维斯塔皇家酒店 (Vista Real Hotel)
维斯塔皇家酒店 (Vista Real Hotel)
查看全部6张图片
标准房-无窗 维斯塔皇家酒店 (Vista Real Hotel)
标准房-无窗
查看全部6张图片
游泳池 维斯塔皇家酒店 (Vista Real Hotel)
游泳池
查看全部6张图片
 维斯塔皇家酒店 (Vista Real Hotel)
查看全部6张图片
阳台/露台 维斯塔皇家酒店 (Vista Real Hotel)
阳台/露台
查看全部6张图片
查看地图 维斯塔皇家酒店 (Vista Real Hotel)
查看地图
超级赞
位置
8.7
查看全部6张图片 维斯塔皇家酒店 (Vista Real Hotel)
查看全部6张图片
已从收藏列表移除

维斯塔皇家酒店 (Vista Real Hotel)

位置很好
- (市中心内)
棒棒哒
来自 169 份点评查看住客意见
7.7
/
10
服务很贴心
8.1
性价比7.2
位置评分8.7
最近机场尼诺阿基诺国际机场 (MNL)
距机场44.4公里
  • 距离公交设施330米

  • 机场接送服务

  • 位于达雅台中心

  • 每日客房清洁服务

房型选择
10人也在浏览该酒店住宿马上下手以免错过!
豪华房1 (Deluxe 1)
豪华房1 (Deluxe 1)
...
  • 客房面积:29 m²
  • 景观: 湖景(Lake)
  • 2张大床
输入日期查看房价
豪华房2 (Deluxe 2)
豪华房2 (Deluxe 2)
...
  • 客房面积:22 m²
  • 景观: 湖景(Lake)
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
高级房-无窗 (Superior (No Window))
高级房-无窗 (Superior (No Window))
...
  • 客房面积:29 m²
  • 禁烟房
  • 2张大床
输入日期查看房价
豪华房3 (Deluxe 3)
豪华房3 (Deluxe 3)
...
  • 客房面积:19 m²
  • 禁烟房
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
标准房-无窗 (Standard (No Window))
标准房-无窗 (Standard (No Window))
...
  • 客房面积:19 m²
  • 禁烟房
  • 1张特大床
输入日期查看房价
Room Shared Bed
Room Shared Bed
...
    输入日期查看房价
    高级房 (Superior Room)
    高级房 (Superior Room)
    ...
      输入日期查看房价
      客房 (Room)
      客房 (Room)
      ...
        输入日期查看房价
        想了解维斯塔皇家酒店 (Vista Real Hotel)的更多信息?
        Agoda专属优惠,低至七折

        马上登录,得见会员专属低价!

        马上查看
        关于维斯塔皇家酒店

        关于维斯塔皇家酒店

        简介

        收起

        位置及周边

        距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
        收起

        酒店住宿设施

        收起

        入住政策

        收起

        实用数据

        收起

        注意事项

        “标准房”和“高级房”不设窗户,且没有电话和Wi-Fi信号。仅于大厅提供Wi-Fi。

        真实住客点评

        Agoda用户点评(169份)
        7.7
        /
        10
        环境和清洁度7.6
        设施6.9
        位置8.7
        服务8.1
        性价比7.2
        真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
        所有语言
        全部点评 (169)
        所有房型

        显示相关点评 

        64份真实住客点评
        1234
        8.0
        超级赞
        jie(来自菲律宾)
        二人结伴
        标准房-无窗
        入住了1晚(2018年1月)
        景色和酒店设施都可以”
        酒店景色不错,但是最基本的房间是不可以直接看到景观的,如果想直接从房间看到很美的景色,需要预定中等以上的房间
        点评日期: 2018年2月5日
        8.8
        超级赞
        Pan(来自菲律宾)
        二人结伴
        豪华房2
        入住了1晚(2018年5月)
        good place”
        Good place . Good services and I like theys breakfast.
        点评日期: 2018年5月21日
        Hi Dear Guest! Thank you for giving us a good review. Hope to see you again. Regards, VRH
        回复日期:2018年6月13日
        维斯塔皇家酒店
        8.4
        超级赞
        Jose(来自菲律宾)
        亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
        豪华房1
        入住了1晚(2018年11月)
        Very affordable hotel with good location”
        Hotel is easy to find along the main road. Parking is limited in the front but has more parking at the basement. The basement parking is a challenge to maneuver with an SUV. The parking location is beneath the pool level which gets your car drenched in chlorine. Flooring is riddled with puddles. Access to floors is ok with an elevator. The room has two big queen beds that fit a family of 2 kids and 4 adults. The walking space is limited. The bathroom is clean but with only two towels. The bed was comfortable to sleep in. Each bed had two soft pillows. The aircon was a bit noisy for my liking but cold enough for a comfortable sleep. At the time of our visit there was a band playing which could be heard from the lobby and up to our room. The walls need sound proofing since you can also here your neighbors. We did not avail of the breakfast because there was a nearby MC Donald’s and a mall about 5 minutes walk with more food selection. Check out was smooth. Friendly reception people.
        点评日期: 2018年11月4日
        7.2
        棒棒哒
        Cristine(来自菲律宾)
        亲子家庭(少儿)
        豪华房1
        入住了1晚(2018年11月)
        棒棒哒”
        The gated parking can either be an advantage or diadvantage. You feel safe knowing your car is secured. But when you want to go in or out of the hotel, it becomes a hassle, because no one is around to open the gate for you. My sister had to go to the lobby to ask for help. Best is get the number of the reception area. Parking can be difficult, because very little space to maneuver. One thing I like is there is a water station at the hallway with free coffee. Staff at the reception do not say much. It is the housecleaning people who were friendly. Will I stay there again? Yes.
        点评日期: 2018年11月3日
        9.2
        神享受
        Karen
        二人结伴
        标准房-无窗
        入住了1晚(2018年10月)
        Short but memorable..”
        When I reached front desk and check my booking, I was told that they upgraded it to room with balcony. I was surprised, it was a good timing. We chose your hotel because of its facilities, location and we really wanted to play table tennis (which has sentimental value for us). Thank you team Vista Real, to kuya and ate who assisted us from parking to our room, to front liners who are commendable. Ladies are approachable and very helpful. I couldn’t remember your names. But all of you are Fantastic including your superior. Your genuine smiles make your guest’s experience memorable...♥️ Thank you.😊
        点评日期: 2018年10月26日
        Hi Ms. Karen! It's nice to hear and heart warming that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again and have more memorable memories.. :) Regards, VRH TEAM/ Management
        回复日期:2018年10月27日
        维斯塔皇家酒店
        8.4
        超级赞
        Allan(来自美国)
        好友组队
        高级房-无窗
        入住了1晚(2018年1月)
        Great place to stay for a quick getaway”
        We really enjoyed our night here. We needed a place to stay for the night before continuing south the next day. Great staff, great location. The breakfast was satisfactory but not great. On the plus side, it's right next to a McDonalds and there are restaurants within a 5 minute walk and a mall 10 minutes away. But next time, ask for a room with a view.
        点评日期: 2018年5月2日
        Hi Sir Allan! Thank you for your time and giving us your good review. We're glad you've enjoyed your stay in our hotel.. Sure you will enjoy it again since we already have a newly opened restaurant. Hope to see you again and we assure you that we'll continue our good service. Godbless :)
        回复日期:2018年5月7日
        维斯塔皇家酒店
        7.6
        棒棒哒
        Michelle
        亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
        豪华房1
        入住了1晚(2018年12月)
        Great view, nice staff, nice beddings”
        We checked in here to celebrate my birthday! Very responsive ang mga staff sa mga text ko before we checked in. Kasi sabi ko nung una 12noon mag checkin na kami, eh sobrang traffic, inabot kami ng halos 1:45pm to check in. Sobrang dali makita ang hotel. Madaming tao pag pasok sa entrance kasi may Samgyupsal-an. Korean restaurant ang bubungad sayo. Pagpasok ng room, mejo parang ang sikip pala ng room w/ 2 beds. Deretso din ako sa veranda to see the view. Kaso lake lang din makikita, di kita Taal volcano. And shared veranda pala yun. So magkakakitaan kayo ng mga tao sa katabi mong room. Sana may mas mataas na divider sila para medyo may privacy naman kapag nasa veranda especially pag kakaen ng food doon. I felt uneasy lang. Pero depende din siguro sa tao. Mabait naman yung mga tao sa next room kasi nag alok pa sila ng food nung nag dinner sila dun eh naka tambay din kami. Very nice ang beddings, nakatulog naman ako ng maayos. Masarap din ang free breakfast galing korean resto nila.
        点评日期: 2018年12月28日
        3.6
        Rosh(来自印度)
        亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
        豪华房1
        入住了2晚(2018年12月)
        DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL!”
        This hotel has a Korean BBQ restaurant at the lobby, they BBQ the WHOLE TIME. The smell of smoke goes into the rooms, veranda and corridors. We stayed one level below the Lobby. We chose this hotel cause of the view but we couldn't enjoy the view or sit at the balcony because of the smell of smoke everywhere. We couldn't sleep well at night because they had a live band playing past 10pm. They had people shouting at the corridor and the stairs as early as 6am. The sound echos into the room! We didn't rest well at all in this hotel. Thier breakfast is a set Korean menu - a small plate of meat and rice, no other choices. They give 2 adults breakfast coupons. I paid extra for this breakfast and i overpaid!!!! And i can say this because the price was listed on their menu, lower than what i paid! This hotel was not worth what i paid for. AT ALL! Do not choose this hotel!!!!
        点评日期: 2018年12月19日
        10.0
        神享受
        Kayce(来自菲律宾)
        亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
        豪华房1
        入住了2晚(2018年12月)
        New Year stay”
        They have the most accomodating staff. Kudos to all the personnel of Vista Real!
        点评日期: 2019年1月5日
        6.0
        Jan(来自菲律宾)
        亲子家庭(少儿)
        高级房-无窗
        入住了1晚(2018年12月)
        Too expensive”
        Nothing much is okay except its location. Room has roaches, bath towels needed to be requested, check in was late, and rooms have no wifi access and have weak network signals, both smart and globe.
        点评日期: 2018年12月30日
        4.0
        Joanna(来自菲律宾)
        二人结伴
        豪华房2
        入住了1晚(2018年12月)
        not good experience”
        there's no privacy - balcony is shared to other people booked next to your room. not good breakfast - limited choices and tastes bad. overall, not a good experience
        点评日期: 2018年12月19日
        8.0
        超级赞
        Jethro
        亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
        高级房-无窗
        入住了1晚(2018年8月)
        My overnight stay in vista real hotel”
        The room has a psuedo window which doesnt have any view... Funny... The room we stayed at has an old house smell... Running hot water which is good Room is big Staff were friendly. Besides that its your typical hotel. Ill definitely go back and try their other rooms. Very near to the restaurants and walking distance to mcdo and ayala malls
        点评日期: 2018年8月20日
        Hi Sir Jethro! We appreciate your honest review. We hope to see you again and rest assure that we'll do our best to improve our hotel for you and our future guest. :) Thank you and regards VRH Management
        回复日期:2018年9月24日
        维斯塔皇家酒店
        7.2
        棒棒哒
        Paula(来自菲律宾)
        亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
        豪华房1
        入住了1晚(2018年5月)
        棒棒哒”
        We went there during Mother's Day and was apparently the opening of their only restaurant which only serves Korean cuisine. The loud music was heard til late night in our room. Could not really relax. It was nice that they had a pool that had a nice view. It was right beside McDonald's so the customers can watch people swimming at the hotel pool. Room was decent with big beds. However, the balcony was shared among the other guests that you can actually cross to their balcony doors. No other food options.
        点评日期: 2018年11月29日
        3.6
        Erika(来自菲律宾)
        好友组队
        豪华房1
        入住了1晚(2018年11月)
        还行吧”
        The location was accessible. The room staffs were friendly and nice. But the receptionists wasn't very accommodating and gave lack of information when I asked directions on where the basement parking was. She told me that the entrance for the parking was at Mcdonald's drive thru. I cleared it several times and she was so sure that the entrance was at the drive thru. Only to find out that the entrance was BESIDE Mcdonalds. Also, They don't have wifi in the rooms, only at the "lobby" (Their lobby reeked of Korean BBQ and was awfully crowded), they also don't offer breakfasts, good thing that Mcdonalds was just beside the hotel. Oh and they also don't provide room service. We checked in a Family room good for 4 persons but upon checking the room, the bathroom only has 2 towels. As well as 2 hotel slippers and there was only 2 bottles of water at the ref. Wasn't really worth the money. The room attendants were nice and friendly but over-all (facilities,receptionists) it was disappointing
        点评日期: 2018年11月28日
        9.2
        神享受
        Heatherleen(来自菲律宾)
        好友组队
        标准房-无窗
        入住了1晚(2018年7月)
        神享受”
        The place is nice but the only thing is you have poor wifi services. You have to go to the lobby just to connect. I suggest that you should accomodate individual room wifi service just like other hotels.
        点评日期: 2018年7月17日
        Hi Mam Heatherleen! Thank you for your honest review and taking time to rate our hotel. We take your review to improve our service. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you give us a chance to serve you again. Sincerely, VRH MANAGEMENT
        回复日期:2018年8月6日
        维斯塔皇家酒店
        6.8
        不错哦
        Josiah(来自澳大利亚)
        二人结伴
        标准房-无窗
        入住了2晚(2018年6月)
        No Wi-Fi”
        No Wi-Fi, stayed for two days. Facilities clean but no towel change and can do more because lots of staff. We had to move because of poor phone connection in room but otherwise good stay. Excellent restaurant.
        点评日期: 2018年6月27日
        8.8
        超级赞
        Eizel(来自菲律宾)
        亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
        高级房-无窗
        入住了1晚(2018年4月)
        Family of 5”
        What is great about the hotel is the location,view and the service. Hotel's physical attribute and ammenities is acceptable. Floor numbering is discombabulated. They don't have floors higher than ground so all floors go down, but the elevator is numbered the otherway around. They have a guide though, which is a courtesy that mgt is aware of the confusion. 😉 We have a free breakfast included in our room availment and the meal's serving size is enough for a Filipino apettite. I say the meal is pricey based on their menu and what was served to us. It was a great stay still becuase of the staff's service, free coffee and view.
        点评日期: 2018年4月23日
        Hi Mam! We really appreciate your honest review. We assure you that you can enjoy our new breakfast meal in our newly opened restaurant. Hope to see you again . Gobless :)
        回复日期:2018年5月7日
        维斯塔皇家酒店
        7.2
        棒棒哒
        Phill(来自菲律宾)
        二人结伴
        标准房-无窗
        入住了1晚(2018年4月)
        Great location, friendly staff but a bit pricey and no WiFi on rooms.”
        Everything is great except for a few minor issues. For a standard price of 4,000/night, free WiFi on rooms should be a given/standard. You need to go to the lobby to get WiFi access. They need to know that there are guests who takes work and vacation at the same time so access to the Internet should be provided at the comfort of one's room.
        点评日期: 2018年4月16日
        Hi sir Phill! Thank you for taking time to review and give us your rating. We already working out on our wifi. We taking every suggestion and comments for the comfort our future / valued guests. Hope to see you again. Godbless
        回复日期:2018年5月7日
        维斯塔皇家酒店
        10.0
        神享受
        Lance(来自菲律宾)
        二人结伴
        标准房-无窗
        入住了1晚(2018年4月)
        Value for money. Great for Staycations.”
        Clean rooms, clean hallways, clean pool. With gaming facilities (billiards, darts and table tennis) which guests can use. It's very accessible. Walking distance from tagaytay rotonda and very near to Tagaytay's attractions. The hotel itself has a very nice view of Taal Lake and it is beside McDonalds Tagaytay which also offers Tagaytay's great view!
        点评日期: 2018年4月10日
        Hi Sir Lance! We appreciate your overwhelming review.. we hope to see you again and continue our good service in your staycation. THANK YOU!
        回复日期:2018年5月7日
        维斯塔皇家酒店
        3.6
        william(来自美国)
        二人结伴
        豪华房2
        入住了2晚(2018年3月)
        Over-Priced Deluxe 2 Room, BAD Food and Services, "Private Balcony" is a SCAM”
        I am a tourist from the US and I had booked the Deluxe 2 Room (with lake view) for 2 nights at 4,570 phps Each night, it was a disappointment for the following reasons: 1.) Overly-priced small room with out-dated noisy wall air conditioner. 2.) "Room with lake view & Balcony" is an Advertising SCAM. There is NO private Balcony, rather a public shared Balcony with lake view, you can't see the lake view from your room unless you walk to the public balcony shared with bunch of other people 3.) NO WIFI Internet access from the room. 4.) breakfast for 2 (Paid 400 phps) consisted few small pieces of deep fried fishes and rice, extremely slow room services, breakfast took 40 minutes from order to deliver. 5.) NO change towels for the second night 6.) Infinite pool very small, and super COLD, NOT heated. DON'T PAY 4,750 phps for the sub-par hotel. It is a false advertising SCAM.
        点评日期: 2018年3月26日
        Hi Sir William! We appreciate and respect your honest review. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experience. If you check it out in our online advertising, we never said that we have a Private Balcony because it may mislead our guest. Our hotel was design with a public balcony for the other guest that has inner room in the same level and wish to see the taal view. Wifi is still working out since our hotel has a slope design and it interferes the signal in every level. For Complimentary Breakfast, we all know that Tawilis is a small fish which we serve it with rice, egg, and coffee. It only takes time due to the number of guest who order that time and our policy is first come first serve. And for towels we're call the attention of our staff regarding to this matter. Thank you so much and we make sure to improve. Godbless
        回复日期:2018年5月7日
        维斯塔皇家酒店
        1234
        这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

        更多酒店住宿

        返回房型选项

        |

        关闭

        维斯塔皇家酒店
        |棒棒哒 7.7
        ×
        入住|出游
        住宿只是体验的第一步,探索之旅从Agoda开始。

        • 位置很好
        • 距离大雅台奥利瓦雷斯广场汽车站 0.33公里