河滨盛捷服务公寓 (Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences)

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, 纸桥郡, 河内, 越南 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.1
来自233条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自233份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.6
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Giang(来自越南)
家庭(带幼儿)
单卧室豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
very good
clean, large room,
点评日期: 2016年6月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Aung(来自缅甸)
单行旅客
单卧室豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
An awesome place
The stay was very pleasant. Staff are helpful and the building well maintain. A very good point being the gym is located on the top floor so u will have a high rise view when u gym. Only a slight suggestion the swimming pool is heavily chlorinated, if the hotel management could improve on that it will be perfect.
点评日期: 2016年5月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mark(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
双卧室行政房
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Good Business Hotel
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
点评日期: 2016年4月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHONG(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
行政套间
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
business trip
clean and tidy and comfort room - and friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年3月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chao(来自台湾)
家庭(带幼儿)
双卧室行政房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
good
comfortable residences
点评日期: 2016年3月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wee(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
单卧室豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Very nice hotel
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there
点评日期: 2016年3月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Teik(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
行政套间
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
business trip
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
点评日期: 2016年1月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Thi(来自法国)
商务旅客
行政套间
入住了8晚(2016年1月)
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
点评日期: 2016年1月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Gabrielle(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
单卧室豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
点评日期: 2016年1月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ANDREW(来自韩国)
单行旅客
行政套间
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
点评日期: 2015年12月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: