ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati
ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati
查看全部6张图片
大厅 ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati
大厅
查看全部6张图片
大厅 ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati
大厅
查看全部6张图片
室外游泳池 ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati
室外游泳池
查看全部6张图片
室外游泳池 ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati
室外游泳池
查看全部6张图片
查看地图 ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati
查看地图
超级赞
位置
8.8
查看全部6张图片 ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati
查看全部6张图片
已从收藏列表移除
Agoda安住家
超级赞
来自 195 份点评查看住客意见
8.1
/
10
性价比很高
8.2
性价比8.2
位置评分8.8
最近机场尼诺阿基诺国际机场 (MNL)
距机场6.0公里
  • 机场接送服务

  • 位于马尼拉中心

  • 所有客房免费WiFi

  • 床单

房型选择
这家住宿好抢手!上次预订: 1小时前
公寓 (Apartment)
公寓 (Apartment)
...
  • 客房面积:27 m²
  • 景观: 城景
  • 1张双人床
输入日期查看房价
三人房 (Triple Room)
三人房 (Triple Room)
...
    输入日期查看房价
    Triple Room Panoramic
    Triple Room Panoramic
    ...
      输入日期查看房价
      Double Pool
      Double Pool
      ...
        输入日期查看房价
        双人房-限住1人 (Double Single Use)
        双人房-限住1人 (Double Single Use)
        ...
          输入日期查看房价
          双人床房 (Double)
          双人床房 (Double)
          ...
            输入日期查看房价
            Double Sea (DOUBLE SEA)
            Double Sea (DOUBLE SEA)
            ...
              输入日期查看房价
              Double Com
              Double Com
              ...
                输入日期查看房价
                Triple Room Sea
                Triple Room Sea
                ...
                  输入日期查看房价
                  行政双人房 (Double Executive)
                  行政双人房 (Double Executive)
                  ...
                    输入日期查看房价
                    想了解ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati的更多信息?
                    Agoda专属优惠,低至七折

                    马上登录,得见会员专属低价!

                    马上查看
                    关于ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati

                    关于ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati

                    简介

                    收起

                    位置及周边

                    距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
                    收起

                    酒店住宿设施

                    收起

                    周边

                    距离数据仅为地图标注的直线距离,实际路程可能有所不同。
                    显示全部

                    入住政策

                    收起

                    实用数据

                    收起

                    真实住客点评

                    Agoda用户点评(195份)Booking.com用户点评(13份)
                    8.1
                    /
                    10
                    环境和清洁度7.6
                    设施8.0
                    位置8.8
                    服务7.9
                    性价比8.2
                    真实的住客点评来自 Agoda
                    所有语言
                    全部点评 (195)
                    92份真实住客点评
                    12345
                    10.0
                    神享受
                    xuwei(来自菲律宾)
                    亲子家庭(少儿)
                    公寓
                    入住了7晚(2018年2月)
                    漂亮”
                    美中不足就是旁边大厦在装修,锅碗不齐全
                    点评日期: 2018年2月22日
                    5.2
                    Ming(来自中国)
                    二人结伴
                    公寓
                    入住了1晚(2018年5月)
                    绝不会再来”
                    服务人员领我们打开房门,里面竟然已经有别人的行李了。这让人非常没有安全感。 换了个房间入住。 微波炉里竟然有一份发霉的意面。 床头靠垫上有根弯弯曲曲的毛。 我踩死了四五只黄豆大小的蟑螂。 周围是工地,一直施工到很晚,早晨又很早开始施工。 可怕的经历。 The attendant showed us through the door, and there was someone else's luggage inside. It's very insecure. I changed my room. There was a musty pasta in the microwave. There is a crooked hair on the headrest cushion. I trampled down four or five cockroaches the size of soybeans. It was surrounded by a construction site, which was built late and started early in the morning. Terrible experience.
                    点评日期: 2018年6月2日
                    3.2
                    chingting(来自台湾)
                    二人结伴
                    公寓
                    入住了1晚(2018年3月)
                    下次不會再選擇!”
                    Check in的時候發現沒有毛巾和棉被,通知員工送來,員工表示我們可以先出門沒有關係,到了晚上11點回到房間還是沒有棉被和毛巾,另外為提供吹風機,且僅提供一人份洗髮精。
                    点评日期: 2018年3月19日
                    8.0
                    超级赞
                    Aisa(来自菲律宾)
                    二人结伴
                    公寓
                    入住了1晚(2018年5月)
                    Okay, but could do better”
                    The suites at Knightsbridge are clean but the amenities are old. The hotel is very near Century City Mall so it's a place you could consider staying in if you plan to shop and tour Makati and Manila. Good for just sleeping and relaxing in after a long day of touring but not for staycationing.
                    点评日期: 2018年10月14日
                    10.0
                    神享受
                    adrian(来自新西兰)
                    独行侠
                    公寓
                    入住了3晚(2018年7月)
                    Modern and clean”
                    My apartment was fully equipped with kitchen utensils, large fridge, smart TV, very comfortable bed and nice views from the 49th floor. Close to a smallish mall, Century, and close enough to walk to the bar life on Burgos Street. Staff were very nice and I felt very secure. At around 2000 peso a night it was very good value in makati.
                    点评日期: 2018年7月27日
                    5.2
                    Carlos(来自美国)
                    商务差旅
                    公寓
                    入住了2晚(2018年11月)
                    Dirty”
                    The whole place was dirty and dusty, they don’t give you soap or even shampoo. You have to buy even water because they don’t provide you with some free bottle water neither. Overall from a 1-10 I give it a -5 since it was very dirty
                    点评日期: 2018年11月22日
                    10.0
                    神享受
                    Holly(来自英国)
                    二人结伴
                    公寓
                    入住了2晚(2018年2月)
                    Amazing place!”
                    Friendly, clean, loads of space, incredible views, comfy bed, hot powerful shower, fast wifi, 7-11 next door, wicked pool, really good local restaurant Helping Hands around corner that supports deaf people through employment. Can't fault this place, already booked for our return trip!
                    点评日期: 2018年2月23日
                    9.6
                    神享受
                    Nathan(来自美国)
                    独行侠
                    公寓
                    入住了1晚(2018年2月)
                    神享受”
                    Awesome facility at a price that could easily be doubled. Wish I would have stayed longer. The room was clean and had a great view. Pool & gym were clean and a pleasant suprise based on the price point. I will be returning for sure and will be using ZEN Room to book other trips soonest. Great job!
                    点评日期: 2018年2月13日
                    4.0
                    john(来自菲律宾)
                    二人结伴
                    公寓
                    入住了5晚(2018年8月)
                    Cockroach palace”
                    Room had dozens of roaches, room dirty and smelly, poor quality bedding dirty shower, broken shower hose, condescending staff, filthy elevators, offered a different room but had an equal amount of roaches just by shaking the curtain. Would advise anyone thinking of booking there not to
                    点评日期: 2018年8月18日
                    4.8
                    MUZHER(来自沙特阿拉伯)
                    独行侠
                    公寓
                    入住了7晚(2018年7月)
                    not clean ”
                    [25/07, 13:34] mizo: there r alot of things i should have complain about [25/07, 13:35] mizo: For example the electricity for the whole day was off [25/07, 13:35] mizo: I already send you dust and dirt under the bed and on the floor [25/07, 13:36] mizo: On the air condition that has a leak on it [25/07, 13:39] mizo: and then they transfer us from from that form to a worst room the tv is smaller and bathroom too and broken bed the good hotel trasfer there customers from a bad room to better room more expensive one you stuff did the opposite [25/07, 13:42] mizo: please send my compliments the company and refund me and give me credit for being patient for all of these i have suffered since i come to your hotel regardless how how bad and slow was your stuff when i need them
                    点评日期: 2018年7月27日
                    8.4
                    超级赞
                    michel(来自荷兰)
                    独行侠
                    公寓
                    入住了1晚(2018年10月)
                    Altijd ok”
                    This time in great room again...only small tv..can be bigger
                    点评日期: 2018年12月10日
                    9.6
                    神享受
                    Meghan(来自英国)
                    二人结伴
                    公寓
                    入住了3晚(2018年1月)
                    Amazing facilities!! Great place to stay”
                    Really helpful check in staff. Amazing view of the city from our bedroom. The facilities made this place worth the money. Pool, games room, library, gym were great and in really good condition and free to use. Would definitely recommend
                    点评日期: 2018年1月20日
                    8.8
                    超级赞
                    Elysse(来自澳大利亚)
                    二人结伴
                    公寓
                    入住了2晚(2017年12月)
                    超级赞”
                    Beautiful building and residence in a very safe area of Makati. The room is really nice with small kitchen within. What makes the room is the view...... it took our breath away each time. We extended our stay within the residence as it was so good for money. The gym, pool, games room is an added bonus
                    点评日期: 2017年12月22日
                    9.2
                    神享受
                    Avila(来自马来西亚)
                    亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
                    公寓
                    入住了3晚(2017年12月)
                    神享受”
                    We love Knightsbridge Residence. The property is next to Century City Mall, which has a chapel, but it will take about 30 minutes or less drive to Mall of Asia. The property provides pool, library, game room and gym facilities. You are required to scan your key to use the facilities. The Knightsbridge Residence is not a hotel itself. There are several companies operating there, including the Zens Room Hotel. Therefore, if you book with Zens Room make sure to get a person contact number so you can text or cakk them upon arrival. Zens Room des not have a receptionist desk in the lobby. The property does have a concierge in the lobby. When I arrived at Knightsbridge Residence, the property desk staff told me to directly contact Zens Room. I was not given a contact person. But the staff was kind enough to help contact Zens Room. It took about 30 minutes though to finally meet the Zens staff and to our room. Overall, we had a good stay.
                    点评日期: 2017年12月21日
                    10.0
                    神享受
                    suzanne(来自菲律宾)
                    亲子家庭(婴幼儿)
                    公寓
                    入住了1晚(2017年10月)
                    basic condo unit with outstanding amenities”
                    Our room was a little small - not a hotel room but a condo unit. The check-in was not that smooth since the lobby had to call the zen rooms person so he can come down the lobby and accommodate us. Everyone was very courteous though. Bed was smaller than the mattress and was a bit unstable. The time we booked unfortunately had a scheduled power outage so we didn't have any airconditioning from 11pm to 6am. It was a painstaking night since we had a toddler with us. On the other hand, amenities were outstanding. Huge pools, gaming and recreation rooms, play area for the kids and the dining hall. My child enjoyed every bit of what they could offer before we left the following day. it was still a great experience. We'd be coming back next month.
                    点评日期: 2017年10月21日
                    Dear Suzanne, We really appreciate you writing the feedback of your stay with us! We are sorry that you went through a little unpleasant experience, we can assure you that we are continuously working on improving our customer experience to ensure this does not happen again. We look forward to serving you again at our best! Kind regards, Annisa
                    回复日期:2017年11月3日
                    ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati
                    8.4
                    超级赞
                    Steve(来自英国)
                    独行侠
                    公寓
                    入住了1晚(2017年10月)
                    Disappointing”
                    Pictures looked good, hotel lobby and efficiency of the staff both impressive! However the room was very disappointing, looked more like a children's class room, no kettle, but a red rolling pin??? Lack of coffee mugs etc. No hot water, heater unit wasn't working, called to report it, guy did come pretty quickly to fix it however did last two minutes before it failed again. Only there one night, agent was pleasant enough the next day and apologised for the issues. I give them another try and hope my experience is a much better one!
                    点评日期: 2017年10月16日
                    Dear Steve, Thankn you for sparing your time to share this review! We are sorry to know that the room was not suitable for you but we can assure you that at ZEN Rooms, we never stop working on improving our customer experience. We really appreciate your willingness to give us another try and we cannot wait to serve you again at our best! Kind regards, Annisa - ZEN Rooms
                    回复日期:2017年11月3日
                    ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati
                    10.0
                    神享受
                    von(来自菲律宾)
                    二人结伴
                    公寓
                    入住了1晚(2017年9月)
                    5 star all the way”
                    First off, I would like to commend the staff-in-charge of zen room for knightsbridge. All their staff are nice and corteous. The place is small, clean and tidy, complete with amenities, with free mini notebook, ballpen and a pouch for your personal hygiene. Free wireless network is fast, huge HD flat screen tv and lots of channels to watch on. This is a non smoking room though, to maintain the cleanliness of the place. The room also come with a balcony where you can see the city lights at night which was awesome. My girlfriend and I really loved the place and I highly recommend this place to my friends and family. To be honest, I already did. We will definitely stay in this place again. 5 star all the way.
                    点评日期: 2017年10月3日
                    Dear Von, Thank you very much for such a high appreciation of ZEN Rooms! We are happy to know that we could give you the prefect stay; at ZEN Rooms we are obsessed in providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices. We would love to have you back again soon! Kind regards, Annisa - ZEN Rooms
                    回复日期:2017年11月3日
                    ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati
                    10.0
                    神享受
                    abdul(来自英国)
                    独行侠
                    公寓
                    入住了2晚(2017年8月)
                    Satisfied ”
                    Nice little studio in an amazing location and an amazing new building with gym pool library dining room etc, What makes your stay good is the two boys who run it one is called JR and the other AJ, they will give you there whatsapp number so there available for help 24/7, and nothing is a problem, I have managed staff and I can see these two boys going very far in the Zen hotel group, probably managerial posts In a few years time, thank you lads for the amazing hospitality
                    点评日期: 2017年8月27日
                    Dear Abdul, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that you had an amazing time while staying with us. As the top rated budget hotel company in Asia, we pride ourselves on providing the best value-for-money stays. We can't wait to welcome you back! Kind regards, Annisa - ZEN Rooms
                    回复日期:2017年11月3日
                    ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati
                    8.0
                    超级赞
                    Kristine(来自菲律宾)
                    二人结伴
                    公寓
                    入住了4晚(2018年7月)
                    Perfect Stay”
                    Highly recommend this place. Great room, value for money, spacious, clean and friendly staff. I encountered absolutely no issues with our stay. The only thing that needs improvement, in my opinion, is the quality of the pillow and duvet. Overall, I would definitely come back.
                    点评日期: 2018年7月12日
                    2.0
                    Keith(来自爱尔兰)
                    独行侠
                    公寓
                    入住了7晚(2018年5月)
                    Possibly the worst hotel/apartment experience of the last 10 years.”
                    Found 2 live cockroaches & 1 dead cockroach in the fridge. Cockroaches in every press and one large one squashed and splattered on the bathroom wall. Someone killed it but didn't clean it up. The bed was so unstable I had to stick cushions behind the headrest to stop it banging off the wall with any movement at all. The glasses were so dirty I could barely see through them. The entire shower head pipe separated from the wall. I could see lots of dirt floating around my feet as the water built up. The blinds don't roll up (broken) so you can't see out. The walls are so thin I can hear every word me neighbours and their loud kids are saying. The stink in the hall was so bad that one day I had to cover my nose and mouth just to walk to the elevator. I paid the guy who met me at the lobby €10 as a deposit. He never contacted me again. Nor did anyone from Zen rooms. Eventually got it. Do yourself a favour and avoid this place! (Not enough space to continue bad review)
                    点评日期: 2018年6月15日
                    12345
                    这家酒店住宿好热门,不容错过!

                    更多酒店住宿

                    返回房型选项

                    |

                    关闭

                    ZEN Home Knightsbridge Residences Makati
                    |超级赞 8.1
                    ×
                    入住|出游
                    住宿只是体验的第一步,探索之旅从Agoda开始。

                    • 位置很好
                    • 马尼拉湾
                    • 距离波恩迪亚3地铁站 1.57公里