棒棒哒 8.0
来自1269条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1269份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Michael(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Safe and enjoyable stay
STAFF! - Location - Good value
Felt very safe at the Wellcome hotel. Friendly staff. I left my tablet in a taxi upon one of my arrivals and the staff always check the cab to see if a guest left anything behind. I would definitely stay there again.
点评日期: 2015年9月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

William(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Great hospitality
Location, staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff truly make this a class act!
点评日期: 2015年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

DAVID(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了7晚(2015年9月)
Its ok for the money
location, friendly staff, helpful
Stayed about a week, very friendly, pretty clean rooms. Nice beds. Coffee shop has nice coffee, ordered food one night, it was really bad! Pieces of my chicken were not cooked and blood was coming out of it, potatoes and veggies were stoned cold,Gf had ribs, it was like a beef knuckle not ribs!!!! dry and way over cooked with cold potatoes as well! I may stay there again but will never order food!!
点评日期: 2015年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maria(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
Not so welcoming
Most staff were friendly, spa/salon on site, restaurant had a good view
Very disappointed. I was stuck in a small room & when I opened the window, I faced a brick wall. Lobby is small and dark; pool is a kiddie pool. The faucet in my room was hard & when I first checked in, the handtowel in the bathroom was wet. When I asked for a room change, I was told that guests who book through Agoda can only get the same type room. I only stayed 2 out of 4 nights even if I paid all in advance & knew I would not get a refund.
点评日期: 2015年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Joseph(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了4晚(2015年9月)
Bad hotel in a bad part of town
Woke up to what I think were gun shots around 3 then roosters at 6. Hotel staff is not smart and doesn't care to help with cleaning the bugs out of the room. Rooms are small and dirty and over priced. I booked 4 nights, left after the first with no refund.
点评日期: 2015年9月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

joy(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
👎
Location
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!
点评日期: 2015年9月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yoke(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful
点评日期: 2015年9月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Glenn(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable
点评日期: 2015年8月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jenniffer(来自菲律宾)
情侣旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
点评日期: 2015年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michael(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.
点评日期: 2015年8月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: