棒棒哒 8.0
来自1269条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1269份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Christian(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
点评日期: 2016年8月6日

Keith(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
点评日期: 2016年8月4日

Paul(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
点评日期: 2016年7月31日

Paul(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
特大套房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
点评日期: 2016年7月31日

Jessica(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
点评日期: 2016年7月30日

Charles(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
点评日期: 2016年7月24日

kasper(来自丹麦)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
点评日期: 2016年7月20日

Michelle(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
点评日期: 2016年7月19日

Christopher(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
尊贵套房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
点评日期: 2016年7月17日

Carlo(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Very Good!
Great value for money!
点评日期: 2016年7月12日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: