马上预订时尚酒店

棒棒哒
来自 762 份点评查看住客意见
8.1
/
10
97% 的住客会向亲朋好友推荐

Reviews of 时尚酒店 (Trendy Hotel)份点评 from real guests

真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
Agoda用户点评(766份)Booking.com用户点评(102份)
8.1
/
10
棒棒哒
环境和清洁度8.5
设施8.0
位置8.3
客房舒适度7.9
服务8.1
性价比8.4
所有语言
全部点评 (766)
所有房型

显示相关点评 

492份真实住客点评
10.0
惊艳了
zhixi(来自中国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2018年1月)

好”

点评日期: 2018年3月6日
9.2
惊艳了
lumiao(来自中国)
好友组队
高级双人床房
入住了2晚(2016年10月)

设施很新,性价比不错”

床很舒服,不错的体验!

点评日期: 2016年10月23日
7.6
还不错
yan(来自中国)
商务差旅
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)

性价比超高”

非常舒适 就是周围吃东西的地方不多

点评日期: 2016年11月20日
8.3
棒棒哒
Chen(来自台湾)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)

舒適的精品旅館”

櫃檯有位女生回說簡單的中文,房間舒適床蠻好躺,距離回曼谷的主要幹道很近

裝潢簡約舒適,有機會會再入住的

点评日期: 2015年9月5日
8.0
棒棒哒
CHIHYUAN(来自台湾)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2013年12月)

又新又乾淨”

停車場有攝影機很放心,有小陽台
点评日期: 2013年12月19日
8.0
棒棒哒
Ang(来自新加坡)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级双人床房
入住了4晚(2019年3月)

Nice & Clean”

The room is nice and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful with our request.

点评日期: 2019年3月10日
10.0
惊艳了
Siriporn(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2017年3月)

very trendy, clean, new hotel. Good location”

good location. comfortable nice very clean room. Breakfast is 50 Baht we got one bow of boiled rice + chicken and one dish.of american breakfast, wow !!! we cannot find anywhere! i would recommend you to stay here!

点评日期: 2017年3月13日
8.0
棒棒哒
INNA(来自塞浦路斯)
亲子家庭(少儿)
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)

Good value for money”

Very clean in good location friendly helpful staff

I stained only one night on the way from Kanchanabury to Bangkok. Hotel rooms are very modern, good size. Very clean. The bed was to hard even I use to sleep on the hard bed it stil was to hard for me but otherwise it was grate hotel.

点评日期: 2016年1月9日
8.0
棒棒哒
Robert(来自挪威)
独行侠
高级双人床房
入住了3晚(2012年6月)

Nice new hotel”

new hotel, simple rooms

I spent a few days in this hotel. The hotel is pretty new, so some of the furniture in the room still had the protective plastic on it. (No idea why they would leave that on .. ) The staff were realy nice, even though they did not have the best English skills, they managed to figure out any questions or requests in the end. The breakfast was ok, and the breakfast personell were lovely even though also they did not know much English. The bed's were slightly hard for my taste, but it probably was good for my back..

点评日期: 2012年9月29日
8.7
棒棒哒
Giin(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)

Boutique Hotel”

Clean and unit is big

the hotel pretty new in that nakorn pathom which is small town as compared with bangkok. the hotel breakfast is ok as trying the local foods and the internet in the hotel wifi is available. the hotel rooms are clean and big and we have booked 2 rooms and in overall we are satisfied this hotel and if any others business trip in nakorn pathom i will come back again to this hotel

点评日期: 2012年6月28日
9.3
惊艳了
Michael(来自美国)
商务差旅
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)

Modern sleek hotel with fast free wifi”

Modern hotel with fast internet and good parking and location

the trendy hotel is a new hotel that has the clean sleek asian tech look. the room looked great. the internet is fast, the tv was big, and the room was clean... which are the three things that are indispensable to us. it is on a side road only 100 meters from the main highway, so the location is great. parking was plentiful. the staff was friendly and helpful. the restaurant was open in the morning but not in the evening. we did not eat there so we have no comment on it. the only negative, was that the room contained only one chair. we will definetely come back to this hotel.

点评日期: 2012年6月6日
9.3
惊艳了
Kachaprid(来自泰国)
独行侠
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)

Very new, clean and worth of money”

Room style, Location, Not crowded

I spent 1 night in this hotel and I know I made the right choice. This is very new hotel and all facilities still clean and new. You'll get more pleasure than other hotels that charge you at this rate. There are enough car park but no roof for your car.

点评日期: 2012年5月16日
7.6
还不错
MARTYN(来自泰国)
独行侠
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2019年1月)

还不错”

Nice hotel close to all amenities.

点评日期: 2019年3月12日
6.0
Thanyarat(来自泰国)
商务差旅
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2019年1月)

还行吧(5分以上)”

it was my second visit, Non smoking room had smelt of cigarette

点评日期: 2019年1月25日
6.8
小一般
Thanyarat(来自泰国)
商务差旅
高级双人床房
入住了3晚(2019年1月)

Xxxx”

Non smoking room had smelt cigarette even swoped to other rooms .

点评日期: 2019年1月24日
8.0
棒棒哒
Alan(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2016年7月)

Overnight stay on the way to Kanchanaburi”

A nice clean hotel to stay on your way to Kanchanaburi or further on if you feel like a stop-over. Facilities were clean and new, staff were friendly and courteous. Price was great through Agoda - not sure what the regular rack-rate is. We would stay here again if travelling this way.

点评日期: 2016年7月16日
8.0
棒棒哒
Alan(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)

Overnight stay in Nakhon Pathom”

We enjoyed our overnight stay in this nice little boutique apartment. The price was good and the apartment clean and everything was in good working order. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay here again if passing through or staying for a day or two.

点评日期: 2016年7月16日
8.7
棒棒哒
martin(来自英国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)

nice”

Staff

On arrival the reception staff were chatty and helpful. They organized taxis for us to go to Jurassic water park and back. They also passed on helpful local knowledge. The room was new clean and comfy. The food however seemed to be similar to 7-11 ready meals but this was also reflected in the fact it was very cheap and available at all hours. I found Nakon Pathom to be a bit of a stretched out mystery didnt seem to be a central area but this is from a total stranger to the area and the hotel was close enough to the places i wanted to go.

点评日期: 2015年12月4日
6.0
john(来自英国)
商务差旅
高级双人床房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)

Nice room,poor location”

comfortable room,pleasant staff,car parking

This small place has nice rooms,limited restaurant service and is 50 minutes walk from the train station and bus stances. There is little entertainment in the area and unfriendly dogs. The biggest problem is the lack of transport. It's very difficult to get around unless you want to risk going on a motorbike without a helmet.

点评日期: 2015年8月15日
10.0
惊艳了
Carl(来自美国)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)

great location, very quiet & peaceful”

location, quiet, comfort

First time staying here on a weeked in Nakhon Phatom and will certainly be back. The hotel is walking distance to the chedi and Silpakorn University, which is all you really need to see. Also, nearby is a night market and some great local restaurants. Well worth a stay here.

点评日期: 2014年6月4日
6.3
小一般
Komwut(来自泰国)
好友组队
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)

Budget Hotel near city centre,easy to go anywhere”

Clean, Cheap, Location

I've not been back to Nakhon Pathom over 25 years.I would like to visit Phra Pathom Chedi festival. After talked with my friends, we decided to make a plan. We choose this hotel because the location.We want clean hotel that not too far from city centre but not too close as we afraid of the noise from temple fair also the traffic. Check out on Agoda website, check out hotel map location. Trendy hotel is one of good choice, hotel is clean, good price, locate on the road where you can get around easily. Staff a little lag of performance but well, it's not big city so you can not expected much. I'd like to recommend hotel should build some small attraction for the guests for example, small coffee shop or bakery shop, etc As right now hotel is lag of attraction for the guests. All the guests just keep going out but want the room to sleep here at the moment.

点评日期: 2013年11月24日
7.7
还不错
Michael(来自美国)
商务差旅
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2013年8月)

Modern hotel which is a good value”

Fast internet, great location, beautiful design

This hotel is a new one, and is artfully designed. The rooms are beautiful, but very small and cramped. Needs more chairs and more lighting. Designed more for beauty than for functionality. But the internet works great.

点评日期: 2013年9月6日
7.3
还不错
Dana(来自加拿大)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)

Clean, Comfortable & Convienient”

Location, comfy bed & nice breakfast

We stayed here because we had a 2 day convention at the nearby hotel and this hotel was much cleaner and similarly priced. Not in a tourist area but for the convention it was perfect. Good bed, clean rooms and very nice Thai breakfast for 50 baht. Free breakfast was very basic so we paid extra for a simple traditional Thai breakfast that was very good. Free wifi was adequate. Staff were friendly and attentive with exception to the front desk as they were more interested in checking facebook pages and personal grooming than any customers.

点评日期: 2013年6月16日
6.0
Supob(来自泰国)
独行侠
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2012年5月)

lacking customer service”

clean hotel

Staff lacks customer service quality. Communication skills are poor and very unfriendly service. Restaurant menu is is a little pricey, ate out every time. No maid to clean room orchange of linen or fresh towels. Still not bad for price...just need to be more customer oriented.

点评日期: 2013年3月11日
7.3
还不错
Michael(来自美国)
商务差旅
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)

Should be renamed he "Not Enough" Hotel”

modern rooms, clean and good location

There is only one very tiny elevator (2 people and our bags filled the elevator), which was not enough for this size hotel. Most people gave up waiting for the elevator and used stairs. The room was sleek and modern and clean, but very small. There was not enough room to be comfortable. There was only one chair and no lamps, so only one of us could sit a time and reading was not possible (this is a big downside for business travelers who must read documents). There was just not enough furniture or lighting to make it comfortable or practical. The shower was lukewarm. The water heater just did not have enough power to make hot water, even when the volume of water was turned very low. The breakfast bar was beautiful and comfortable, but only had a few items. There was just not enough. The internet was very good, which is essential for business travelers. That said, there are not many good choices in this city, so we will probably come back here next time we are in Nakhon Pathom.

点评日期: 2013年3月1日
8.3
棒棒哒
glenn(来自澳大利亚)
独行侠
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)

difficult to find but well worth it”

inet,cleanliness ,room style

we found it difficult to find this hotel but once we found it were happy as it exceeded our expectations for the great price. wireless internet and breakfast included.get out your thai phrase book lol even though english was a challenge the staff a very friendly and only to happy to help..they organised a car to take us to kanchanaburi...was a decent walk to the main pagoda a must see but not to far ...great place for overnight or few day stay.

点评日期: 2013年2月15日
9.0
惊艳了
Nuttakan(来自瑞典)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了20晚(2012年12月)

Cozy hotel, nice staff, and convenient location”

location, room, free internet Wifi, breakfast

This is a nice & cozy hotel in a great location at a good price, easy to find and close to 7 eleven Friendly staff, clean modern rooms, and good breakfast (with only 50 baht/person). We will come back to this hotel again.

点评日期: 2013年1月12日
7.7
还不错
Yasuhiro(来自日本)
独行侠
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)

Good & New Hotel”

Good Sleeping

Big Temple 2 Km. Railway Station 2.5 Km. Silipacon universicy 1 Km. Gig Beautiful Garden(Admission Fee B50) 1.5 Km. You had better check-in with car. Room is new & prety nice. Strong WIFI is also good.

点评日期: 2013年1月4日
7.7
还不错
Jesus(来自西班牙)
二人结伴
豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)

New and lovely hotel”

Brand new!

what a nice hotel! good location, and everything is brand new. comfy bed, big lcd tv, nice couch ... almost perfect. no free breakfast, but there's a nice coffee place besides the hotel, serving good food.

点评日期: 2012年12月12日
8.7
棒棒哒
John(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)

Really great choice !”

Easy to get around town from here.

news hotels in thailand outside of bkk are very hard to find. seems once you travel in the provinces you are stuck with hotels built 30 years ago that are basically just a room. although nakhon prathom is an adjoining province to bkk it was great to find a modern new hotel at such a low price. the rooms were big clean and with all modern fittings. breakfast is only baht which is just basic help yourself to coffee and toast. the reason we stayed here was the proximity to silipakorn university. being close to a university there were plenty of eating options and clubs close by. the staff on the front desk although their english is limited are very helpful. the hotel is modern, clean, safe and well positioned in nakhon prathon. a good choice.

点评日期: 2012年12月5日
8.0
棒棒哒
Stephen(来自新西兰)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)

Nice clean”

Nice hotel for price

Nice rooms. Good staff enjoyed my stay. Lcd tv. Coffe shop near by. Good clean shower. A little bit out of the way. Motor bike taxi near by and quite cheap. Night club across the road. I did not try breakfast. 7 close enough 6 min walk.

点评日期: 2012年10月11日
8.7
棒棒哒
Sarisa(来自泰国)
独行侠
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2012年6月)

Very nice hotel with not that good outside looking”

cement wall with modern designing, that's chic!

It is very nice place to stay. Even not that good looking from the outside, but inside is so good. Nice service. Nice hallway & room designing. Kinda modern but still have raw feeling with the cement walls. One bad thing for me is in the bathroom which is no shower curtain. So, the water is all around the bathroom from shower.

点评日期: 2012年6月21日
8.0
棒棒哒
Robert(来自泰国)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2019年1月)

Very good hotel for that price”

Breakfast for 50 bath. Every day same breakfast. No choise.. But the price is low.

点评日期: 2019年1月20日
5.6
SATO(来自日本)
独行侠
高级双人床房
入住了4晚(2018年9月)

Quite remote area”

Quite remote area. Breakfast is so-so.

点评日期: 2018年9月22日
7.6
还不错
Panawat(来自泰国)
独行侠
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2018年4月)

good place but far from food or snacks”

It's a good place to stay and good room facilities with big parking space, but a bit too far from a minimart or a good restaurant.

点评日期: 2018年6月4日
10.0
惊艳了
colin(来自英国)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了2晚(2018年1月)

Amazing ”

Great location with very modern clean rooms. free water and snacks to all rooms .. WiFi and 50 baht breakfast

点评日期: 2018年2月3日
8.4
棒棒哒
Gavin(来自澳大利亚)
好友组队
豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2016年12月)

Good”

Typical thai hotel. clean and nice but beds are a little firm

点评日期: 2017年6月10日
9.2
惊艳了
anupong(来自泰国)
商务差旅
豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2017年2月)

clean & cinvenience”

everything is just find such as location, room function + cleaness, free snack with 4 bottles of water. only upset me is booking via agoda does not get BF like booking with hotel.

点评日期: 2017年2月4日
8.0
棒棒哒
Saowanee(来自泰国)
商务差旅
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)

Value for money”

Good location and value for money

点评日期: 2016年8月28日
8.7
棒棒哒
Jimmy(来自美国)
独行侠
高级双人床房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)

Nice Hotel”

Large room, near Tesco, Nice Staff

Enjoyed the stay. The hotel is out a ways from the city. Motor bikes and bicycles can not be rented in the city. Either walk or call for transportation. I walked about 15 - 20 KM the first day.

点评日期: 2015年12月25日
10.0
惊艳了
Akavich(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)

great hotel”

love it
点评日期: 2015年5月3日
8.7
棒棒哒
Simon(来自英国)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)

Please city stay hotel”

Location, cleanliness, staff

A pleasant little hotel, with basic facilities but the low price reflects this. Great stopover for visits to Nakon Pathom.

点评日期: 2014年8月17日
9.3
惊艳了
Simon(来自英国)
独行侠
高级双人床房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)

Nice new hotel”

Location, Staff, Price

I had a nice stay in this hotel while I was visiting friends in Nakhom Pathom. The staff had limited English (and I have even more limited Thai), but they were very helpful and kind.

点评日期: 2014年5月8日
8.0
棒棒哒
Ang(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了4晚(2014年1月)

Beautiful city and the hotel is very clean,”

Clean room, fast check in and check out. Free Wifi

Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The room was very clean and the service is good.

点评日期: 2014年1月14日
8.0
棒棒哒
Ang(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了6晚(2014年1月)

Clean Room, fast check out.”

Clean room, fast check out, free wifi

Wonderful stay in the hotel. The room is clean and spacious. Free Wifi is provided.

点评日期: 2014年1月14日
8.0
棒棒哒
Ang(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)

Wonderful Stay”

Clean room, fast room service, free internet.

Wonderful stay, with clean room and fast check in and out.

点评日期: 2013年12月8日
7.6
还不错
Somruedee(来自泰国)
二人结伴
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年7月)

Room very good and staff very helpful.”

The hotel located in the town easy to go to everywhere. If you have no your own car its a bit difficult and not convenient as there is no taxi in this province. The staff very helpful and good service. The room and bathroom are good and fully equipped with amenities. This hotel value with money and overall is good.

点评日期: 2016年7月8日
6.0
Dirk(来自比利时)
独行侠
高级双人床房
入住了4晚(2015年3月)

Business hotel, not suited for tourists”

Room was OK

I was in the area for the GP of Motocross. The city is totally not interesting otherwise. I would never go there as a tourist but I would certainly never go to the Trendy Hotel. Their English is so bad. It's very difficult to get things organized that way.

点评日期: 2015年3月24日
7.7
还不错
pornphen(来自泰国)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)

nice hotel”

clean,location price

Are stay in the Trendy was very good the rooms were basic but as we were only staying one night it suited us just fine,the staff were helpful and friendly,there are a few restaurants near the hotel and a couple of bars with good music if we come this way again i would stay here.

点评日期: 2013年8月5日
7.0
还不错
Dale(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了3晚(2013年1月)

Modern Hotel in Nakhon Pathom”

Nicely decorated, quiet rooms

stayed in the superior rooms (deluxe rooms last week) rooms are a few square meters smaller than the deluxe with no sofa and table, other than that they are just the same. nicely decorated (including the non-working bedside lamps) still plenty big enough for two people. hotel is only a few years old so everything appears nice and works properly. a bit expensive for nakhon pathom province but worth it if you like the feel of nice modern style rooms. breakfast basic but ok, baht extra staff very pleasant, but very limited english skills. good location, 5 min walk to su and tesco etc. would stay here again

点评日期: 2013年1月12日
7.0
还不错
Dale(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
豪华双人床房
入住了5晚(2012年12月)

Good Hotel, good location”

Being new, everything works

stayed 5 nights in the deluxe room. deluxe room is bigger with extra sofa and table compared to the superior rooms. maybe worth the extra money if staying for more than a few nights. the room itself is quite nice with a modern feel to its styling. large lcd tv (only 1 english movie channel), fridge, but no kettle. bathroom is small but enough. rooms could do with a bit more lighting if studying or working at night. dont be fooled by the bedside and main lamps, they are not lights just decoration only. a basic breakfast is available for 50 baht wifi works well but annoyingly require to log in every 60 mins. hotel is walking distance to the uni or just a 15 baht ride away. plenty of food and drinks and a couple of bars nearby. have stayed here before and will stay here again overall a nice hotel. staff speak minimal english

点评日期: 2013年1月2日
7.7
还不错
kobkun(来自泰国)
好友组队
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)

Clean and new hotel. Friendly staff.”

Very conveniently located

clean and new hotel. friendly staff. very conveniently located just off the main highway. good value for money. but my room was a bit strange. the lights could not be operated from the bed and the 2 bedside lights and the standard lamp looked good until you realised there were no light bulbs or, in fact, any electrical connections at all.

点评日期: 2012年11月9日
7.0
还不错
Dale(来自澳大利亚)
二人结伴
豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)

OMG, what a great surprise”

Great new style hotel, near the middle of the main centre of town

I booked this hotel mainly because of its close proximity to Silpakorn University (walking distance or 10 Baht motorcycle ride). The hotel was great with a new fresh attitude and beautifully decorated. The room was large with sofa, and chairs plus a big King size (nearly soft) bed. Staff were young and not so good at English, but enough to get by. Local bars, shops etc are very close by and a big Tesco isnt too far either. Overall i was very impressed with the hotel. Would definately recommend this hotel over The River that is opposite.

点评日期: 2012年8月15日
7.7
还不错
Rory(来自印度尼西亚)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了3晚(2012年8月)

Great location but small rooms”

price

Great location with small rooms, clean room inside and well maintain, room with free wifi and BBC cable, have some mosquitoes at night, not a good breakfast with 50 thb, at night we have to walk to adjacent Thai restaurants and food stalls close to 123 cafe, hard to get taxi in phatom but the owner willing to help me and drop me on Chaisi for golf.

点评日期: 2012年8月13日
7.6
还不错
Narumon(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2017年6月)

还不错”

Good for traverller.

点评日期: 2018年2月20日
7.6
还不错
sawat(来自泰国)
商务差旅
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)

good location and cleaness”

good for short to stay

点评日期: 2017年7月15日
7.2
还不错
Ang(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了5晚(2016年11月)

Good location and Clean room”

The hotel is located near to the motorway and nearby there are shopping centers as well as night activities area.

点评日期: 2016年12月4日
6.8
小一般
Kah(来自马来西亚)
好友组队
高级房(双床)
入住了2晚(2016年5月)

Clean Friendly”

Hotel was cleas and the staff were helpfull and friendly.

点评日期: 2016年6月3日
7.6
还不错
Ang(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
高级房(双床)
入住了4晚(2016年5月)

Clean room, Good location”

The hotel is situated in a good location. There are eateries and pubs within walking distance. There is also a shopping mall nearby.

点评日期: 2016年5月11日
7.6
还不错
Ang(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)

Good location”

The hotel location is very accessible. Room are clean and free WIFI.

点评日期: 2016年2月8日
6.7
小一般
Kittisak(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(少儿)
高级房(双床)
入住了1晚(2015年10月)

location”

good location for traveing

GOod locayion for travelling in Nakhorn Prathom but no breafast

点评日期: 2015年11月6日
6.0
thassakorn(来自泰国)
好友组队
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)

good hotel”

good location

good location , not to bad, reasonable price

点评日期: 2015年7月23日
7.7
还不错
Nisita(来自泰国)
亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)

Hotel is nice and located on good location.”

Great location, nice and spacious room, value of money
点评日期: 2015年6月18日
6.3
小一般
Ang(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了4晚(2015年4月)

Wonderful hotel to stay”

Free wifi, clean room, good service

Wonderful stay at the hotel. Free WIFI, good location to many place.

点评日期: 2015年4月24日
6.3
小一般
liew(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
豪华双人床房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)

Best Hotel in Nakhon Pathom”

Location is good, room is comfortable , nothing more
点评日期: 2014年8月6日
7.7
还不错
Zea(来自泰国)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)

best hotel in Nakhon Pathom”

Best hotel to stay in Nakorn Pathom

Best Hotel in Nakorn Pathom

点评日期: 2014年7月17日
7.0
还不错
Mr.Somporn(来自泰国)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)

Centrally located , comfortable room and nightlife”

Location ,Comfortable and business

Nice location near central city and close to nightlife. In room clearness ans comfortable.

点评日期: 2014年5月5日
7.3
还不错
Ang(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了3晚(2014年4月)

Wonderful stay”

Clean room, free WIFI and fast check-in

Pleasant stay at the hotel.

点评日期: 2014年4月20日
6.7
小一般
Fraser(来自澳大利亚)
独行侠
高级双人床房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)

Unpleasant location in an unpleasant city”

The staff, the staff and the design.

Pim and Aom amd others went out of their way to make things as best as they could ... but if you are internet dependant don't stay here. That said ...good luck to you to find anything better!

点评日期: 2013年11月27日
7.7
还不错
Ang(来自新加坡)
二人结伴
高级双人床房
入住了2晚(2013年11月)

Wonderful stay”

Clean room, quiet environment, and fast check-in and check-out.

The room was clean and comfortable. The stay in the hotel was a pleasant one.

点评日期: 2013年11月9日