很满意 7.4
来自77条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自77份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 6.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Chan(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
单卧室豪华泳池别墅
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching
The staff service is good..
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
点评日期: 2015年11月29日

Frank(来自荷兰)
夫妇
单卧室豪华泳池别墅
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Great and original place
Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
点评日期: 2015年10月19日

Ally(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
单卧室豪华泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.
Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
点评日期: 2015年10月3日

kevin(来自美国)
夫妇
单卧室豪华泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
nice stay
easy check in, friendly staff, good food
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
点评日期: 2015年8月23日

Sangeetha(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
单卧室豪华泳池别墅
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities
Food.
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
点评日期: 2015年8月19日

Andrew(来自英国)
夫妇
单卧室豪华泳池别墅
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace
The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

boban(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准流程客房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia
Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
点评日期: 2015年4月19日

Joseph(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准流程客房
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
way of life
the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
Very nice and definitely warm
点评日期: 2015年1月16日

Sofia(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
单卧室豪华泳池别墅
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr
Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
点评日期: 2015年1月7日

ALICE(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准流程客房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
good place
convenient, clean & relaxing
Great
点评日期: 2014年12月24日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: