最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自350份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

Weng(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Peaceful private place
Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
Awesome.
点评日期: 2014年9月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Olivia(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
nice private place
private, no kids and not too many people
Great but cleanliness and food can be improved.
点评日期: 2014年9月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chiaw(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Great
Unique, quiet, good for relax here
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
点评日期: 2014年9月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cheryl(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2014年7月)
Quiet and no children around is fantastic
No screaming children, quiet and peaceful
Awesome
点评日期: 2014年9月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Angela(来自英国)
团队游客
套房
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
Paradise in santubong
I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
点评日期: 2014年9月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chee(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Cosy & peaceful environment
Cosy & peaceful environment
点评日期: 2014年9月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chuan(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
My stay
Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
点评日期: 2014年9月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

QIN(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Best hotel in Kuching
Design, quietness and peaceful
Awesome
点评日期: 2014年9月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

christopher(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
点评日期: 2014年9月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Zahirah(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Great lovely private accommodation
Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.
点评日期: 2014年9月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: