棒棒哒 8.0
来自1269条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1269份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Min(来自韩国)
夫妇
标准房
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
ok lang value for money
location, clean, staff
not so far from ayala center mall the staff was great quite new building but the swim pool is very tiny
点评日期: 2015年5月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

edmond(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Enjoyable Experience.
Staff. Location.Pool
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
点评日期: 2015年5月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Manuel(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年5月)
Fantastic
Clean,Comport,Affordable
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
点评日期: 2015年5月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Philip(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Average hotel
Great location in the heart of the city
I stayed for a night. The pool needs intensive cleaning. Over-all, just an average hotel.
点评日期: 2015年5月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Carl(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
A pretty decent hotel at the heart of Cebu
Value for money, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
I stayed here last November 2014 and it was actually our first time in Cebu. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the warm smiles of the security officer and the front desk staff on duty. Although it was very late, we were accommodated as if they only started their duty. My first impression of the hotel was even made better when we entered the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only downside of this hotel is the front road, which is left unpaved. Apart from that, I'd give this hotel a 4.5/5 stars rating.
点评日期: 2015年5月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

EDSEL(来自菲律宾)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Nothing fancy
Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
点评日期: 2015年5月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ma(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
标准房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Very economical and convenient hotel
I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
点评日期: 2015年5月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Donald(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Value for money
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年5月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Daniel(来自爱沙尼亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
标准房
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Ok place
Staff location
Pick up from hotel through agoda didnt happen had to take taxi. But stay was ok they helped organise tours drivers etc.Next door spa is ok. Ok place.
点评日期: 2015年5月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

junseon(来自韩国)
商务旅客
标准房
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
that was not bad
..
..
点评日期: 2015年5月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: