棒棒哒 8.0
来自1272条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1272份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Kim(来自丹麦)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Very unhappy
problems with Pick up at ocean jet. Bad cuminication on e-mail. We had 2 room for 3 person in each But only 2 towels and 2 teechbrush and so on. Keycard was not activatet for 1 room so back to reception. Problems with dinnerhttp in restaurant they server 6 meal between 20 min and 70 min. They dont server with mass potato and when we complain about it. they dont have any mass potatos and did not offer other isted... So fried chicken with nothing for 220 php...exuse was Many only 1 cook new menu card and so on. No discount on Bill either. 6 waiters ( 6 person ) standing and did nothing .. All this happen on 18 hours..
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

Althea(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Just ok
location
We had to wait for our room to be ready even if we showed up to the hotel at 1:45pm. Room was ok, nothing great. Food was awful. Best thing was the location and that they allowed late check out for P100 per hour over 12 noon.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

Rudi(来自比利时)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Next time i go elsewhere...
Big room, poor breakfast, noisy airco
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

Jose(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
SURPRISINGLY GOOD
Food, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
WellCome Hotel is actually nice. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We arrived quite early and they allowed us to leave our bags while we roam around the city. The room is actually ok though the beds are smaller than expected. Breakfast buffet is really good with a nice view of Cebu skyline (buffet is at the topmost floor). Pool was also good though it was shallow and there were a lot of construction workers from a nearby building watching you while you are swimming.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Catherine(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Will surely come back
room,staff and the hotel itself
I will definitely come back.
点评日期: 2015年12月21日

GRAZIELLA(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Comfortable and relaxed stay
The things we liked:
点评日期: 2015年12月20日

Mark(来自英国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Worth checking out.
Room comfort, cleanliness, breakfast.
Very impressed with the hotel. We had three adults staying in one room with one double and one single bed and the room was really good size, clean and comfortable. Equipped with fridge & mini bar, coffee making facilities, hair dryer, good sized TV and many channels, clothes cupboard, efficient A.C., safe deposit box and a balcony with table and chairs. As I did book a room for three adults I was disappointed to only be given breakfast coupons for two people. Front desk told me it is because I booked a room for three and they had upgraded me! I don't understand the logic here and did not argue my case. Another slightly disappointing thing was the hit water in the bathroom never got ideally very hot, maybe the to demand, who knows. But overall it was a good experience and nice hotel.
点评日期: 2015年12月19日

Roxan(来自美国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Good hotel but inconvenient location
Friendly staff, good service and cleanliness
it's a nice place to stay short-term, wish it were closer (walking distance) to restaurants and/or business center.
点评日期: 2015年12月17日

Ma(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
great place , awesome staff, amazing services!
corteous smiling staff, clean/neat room & linens, big comfy dining with delicious breakfast
I spent 2 nights (my second time to be in this place) and yes, I got the best services - nice to see smiling faces from almost all of the staff, very approachable! great room with clean linens but I guess a need to change the window type aircon (a bit noisy) minimal problem. Love it having a free shuttle to/from Ayala mall and it didn't take so long for them to pick you up, great service! Ummm..yes I love their breakfast!!! A pity I wasn't able to have more time to take a dip in the pool..sigh.. next time am sure I would!!!
点评日期: 2015年12月17日

Sergio(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Accomodation
Near new, close to most of the shop&restaurant, quiet
Fair
点评日期: 2015年12月15日


1

选择回馈项目

PointsMAX
语言
回馈项目A 回馈项目A
回馈项目B

在菜单栏中点击PointMAX并选择您的回馈项目

2

选择赠送积分房型

酒店客房A
客房详情
可获
5,000积分

在酒店住宿页面选择赠送积分房型

3

输入会员账号

护照国籍
回馈项目会员账号
1234

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后存入您的会员账户。

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: