神享受 9.2
来自21条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自21份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.5
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 9.4
  • 服务 9.5
  • 性价比 9.1
  • 餐饮 8.6
排序条件

jan(来自瑞典)
夫妇
双人房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
点评日期: 2014年3月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Luca(来自意大利)
单行旅客
双人房
入住了7晚(2013年12月)
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
点评日期: 2014年1月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wendy(来自加拿大)
夫妇
双人房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
点评日期: 2013年11月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

John(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
双人房
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
点评日期: 2013年4月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ronel(来自南非)
夫妇
双人房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
点评日期: 2013年4月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Morten(来自挪威)
夫妇
双人房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
点评日期: 2013年4月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

adam(来自)
团队游客
双人房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
点评日期: 2012年10月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Claire(来自法国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Très bel établissement, personnel accueillant
jardin agréable, chambre tout confort, bon petit déjeuner
Très bon accueil, multitudes de petites attentions charmantes, le tout dans un cadre très agréable
点评日期: 2015年11月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

francoise(来自法国)
家庭及大龄儿童
双人房
入住了3晚(2014年7月)
excellent
confort, calme, petit déjeuné succulent
séjour de découverte très agréable à renouveler dès que possible démarrer la journée avec un excellent petit déjeuné est primordial pendant des vacances région magnifique, à découvrir absolument
点评日期: 2014年7月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Anne(来自荷兰)
夫妇
双人房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Zeer aan te bevelen!
Grote mooie kamers, heerlijk ontbijt, goed zwembad
点评日期: 2013年11月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: