马上预订镇城酒店

小一般
来自 296 份点评查看住客意见
6.9
/
10

Reviews of 镇城酒店 (Town In Town Hotel)份点评 from real guests

真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
Agoda用户点评(296份)Booking.com用户点评(101份)
6.9
/
10
小一般
环境和清洁度6.9
设施6.7
位置7.5
客房舒适度6.7
服务6.9
性价比6.9
所有语言
全部点评 (296)
所有房型
186份真实住客点评
6.4
小一般
Zebin(来自中国)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

小一般”

很多旅游团,还行

点评日期: 2018年12月6日
7.6
还不错
Bin(来自中国)
独行侠
豪华双床间
入住了2晚(2018年9月)

还算满意!”

干净整洁有序,还是不错的

点评日期: 2018年9月11日
10.0
惊艳了
jinghua(来自中国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
超级豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年11月)

真的不太喜欢”

感觉真的很一般!很旧!个人不喜欢

点评日期: 2016年11月10日
9.2
惊艳了
feifei(来自中国)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)

房间布置稍微老气,但附近吃饭买东西十分方便”

房间布置稍微老气,但附近吃饭买东西十分方便

点评日期: 2016年9月20日
10.0
惊艳了
Peng(来自中国)
独行侠
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)

性价比不错 简单舒适”

服务 卫生 价格

性价比不错 感觉酒店有些老旧 不过总体还算舒适

点评日期: 2015年5月17日
8.0
棒棒哒
TACHIEN(来自台湾)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了7晚(2014年7月)

位置方便”

位置方便 鄰近商場 小吃多
点评日期: 2014年7月25日
7.2
还不错
hsinhung(来自台湾)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2017年3月)

房間大地點佳”

房間大地點佳超便宜只是飯店有點舊,已經住過兩次

点评日期: 2017年3月25日
3.6
LIU(来自台湾)
商务差旅
豪华双床间
入住了1晚(2016年8月)

不好”

設備不好 房價高

点评日期: 2016年8月4日
2.3
Shin(来自台湾)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年3月)

沒住過的爛旅館”

沒有

住了3晚,第一天晚上10點服務生敲門,打開門問什麼事,只看他抱著一堆鑰匙,回答我敲錯門了。第二天早上9點又來敲門,告訴我他要整理房間,不知道是他工作重要,還是我沒有睡覺的權利。電視不能看浴室排水孔塞死。被單上有一些黑色斑奌。最糟糕的是退房的那天,要我交回穿了3天的丟棄式布托鞋,不然要付費,這才發覺我穿的托鞋,原來是別的客人穿過的。完全無法理解的爛旅館,請大家小心不要入住。

点评日期: 2015年3月22日
6.3
小一般
Yu(来自台湾)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年4月)

還算大間的飯店”

有它的優勢對街有個美食街mall

感覺不錯,還可接受

点评日期: 2014年12月2日
9.2
惊艳了
Bruno(来自德国)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2017年4月)

old stately hotel in a lively location”

not bad at all, centrally located but not near BTS or MRT. Lively part of town. Rooms well kept, very nice breakfast. Buit in a time where mot people were not heavily electified, few electrical sockets. Very nice and comfy beds, spacious room. Very quite. Overall enjoyable

点评日期: 2017年5月2日
7.6
还不错
choon(来自新加坡)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2019年3月)

Value for money”

Far from BTS

点评日期: 2019年3月11日
4.8
CHER(来自新加坡)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了5晚(2017年4月)

Lousy Facilities”

The internet wifi in this hotel suck big time with multiple firewall and automatically lock you out every 10 to 15mins. I cannot access my company emails too due to its firewall and very slow connections.

点评日期: 2017年4月29日
6.0
Neal(来自英国)
二人结伴
豪华双床间
入住了1晚(2016年10月)

I was very happy until I got to bed”

This was a very short stay (10 hours). I chose the hotel for it's close proximity to Udomsuksa School. I was very happy with everything until I went to bed. Within 30 minutes of going to bed, I thought I was having an allergic reaction to something. I was itching everywhere. I went to the bathroom, and checked in the mirror. This was not an allergic reaction, I was covered in bites. Fortunately I had some Zam-Buk cream in my bag, and was fairly quickly able to calm the bites down. I've lived in Thailand a few years, and recognise a mosquito infested room - it was not mosquitos. I checked the bedding, but couldn't find any unwanted bed guests. I considered bed bugs, but the pattern of bites was too random. I don't know what the problem was. I got dressed, covering as much of my body as possible. That combined with the smell of the Zam-Buk kept whatever it was at bay for the rest of the night. Unfortunately, we were in a rush in the morning, and didn't have time to advise the hotel of our problem. I assumed I had just been unlucky, but it became apparent over breakfast that my son and his girlfriend had exactly the same problem in the room next door. Our room numbers were 425 and 427.

点评日期: 2016年10月25日
4.7
tom(来自美国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)

Very unaccommodating.”

Location

Wifi wasn't working, staff said I will just have to deal with it. Bathroom was literally dangerous to use because of exposed wires staff couldn't fix it that day so again we had to deal with it. Would not stay again in this hotel.

点评日期: 2014年11月3日
9.0
惊艳了
Nantasak(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
超级豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)

Good Services with Resonable price”

reasonable prices

I have booked 10 rooms for my wife families and none of them complaint me about anything. Staffs were friendly and helpful. We checked in and out separately due to different incoming flight and staffs made it even easier than other hotels by not asking passport or ID card individually but only the first arrival. Believing hotels experienced with gruop tour and etc and they know well how to provide convenient for big group. I will for sure use their services again in the future.

点评日期: 2012年12月29日
8.0
棒棒哒
KIM(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
豪华双床间
入住了1晚(2017年12月)

Nice location but facilities and amenities kind of old ”

hotel staff very friendly and helpful. hotel towels old n too much detergent smell.

点评日期: 2017年12月26日
8.4
棒棒哒
Punyawee(来自泰国)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2017年9月)

Good hotel and location”

-

点评日期: 2017年9月4日
9.2
惊艳了
PIYAWAN(来自泰国)
二人结伴
豪华双床间
入住了2晚(2016年10月)

easy to find food and drink and taxi.”

near departmenstore and many food .

点评日期: 2017年3月16日
9.3
惊艳了
peter(来自英国)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了5晚(2014年11月)

Town in Town Hotel”

Friendly staff , Good room Perfec location

Great stay . All went well , just feel the dining experinece needs to be improved Chance to provide a better more comprehensive international menu

点评日期: 2014年12月5日
6.8
小一般
TRAN(来自越南)
好友组队
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2018年5月)

One of our moderate choice of stay while in Bangkok”

We stayed at this hotel with a group of 5 friends for a short visit and found the hotel is kinda comfort to stay. Nearby hotel has an array of food and beverage shoppers at your choices, and you never feel boring with the busy area like this. Worth for a real experience.

点评日期: 2018年5月9日
6.0
Jackie(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)

Mini honeymoon ”

Location, price and cleanliness

Of my four nights there, every morning i was woken up by the constant drilling of the floor, which was just beside my room 924. I finally couldn't stand it anymore and called the reception on the final day, saying it was a Sunday and u start drilling at 830am, and it had been like that for the past few mornings. Initially they said every room could hear the drilling, but we had another couple friend who was staying at 911, the opposite side of the hotel who weren't affected and we told them that. Only then did they offer to change room for us. Otherwise it was alright.

点评日期: 2015年8月19日
7.7
还不错
Kim(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年10月)

Good service and comfortable.”

Large room size, quiet and comfortable.

This is an older hotel but the room was in good condition and comfortable, it was also larger than the rooms in more modern hotels. The hotel condition was generally very good. The location was convenient as we had relatives living nearby.

点评日期: 2013年11月11日
6.0
Piyanun(来自泰国)
二人结伴
小型套房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)

Too many cockroaches and mosquitoes”

Cockroaches, mosquitoes, good size of room

We always go to this hotel. The last visit was nightmare and we got very good room but so many cockroches and mosquitoes. We changed room once but still the same problem. Mr. Manager is lacked of service minded and experiences in customer cares. They wanted to spray the room but we don't want toxic in our stay. They don't offer any solutions but keep silent. No apologize, no return call, and nothing from the manager. The staff was quilty and help us move stuff to new room.

点评日期: 2013年11月6日
7.7
还不错
LECK
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了5晚(2012年12月)

nice room and location,overall a worthy hotel!”

food choice alot around the hotel if you not lazy to walk abit,and not so expensive.

room are big enough,quite convenien around the hotel,alot restaurants and convenience store near the hotel.there is even a pub near the hotel and this kind of location! but not so near town and tourist attraction places,need to take taxi.bad thing is the swimming pool very dirty,complain 2 days before i depart,but the hotel quickly change the water and needs two days so i cant swim in the clean water.

点评日期: 2013年1月15日
6.8
小一般
Joseph(来自澳大利亚)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了2晚(2017年12月)

小一般”

Older style property. Not close to transport unless you have commitments nearby. Reasonably priced. At best two to three star. Interesting neighbourhood

点评日期: 2017年12月18日
6.0
FengFan(来自美国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
豪华双床间
入住了12晚(2017年9月)

Normal .Nothing stand out .A lot of Chinese tourism group stay here ”

Three start hotel

点评日期: 2017年10月1日
6.8
小一般
Punyawee(来自泰国)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2017年6月)

Good location and cleaness”

Wifi signal very weak.

点评日期: 2017年6月17日
6.8
小一般
Punyawee(来自泰国)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2017年6月)

Good location and cleanliness.”

Wifi signal very weak.

点评日期: 2017年6月17日
6.8
小一般
Punyawee(来自泰国)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2017年6月)

Good location and cleaness”

Wifi signal very weak.

点评日期: 2017年6月17日
6.0
SENG(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了2晚(2017年3月)

ok”

ok

点评日期: 2017年5月5日
6.4
小一般
LOW(来自新加坡)
独行侠
豪华双床间
入住了2晚(2016年12月)

Spaciious though old design”

Not too bad. Spacious room. Though decor is old, it is quite well kept.

点评日期: 2016年12月20日
6.0
Phuong(来自越南)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年11月)

Good hotel”

Good hotel with the friendly staff

点评日期: 2016年12月9日
6.4
小一般
ketkarn(来自泰国)
独行侠
豪华双床间
入住了1晚(2016年10月)

Good location”

Good location

点评日期: 2016年10月5日
5.3
tahir(来自新加坡)
好友组队
豪华双床间
入住了4晚(2014年11月)

Cheap to stay awhile”

no comment

ok

点评日期: 2014年11月14日
6.3
小一般
Kay-Lin(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)

Convenient and accessible ”

Clean comfortable and quiet

Alright overall

点评日期: 2014年4月15日
7.0
还不错
Robert(来自美国)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年3月)

It was alright for what we wanted. ”

Location, places to eat, easy to catch a cab.

It was O.K for what we wanted. Our friend was there and we wanted to hangout with her.

点评日期: 2014年3月9日
6.0
Kay-Lin(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)

Good value for money”

Easy access to food and shopping

Clean and comfortable. Easy access to food and shopping. Convenient.

点评日期: 2013年11月14日
5.0
Walwisa(来自泰国)
商务差旅
小型套房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)

Good Location”

Good Location easy for shopping and night life
点评日期: 2013年11月5日
6.0
Wibool(来自泰国)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)

nice, big,clean”

nice, big,clean
点评日期: 2013年10月15日
6.0
Kay-Lin(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年9月)

Clean and comfortable”

Convenience, Location and Service

Overall a very nice and pleasant stay with food and shopping easily available.

点评日期: 2013年9月30日
6.7
小一般
Yu(来自台湾)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)

Easy to get food out of the hotel”

Clean, quiet and convenient!
点评日期: 2013年9月27日
7.7
还不错
Kay-Lin(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年8月)

Convenient and Quiet”

Large rooms, clean rooms and lots of food to eat around the hotel

Good. The staff at the door was friendly and attentive. Ample car parks for those who drive.

点评日期: 2013年8月23日
6.0
Kay-Lin(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年7月)

Clean and comfortable”

Quiet and clean

Overall a nice experience with quiet surroundings...yet convenient with many food outlets and shopping nearby.

点评日期: 2013年7月26日
6.0
JV(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)

nothing special”

reasonable for short stay
点评日期: 2013年6月30日
4.7
Khosbayar(来自蒙古)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了3晚(2013年3月)

It was great ”

Cheap, nice beds, easy to go out
点评日期: 2013年3月17日
6.3
小一般
Narongrit(来自泰国)
独行侠
豪华双床间
入住了1晚(2012年10月)

Standard ...not any special”

Location

Normal room, and standard service not any special.

点评日期: 2012年10月29日
4.4
Sakhorn(来自柬埔寨)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了3晚(2018年5月)

Value for money”

Reasonable price and closed to The Scene where we can easily look for food and/or other stuff for shop

点评日期: 2018年8月16日
10.0
惊艳了
Suriyakant(来自泰国)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)

Great”

Was a good time

点评日期: 2016年11月9日
10.0
惊艳了
Pattarapoln(来自泰国)
独行侠
豪华双床间
入住了1晚(2016年6月)

OK”

Every think's OK

点评日期: 2016年9月30日
9.0
惊艳了
Ajay(来自新西兰)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)

Was great it was close to my friend place ”

Can walk to food outlets. 2 feel safe 3 friendly people

It was great

点评日期: 2016年3月3日
8.0
棒棒哒
Benjamin(来自英国)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)

Very peaceful and relaxing”

Swimming pool, quiet location and cleanliness of hotel.

Staff were polite and friendly, swimming pool area was quiet so very relaxing when sunbathing. Quiet rooms, a good sleep, a good stay at a good hotel.

点评日期: 2015年12月25日
8.0
棒棒哒
mark(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了14晚(2015年11月)

could do with a fresh paint ”

quiet nights .. great seafood across the road .. great maids ..

was i pleasant stay nice pool ...quiet nights ,, pool bar wasnt open spar wasnt on the 14 days i was there.. just nothing in walking distance to do ..

点评日期: 2015年11月26日
8.0
棒棒哒
Sarun(来自泰国)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)

ok”

ok nice wow

It great to stay very comfort and nice view romance in the night

点评日期: 2014年11月16日
8.3
棒棒哒
Bruce(来自澳大利亚)
独行侠
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)

Affordable and comfortable”

Clean hotel, well staffed

An average hotel some distance away from Bangkok CBD. No public transport nearby so you have to rely on taxis. Great choice of restaurants nearby.

点评日期: 2014年10月19日
9.3
惊艳了
Sindre(来自挪威)
亲子家庭(少儿)
豪华双床间
入住了3晚(2013年7月)

fine hotels,not long to shopping senter”

good breakfast,cleaning room and service

it where fine i like it and will stay here later when i stay in Bangkok

点评日期: 2013年7月28日
8.7
棒棒哒
Piyanun(来自泰国)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)

Great hotel with affordable price”

Great accommodation and great big size of room with cleanliness

We love the size of the room and bed. The hotel is really clean and comfy. We walked out to main street and get something to eat very easy.

点评日期: 2013年7月12日
8.3
棒棒哒
Haw(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)

Nice experience, comfortable stay ”

impressed with the spacious room

generally it was satisfactory

点评日期: 2013年6月21日
8.7
棒棒哒
prathana(来自泰国)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)

good speed for checking in and checking out”

not far from the city

buffet breakfast close too early, i had order room service too expensive for abf. haven't set.

点评日期: 2013年1月18日
7.6
还不错
Preeda(来自泰国)
二人结伴
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)

Large room with good location”

Hotel is old but it is located in the heart of dinning places.

点评日期: 2016年12月29日
3.2
Piyanan(来自泰国)
独行侠
豪华双床间
入住了1晚(2016年10月)

The room is pretty old and I found a cockroach in the bathroom. ”

It's not worth the money.

点评日期: 2016年11月1日
7.6
还不错
Huayi(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
豪华双床间
入住了1晚(2016年6月)

Old hotel, but value for money”

Chose this hotel because it is just located opposite famous seafood restaurant. The hotel seems a bit old but should have been grand in the old days. You get what you paid for

点评日期: 2016年6月30日
5.3
Tan(来自新加坡)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)

Reasonable Hotel”

Near to food locations and airport

Hotel was generally clean but old. Wifi is not fast and rather erratic.

点评日期: 2016年3月21日
6.0
Charles(来自马来西亚)
亲子家庭(少儿)
豪华双床间
入住了1晚(2016年1月)

Very central . Surround with food places to ear”

Very easy to move around . The bell boy are very attentive

The stay is pleasant . Would stay again

点评日期: 2016年1月15日
4.7
(来自新加坡)
独行侠
豪华双床间
入住了1晚(2016年1月)

Location great but condition bad”

Location | Food | Massage

near Healthland so you can massage away. Food is all around. No BTS so rely on Taxi. Watchout for traffic jam timings

点评日期: 2016年1月9日
5.0
lee(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
豪华双床间
入住了1晚(2015年8月)

TIT rating”

Location and staff

OK but hotel is degrading with too many tourist guest, run down ! Good for tourist not business people.

点评日期: 2015年8月11日
2.7
Alice(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)

Old hotel”

Location , Big Room
点评日期: 2015年7月15日
2.3
Alice(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
豪华双床间
入住了3晚(2015年6月)

Old Hotel ”

Location , near to eating place , Big room

just an old hotel

点评日期: 2015年7月15日
4.7
Monthiga(来自泰国)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)

Very old”

.
点评日期: 2015年6月23日
6.0
Malcolm(来自英国)
商务差旅
超级豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)

It's not good as I expected ”

Location, staff,

It's ok

点评日期: 2015年5月23日