最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自350份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 8.2
排序条件

SOR(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
混合6人宿舍-单人床位
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Staff emotion
The staff is emotional, sometimes friendly sometimes angry. Make us confuse anything wrong with us. Maybe there were something happen on her, but she shouldn't put the emotion on us. This should be improve in the service line.
点评日期: 2016年8月12日

Veronique(来自比利时)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Very relaxing place
The staff was very helpful and always smiling. Beautiful room and swimming pool. Excellent breakfast and food. We recommand this place to stay a few days.
点评日期: 2016年7月30日

YOUGEUM(来自韩国)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Unique hotel
The hotel was clean. But there was no sound proof. So when people walk outside i could hear. I couldn't sleep properly.
点评日期: 2016年7月22日

Chiing(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
乡村双人房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Very nice place. Relaxing and soothing environment.
this place is a hidden gem! The environment is enjoyable and we had a wonderful time there. The rooms, pools and facilities are good and well maintained. The room is a little hot in the afternoon, and the ac wasn't strong enough but overall, we enjoyed ourselves in the Village House.
点评日期: 2016年7月10日

ANDREW(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
乡村双人房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Bad
Not so good. Room very hot
点评日期: 2016年7月10日

Kuok(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
乡村双人房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great Getaway
Nice place to chill and relax. Excellent staff providing good service. Serves delicious and mouth watering food.
点评日期: 2016年7月10日

Marilyn(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
村庄双人间
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Gawai Mode
Not recommended. Quite expensive and very strict with their customers. Parking lots are not properly build. With that kind of room rate, you should go for a stay in any resort.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Kate(来自英国)
团队旅客
乡村双人房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Hidden gem on Damai peninsula
This is simply a lovely hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the rooms comfortable and clean, the pool is gorgeous. The food is really tasty too. It's a bit tricky to find, but some taxi drivers from Kuching do know where it is. The staff helped us organise some day trips so just ask them and they'll help you out. There is some flexibility with the trips offered in their brochure too, so just ask. This is a great place for a relaxing break. We were lucky that it was quiet when we were there with not many other guests. The beach is about 100m walk away, and the sea was amazingly warm when we visited. There are sandflies there though so be warned! Beautiful sunsets from this beach. Perhaps the only thing I would have liked would be a few more choices for breakfast - but what was available was very nicely presented and delicious.
点评日期: 2016年6月28日

ALISON(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Good for relaxation.
Quiet place. Nostalgic. Food is good. Toilet is class n clean.
点评日期: 2016年6月16日

Lyndia(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
客房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
RUDE managenent
The manager with the long hair was awfully rude and ill- mannered, absolutely not the least courteous. Says restrict to 2 per room, but has no guts to tell off foreigners who had more than two in the room, but tells locals off for doing so. Disgusted by his manner. But other staff were friendly.
点评日期: 2016年6月5日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: