棒棒哒 8.0
来自1270条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1270份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Christopher(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
尊贵套房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
点评日期: 2016年7月17日

Carlo(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Very Good!
Great value for money!
点评日期: 2016年7月12日

ROY(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Vacation stay
Good.
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

Kaare(来自挪威)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华三人房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Almost excellent
Pretty much nothing to complain about, the only reason for not giving full score, is because it is not excellent, "just very good". To make full score, there need to be more than expected, better than expected. The "biggest problem", was just the wrong spelling in the hotel name.. :) Although, it could be a hidden meaning to the choice. Very recommended to stay there, if you are not being bothered by welcome spelled wrong.
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

Alexius(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Clean, cheap but...
Rooms are clean, and the location is "ok" insofar as it is within a 7-10 min walk to Ayala Mega Mall, and about 100 pesos taxi ride to Magellan's Cross. It is however not along the main road and inside a small lane. Car owners have to navigate a very small (and dark) underground car park. Buffet breakfast is simple, mostly western dishes (eggs cooked as ordered, sausages, beans, toast, rice, fruits, juice, coffee / tea). The pool is no more than a large bathtub. Yes, really small. The "gym" has one bike, one treadmill and one big mirror (I think). Wifi is pretty serviceable. The counter staff downstairs are helpful. There's just one thing I don't understand about their policies: they state that kids under 12 stay for free if using existing bedding. So I stayed there with a 14 year old, and a 3 year old. We booked the room which has one Queen bed, and one single bed. Our plan was to have the 3 year old share the bed with the parents on the Queen bed. But no, this was not allowed. So we were forced to buy an extra bed for the 3 year old. Which in the end, he refused to sleep in the extra bed. The only good thing about it was that even with the paid extra bed, Wellcome turned out to be one of the cheapest "downtown" Cebu hotels for our family.
点评日期: 2016年6月27日

Lawrence(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Great hotel for the price but lacks modernization.
Compared to newer and big chains it lacks the modern updates and amenities but it is a great deal for the price. Our kids loved the breakfast buffet and the hotel staff are amazing.
点评日期: 2016年6月21日

bobby(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Comment
Airport transfer makes me crazy, im waiting more than an hours in the airport.breakfast leaslt of food.
点评日期: 2016年6月15日

maria(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Breakfast is good
The room is big
点评日期: 2016年6月8日

Jonessa(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Nice location, but need to upgrade the sheets and towels
The towels and bed sheets are old and need to be replaced. Front desk staff are nice and accommodating.
点评日期: 2016年6月5日

Maureen(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good location and nice rooms
Stayed with my 10 year old daughter and though the pool was quite small, still she enjoyed the dip...location was good as it was close to Ayala Mall and the hotel has a free shuttle going to Ayala...room was spacious...we loved the breakfast buffet...would recommend it to friends and relatives visiting Cebu :-)...front desk staff were helpful and warm
点评日期: 2016年6月3日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: