水蓝城城市酒店 (Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino)

Salinas Drive Lahug, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自3285条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3285份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 8.0
排序条件

Richel(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Excellent!!!!
Great food , great service , nice & clean
Everything was great! definetly will stay in this luxurious hotel again.
点评日期: 2014年6月18日

Terence(来自英国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Good price over internet , great hotel
Value , security
Very nice hotel no bed bug , I got beg bug in raddison blue a great hotel but they not washing sheets good , this holiday no bed bug until I got to Manila airport hotel , no safe bad evil staff , but this hotel is very nice to stay , I can recommend this one well done for. Being so clean and friendly
点评日期: 2014年6月17日

Michelle(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
国宾套房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Short and pleasant
Easy to get around, quiet, nice room
点评日期: 2014年6月16日

Timothy(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Luxurious , stylish , enjoyable
Quality , Style , facilities .
My stay at the Waterfront Hotel was excellent . A very stylish and impressive hotel in Cebu City . Nice grounds surround this hotel which is situated in a good location in Central Cebu City close to the large Ayola shopping Mall . Good size comfortable room with bath to relax in . Good city views from the room as well especially at night . Casino and bars at this truly international hotel . Classy and elegant place to stay in Cebu City .
点评日期: 2014年6月14日

William(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
good experience
great location, comforty beds and excellent service
Great
点评日期: 2014年6月13日

Mark(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
Relaxing start to holiday
breakfast - staff - peace and quiet
the third time I have stayed here - use it as relax recoup start point from flight from Australia to Manila onto Cebu before heading on within Cebu - two day break has always been well enjoyed - good stall - excellent pool to relax around and great breakfast to start the day
点评日期: 2014年6月12日

Kim(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Rooms where a little disapointing
Easy taxi access,lovely Foyer and and great breakfast
The rooms looked quite tired and could do with a facelift and the plumbing leaked a bit. I don't like showers that are in the bath.
点评日期: 2014年6月12日

Timothy(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年6月)
Luxurious , comforting , convenient and good
Style , Size , Facilities
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Waterfront Hotel . This centrally located International luxury hotel has the best possible amenities and facilities . Rooms are large and fitted out to the highest standard . The hotel stands in it's own well presented grounds and has excellent swimming pools and a casino within the premises . a truly world class hotel with attentive staff constantly on hand to assist the guests ...
点评日期: 2014年6月10日

Maria(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Walking distance to IT park which is so convenient
1) Location very near IT park 2) It has a huge comfortable lobby 3)friendly helpful staff
点评日期: 2014年6月9日

Trevor(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Relaxing and fun
Staff, clean and location
Overall excellent and no compliants
点评日期: 2014年6月6日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: