棒棒哒 7.8
来自104条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自104份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Melanie(来自加拿大)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
点评日期: 2016年3月15日

Leonardo(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
点评日期: 2016年3月3日

Derek(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了8晚(2016年2月)
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
点评日期: 2016年3月2日

Rajarshi(来自印度)
情侣旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
点评日期: 2016年2月12日

Raphael(来自德国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了9晚(2015年12月)
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

Philipp(来自奥地利)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
点评日期: 2015年8月12日

Philip(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere
Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
Very good
点评日期: 2015年7月18日

Mats(来自瑞典)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Sarinande
Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
Great as always!!
点评日期: 2015年6月22日

Dianne(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Well priced hotel
Position staff rooms
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
点评日期: 2015年6月7日

Mark(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
特级豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
OK
Staff, food and cleanliness
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
点评日期: 2015年5月20日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: