超级赞 8.3
来自4055条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4055份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.0
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.4
排序条件

Aya(来自日本)
单行旅客
尊享豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Nice room decoration, good service, and friendly staffs!
The hotel is good for value - free mini bar including a can of beer, and free welcome drink at nice rooftop bar. The staffs were always friendly and helpful. Though it's on the hill and you need to walk up for a few minutes, it didn't bother me at all. Will come back if I have chance.
点评日期: 2016年8月1日

Ke(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
尊享豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Good
enjoyed our 4 days 3 nights stay in this hotel~ staff were all very friendly, good location just have to climb a hill when u go back to the hotel~ 10-15 minutes walk to kata beach~ a lot of 7-11 and family mart around the area...
点评日期: 2016年7月20日

Pavel(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
尊享豪华房
入住了7晚(2016年7月)
Good hotel, excellent location, very friendly staff
Everything was as expected. Thankful to the staff for the effort to make my stay comfortable.
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

Jerilyn(来自新加坡)
夫妇
尊享豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
5D4N stay
Positives - Away from the hustle and bustle of Patong - Spacious room - Good shower Negatives - Contacted the hotel via email a few days before and gave them my credit card information to confirm the booking. When I reached the airport there was no one waiting for us. I managed to contact the hotel based on the number they gave me, and they said they couldn't find my booking. They asked if I could take a taxi over myself. When i reached the hotel, I asked again what had gone wrong. They then said it was a mix up. And that was it. - About a 400 baht ride to Patong All in all, the room was great. However, the staff were abit nonchalant about everything.
点评日期: 2016年7月17日

devicca(来自印度尼西亚)
团队游客
尊享豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
you can walk to Kata Beach
the hotel is big with 5 levels of swimming pools. you have to try sitting on the rooftop
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

Tushar(来自印度)
夫妇
尊享豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Review
Nice rooms, helpful staff...
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

Faisal(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊享豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Bad Accessibility
Poor access planning, not kid friendly
点评日期: 2016年7月14日

Lee(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
尊享豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
Spacious room, near Kata beach
Near to kata beach (5min walk), quite far from Patong. Spacious room with a bit sea view for higher floor rooms, a bit tedious to walk up the hill to enter the hotel lobby & rooms. Normal breakfast, could be better if changing the menu from day to day. Friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

chern(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
尊享豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Cheap & convenient hotel
Stayed at Kata beach previously and this hotel was within walking distance to restaurants, the beach and the rooms were decent enough for the price. Only thing is you'll have to be prepared to walk up a steep slope back to the hotel. Nonetheless, the rooms were clean and the free minibar was a surprise. Much better than stay in busy Patong.
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

Jamie(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
尊享豪华房-带水疗浴缸
入住了5晚(2016年6月)
Past its prime
I have stayed here twice before (3 years ago was last visit) and noticed the facilities are run down and staff not very accomadating. Breakfast was very average. I will not stay here again.
点评日期: 2016年7月7日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: