很满意 7.4
来自17条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自17份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 7.6
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 5.4
排序条件

Yuan(来自中国)
团队游客
【热卖特惠】套间
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
great place but a bit far from town centre
rooms are really spacious, good value for money
we stayed there for two nights, the rooms are large and spacious with great harbour view. The apartment is great for people who plan to stay at Airlie beach for a couple of days or use it as a base to access the whitsunday islands as the marina is very close to the hotel. The staff is very friendly although there seems to be only one of them around while we were there. However, for though who wants to enjoy the lagoon and the night life of the town centre, this place is a bit faraway as it will took about 20 to 25 minutes to go from the resort to the centre. Apart from this, the place is perfect.
点评日期: 2012年11月23日

Deon(来自南非)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年8月)
Great location with friendly service
Great sea view
I was looking for a hotel on the waters edge with good views, close to town but not in town, Shingley beach resort ticked all the boxes. The place looked pretty good on the Internet and upon arrival I was not disappointed. If you want peace and quiet then look no further.
点评日期: 2012年9月13日

Kirsty(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年4月)
Friendly hotel with clean rooms
Hotel pool
Friendly hotel which is slightly out of the centre of airlie beach but for those of us who don't want to be with the back packer throng this is a perfect location. Getting into the centre is easy to do via a pleasant 15 minute walk via a boardwalk around the marina. The rooms are clean and spacious with fans, air conditioning and balcony and lends itself to a really comfortable stay. There is a pool within the hotel resort which is a perfect antidote to the hot temperatures.
点评日期: 2012年4月28日

Janelle(来自美国)
夫妇
【热卖特惠】套间
入住了4晚(2012年1月)
Great view!
Nice walk into town and a great view of the marina.
nigel at the front desk was super helpful and friendly. our room was ready when we got there and were able to check-in early. our room (just like most rooms there) had a fantastic view of the abel point marina. we had two small issues during our stay. sugar ants were in the room and got into our luggage as well as my computer. nigel explained that they are just a part of summer in the whitsundays and gave us some bug spray to take care of them, which it did. our a/c unit also quit working after our first night there and it leaked all over the floor (including our luggage). nigel also fixed this by offering to move us to to another room, which we did. all in all, a fantastic stay at a great reasonably priced hotel within a long walk to the downtown airlie beach area. there is a restaurant on premises that is not affiliated with shingley beach resort that supposedly offers a discount on food and drinks for guests, however they did not stay open if it was a slow night and we didn't see any patrons at the restaurant at any time during our stay.
点评日期: 2012年1月20日

conal(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2011年11月)
nice hotel quiet location
views from the rooms were amazing
Nice quiet location away from main roads and only a short walk around the board walk into airlie beach
点评日期: 2011年11月27日

Aiko(来自日本)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2011年11月)
ロケーションがとても良く、スタッフの対応がすばらしかった
部屋が広く綺麗で、スタッフの対応が良かった
到着時から、出発時まで、本当にお世話になりました。 ツアーの手配も朝早くから行ってくれ、対応もフレンドリーでとてもよかったです。 下に滞在してる、若者がうるさくて、騒音が気になりましたが、それ以外は部屋も綺麗だし、眺めも良く、最高でした。
点评日期: 2011年12月14日

Leonard(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2011年12月)
Schöne Anlage und Lage
Ruhig / Schöne Spaziergänge möglich
am yachthafen gelegen und nur einen spaziergang vom zentrum entfernt. die lage ist ruhig. nachtleben/ausgehmöglichkeiten sind jedoch im zentrum bzw. auf dem weg dahin genug vorhanden.
点评日期: 2012年1月15日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: