马上预订星星会议酒店-星星酒店

星星会议酒店-星星酒店 (Star Convention Hotel (Star Hotel))份点评

棒棒哒
来自 1333 份点评查看住客意见
8.3
/
10
95% 的住客会向亲朋好友推荐

Reviews of 星星会议酒店-星星酒店 (Star Convention Hotel (Star Hotel))份点评 from real guests

真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
Agoda用户点评(1337份)Booking.com用户点评(579份)
8.3
/
10
棒棒哒
环境和清洁度8.2
设施8.6
位置8.7
客房舒适度7.6
服务8.4
性价比8.5
所有语言
全部点评 (1337)
所有房型

显示相关点评 

876份真实住客点评
9.2
惊艳了
zhou(来自中国)
二人结伴
入住了4晚(2017年12月)

罗勇市中心的不二之选”

星星酒店是家老酒店了,位置相当好,处于最繁华的商业中心,夜市就在酒店门前,还有很多大型商场超市。离汽车站也是可以走路到达的距离。便于去海滩、水果市场、其他城市,非常方便。酒店设施虽然旧些,但设施齐全,房间宽大,服务态度好,给免费升级了房间,有吸烟房,小遗憾就是没有阳台。早餐非常棒,种类很多尤其是面包种类超赞。服务员都很有礼貌,笑容挂脸,给人印象不错。最减分的就是泳池,小不说,水很脏,无法下水,希望可以改进。 但从价位、位置和早餐来说,还是强烈推荐。起码早餐就值回了房价。

点评日期: 2018年1月7日
10.0
惊艳了
BAILING(来自中国)
二人结伴
尊宏豪华房(边角)
入住了1晚(2019年4月)

超赞!”

房间大又干净,酒店姐姐超热情,性价比高。地理位置绝佳,附近商场夜市市场,什么都有。下次还会光顾!

点评日期: 2019年4月25日
9.6
惊艳了
SHIMIN(来自中国)
独行侠
入住了2晚(2018年8月)

推荐”

这家酒店位于罗勇老车站附近,旁边还有个夜市,也有好几家咖啡馆和马杀鸡店,还有一家LOTUS超市,很便利,酒店有些历史了,但是房间和床都很大,每天有两个名额的免费早餐,开放健身房和泳池,性价比高

点评日期: 2018年9月23日
8.7
棒棒哒
Cindy(来自中国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了1晚(2016年1月)

简单方便的旅馆”

位置、入住手续方便

位置很棒,就阿卡萨人妖秀对面,走路去Tiffany show 大约15分钟也不远,去bigC10分钟,对面就是711和familymart,总之很方便。给的是三楼的房间不吵,但房间比较小,两个20寸的箱子打开就没有位置了,并且要走旋转的楼梯上去,如果有老人家真心不适合,不然的话推荐,挺好的,价格又便宜。对了,没有饮水机、热水壶,所以没有热水喝,可以去711拿(厚点脸皮,然后买点东西就是了)。还有一个就是bigC竟然可以退税,在二楼就可以办理,对要买零食同学实在太好了,有没有。

点评日期: 2016年1月14日
8.7
棒棒哒
Selina(来自中国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
入住了1晚(2013年6月)

旅程中最物超所值的一间酒店”

泳池,夜市,早餐。地理位置

这间酒店完全带给了我们最意外的惊喜。本来从沙美岛回来可以直接回曼谷的,可是不喜欢大城市,就想那就在罗勇休息一天吧,虽然这个地方从来都没有听说过。没想到随便定的这间酒店竟然是罗勇标志性的建筑,就在最大的农贸市场和购物中心旁边,分Star1和Star2,在当地绝对是大酒店了,我们中午到了就直接入住了,人家根本没提什么两点入住的事情,相当大方。房间虽然简单但是宽敞无异味,泳池非常赞,早餐也非常丰盛,总之完全超乎我们预料,让我们在回去之前能够绝对的放松和休息,还在市场里买了好多水果。建议大家来沙美岛就来罗勇住两天,非常便宜超值。尤其和岛上的简陋设施比起来,这里简直天堂。而且第二天回曼谷的小巴站就在离酒店步行2分钟的地方,Mini Van一百多株就回去了,很方便,三个小时左右。罗勇是个小城市,当地人都很友善,夜市也很丰富,出酒店不远就有一个,便宜的惊人。

点评日期: 2013年6月25日
10.0
惊艳了
liangliang(来自中国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了2晚(2017年12月)

👌高性价比位置极佳”

楼下就是最大的夜市,设施达到国内四星左右水平,难得服务水平比较高,早餐很丰富

点评日期: 2018年2月13日
9.3
惊艳了
zhou(来自中国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了1晚(2015年7月)

性价比高,位置好,吃饭逛街以及做大巴都很方便,房间大很宽敞舒服,超出预期.”

地点好,高级房房间宽敞,房间设施及卫生与价位成正比

总体不错,床有些硬,wifi不好,其他都不错.

点评日期: 2015年7月27日
10.0
惊艳了
xin(来自中国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
入住了1晚(2013年2月)

这是一个很不错的酒店,服务优质”

非常便利的地理位置,周边设施齐全
点评日期: 2013年4月28日
6.4
小一般
yiu(来自香港)
独行侠
入住了2晚(2018年9月)

酒店 ok”

a simple hotel. It is clean and quiet

点评日期: 2018年9月5日
8.0
棒棒哒
shenlin(来自中国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了1晚(2017年8月)

还不错”

很满意的体现,很好!

点评日期: 2017年8月22日
10.0
惊艳了
shasha(来自中国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了2晚(2016年7月)

方便又舒适的酒店”

这家酒店位于罗勇的市中心,周围有购物中心,大的超市,而且还有当地人的夜市,简直是方便的不行不行的,酒店的价格也很实惠,客房舒适,最重要的是没有那么多的团队,非常适合自由行的童鞋们!

点评日期: 2016年9月15日
10.0
惊艳了
LI(来自中国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了1晚(2013年12月)

性价比无敌的酒店,后面一个大型当地市场 ,有吃有喝 非常好”

都不错

房间大而舒适,感觉很好 ,价格适中 又在市中心 旁边有各种市场,早餐丰盛,服务员英文好 去沙美岛停留一晚 特别舒适。大力推荐

点评日期: 2014年1月11日
9.3
惊艳了
Yucai(来自中国)
商务差旅
入住了3晚(2013年12月)

第二次入住,选择酒店时,朋友指定住在这里。”

服务热情、环境幽雅、卫生整洁

第二次入住,早餐方面比第一次有所改善,但上网网速方面还是太慢了。 酒店的位置在市中心,邻近乐购超市,购物、吃饭都比较方面。

点评日期: 2013年12月31日
9.3
惊艳了
Yucai(来自中国)
商务差旅
入住了3晚(2013年12月)

第二次入住该酒店,性价比很高”

前台很漂亮、环境很清洁、服务态度热情。

一如既往的好评,早餐选择也很多。住的是STAR 1,好像STAR 2环境会更好!上网网速有待改善。 酒店位置不错,整个STAR中心比较热闹,值得推荐。

点评日期: 2013年12月31日
9.3
惊艳了
Yucai(来自中国)
商务差旅
入住了3晚(2013年12月)

相当于中国经济型酒店,但是在Rayong则是一个不错的选择。”

早餐、服务、卫生

第二次入住了,除了网速比较慢点以外,其他方面总体还算满意。旁边是乐购超市,还有当地人的灯光夜市,餐饮及购物都非常方便。

点评日期: 2013年12月31日
8.7
棒棒哒
Hengfei(来自中国)
商务差旅
入住了2晚(2012年12月)

位置方便的酒店”

位于小镇中心,很方便

是第二次入住了。这个酒店,总体来说,性价比还是比较高的,网络也比较便宜,每天只有不到10块钱,虽然晚上的时候,速度有些慢。 更主要的是,靠近乐购,所以吃饭很方便。想买点什么,也可以去逛逛。 靠近的广场,晚上有露天酒吧,有人唱歌,没事去逛逛,还是蛮好玩的。

点评日期: 2012年12月27日
8.3
棒棒哒
Hengfei(来自中国)
商务差旅
入住了2晚(2012年11月)

靠近城中心广场的酒店”

位置方便,服务还不错,房间还好

头天不知道,边上除了和小商品市场产不多的,很大的广场,其他没找到。第二天才知道,步行几分钟,就到了乐购。

点评日期: 2012年11月24日
7.6
还不错
min(来自中国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
入住了1晚(2017年12月)

性价比高”

位置很好,性价比高,为了去沙美岛中转的酒店,在罗勇的中心位置,很好找,附近便利店市场都有,价格也很好,酒店早餐种类很多

点评日期: 2017年12月17日
7.6
还不错
zhuang(来自中国)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2016年3月)

位置超赞”

地标建筑很好找,莲花超市近在咫尺。酒店门口的夜市太丰富了,又便宜又好吃。

点评日期: 2016年9月26日
7.3
还不错
zhaofeng(来自中国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
入住了1晚(2016年1月)

市中心的没落四星酒店”

地段好,餐饮购物交通方便

地段好,周边配套齐全;硬件太旧,急需重新装修。

点评日期: 2016年1月8日
7.7
还不错
Rong(来自中国)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2013年11月)

Star 1.Star 2.Star 3 比较难找。”

酒店有夜生活设施,有方便旅客的摆渡车,早餐丰富。
点评日期: 2013年11月6日
7.0
还不错
Yucai(来自中国)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2013年4月)

一间类似经济型的商务酒店。”

简洁、干净、友好等方面做得比较好!
点评日期: 2013年4月18日
8.8
棒棒哒
yuet(来自香港)
二人结伴
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了2晚(2019年5月)

棒棒哒”

房間寬敞,有浴缸,微波炉,早餐美味,餐廳員工熱情。酒店旁有大型超市,远就有711,有购物中心和夜市 夜市,很方便。入住其間出現些問題,很快便解決妥當,經理非常有禮及熱情,絕對值得下次再入住👍🏼

点评日期: 2019年5月14日
8.4
棒棒哒
Fook(来自香港)
二人结伴
入住了2晚(2016年6月)

超值”

市中心酒店 環境好 清潔

点评日期: 2016年6月4日
6.3
小一般
WESLEY(来自台湾)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2012年8月)

位置適中”

近羅勇夜市及Tesco

位置適中靠近羅勇夜市及Tesco,飲食逛街皆十分方便。1F及2F有附設KTV及PUB,適合夜間招待客戶娛樂。房間內陳設稍簡單,家具較陳舊但清潔度可接受。可能接待較多旅行團旅客,故早餐時間十分擁擠雜亂,菜色稍嫌簡單,也談不上美味。

点评日期: 2012年9月4日
6.3
小一般
mei-chun(来自台湾)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
入住了1晚(2015年7月)

房間硬體老舊、房門板破舊、地毯老舊、早餐不優”

1.旅館大廳很豪華,但走入房間樓層地毯老舊。2.房門板破舊(感覺一撞就開了),房間內硬體也老舊,浴室水壓很弱。3.早餐很多食物都涼掉、還有蚊蠅在飛。
点评日期: 2015年8月11日
8.3
棒棒哒
YEN(来自台湾)
商务差旅
入住了2晚(2014年6月)

方便”

賣場,市場與夜市就在隔壁.
点评日期: 2014年9月14日
10.0
惊艳了
Somchai(来自泰国)
好友组队
尊宏豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2019年5月)

Great Hotel. Good Price. Great location. I love it.”

The room is equivalent to a five-star hotel. Although, it is a little aged, everything is well maintained. The room is large and more than enough for us two to stay. If you come in groups, the rooms can be adjacent and you can open the connecting door to the other room. The room is clean. We tried to check in early but the rooms were not ready yet. We get complimentary cakes voucher while we were waiting in the lobby. Thanks to the reception. I think we will come back again.

点评日期: 2019年5月19日
8.0
棒棒哒
phillip(来自澳大利亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了4晚(2019年3月)

Ticked all the boxes ”

Pros. Clean, good size rooms, room safe, dryer, microwave, kettle, separate shower and bath,big pool, big gym, big breakfast selection, car parking, right next door to night markets and shopping area. Cons. Zero for us. Excellent value for money hotel. We had a car ..... so getting to the beach etc was no problem. That maybe the only downside for some? Although the hotel offers a shuttle to the beach a certain times of the day.... not sure which one though.... pool makes up for it in our opinion.

点评日期: 2019年3月18日
8.0
棒棒哒
Michael(来自德国)
二人结伴
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了2晚(2019年3月)

Good place inside city...”

Good place inside city from Rayong to relax some days. Everything is serios. You can enjoy your time at pool or gym (nearly perfect). And you stay inside city, you have erverything nearby. Enjoy!!!! And you get a very good breakfast (included).

点评日期: 2019年3月17日
9.2
惊艳了
David(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
尊宏豪华房(边角)
入住了1晚(2019年2月)

Very Good Value”

This is an older hotel that is located next to the night market, and connected to a shopping center. We had a corner room that was spacious. The furnishings were older and there was a major lack of electrical outlets (poorly designed outlet placements too). The room seemed to be fairly clean. There are a few major pro's: 1) Gym - this is full size gym that has monthly memberships but is free for guests. It's the best 'hotel gym' I've ever seen. 2) The pool is big and adequate for adults and kids. 3) There is a huge breakfast buffet with lots of options. I wouldn't say the food is of high quality, but it's plentiful and good value for the cost of the room. We were happy with our stay at this hotel. The connected shopping center is older and nothing special, but there is the evening market too for cheap goods and food stalls.

点评日期: 2019年3月14日
9.2
惊艳了
Lance(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2019年5月)

An extra night”

The room was big and the view of the city was nice. Breakfast was a huge selection of all kinds of foods. Just eat a big breakfast and go walking around the many shopping locations.

点评日期: 2019年5月13日
9.2
惊艳了
Lance(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了4晚(2019年5月)

Very comfortable ”

The room was big and the view of the city was nice. Breakfast was a huge selection of all kinds of foods. Just eat a big breakfast and go walking around the many shopping locations.

点评日期: 2019年5月13日
8.4
棒棒哒
Kittipop(来自泰国)
二人结伴
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2019年5月)

棒棒哒”

Security Guard could know the hotel better. He brought us to other building.

点评日期: 2019年5月12日
9.6
惊艳了
Judy(来自柬埔寨)
二人结伴
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2019年2月)

Great place to stay”

-The room is spacious and clean and the bed is very comfortable. -The location of the hotel is a bit tricky to find but there are many food stalls nearby. There is a night market 5 mins walk from the hotel which also sells good local street food. -The staff are very friendly -Best of all, there is a great variety of breakfast choices. So many delicious food to eat for breakfast.

点评日期: 2019年2月22日
9.6
惊艳了
Jeffrey(来自澳大利亚)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
尊宏豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2019年4月)

Good hotel ”

The hotel is spacious, have everything you need in reasonable price. Staff is friendly and helpful. The only bad thing is a bit old and some facilities are not well functional. However, I heard that they are renovating. Hope to go back and enjoy this hotel again after renovation.

点评日期: 2019年4月17日
9.6
惊艳了
Alan(来自美国)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2018年7月)

Best Place in Rayong”

This was my partner and my second stay here. Good value for the money. Excellent breakfast choices. Location is spot on. This stay, however, the sheets had blood on them and the comforter had a spot from someone's juices upon check-in. This was unfortunate but upon my request, the sheets and comforter were replaced. Due to this overlooked situation, I deducted one star for cleanliness. Otherwise, perfect as always. You should know, this hotel gets fully booked quickly so if you are are hesitating you should book now.

点评日期: 2018年8月1日
8.8
棒棒哒
Teck(来自新加坡)
独行侠
入住了2晚(2018年7月)

A Great Hotel Worth Staying”

I had been a guest here on my last trip about 2 years ago and for this trip, I could see that the hotel had taken steps to improve. They had taken some branding exercise and I was greeted with a beautiful bedroom setup when U step into it which is aligned with their corporate colour I had chosen the hotel for its convenient location as I needed to travel to other areas of Rayong. Everything else was conveniently available with a night market, restaurants, Thai traditional massage shops surrounding the hotel. The hotel had a great pool for both adults and kids and also a great gym which was very well equipped for even hardcore body building fans. There breakfast spread had further improved with a wide spread of Thai/Western dishes and they even have stations for fresh Thai noodles and Western style ham and omelette. The staff were friendly and well trained in English to converse with foreign guests. It had been a wonderful stay and I look forward to being here on my next trip.

点评日期: 2018年7月4日
10.0
惊艳了
David(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

Cheap but not in quality 5 star”

All good this hotel is excellent the breakfast is one of the best and always included great staff very friendly have stayed here many times and always perfect. Thanks for your service one of the best and cheap

点评日期: 2018年6月20日
10.0
惊艳了
Thomas(来自瑞典)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

First time at Star”

After using another hotel in Rayong for a long time it was time to check if the grass was greener on the other side. It surely was. Star hotel will be my new home when in Rayong. Comfortable big size rooms, a breakfast that relly gives you the right start of the day. Lots of restaurants for evening dinner around and of course the night bazar. Add friendly and helpful staff to this and you have the complete pckage for a business traveller. This will work fine for holiday makers also. Generous pool for he kids or a morning swim. The is a very good option in Rayong. Full score from me

点评日期: 2018年6月6日
10.0
惊艳了
Sudmanas(来自泰国)
好友组队
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2018年12月)

Perfect place!”

New, clean, functional. Staffs were lovely and welcomed. Breakfast was more than everything you need. (You can enjoy international buffet breakfast for an hour. Just to try a bit of everything! It was all delicious.) you can also access to the gym, swimming pool and sauna, including yoga class and etc. for free. Totally recommended.

点评日期: 2019年1月10日
9.2
惊艳了
Chatravee(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2018年12月)

Cheapest and most valuest hotel in town”

The room is incredible. The hotel also provides kitchen stuff and microwave for reheat your food. The location is fantastic. It is located in the city center which surrounded by morning market, night market, plaza and IT city. Breakfast is the best with variety of Thai, Japanese, Europian and Korean food. It has more than 30 kinds of food in a row. I would highly recommended anyone who come to Rayong to rest here. You will love this hotel as I am.

点评日期: 2018年12月31日
8.8
棒棒哒
Jukka
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
尊宏豪华房(双床)
入住了1晚(2019年3月)

棒棒哒”

Super friendly staff. Super good breakfast. Clean and very good condition hotel and rooms. jukka.fi

点评日期: 2019年4月9日
8.0
棒棒哒
ping(来自印度尼西亚)
好友组队
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

nice”

nice hotel

点评日期: 2019年4月5日
8.0
棒棒哒
ping(来自印度尼西亚)
好友组队
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

nice”

nice hotel

点评日期: 2019年4月5日
10.0
惊艳了
Chris(来自泰国)
独行侠
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2019年3月)

All Good”

Staff are friendly and professional. Big clean rooms. Everything works. Good location. I would stay here again.

点评日期: 2019年3月16日
10.0
惊艳了
KYUNG-TAE(来自韩国)
商务差旅
尊宏豪华房(边角)
入住了3晚(2018年12月)

Best hotel in Rayong”

I recommend this hotel.

点评日期: 2019年3月6日
8.8
棒棒哒
Paul(来自英国)
二人结伴
入住了1晚(2018年5月)

Enjoyable stay”

Fast and efficient check in. Very pleasant staff..Great size bedroom very clean and well maintained with a Kingsize bed. The bathroom was big with a separate bath and free standing shower. We had lunch in the main restaurant I chose the fillet mignon and my wife Thai spicy pork salad good presentation and very enjoyable and the cost was so reasonable a nice surprise. Breakfast a good choice of East meets West dishes. I like this older style hotel they have kept it in great condition. We will return

点评日期: 2018年5月7日
10.0
惊艳了
simon(来自瑞士)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
尊宏豪华房(边角)
入住了1晚(2018年1月)

Excellent Service”

Hotel is old but definitely a place where I would go again! The reception team is incredibly organised and all went super well for check-in and check out (small detail: you have to speak thai with them, no one speaks english) the breakfast is rich of choice and the location is great, many shops around, the night market is literally 50 meters away. Very clean, very happy with the hotel and the service!

点评日期: 2018年1月13日
10.0
惊艳了
Alan(来自美国)
二人结伴
入住了3晚(2017年12月)

Location, Location, Location”

Hotel staff was excellent. This is the first hotel that turned the aircon on BEFORE my partner and I arrived. I will stay here again for sure and recommend this place. Thai fruit/veggie market about 100 meters (walking distance), 7-11 store, cheap Thai food with good taste, Central Mall, Makro, Tesco Lotus etc. Breakfast buffet had a good selection. Attentive staff. I book 2 months prior via Agoda and paid more than if I booked the day we left. (New Year's booking). No complaints.

点评日期: 2018年1月3日
9.2
惊艳了
Luc(来自澳大利亚)
独行侠
入住了1晚(2017年10月)

An old splendour large hotel ”

I was lucky enough to stay when very little was happening in terms of conference. The room was great and the discounted price at AUD55 including a bottomless breakfast was stunning. I don't see the point of staying by an ordinary beach. The people are lovely in the city or at the market. The gym is huge and it can cater for hordes of people subjected to a business conference. As someone mentioned previously it is the real deal. I stayed much longer than planned as it is also pretty central.

点评日期: 2017年10月28日

Dear Mr. Gondard Luc STAR CONVENTION HOTEL would like to thank you for kindly give us a review, we really appreciate your comment on how you describe our hotel facilities. We will make sure that Koh Kaew restaurant will acknowledged your compliment. We are looking forward to welcome you again in your next staying with STAR CONVENTION HOTEL. Sincerely Yours Tanade K. Reservation Officer

回复日期:2017年11月3日
星星会议酒店-星星酒店
8.8
棒棒哒
Robert(来自美国)
二人结伴
入住了2晚(2017年5月)

Nice Hotel”

This is an older but nice hotel in the middle of downtown Rayong. It's close to restaurants, shopping and the night sale. It was a good stay and the breakfast was excellent. The internet and television worked well and the bed was comfortable.

点评日期: 2017年6月4日
8.0
棒棒哒
CHIONG(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
入住了2晚(2017年2月)

Convenient to get food within walking distance”

It is very convenient to get food within walking distance from this hotel. A 7-11 shop and bank ATMs of local Kungsri Bank and other local banks are available as well. I am so far very satisfied with this hotel throughout my stay.

点评日期: 2017年2月11日
8.0
棒棒哒
CHIONG(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
入住了3晚(2017年1月)

Hotel with entertainment outlet at the ground floor”

There is a night club named Platinum at the ground floor. This night club is very expensive. But if your local customers are happy after visiting, then I think it is value of money especially if you get drunk after finish entertainment around midnight.

点评日期: 2017年1月24日
8.0
棒棒哒
CHIONG(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
入住了2晚(2017年1月)

Hotel is acceptable by my German boss”

Due to rush schedule, we did not manage to book popular hotels like Kameo and Kantary. I have no choice but to book this hotel for my German boss. I have to say that my German boss is OK with this hotel and satisfied also with the breakfast offered.

点评日期: 2017年1月24日
8.0
棒棒哒
CHIONG(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2017年1月)

Hotel beside IT center and food court”

Star Hotel is beside an IT center and food court. Even though I do not understand Thais language, at the food court, there are photos showing the food the hawkers are selling with price indication. I am very satisfied staying here.

点评日期: 2017年1月24日
8.0
棒棒哒
CHIONG(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2016年11月)

Within walking distance to food court and ATM”

This hotel is within walking distance to food court in the nearby shopping malls. Furthermore there are a few ATM around that you can withdraw local currency. ATM from local Kungsri bank allows maximum withdrawal of THB 30,000 for each withdrawal. Overall my stay has been satisfactory.

点评日期: 2016年11月26日
8.0
棒棒哒
CHIONG(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2016年11月)

Restaurants at Tesco Lotus”

The steak restaurant Santa Fe is within short walking distance from this hotel. Should you leave out some toiletries at home, you can get all sort of toiletries from Tesco Lotus. Overall my stay has been satisfactory.

点评日期: 2016年11月25日
9.2
惊艳了
CHIONG(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
入住了2晚(2016年7月)

Nearby entertainment outlet”

As a businessman, I always entertain my customers. There is one club at the basement of the hotel and every time after heavy drinking entertaining my customers I can walk back to my hotel room with ease.

点评日期: 2016年7月21日
9.3
惊艳了
Teck(来自新加坡)
商务差旅
入住了2晚(2016年1月)

Relaxing Stay In A Centrally Located Hotel”

Good location, Clean and Great Amentities

I had booked a Superior Room with request for a large bed and high floor via Agoda. Upon check-in, I had been allocated a room with twin bed on the mid 3rd floor. I was then informed that all Superior rooms come with twin beds. Agoda should have correctly reflected this condition on their booking page to inform customers. I was given Room 6634 which was in the same zone as Star Gym on the 2nd floor and Housekeeping would make the twin beds into one large bed which was fine with me. I headed for my room and was shocked to hear frequent loud thuds which were echoes of the loud thuds from gym users who had thrown their weights about in the gym. I could even hear the loud thuds outside my room as I passed by the common walkway. The receptionists Khun Kanyapha Rawanwong and Khun Thanida Chianglee were very friendly and helpful from the time I checked in. They heard my concerns of the loud thuds and changed me to room 6612 which was wonderfully quiet. They even remembered to get Housekeeping to make the twin beds in Room 6612 into 1 large bed. Khun Kanyapha Rawanwong and Khun Thanida Chianglee really impressed me with their friendliness and good service.The hotel is also well located as there is a huge night market, Tesco supermart and also a small mall. There is also a well equipped gym with a large pool for one to relax oneself. I enjoyed my stay very much at the hotel with its great staff such as Khun Kanyapha Rawanwong and Khun Thanida Chianglee and good amenities and will definitely stay at this hotel again should I be in Rayong City for my next business trip.

点评日期: 2016年1月21日
8.3
棒棒哒
Supaporn(来自泰国)
商务差旅
入住了1晚(2015年12月)

All in 1 hotel”

Lovely staff, good location and clean room

It was a pleasant stay. The staff were nice. Check in and check out were fast. They had everything there and this is perfect. Swimming pool, bowling alley, night market, computer city. Central Shopping center is just a few minutes drive. This hotel is located in the main city of Rayong. Room is clean and big. Only negative is: a small number of ants were seen at the furniture and wall.

点评日期: 2015年12月22日
8.7
棒棒哒
Daniel(来自瑞士)
独行侠
入住了4晚(2014年11月)

Nice stay in Rayong”

Location, clean, nice stuff

i just enjoy in the Hotel, it is very good placed, in the middle ofaoll you Need, market on one side night life just on the near, big super market, Food all you Need is around i like to stay this 4 days there, not fare with the car you have nice beaches, yes was a good stay.

点评日期: 2014年11月23日
8.7
棒棒哒
Hyung(来自韩国)
商务差旅
入住了3晚(2013年7月)

Budget, affordable hotel”

Price, Location and Pick up Service

Just good for money!Well, this hotel is quite cheap and breakfast included. That's why, this hotel will be better for business travellers. If I go there again, I definately stay in this hotel again. Also, I would recommend this hotel to budget travellers as well.

点评日期: 2013年7月30日
9.7
惊艳了
Shang(来自新加坡)
好友组队
入住了1晚(2012年10月)

Great location and Huge Rooms”

good location near the central bus station and market areas

Booking on Agoda allocates you the newer wing (Star Hotel 2) which is not as apparent as the original wing as the lobby is located on a 2nd floor closer to the Star Computer Centre. Nevertheless, the 2nd wing itself is quite old and its age shows, but it makes up for this by having reasonable rates and very spacious lobby, corridors and rooms. Also the breakfast provided is very good, wide array of food.

点评日期: 2012年10月30日
8.7
棒棒哒
Irving(来自台湾)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
入住了1晚(2012年8月)

Great location but old decoration”

Perfect location for city visit

it would be a good choice for those who for short period stay as its great convenience in city central near bus terminal, traditional market, super market and night market, as well as various shop nearby fulfill your nightlife for relaxing. however it may not a good choice for those expecting luxury stay. overall it is value for money.

点评日期: 2012年8月27日
9.6
惊艳了
lee(来自英国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
入住了1晚(2018年8月)

惊艳了”

Lovely hotel, clean , modern, really good buffet breakfast , so much to choose from, only a walk outside to a food and clothes market. Tesco lotus 5 mins away. Big fitness center on the 2 Nd floor and a big outside swimming pool. Only thing is needed cleaning. Overall well worth the money.

点评日期: 2018年8月19日
8.4
棒棒哒
Ravipong(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2018年8月)

Nice location”

If you want a hotel in the city centre of Rayong, this hotel should be the one. The hotel is not as new as others in Rayong but if you consider a good location and affordable price, this is a worth choice.

点评日期: 2018年8月14日
10.0
惊艳了
par(来自泰国)
独行侠
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2019年2月)

惊艳了”

Really good hotel good service

点评日期: 2019年2月20日
10.0
惊艳了
par(来自泰国)
独行侠
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了2晚(2019年2月)

惊艳了”

This hotel is very good have everything and nice people work at the restaurant and reception

点评日期: 2019年2月19日
8.0
棒棒哒
piyawat(来自泰国)
好友组队
尊宏豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2019年2月)

还不错”

Next to night barzaa Great breakfast

点评日期: 2019年2月17日