马上预订UFO胶囊酒店

Reviews of UFO胶囊酒店 (UFO Capsule Hotel)份点评 from real guests

真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
Agoda用户点评(462份)Booking.com用户点评(77份)
7.1
/
10
还不错
环境和清洁度6.4
设施6.1
位置8.5
客房舒适度7.0
服务7.0
性价比7.9
所有语言
全部点评 (462)
所有房型

显示相关点评 

310份真实住客点评
4.0
Freedom(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2018年9月)

ok”

ok

点评日期: 2019年4月28日
8.0
棒棒哒
Yanmei(来自越南)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2018年9月)

一般”

消毒水味太重

点评日期: 2018年9月29日
8.0
棒棒哒
Kenny(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了3晚(2018年8月)

还不错”

Good

点评日期: 2018年9月3日
9.7
惊艳了
wenxi(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)

位置不错,服务不错。价格也不错”

服务。

华人帅哥开的。服务态度好。我在屋子外面吃榴莲。他还给我倒盐水喝。本来就是来体验这个胶囊旅馆的。没想到比我预想的要好。唯一不好的是男女洗浴间只隔着一层板,而且上下还没遮透。有可能会有男的偷窥。女同胞不要在最里的隔间洗浴。位置也不错,就在time square 后面。。。。下次可以再来。

点评日期: 2014年2月20日
5.3
shanshan(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)

完全睡不着,空调声音太响,隔音效果差,毯子不太干净”

位置好、有公用的清洗用品、

尝试过后,房间是塑料做的,有卷帘,但是隔音效果太差,空调太响。基本一个晚上睡不着觉,太难熬了。

点评日期: 2014年5月19日
7.3
还不错
qing(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)

睡得很舒服,离地铁也近”

设计有趣,睡眠舒服,

找这家酒店非常痛苦,我被指错路N次。绕着它转来转去。建议把地图打印出来。不过知道地方之后还是非常方便。很简单,密闭的空间容易入睡。离华人区也不远,吃肉骨茶,榴莲什么的,很方便。

点评日期: 2013年5月16日
8.3
棒棒哒
Xiaoliang(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)

很适合单独出行的背包客入住”

接待很好

总体感觉不错,第一次住胶囊旅馆,很适合单独出行的背包客入住。员工很友善,老板娘会说国语而且有个很可爱的女儿,当得知我第二天要转机还主动的帮我网上登机。住的心情很愉快。

点评日期: 2014年4月12日
8.0
棒棒哒
Lingting(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2013年7月)

离时代广场很近 交通方便”

地理位置 服务还有卫生清洁

地理位置好 服务人员也很热情 去双子塔也是用走的 周围有很多商场。。。交通很不错 坐到imbi站,从时代广场里面出来就在左边停车场对面 不过比起青旅来说活动面积要小得多,而且没有早餐哦。。。wifi信号也很不好 但总的来说性价比还是很高的

点评日期: 2013年7月29日
8.0
棒棒哒
Li(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2013年3月)

不错”

接待还算OK、24小时有人

不错。就是洗澡不方便。附近地铁很近但是晚上附近没有 ATM取款机,最近100米有一个 超市 7. 吃饭很方便隔壁几个餐厅。

点评日期: 2013年4月3日
8.0
棒棒哒
keru(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)

不错的背包客栈”

前台很nice

住的时候人不多.几乎都是背包客 环境不错 离gaya街不算远 henduo waiguo beibaoke de jijudi pretty good

点评日期: 2013年2月3日
9.0
惊艳了
Tracie(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2013年1月)

很棒的旅店”

很有特色,位置很有优势

前台服务很友好,这个地理位置太好了,出门不到五分钟就能到时代广场,还很方便去坐地铁!就是第一次来的时候不是很容易找到地方,我是打车去的

点评日期: 2013年1月18日
8.3
棒棒哒
YANG(来自中国)
商务差旅
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2012年8月)

很有意思的胶囊旅馆”

位置非常优越

很有意思的酒店 整体来说也比较干净 前台服务人员也比较nice 可惜都不会中文 位置也很好 直接出了地铁站走5分钟就到 想去哪里都非常方便 在市中心 建议穷游儿可以考虑住在这里

点评日期: 2012年8月17日
8.3
棒棒哒
bo(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2012年6月)

位置一流客房干净”

靠近时代广场与轻轨车站

非常适合单独旅行的游客。交通方便,环境很好,客房很干净。但是厕所与浴室都是公用的,不过卫生状况没有问题。

点评日期: 2012年7月11日
9.0
惊艳了
JIANXIN(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了3晚(2012年5月)

非常不错的胶囊公寓”

经济,地利

首先,价格非常的实惠经济,非常适合穷游世界的驴友们选择。 其次,地利,地处吉隆坡的中心城区,紧邻成功时代广场,购物是相当的方便。 再次,到双子塔的距离也很近,我是步行过去的。

点评日期: 2012年5月15日
8.0
棒棒哒
JIANXIN(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了4晚(2012年4月)

繁华市区中贫游族的好去处”

地处吉隆坡时代广场后侧,价格相当便宜,适合贫游族

我是夜里2点左右到的酒店,接待依然很热情的帮我check-in。走的时候是早上5点,也麻烦接待啦。多谢。 总体上讲,价格便宜,空间够住一个人了。就是网络不是很好,信号很差,速度很慢。

点评日期: 2012年4月24日
6.8
小一般
Suping
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2017年11月)

适合预算不高的单身旅客,可以睡个好觉,交通也很方便。”

白天时店外的招牌不够醒目,新住客容易错过。

点评日期: 2017年12月2日
5.2
Wen(来自马来西亚)
二人结伴
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2017年11月)

还行吧(5分以上)”

房间还可以接受,没试过可以试试看 不过厕所有点肮脏,没人整理。

点评日期: 2017年11月20日
6.7
小一般
WEI(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)

很脏,位置不错”

空调不给力,环境不够干净。wifi不错,旁边的云吞面很好吃,出门右转下去有很多华人商铺卖吃的。左转走两分钟到车站,很方便。

点评日期: 2014年10月19日
6.7
小一般
LIJUAN(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2013年10月)

胶囊公寓,可以作为一种体验,比邻购物中心”

地点,员工友好,

一般般,第一次体验胶囊公寓,其实就像集体宿舍,只是上下铺之间更相对隐私些。没别的了,那条街上很多小旅社,还算好找,离时代成功广场很近。

点评日期: 2013年10月16日
7.7
还不错
YUAN(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2013年7月)

非常有趣的胶囊宾馆”

位置,价格,服务,安全

每个人一个类似胶囊的隔间,里面靠空调换气,卫生间是公用的,水流很大,洗澡很舒服,24小时都有热水,住客都非常有礼貌,没有大声喧哗的,睡得很舒服。性价比很高的胶囊宾馆。

点评日期: 2013年8月3日
6.7
小一般
Qiong(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)

可以体验一下”

入住那天女生那边只有我一个人

在马来西亚的最后一晚,想体验一下来着,在时代广场后面的一条巷子里,用google地图搜名字,被带沟里去了,走了很多冤枉路,后来根据订单地址搜索才发现跟之前两天住的地方离的很近,不过那条路晚上几乎没人,9点多过去的时候很安静。。。 床单不是很干净,不知道是因为没人住还是肿么回事,坐上去的时候上面有东西,还有头发,自己用手让边上的缝隙里拍了拍,反正出门在外,将就着睡了一晚。

点评日期: 2013年2月28日
7.3
还不错
Shuai(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)

位置优越空间小”

看上去很美

因为用的是门卡的关系 而且因为迷你小房间没有门 只有竹帘 所以没法在房间内充电 空间真的蛮小的 但是很精致 有幽闭空间恐惧症的孩子就不要尝试了 门口出去就是时代大楼 非常赞 阿罗街也很近 地铁口也很近

点评日期: 2012年11月1日
5.2
Chi
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2019年2月)

非常一般的體驗”

除了位置靠近吉隆坡單軌電車燕美站以外,找不出其它什麽優點。酒店在一條小路邊,進門後直接就是男女兩排太空艙,前臺後面是櫃子,很小,大於登機箱尺寸的行李就放不進去了。前臺長時間是一個巴基斯坦人,還算和藹,但不怎麼能解決問題,很遺憾我在旅行期間遺失了櫃門鑰匙,提出賠償之後此人兩個小時仍不能弄清楚我該賠付多少錢,折騰到我想要睡覺的點。衛生間更加是實在不咋地,洗浴間一共四個,和馬桶一起都在裏面,下面一條排水渠聯通四個隔間,一邊洗澡一般“喜感的”看著別人的肥皂水從自己腳下悠悠地流過,好生尷尬矣。馬桶統統沒有坐墊,很難坐在上面,只能以一個極其彆扭的姿勢扎著馬步排出腹中的消化殘餘物。太空艙內被褥枕頭基本算乾淨,但是空間小,放不小什麼東西,而且睡到夜晚后很悶,但是如果開換氣的話嗡嗡響聲太大,無法入眠。隔板隔音效果極差,其他房間裏面打呼、看視頻等的聲音很刺耳。住客有大量像印度人什麽的,許多是常住客,住客普遍素質又不行,夜裡11點多在開公放看手機,真是吵鬧。

点评日期: 2019年2月21日
6.0
YenLong
商务差旅
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2018年12月)

環境非常嘈雜”

吵死了,怎麽睡? 根本就沒隔音,因爲沒有門,只有竹簾 燈光暗到鬼樣 Google map上的坐標還是錯的 又遇到住我樓下的外勞一直打電話,開大大聲 然後半夜又有一家人來住,小屁孩也是吵吵鬧鬧 第二天一早被隔壁的鬧鐘吵醒

点评日期: 2019年1月2日
6.8
小一般
CHUN(来自台湾)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2018年7月)

地點很好 浴室沒熱水”

可能當地不習慣洗熱水 性價比不錯,便宜 浴室整潔可以再更好

点评日期: 2018年7月19日
8.3
棒棒哒
WENG(来自香港)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)

環境佳,廉價好選擇”

便宜,位置好,旁邊就是亞羅街,特色小酒店
点评日期: 2015年10月18日
8.7
棒棒哒
SHIH(来自台湾)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)

簡單,基本服務皆有,需自備盥洗用具”

交通便利,單軌Lmbi站步行只要三分鐘,鄰近大型購物中心
点评日期: 2014年3月6日
7.2
还不错
Yuki(来自马来西亚)
好友组队
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2016年10月)

如果只是住一晚,满推荐的”

只是网络有点不够强,有一个储物柜没办法上锁

点评日期: 2016年11月11日
8.0
棒棒哒
Tuba(来自美国)
独行侠
入住了1晚(2019年3月)

Staff is nice”

I only recommend here because of the female staff members I got to meet. They are very nice. Location is good. But, I would not stay here again. The beds and showers/toilet can be seen from the entrance door. There is no door or anything separating the the female dormitory with male dormitory. Random men come in to hire a massage service or room for the hour. I did not feel comfortable sitting here if I did not want to stay in the dark bed area.

点评日期: 2019年4月2日
8.0
棒棒哒
Fatin(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2019年2月)

Place is good because I like capsule style, and privacy type. ”

A strategic place to stay if you have low budget to stay in middle of Bukit Bintang. Surrounded by many restaurants, from Thai food, Malay food, Arabic food, and located behind Berjaya Times Square. If you would like to go BTS, just took the lift (located across the road) and went LG and will reach the LG of BTS. If you would like to go back from BTS to this place, go to G.

点评日期: 2019年2月19日
3.6
Josephine(来自马来西亚)
好友组队
标准间 - 2人
入住了1晚(2019年4月)

WORST HOTEL EVER”

PROS 1. the location to BTS mall & monorail CONS 1. We actually checked out in the middle of the night due to water shortage in the bathroom, they refused to refund at first, i had to show my tantrum then they refunded us. we were very tired and we came back late to the hotel, expecting this thing to happen just pissed me off! theyre not being honest about the water shortage they expect us not to take bath and just ignore problem LOL 2. water dispenser is dirty as hell 3. staffs are not being helpful, they dont care about your complaint!

点评日期: 2019年4月5日
8.8
棒棒哒
IVY(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
标准间 - 2人
入住了1晚(2018年7月)

Good location and clean just the room safety lock spoil”

A very good location just behind of Berjaya Times Square and the public transport easy to reach. The room is clean just when I stay the room the safety lock already spoil and did not replace, make me a bit afraid on my safety. If possible replace it and I will think is the cheapest and good to stay. Unfortunately, the location did not provide a car park. Other wise is good and fine. Maybe return stay.

点评日期: 2018年7月23日
8.8
棒棒哒
Dina(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了3晚(2018年7月)

Not bad. The hotel is good”

the most important thing is, its free from bedbugs. The capsule is ok if no one make noise. But i love capsule. It has fan aircond, mirror, small desk , space for stuff, hanger and a place to hang clothes. The hotel provide iron. Yet the location is very near to imbi monorail. Overall is good

点评日期: 2018年7月15日
4.0
AB(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2019年4月)

great location, but below avg experience”

dirty washroom, lack of privacy & safely.

点评日期: 2019年4月30日
7.6
还不错
Dianne(来自新加坡)
好友组队
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2018年12月)

Prime location at the back of Berjaya Times Square”

We chose this hotel as we are leaving for the early Transtar bus which picks up passengers in front of BTS. This is just waking distance to Bukit Bintang and lots of places to eat around the area. The facilities itself are just basic. The capsule is clean and have fresh air, lights and an outlet for charging your gadgets. Bamboo blinds give you a little privacy if you are inside your capsule. There are lockers provided for your bags but note it will only fit really slim trolleys and if you have the bigger ones, you will have to leave it outside the capsule. The men are separated from women. The setup of the toilet is kinda weird. The shower is also in the same small cubicle as the toilet bowl. The toilet bowl position is on a ledge and it’s quite difficult to seat yourself if you’re a petite woman such as myself and due to the positioning, the bowl will get wet when you take a shower. We only stayed one night so it’s still ok. But don’t expect a lot more.

点评日期: 2019年1月1日
8.0
棒棒哒
TEO(来自马来西亚)
二人结伴
标准间 - 2人
入住了1晚(2018年12月)

is a quite ok budget hotel”

location is good, the problem is parking space is really limited and staff never want to help us to solve the parking problem. Cleanness of the room is acceptable but my room toilet floor is uneven so that the water cannot flow out through the dewatering hole.

点评日期: 2018年12月9日
10.0
惊艳了
Tang(来自中国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2019年2月)

惊艳了”

Very good! Clean

点评日期: 2019年3月1日
8.8
棒棒哒
Jen(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
标准单人房
入住了3晚(2017年11月)

worth for value.”

it has all the basic necessary for a sleep overnight stay. Shower, toilet, air-conditioning, shower gel. the capsule is clean but can be better for the solid mattress. If you are not back backer and look for luxury and extra comfort, look somewhere else and do not complaint.

点评日期: 2017年11月11日
8.8
棒棒哒
Sean(来自爱尔兰)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了6晚(2017年11月)

Great value, comfortable, well run hostel.”

This is a clean, well run hostel. Close to Time Square and within walking distance of shopping, cafes and Petronas Twin towers. I'd highly recommend it to anyone looking for a cheap no frills place to stay. It has no kitchen, other than that, it's perfect.

点评日期: 2017年11月8日
9.6
惊艳了
Eddy(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2016年11月)

capsules”

my other rating based on the double room mostly, it's only fair to thank them for making it worthwhile and definitely value for money, in relation to the capsule. the shared bathroom could be better though, although it's not bad.

点评日期: 2016年11月12日
8.0
棒棒哒
Eddy(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准间 - 2人
入住了1晚(2016年11月)

Tryouts of both the capsule and double room”

The price difference is significant. Capsule is RM27 and the double room RM77. Staying in the capsule was okay and being fair, it certainly meets expectation and is good value for money. I am guessing they have only a few double rooms. The one I stayed in was okay but the shower facilities could have been way better. The staffs were reasonably friendly. I got an early check in to the double room before my checkout time from the capsule and I appreciate that. On the other hand, it seems kinda stringent that the electricity needs to be off at sharp 12pm although I was allowed an additional 30 minutes upon request.

点评日期: 2016年11月12日
8.4
棒棒哒
Noor(来自新加坡)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2016年11月)

cheap and comfortable”

Pros : Hotel is nearby Imbi Monorail station, just behind Berjaya Times Square shopping mall, 24hours eateries, walking distance to Bukit Bintang, there's a bus outlet outside Imbi monorail station to and from Singapore daily and hotel can accept early check in after 9am.. Cons. The bathroom looks bad with the showering taps leaking. Male capsule no. 22 is bad.. No lights at all and the power always tell on capsule 22.. Other capsule are reasonable.. Overall expectation is excellent. I will come back regularly

点评日期: 2016年11月11日
8.7
棒棒哒
Kelvin(来自马来西亚)
好友组队
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2013年1月)

Comfy rooms and strategic location”

Nearby the city center of Kuala Lumpur

it's our second visit and we was happy with it. hotel staffs was friendly and the hygiene had gradually improved since our last stay. it's nearby the city center of kuala lumpur thus it's very convenient for traveler.

点评日期: 2013年1月17日
8.3
棒棒哒
Mahesh(来自新加坡)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)

Wonderful Hotel That Is Well Located”

Proximity to Shopping Mall

I had a wonderful experience at this unique hotel. The service staff are very helpful and the place is well maintained. The capsules are simple and spacious, with a power socket, light control, air flow control and even a telephone. It is idea for simple travelers and is definitely not for the claustrophobic. However, it would be more comfortable if they had a thicker mattress. The hotel is located just behind The Berjaya Times Square mall and can be easily accessed by a less than 2 minute short-cut thru the delivery area.

点评日期: 2012年10月29日
9.2
惊艳了
MOHAMAD
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2019年4月)

Value for money”

Comfortable bed, clean, smell good and value for money

点评日期: 2019年5月2日
6.0
CHOW(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2018年10月)

Unsafe Stay”

This property is unsafe to stay. The property didn't collect photocopy of guests ID during check in. What happened is I was getting scammed by one guest in the property for RM500 and beaten up by the scammer (My nose serious bleeding&one finger broken&some minor injured on head and shoulder). And then I went to the counter girl and ask for the CCTV footage and ID photocopy of the scammer but they refused. They watched me being beaten up with their own eyes. They said they don't have ID of the guest (The scammer) because their photostate machine is down this they don't collect ID of guest. This is very disappointing as a HOST THAT CANT PROTECT US AS A CUSTOMER IN THEIR PROPERTY. AND THEY DONT EVEN CARE FOR WHAT HAPPENED. I hope Agoda would assist me in investigating this case for bring me back a justice!

点评日期: 2018年10月25日
2.4
Ashik
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2018年6月)

Really value for money , best part is that they don’t charge tourist tax of 10RM .”

Staffs are very friendly . I have stayed their for more than 10 days and I will be back . Wifi is bit slow , hope they will rectify that soon. Bed was clean. Toilets was clean. In simple words it’s good value for the money . No where in KL I Could find a private capsule for 18 -20 RM .

点评日期: 2018年6月20日
10.0
惊艳了
Tang(来自中国)
好友组队
标准单人房
入住了3晚(2019年2月)

惊艳了”

Very good

点评日期: 2019年2月17日
9.2
惊艳了
kemar(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2019年2月)

I love this hotel”

The staff so much beautiful and friendly. It't make me falling in love to stay next time. Just like Mc Donald said " I'm lovin't it"

点评日期: 2019年2月12日
5.2
Yih(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2019年5月)

还行吧(5分以上)”

no provide towel but description got mention got provide towel

点评日期: 2019年5月6日
3.2
TEOH(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2018年12月)

还行吧”

My cube can be taken after I come back. I ask the staff they say don't know. I was called to change cube on midnight and awake whole night. The cube and room is dirty. I want to refund.

点评日期: 2019年1月3日
6.0
Noorhhisham(来自新加坡)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2018年12月)

Short stay ”

Might be worst capsule hotel I've stayed. It's dirty and it's capsule and toilet facility needs upgrading. But it's cheap and few meters away from berjaya timesquare are only the plus.

点评日期: 2018年12月31日
7.2
还不错
WONG(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2018年12月)

还不错”

Recommended for budget solo traveler

点评日期: 2018年12月18日
10.0
惊艳了
Dina(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2018年9月)

Nice stay”

Good location, capsule is good with mirror, hanger small desk,bed is ok but no towel. Please bring your own.

点评日期: 2018年9月16日
8.8
棒棒哒
mohamad(来自文莱)
独行侠
标准间 - 2人
入住了1晚(2018年9月)

awesome ”

The location is perfect.

点评日期: 2018年9月8日
10.0
惊艳了
gary(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了2晚(2018年8月)

happy”

satusfied

点评日期: 2018年8月25日
8.4
棒棒哒
Gan(来自泰国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2018年7月)

棒棒哒”

Staff is vary helpful

点评日期: 2018年7月10日
10.0
惊艳了
Jeff(来自美国)
独行侠
标准间 - 2人
入住了2晚(2018年6月)

The Best!”

I love this place, will be back soon.

点评日期: 2018年6月16日
10.0
惊艳了
Jeff(来自美国)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了7晚(2018年6月)

Love this place”

good price, awesome location, nothing to complain about.

点评日期: 2018年6月13日
7.2
还不错
Wen(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2018年5月)

Budget accommodation for the solo traveller”

If you are travelling in a group of two or more people, there are better options than this, or any capsule hotel for that matter. For the solo traveller on a tight budget though, this hotel should be satisfactory enough, but it's probably never going to win any awards. Remember to bring your own towel and toothpaste, and don't expect much else apart from the excellent location near the heart of Malaysia's capital city.

点评日期: 2018年5月11日
3.2
Vivian
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2017年12月)

Very dirty”

Safety issues, there is no lock on main door. Anyone can enter the premises without need a key. The capsule is dirty, the staff only change bedsheets without clean the capsule. had my body all Rasheed after stay a night in UFO capsule hotel. Toilet very small and dirty. No other traveler. People who stay there mostly local and Philippines only. But recommend.

点评日期: 2017年12月9日
9.2
惊艳了
dyah(来自印度尼西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2017年11月)

Nice Location”

This place located right behind the Berjaya. It is easy to get to this place from Imbi station. However, I thought I didn't get the blanket so I pull out the bed sheet and use it as blanket instead. I'm sorry, should've asked the staff. Bathroom is clean, bed is comfy. all nice and good. Love my stay in UFO

点评日期: 2017年11月20日
2.0
Elsie(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准间 - 2人
入住了1晚(2017年11月)

还行吧”

Worst. i informed them that i will come late, but they gave my reserved room to others! They offerred me their capsule room but i refused because the reason why i booked their room is i cannot sleep in a capsule room! The staff told me that they will refund my money and find another hotel. To the find in another hotel in a middle of the night???? Seriously????!!! And pay for additional rate????!! Not even my fault as i informed them and even agoda customer service told me that i will still be accommodated. Until i called again to agoda to settle it and then the staff moved me to the hotel next to them.

点评日期: 2017年11月4日
8.8
棒棒哒
Alb(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2017年9月)

Great, Value for Money”

Clean, toilet just renovated, now are clean and more comfortable then before. I been stay here for few times already, I am so great that their toilet has been renovated. Now its very clean. Location are great, near to Berjaya Times Square. Can shopping anytime I want. Beside got some Malaysian Mamak style food. I love the curry! Its really nice and yummy. Will come back to stay again!

点评日期: 2017年10月2日
10.0
惊艳了
khairul(来自新加坡)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)

Everything was fine but........”

value for money! Everything was fine except the shower. The water that came out from the shower was too little. other than that, everything is cool. And lastly, a big thumbs-up to the front desk lady. Very friendly and willing to help me with my information about how and what's the shortest way to go to Selangor from Kuala Lumpur..

点评日期: 2016年10月1日
7.7
还不错
Voon(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)

Perfect place to stay for quick stop over”

Cheap, location, cleanliness

It would be best if towels are provided & the cleanliness of toilet be improved (Always lack of toilet paper). The price is cheap and the capsule is comfortable. Location is perfect as it as only few steps from Berjaya Times Square & Imbi monorail station. Staff was nice and I was allowed for early check in & chose my desired capsule.

点评日期: 2016年1月14日
10.0
惊艳了
Antonio(来自新加坡)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)

Friendly staffs and value for money”

Friendly staffs, good location, value for money

I like to stay in this UFO Capsula Hotel . This hotel was seriously the best hotel , value for money, very friendly and helpful staffs, had a/c for 24 hrs, very clean hotel , boxes dorm bed, bathroom and this hostel location was very close to everything. They also have TV in the lounge. Big size dorm bed and very private boxes bed and with very big size of individual locker. I love my time staying in this hostel. Really great place to stay in this hostel. Perfect location, friendly staffs and great value for money. I would like to stay here again during my next visit in Bangkok city. I would 100% recommend this great hostel.

点评日期: 2015年6月30日
8.0
棒棒哒
Timothy(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)

Best Budget Dorm Ever”

Location, Cleanliness, Cheap

First off, you need to understand that this is a dorm. But rather than bunk beds, you get the privacy of capsules. The capsules are nice sized, about the length and width of a single bed. There's WiFi which is a great plus for me and a wall socket to change your phone. If you drive, there's a carpark nearby that charges RM5 per entry. It's directly behind Berjaya Times Square so perfect for shopping. There's cheap food shops around. The capsules are very clean and well maintained. There's a shared bathroom with 4 bath cubicles. There's hot water showers. I don't understand what some people have complained about because it was a great place for me. You get what you pay for, so this was awesome for the price I paid. The only drawback was that people place their shoes outside their capsules and if by bad luck someone has toe jam, you'll have to bear with it. But since each capsules has a fan blower of its own so you'd hardly smell anything. Overall, great value for money and it's definitely gonna be my choice anytime I need to stay in KL.

点评日期: 2015年1月1日
9.3
惊艳了
LG(来自马来西亚)
商务差旅
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2014年10月)

Good Location, Budget ”

Friendly, Good Location, Value for money

I liked it. Is very convenience to have for get a chinese restaurant, 24 hours restaurant and western food restaurant only 1 min to get there. Walk 2 min to Shopping complex, monorail station, taxi, but Bus Station to Singapore. I have read the review before I do a booking, I also worried about the cleaning problem, after stay there, overall is ok. They are improve it already. Some of the guests are talking with the phone, but not that much noisy. Will stay here again when I travel to Kuala Lumpur again.

点评日期: 2014年10月30日
7.3
还不错
Year(来自马来西亚)
独行侠
标准单人房
入住了1晚(2014年3月)

Perfect location, dirty bath room”

Perfect location, clean bed room, good price

Perfect location and clean bed and good price. Toilet/bathroom very very dirty. Bad sound proofing and talkative/selfish guests enjoy talking with their friend in the next capsule even after 2am. You can also listen the conversation between the front desk and other guests inside the capsule. There is no place to keep your big luggage. Stay here only if you have a small pack.

点评日期: 2014年3月11日