水蓝城城市酒店 (Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino)

Salinas Drive Lahug, 宿务市, 宿务, 菲律宾 6000 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 8.0
来自3285条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自3285份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.0
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 7.8
  • 餐饮 8.0
排序条件

Benjamin(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
It is a smaking hotel. They have to clen the air
centrally located, with casino
not so nice because of it is smoking hotel, They need to clean the air before hotel guest get sick
点评日期: 2014年3月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Angelita(来自加拿大)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Casino Hotel
It is a huge retro-style hotel. Helpful and accommodating staff. Good food in the restaurant.
Our room was upgraded from superior to deluxe, which they didn't charge us. They gave us queen sized bed. You can have your linens changed everyday, which I like the most. The only thing I've noticed is their bathtub is quite high, to hop out from it. It needed a hand bar for safety measure.
点评日期: 2014年2月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Daniel(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Comfortable
Quiet, good breakfast buffet, overall nice rooms
We have stayed here a few times when i had to extend my visa (I'm American). The one negative comment I have may sound trivial, but it's not when you experience it: the tubs are too narrow for standing in to take a shower lol This is very uncomfortable when you've just woken up and you need a nice shower to start your day. Other than that, very nice hotel if you are looking for an American style experience.
点评日期: 2014年2月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chiole(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
It was a pleasant experience overall.
rooms are spacious enough, good breakfast, friendly staff
I was in Cebu for a business trip. The pleasant stay in the hotel helped minimize or lessened the stress of a business trip. Their breakfast inclusion in the room rate is very convenient for business travelers as no need to find a place where to get the first meal of the day. I was happy with the hotel, with the treatment I had from the staff, and with my room as it was enough for me to feel comfortable. It was clean too.
点评日期: 2014年2月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MERLYN(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Awesome,wonderful 30th year wedding anniversary
Casino, Uno restaurant is the best esp. the buffet breakfast, and the duty free shop which we don't miss
Enjoyable two days touring the city, shopping at duty free store and best of all whole night of casino gaming. Wish we got our money back though hehehe. Special mention to the very friendly staff at the UNO restaurant
点评日期: 2014年2月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rommel(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
very very very very very good!
cleanliness, food and friendly/attentive staff
our stay in waterfront cebu city hotel and casino was overall great!!! however just want to share this for future reference that i hope would not happen again on my agoda booking.prior to our departure, i received an email last Feb 15, 2014 from a certain, ms Alena an Agoda Customer Support Specialist stating that our booking with this hotel was confirmed but the hotel had a problem with there system thus indicating that they fully booked on the date that we are supposed to stay. it also stated that the hotel is offering to relocate us to waterfront airport hotel instead and that they will give a suite room w/o any additional charges and that they will pick us up from the airport to the hotel (w/c is just few steps away from the airport). I replied back the reason i choose waterfront in metro cebu is because of its location. it is situated in metro cebu and near tourist spots and establishments. i also said that i will agree with the transfer if the hotel will provide shuttle service. I received an email reply on feb 16, 2014 from a certain Serene an agoda customer support specialist stating that the hotel could not extend a complimentary shuttle service for us but instead could arrange a shuttle service for a fee ww/c will cost us Php675. i replied again to show how disappointed i am, and also stated that the error on their system would cause difficulty or hard time for us. i also stated that we will proceed as per advised by your agoda specialist to proceed first to the original hotel hoping in good faith that we would have a room. On the date of our arrival, we manage to get a room for us. I discuss this matter to the staff of waterfront cebu city hotel and stated that the situation is not true and that the booking was ok and we really have a room the moment our booking was confirmed. as mentioned, i just want to share this experience and the wishing it would not happen again to my future transaction with your good office. sincerely yours, rommel romero
点评日期: 2014年2月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Drew(来自英国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Old but located well. In need of a facelift
Location, Casino, Nostalgia
Ready for a facelift and it looks like it is underway and not before time. good location. breakfast was not as 5* as expected. Better choices in the city
点评日期: 2014年2月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NAPOLEON(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
average
facade
The security guards (or doorman?) are like military. They don't allow you to take taxi at the lobby (they say only for Senior citizens and PWD) and instead "COMMAND" you to go downstairs even when there are no other people around waiting and taxi's are available.
点评日期: 2014年2月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lee(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Good location however staff not helpful
Location, nice restaurants, near malls
Found staff unfriendly, wont be coming back, better hotel around.
点评日期: 2014年2月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

DONNA(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
great place to stay
casino, location,service
点评日期: 2014年2月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: