最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自350份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Shirley(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
乡村双人房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Leisure
Enjoy the slow pace of life here. Relax in a place where no disturbance. Dinner served is delicious but a bit pricey.
点评日期: 2016年5月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Karen(来自美国)
单行旅客
客房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Very relaxing
The hotel is far from Kuching but makes it such a nice, quiet and relaxing environment. The beach is walking distance and they help with setting up tours and getting a taxi to Kuching.
点评日期: 2016年5月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Artur(来自波兰)
情侣旅客
套房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Ambient atmosphere and good food
We came beck to this place after four years. The Village House still offers the tranquillity, quiet environment and really good food but there are already few signs that the property requires refurbishment and renovation. The staff is very friendly. We wish you success :-)
点评日期: 2016年5月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ying(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
A High Class Prison
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
点评日期: 2016年5月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Robert(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
乡村双人房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Peacful and Relaxing
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
点评日期: 2016年4月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Caleb(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
乡村双人房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Great environment
Great environment for short trip. But the personal beach as offered by the hotel is kinda disappointing
点评日期: 2016年4月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Muzaffar(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
乡村双人房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
点评日期: 2016年3月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Aaron(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Excellent
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
点评日期: 2016年3月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dennis(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
乡村双人房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Serenity and Peace
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
点评日期: 2016年3月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

roger(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
I didn't go because my wife is ill
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
点评日期: 2016年2月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: