圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店 (Town and Country San Diego)
圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店 (Town and Country San Diego)
查看全部34张图片
独立客厅 圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店 (Town and Country San Diego)
独立客厅
查看全部34张图片
室外游泳池 圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店 (Town and Country San Diego)
室外游泳池
查看全部34张图片
健身中心 圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店 (Town and Country San Diego)
健身中心
查看全部34张图片
花园 圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店 (Town and Country San Diego)
花园
查看全部34张图片
查看地图 圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店 (Town and Country San Diego)
查看地图
超级赞
位置
8.4
查看全部34张图片 圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店 (Town and Country San Diego)
查看全部34张图片
已从收藏列表移除

圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店 (Town and Country San Diego)

位置很好
查看周边
棒棒哒
来自 16 份点评查看住客意见
7.3
  • 机场接送服务

  • 所有客房免费WiFi

  • 按摩浴缸

  • 空调

房型选择
这家住宿好抢手!过去一周有99人预订
酒店指定房型 (Room Selected at Check In)
酒店指定房型 (Room Selected at Check In)
...
  • 25 m²
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 2张特大床 或者 1张加宽特大床
输入日期查看房价
棕榈塔尊贵特大床间 (Palm Tower Premium King Room)
棕榈塔尊贵特大床间 (Palm Tower Premium King Room)
...
  • 禁烟房
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
标准房(特大床) (Standard King Room)
标准房(特大床) (Standard King Room)
...
  • 禁烟房
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
标准房(双床) (Standard Room with Two Beds)
标准房(双床) (Standard Room with Two Beds)
...
  • 禁烟房
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 2张双人床
输入日期查看房价
棕榈塔特大床间 (Palm Tower King Room)
棕榈塔特大床间 (Palm Tower King Room)
...
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
棕榈塔尊贵间-带2张大床 (Palm Tower Premium Room with Two Queen Beds)
棕榈塔尊贵间-带2张大床 (Palm Tower Premium Room with Two Queen Beds)
...
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 2张大床
输入日期查看房价
摄政大厦特大床间 (Regency Tower King Room)
摄政大厦特大床间 (Regency Tower King Room)
...
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
园景无障碍房(特大床) (King Accessible Garden View Room)
园景无障碍房(特大床) (King Accessible Garden View Room)
...
  • 景观: 花园景观
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
花园景双床间 (Garden View Room with Two Beds)
花园景双床间 (Garden View Room with Two Beds)
...
  • 淋浴设施和浴缸
  • 2张双人床
输入日期查看房价
无障碍客房(2张双人床) (2 Double Accessible)
无障碍客房(2张双人床) (2 Double Accessible)
...
  • 景观: 花园景观
  • 2张双人床
输入日期查看房价
Agoda专属优惠,低至七折

马上登录,见证降价发生的时刻!

马上查看
关于圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店

关于圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店

简介

显示全部

位置及周边

距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
收起

酒店住宿设施

收起

周边

距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
显示全部

入住政策

显示全部

实用数据

显示全部

注意事项

显示全部

真实住客点评

Agoda用户点评(16份)Booking.com用户点评(707份)
环境和清洁度7.1
设施7.0
位置8.4
服务7.4
性价比6.6
真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
筛选条件
点评语言
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
房间类型
标准房(双床)
摄政大厦间-带2张大床
标准房(特大床)
棕榈塔间-带2张大床
7份真实住客点评
6.0
Chen(来自台湾)
商务人士
标准房(特大床)
入住了1晚(2018年7月)
还行吧”
Crazy long waiting time for check in, They need to improve their speed and procedure.
点评日期: 2018年7月14日
Dear Chen, I'm so sorry that you had a long wait for your check-in at the hotel. We do apologize and will improve our speed and procedures as recommended. I hope the remainder of your stay with us was positive. Sincerely, Reuben
回复日期:2018年7月19日
圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店
6.0
robert(来自加拿大)
商务人士
摄政大厦间-带2张大床
入住了1晚(2018年8月)
Good quiet location and nice pools”
A bit slow to check in and first pool dirty. Didn't like paying a resort fee and a parking fee so not great value for money. Otherwise comfortable room and bed. Recency tower pool clean and warm so not too bad overall. Resort fee is a con though and parking fee
点评日期: 2018年8月18日
8.4
超级赞
Patrick(来自美国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
棕榈塔间-带2张大床
入住了1晚(2018年7月)
MSNM AAU Basketball Tourney”
Great facility. Remodeled rooms in Royal Palm Tower are great! Rooms in the Regency not so much. Staff were Awesome, helpful and courteous. The location is the best part of the experience. Central and close to all the major attractions!
点评日期: 2018年8月6日
2.4
Carolyn(来自美国)
商务人士
标准房(双床)
入住了5晚(2018年7月)
Old run down property ”
Avoid the “garden rooms”. I was placed there the first night and the room was disgustingly dirty, dank, and bug infested. The tower rooms are nicer and cleaner.
点评日期: 2018年7月15日
Dear Carolyn, I'm sorry that your stay with us was not a pleasant one. As you mention, one of our towers has been updated and the rest of the hotel and guestrooms will be started soon. I hope that you gave our housekeeping team a chance to make things better while you were still with us and reported the issue with any insects also while you were still here so we could have our pest control company spray. Our apologies, but thank you for your review. Reuben
回复日期:2018年7月18日
圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店
6.0
Max(来自美国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
花园景双床间
入住了2晚(2018年6月)
Vintage Motel 6 with no Valet ”
For the money I would have chosen different Hotel....When I checked in there was no Valet, had to leave my stuff in the car while I checked in, line was really long...After check in, had to drive to my Room, there was a $20.00 parking fee per night, parking is hard to find and a Long walk from my Room carrying heavy luggage. Not sure if this was a Hotel or a Motel but there was different Buildings, who ever designed this Place gets a Fail. Room itself is o.k, it's vintage but scary vintage. T.V is small and the beds were too high for my taste. Only good side is the location as it's near Seaworld.
点评日期: 2018年6月27日
Dear Max, I'm glad that you found the proximity of the hotel to SeaWorld to be good. We do have bellmen who should be on hand to assist you with both finding your guestroom and with your luggage, I'm sorry that this wasn't offered and we will address this. The hotel is very spread out on 42 acres and our remodel will help with the design of the hotel. We appreciate your feedback, thanks, Reuben
回复日期:2018年7月12日
圣地亚哥城镇乡村酒店
10.0
神享受
jerfi(来自印度尼西亚)
商务人士
摄政大厦间-带2张大床
入住了2晚(2018年5月)
Exceptional ”
Everything is awesome! We will choice this hotel next time.
点评日期: 2018年5月14日
8.8
超级赞
David(来自美国)
单人
标准房(双床)
入住了1晚(2018年4月)
Not at all a bad place to stay.”
The lack of any working ice machines was unacceptable.
点评日期: 2018年4月20日
这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

更多酒店住宿

返回房型选项

|

关闭