超级赞 8.3
来自137条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自137份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Ting(来自台湾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了10晚(2016年4月)
舒適自在的住宿
在巷內的小型旅館,床很舒適,毛巾乾淨,服務人員友善親切。 離主要道路不遠,外面有許多便利商店、餐廳選擇多,走到海灘只要3分鐘 我們在這裡住了9天,度假的同時持續工作,就像在家工作般的舒服
点评日期: 2016年4月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mihaela(来自英国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了12晚(2016年8月)
Excellent!
Excellent value for money, great friendly staff. Really good breakfast!
点评日期: 2016年8月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Edward(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Beautiful Serenity
We booked 2 rooms, one for ourselves and one for our daughter however on arrival some maintenance was being carried out in the room allocated to our daughter so she was given an upstairs room. She enjoyed the private balcony overlooking the pool and the three of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay. If like us, you prefer to stay at smaller places, then we highly recommend the Terrace Bali Inn. It has everything you could wish for in a truly beautiful setting. We have the best memories of our stay here in this quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle. The staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful and it was sad saying goodbye to such beautiful people.
点评日期: 2016年6月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Edward(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华双人房
入住了5晚(2016年5月)
Highly recommend this beautiful accommodation
We loved every moment of our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn and will definitely stay here again. We have the best memories of our stay here in this quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle. The staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful and it was sad saying goodbye to such beautiful people. If, like us, you prefer to stay at smaller places then we highly recommend the Terrace Bali Inn. It has everything you could wish for in a lovely setting and it is just like the photo's.
点评日期: 2016年5月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ivony(来自印度尼西亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Good place
We were here to attend our wedding in TamanBhagawan.Good simple clean place.Helpfull staff.Same owner with D Mell Villa
点评日期: 2016年5月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

BRIAN(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Bali Comfort
Great Staff always there to help, the location is very good for this area 5 minute walk to very good warung's & also to western food. The rooms are very comfy with very good wifi & tv & the breakfast is also one of the best. We will let our friends know about Terrace Bali Inn.
点评日期: 2016年5月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rishenda(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.
点评日期: 2016年4月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jonna(来自芬兰)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Very nice place!
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.
点评日期: 2016年2月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Niall(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Nice friendly place
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing
点评日期: 2016年2月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alex(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了7晚(2016年1月)
pool in garden setting
pool
点评日期: 2016年1月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: