最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自350份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Oui(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Quiet nice relaxing place
Very friendly staff, clean room, nice environment
Relax and enjoyable stay. Highly recommended to those who need a break away from busy city life. You can also access to the local river cruise from the nearby village .
点评日期: 2014年3月30日

Herijanto(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Nice relaxing hotel
Near beach, relaxing
点评日期: 2014年3月28日

Herijanto(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Nice relaxing hotel
Food, location, and beach
点评日期: 2014年3月28日

william(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Tranquil, relaxing and luxurious
The design, attention to detail and the staff
Excellent, ideal for those who want to get away from it all
点评日期: 2014年3月12日

Melissa(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Near beach and nice room
nice garden, pool and friendly staff
Located in a lovely nature setting. Great place to spend a quiet weekend away from the hustle and bustle of the city
点评日期: 2014年3月5日

Biman(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Just OK for one night
Near Beach, Good room layout and the pool
点评日期: 2014年3月5日

Steffen(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Lovely hotel. Be aware of the location.
Hotels rooms, helpful and friendly staff, design of the hotel
We stayed 3 nights at The village house. we were welcomed very warm by the hotel manager. The hotel room was spacious and very clean. It came with an en suite shower room and was equipped both with a fan and an air con. The pool was taken care and very clean. We enjoyed every night a nice dinner at the own restaurant. The kitchen was unfortunately only until 9pm open. Be aware of the location of the hotel! It is located really lovely in the nature but it will take you 45min to Kuching city, 60min to airport, 75min to the Orang Utan and 45min to Bako National Park. Due to the fact that there is no public transport from the hotel to Kuching you depend on a shuttle transport which is organized by the hotel. The place as hotel we can highly recommend! The location itself has to be judged by everybody on its own.
点评日期: 2014年3月1日

Jee(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
A hidden gem in Kuching
The local friendly staff.The amazing pool.The overal design of the hotel.It's a photographer haven.
When i first started walking into the Village House,it was so serene as i was greeted by the the beautifully crated trees and flowers.As I stepped further,I was greeted by the cute host whom i realized works behind the bar as well.Passing the grand swimming pool and stepping inside my room,I smell the fragrant flowers carefully placed next to my bed and found out to my dismay,there was no TV in my room. As night approaches,I think i am beginning to understand the real purpose of the Village House.A place where we release ourselves from our technological entrapment and find ourselves again in the simple nature and start talking with each other whether its your friends,loved ones or maybe just some quality time to understand yourself. Overall, this place is a hidden gem in Kuching.Trust me,cos I been there.Otherwise,I wont be writing this review XD.
点评日期: 2014年2月17日

Boon(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Hidden gem in Kuching
Cozy room, nice setting, quiet environment
We stayed in this hotel for a holiday getaway. We are surprise that there is such nice cozy hotel in the resort area as the more established resort is badly maintained. We will definitely come back for another stay.
点评日期: 2014年2月15日

mohammed(来自阿曼)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
nice
clean .. nice view .. nice food
点评日期: 2014年1月29日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: