立即預訂:阿達蘭珍貴海洋別墅度假村全包

阿達蘭珍貴海洋別墅度假村全包 (Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas)評價

激讚
目前有 321 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.7
/
10
99% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

Reviews of 阿達蘭珍貴海洋別墅度假村全包 (Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共321條)來自Booking.com用戶(共296條)
8.7
/
10
激讚
清潔度9.0
設施8.7
位置9.0
客房質素及舒適度8.9
服務質素8.9
性價比8.5
所有語言
全部評價 (321)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 249 份已驗證評價
8.0
激讚
Nien-Chi,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2019年4月入住 1 晚

島嶼的海很乾淨沒有污染,但housekeeper 不太ok”

整個島嶼的海域很乾淨也很漂亮,水上屋即使還沒下水就能看到很多魚類在水上悠遊,可以在附近浮潛,看到很多魚類還很幸運的看到小鯊魚。每天的每一餐餐點都會有所更換讓人很驚奇~ 唯一不愉快的就是我們的housekeeper不是很專業,常常都要等大概半小時才會出現...

2019年5月7日評價
6.0
Man,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2019年1月入住 2 晚

水上屋的體驗”

我想馬爾代夫的水上屋都不會差呀,是很好的體驗。美中不足是機場的接送,對酒店的第一印象是接送,這次的接送實在是太差,收費170美元一位的接送服務,事前已聯絡好說會12:45到達,亦收到CONFIRMATION 安排1:30PM的船。結果1:30時說要2:00, 2:00再回到COUNTER又說要再等,而且COUNTER不常有人,亦有職員說他是同集團另一酒店的不要問他,結果2:20才有船,我事後有SEND EMAIL給FEEDBACK,已禮貌地說只是FEEDBACK不是COMPLAINT,也強調不需要求任何補償,可是竟然連一封回封的EMAIL也沒有。 另一方面,的確環境,食物,和住宿期間有一位專門負責你的房間的BUDDY,都是一流的。

2019年1月21日評價
8.0
激讚
Ki,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2014年10月入住 5 晚

酒店舒適, 大部份員工服務十分好!”

酒店舒適,環境優美;大部份員工服務十分好;地點方便,不太遠!

大致上十分滿意酒店的環境,服務,原本可以極力推介, 但可惜最後一天令我十分失望! 我們中午12時退房, 但卻"被"安排在晚上7時坐船離開! 在沒有預先通知, 及不能更改的情況下, 我極度不滿這樣安排! 我們只在那裡呆坐7個小時, 沒有食物供應! 雖然他們說是因為方便我們的回程時間, 但最後我發現其他同班機的乘客早已離開, 只有我們和一對外籍客人及其他酒店員工回程, 我想是方便他們下班才犧牲我們! 我們對此表示十分失望!

2014年10月20日評價
8.0
激讚
WAI,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2017年12月入住 2 晚

意外之中也有驚喜”

服務員說由於裝修關係,到場才知被轉到另一同集團的resort,其實特別其來的改變讓人感覺不好受。由於沒辦法所以只好轉了。還好另一resort設施環境也很好海很清得美,從房間下去浮潛就有很多魚,食物也是以set的,都讓我們的honeymoon有很好的回憶。

2018年1月8日評價
8.3
激讚
Leung,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2014年10月入住 2 晚

Ocean villa 很漂亮,房間裝修很舒適乾淨,歺飲服務很不錯”

服務,酒店房間,餐飲

房間包稅後要大概港幣5000蚊一晚,雖然有點貴,但物有所值,早,午,晚餐都很豐富,很喜歡他們的ocean villa, 房間很舒適,全新裝修的房間,十分漂亮,海灘的水很清晰,不過將要去的朋友,一定要自備浮潛用具,酒店不會提供,酒店店鋪賣得非常貴,及一定要帶備浮潛鞋,因酒店沙灘底很多珊瑚礁,沒有浮潛鞋根本下不了水,這個很重要:)總括來說,這酒店是不錯的選擇

2014年10月19日評價
9.7
屈機
CHANG,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2013年2月入住 5 晚

夢幻的景點,滿分的服務”

早起就可跳下水浮淺,吃飯有人接送,調酒喝到翻天

蜜月旅行來這真的不錯,安靜,空氣也乾淨,不過喜歡購物逛景點的就不太適合,因為這邊就是一個度假休閒的地方,水上活動都是自費,強烈建議獨木舟,然後也要記得帶水陸兩用鞋,因為海底珊瑚多,容易刺傷腳

2013年3月4日評價
6.3
不錯
ka,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2015年5月入住 2 晚

服務生不太好”

服務生不好,海洋美麗,水屋有殘舊感
2015年5月12日評價
5.7
ka,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2015年5月入住 2 晚

沒有四星水準,服務生很差勁”

海洋環境很好,很多魚,水屋可見日出日落
2015年5月9日評價
6.0
YU-TING
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2018年9月入住 4 晚

普通 (5+)”

大致上都是滿意,但管家有點混,跟其他管家相比是有點落差,但這是比較個人因素,所以此次入住滿意

2018年10月1日評價
8.0
激讚
Ping,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2015年5月入住 4 晚

難忘的旅程”

島嶼上的風景很美!休閑地方到處可享受到,員工親切態度!樂而忘返!

安排這個全包,是可以給予客人很放心地吃渴玩樂的1⃣️個假期!

2015年6月27日評價
9.7
屈機
Mei,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2014年10月入住 6 晚

十分推薦,一百分服務”

工作人員服務很好,水屋環境非常舒適
2014年11月7日評價
9.0
屈機
Lam,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2013年12月入住 2 晚

非常適合情侶或度蜜月夫婦,5餐全包,非一般享受”

一跳出高腳屋就是海洋,餐點美味,房間舒適。

從早吃到晚,帝王式享受,景色一流像世外桃源,雖然房價比較貴,但屬於一個很好的住宿經驗,值得推薦! 工作人員友善而且服務勤快。 夜晚聼著海浪聲入睡,水十分清亦有很多魚。

2014年1月6日評價
8.3
激讚
Wan,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2012年3月入住 5 晚

最佳蜜月酒店”

私隱度高,景觀一流

因度蜜月入住此酒店的ocean villa水中高腳屋,入住5晚房價已全包餐、飲及小食等,房間寬敞舒適、私隱度高、景觀一流,房間連接海洋,一推門已可投入海洋懷抱!

2012年4月1日評價
7.0
超好
Hiu,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2015年5月入住 2 晚

不錯”

服務一流。 東西賣像好。 景觀美!

上網慢。 服務好。 房屋舊。 晚上大風。門比較嘈

2015年5月14日評價
7.7
超好
NA,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2015年2月入住 5 晚

值得去”

高腳屋超正!一落去就可以玩浮潛!水上用品全部要自己帶!島上有得租!海水很清,也很多魚!服務員很好,食物一般!值得去!

食物一般!變化不多!

2015年2月19日評價
7.0
超好
YANG,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2011年10月入住 4 晚

令人難忘”

環境風景真的很漂亮,吃的很普通,但已經足夠了
2014年12月21日評價
6.0
li,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2012年12月入住 3 晚

服務一流”

全包酒店

與很多同級酒店比較,這間酒店價錢相當便宜, 夜景優美. 非常適合作為放假休閒之用. 服務人員十分有禮貌,親切! 景觀十分開揚, 房間寬躺

2012年12月7日評價
10.0
屈機
YI-SHENG,來自台灣
團隊旅客
日出海洋別墅
2019年3月入住 2 晚

一切都很完美”

這間是水上屋的選擇裡面CP值最高的,搭乘快艇即可以抵達,酒水及三餐都完美到無話可說,擁有寬敞的房間及無敵海景,管家服務也是非常周到,沙灘旁有很多躺椅及酒吧,且島上也有許多水上活動也可以體驗衝浪,如果還有機會一定會再來!

2019年3月27日評價
8.4
激讚
ISHAN,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2019年2月入住 2 晚

Cp值高,很適合想省錢又想體驗水上屋的人”

缺點:訂的是日落房型,卻給日出房型,在夕陽時發現太陽位置不對去反應,雖然馬上幫我們換回日落房,但換到一間淋浴間水龍頭有點壞掉的,但已經換過一次房了,也不想再換房,自己稍微有工具輔助一下也是可以使用,所以當下沒有再反應了 優點:價位便宜,水上屋的基本要素也有,浮潛也是看的到魚類,餐食還不錯!

2019年2月28日評價
9.2
屈機
HSIN,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2019年4月入住 1 晚

小資體驗水上屋首選”

水上屋價格CP值高,水上屋專用餐廳環境好,浮潛環境還ok。小缺點是管家似乎較忙碌,等golf car接送時常需要等候一段時間。

2019年4月23日評價
9.7
屈機
FU-MAN,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2015年3月入住 4 晚

CP值高的水上屋”

3餐餐飲不錯,水上屋舒服,管家服務很好

到馬爾地夫,想要住水上屋又擔心三餐,建議可選擇Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive,提供全包式服務,不用擔心三餐問題,靠近水上屋浮濳比較可惜沒有太多魚可以看,但游出遠一點地方,可以觀賞到魚跟珊瑚,隨時可看到小鯊魚,有機會也可以跟小鯊魚和魟魚一起游泳浮濳,不想浪費坐水飛的費用,在預算範圍內,這邊是不錯的選擇!(不過陸客,韓國,日本人也不少)

2015年4月8日評價
10.0
屈機
CHAO,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2015年4月入住 2 晚

值得住宿飯店”

1:服務人員不錯,裡面還有配中文人員。2:美食早餐最優,可欣賞海景及優雅舒適享用。3:沙灘及海都很乾淨,魚群也蠻多真的值得來這享受渡假。

很不錯,值得再次來臨

2015年9月10日評價
9.2
屈機
CC,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2017年2月入住 3 晚

水上屋很不錯”

各方面都很不錯

2017年2月6日評價
10.0
屈機
I,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2016年12月入住 1 晚

讓人想再來此地重遊”

除了浴缸熱水太弱,飯店整體表現很棒

2016年12月8日評價
8.7
激讚
wengi,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2015年3月入住 5 晚

每麗天堂”

房間空間很舒適,管家服務態度良好,雖然珊瑚礁被破壞但大魚很多,很適合浮潛

海灘酒巴服務生態度較差 浮潛行程時間太短

2015年3月25日評價
10.0
屈機
kuan,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2015年3月入住 4 晚

實際品質和服務都非常好”

食物好吃,有變化。風景優雅,魚群要碰運氣!

沒有蓮蓬頭對女生很洗澡不方便,沒有附室內拖鞋和浴袍小小可惜,其他都非常值得!

2015年3月9日評價
8.3
激讚
jim,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2014年2月入住 5 晚

從來沒有過的體驗丶真的很棒丶我們以後還會在去”

美麗的海丶浪漫的夕陽丶自由的心丶到處都有驚喜
2014年3月3日評價
8.3
激讚
Chien,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2012年12月入住 6 晚

景觀優越”

服務親切

水上屋真的是超級漂亮,出去就可以馬上浮潛。只是魚兒沒有想像中的多,服務人員都相當親切,幾乎是有求必應。只是最後一天都在下雨,有點掃興。

2012年12月29日評價
7.7
超好
MENG,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2014年9月入住 5 晚

整體還算不錯”

餐點好吃,全包服務很方便,水上屋不錯

蜜月之旅~島的整體環境不錯~水上屋大又舒適,可直接下水浮潛,只是底下都是死珊瑚,魚兒不算多,得去水上屋最前端沙灘區~那裏的魚兒&珊瑚比較多~有大干貝.鯊魚.海膽等等~浮潛環境算還不錯~全包式的服務非常方便~三餐+點心都還滿合胃口~飲料也喝到飽~服務人員也滿親切~只是水屋的管家太忙~有時會忽略我們交代的事情~另外~島上中國人也滿多的~素質大部分還ok~只是有遇到講話超大聲的... ...

2014年10月1日評價
10.0
屈機
Pui,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2018年9月入住 3 晚

屈機”

第一次与老公来马尔代夫,选择了Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villa。到达这里由Faya负责迎接我们,这里的服务和员工都非常热情。尤其是我们的管家Faya,很细心地为我们安排一切。第一天大概是早上10点到达,已经可以享用早餐,早餐后还提前让我们入住。食物也不错,每天三餐都吃得非常饱,还有很多食物没品尝到。虽然是自助餐,但一次一餐加甜点,根本吃不下其他了。下次有机会还会到达这里。

2018年9月7日評價
9.6
屈機
Chui,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2017年3月入住 1 晚

不想离开的天堂”

非常的享受。房子也很大,很干净。浮潜时发现很少鱼,很多珊瑚刺脚。食物都很多选择,很好吃。各方面都非常满意,只是快艇接送的价格稍贵了一些。

2017年4月13日評價
10.0
屈機
YI,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2018年9月入住 2 晚

屈機”

服务超级好,从出机场到转接快艇,到达酒店,一直被细心照顾着,让我们感到很温暖!房间很大,设施很好,餐厅食物每天都有不同的选择,性价比蛮高的!

2018年10月2日評價
6.3
不錯
DEMEI,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2015年5月入住 4 晚

有点失望和后悔选择了它”

客房很不错其他都很一般

作为一名经常旅游的游客,希望我的点评给你有一定的参考,虽然个人整体不满意,仍然希望你对这家酒店有个全面的了解:1)游艇安排去酒店服务:我前一晚抵达机场住宿一宿,特意晚上致电酒店希望安排次日10点游艇去酒店,酒店告诉我游艇只能8点,一定要准时抵达机场游艇码头,我准点了,然后让我等了1小时,告诉我,8点的满了,把我安排在和另一个团队一起,但是团队抵达延误,所以我只能等。2)客房,我唯一满意的地方,我预订的是水屋,很大,很干净,有木楼梯直接下海浮浅,方便,roomeservice很好,我也每日有给小费1美金。3)食物,非常糟糕。我选择的是全包,早餐环境很好,但是只有几个常规选项(果汁都非现榨,麦片鸡蛋水果等有限选项点单,不是自助),午餐晚餐非常难吃,是有史以来我吃过的最最糟糕的饮食,作为一个海岛,虾蟹类一概没有,鱼也是那种混了咖喱等奇怪调料的,绿色的蔬菜(偶尔有西兰花和煮烂的刀豆)其他均无,最可见的是色拉,鸡肉,土豆,西点(这个品种还挺多),午餐有冰激凌。有一天我自费了海鲜烧烤自助,所谓海鲜,有虾和某一种烤鱼,龙虾等竟然还需要额外收费。4)退房,无论你是几点航班,必须12点退房,之后酒店除了没有空调的大堂,无处可去,即便去了机场,也是只有汉堡王可以坐坐,所以,建议你选择合适的航班。5)其他活动,酒店有足球场,超晒无人玩,网球场,超破,地皮都是翻皮了无人打,乒乓,大堂内,一个球出去,到处捡非常不方便,健身房,没有,游泳池,很小,离水屋非常远 6)浮浅环境,水屋下水看见的鱼不多,而且品种单一,水底很不干净一定要穿脚蹼,SPA,比较贵,一般1000元人民币一小时左右。7)服务员工,我的客房服务员很好,很认真,路上见到你还打招呼,我的男管家(除了第一天我给了5美金感觉他还有笑脸,以后每天都不见笑脸了,临走那天接我去大堂(因为水屋离大堂远需要电瓶车)还很凶的命令我填写服务评价,我直接告诉他:I don't want to do it。 整个行程我的感受是:我不喜欢这家酒店,希望能帮助你的选择。

2015年5月8日評價
10.0
屈機
RONGYAN,來自中國
團隊旅客
日出海洋別墅
2017年6月入住 1 晚

马代水上屋体验很棒”

接机,快艇登离岛很顺畅。房间超大,有中文菜单与插座。观海浴室整洁,每天有人清理。员工都是微笑服务,不少人会说简单中文。岛挺大,三排沙滩屋,两排水上屋,足排网羽球场齐全,酒吧三四个。浮潜,深潜,风帆等水上活动也多,螃蟹蜥蜴满地跑,鱼也不少,还见到了Baby Shark,惊喜!就是珊瑚少了点。酒店赠饮香槟,晚上可订桌烛光晚餐,气氛浪漫

2017年6月13日評價
8.0
激讚
LI,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2016年5月入住 3 晚

大气”

快艇半个小时可以到。我住水别墅设施非常豪华,环境没得说。沙乌不知道。但是浮潜不行,一点都不行。除了住在房间内,没有其他玩的。因为有比较,我是从别的岛过来的,性价比不高,除了新婚蜜月住水别墅浪漫一下,玩的真是没有。个人认为不好。

2016年7月3日評價
8.0
激讚
yue,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2013年12月入住 2 晚

意犹未尽”

设计 海景 安静
2014年1月10日評價
9.3
屈機
Yuan,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年3月入住 1 晚

特殊格调的水上屋”

水上屋

这家酒店的本岛很大,沙滩房加水上屋共有230多间。我们住的是水上屋的日出房,房间隐蔽性很好,视野很好,放眼都是蓝蓝的海水。房间周边直接就可以浮潜,吃饭的餐厅在日落景致最美的地方。十分浪漫。

2011年4月11日評價
10.0
屈機
zhu,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年4月入住 2 晚

一流的酒店”

环境干净,客房漂亮

酒店离机场很近,快艇十分钟,酒店周围的环境干净,酒店只有沙滩屋,客房很大非常漂亮,服务员的服务很好,岛上有中文服务员,总体感觉不错。

2011年4月6日評價
7.0
超好
LUO
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2011年9月入住 4 晚

热情的小黑”

安静

总的来说还行吧,风景不错,是冲浪的天堂。水屋吃早餐的地方尤其优美视线宽广。小黑也比较热情,特别喜欢那个有歌听的ba,去得早看到我们是中国人特意唱了一首中文歌。不过感觉服务不是很跟得上,本来我们有要求蜜月服务,可是没有,别人一入住就有的香槟酒到我走之前一晚才送过来,我们在岛上的消费最后一天结账的时候说刷卡不成功导致我被收了两次费,正准备和酒店联系。

2011年10月3日評價
9.2
屈機
SSU,來自台灣
團隊旅客
日落海景別墅
2019年4月入住 2 晚

屈機”

The location is close to airport, only 40 mins from the airport. Staffs are really friendly here. Especially Kusum from the sunset restaurant, such a sweet guy . He makes our vacation more enjoyable. Good place for snorkeling. We saw many different species in the sea during our stay.

2019年4月9日評價
8.0
激讚
Kim,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2019年3月入住 6 晚

Big thumbs up to our butler Vivet who spent 7 days for us to enjoy our trip, Thank you Vivet!”

We were greeted by our butler Vivet, very very nice guy and always with smile, who spent 7 days shuttling us around the Island. Staying at the ocean villas, we had access to the private restaurant and also had a complimentary bottle of champagne on our first night and a surprise plate of chocolate every day. The rooms themselves are amazing - spacious, comfortable, clean, with the gorgeous sound of waves. Big thumbs up to Vivet our butler for the stay who went out of his way for us to enjoy our trip, Thank you Vivet! Thank you adaraan for an unforgettable 7 days, we look forward to our next trip here!

2019年4月7日評價
10.0
屈機
Chong,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2019年5月入住 2 晚

屈機”

Stay in adaaran prestige ocean villas for 2 nights.. everythings was pretty good , services was perfect. Butler Sanjay was efficient.

2019年5月21日評價
10.0
屈機
Charmaine,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2019年2月入住 3 晚

Bliss”

Spent a week at Adaaran for our honeymoon and it was absolute bliss. Service was great and staff (mostly) were friendly and hospitable! Our butler, Faiyaz was really accommodating and helpful, especially when he gave up his break (twice!) just to give us a lift to Sunset Restaurant. He also makes it a point to drive a little slower when we are on the plank to/from the rooms so that we can enjoy the view and spot fishes and what not! We got to see an octopus and sharks! (In fact, all the butlers are just as friendly and very very helpful!) He also gave us some recommendations as we were checking out on what to do to kill time while waiting for our departure flight. Overall, the room was well kept and very clean. Food in the Sunset Restaurant was actually pretty good (although ala carte menu selection is quite limited) and the service from Ananda and his team at Sunset Restaurant was really good! Professional, attentive and friendly. Will definitely go back to Adaaran again.

2019年2月11日評價
10.0
屈機
Kishor,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2018年12月入住 2 晚

Awesome location, stay, food, diving, snorkeling experience in Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas”

We are a couple from India. We were on our honeymoon here. We stayed in the sunset ocean villa. The service, cleanliness, location, food (all inclusive), ambience, the swing setup in the ocean at sunset view, everything was amazing. The best part was to see Sting Rays, Sharks, Sword Fishs, so many colorful fishes right outside our ocean villa. We did Scuba Diving and Snorkeling activities too. The diving staff and instructors are very much experienced, welcoming, humble. They made sure that we had the best diving experience. We did snorkeling excursion at 2 sites and it was worth to do it. The Snorkeling guides were very helpful. We totally recommend this place to everyone!

2019年1月31日評價
10.0
屈機
tatpon,來自泰國
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2019年1月入住 1 晚

Our room is very nice. Good location”

We have the room on 2 nd floor. Very clean room. Just next to Hulhumale beach. We just swim and relax around the beach. We feel very appreciated for Huvan beach team to help us make this trip easier than our plan. Since we have very late return flight.

2019年1月26日評價
9.6
屈機
Nur,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2018年11月入住 4 晚

Best experience, amazing service”

We were amazed by the quality of the resort. It was very well upkept, except for a few cracks in the bathtub, but definitely not a deal breaker. We had an amazing butler, Abdull, who took care of our every need, and even went beyond what we asked for. The villa was super convenient to view the ocean life, sunrises and sunsets. The water was so clear that you can see the marine animals without needing to be in the water. The food was alright, nothing amazing but the staff and service just made the experience so unforgettable. Highly highly recommended

2018年12月4日評價
9.2
屈機
AHREUM,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2018年9月入住 2 晚

Superb. I would like to go back someday. ”

Two thumbs up! Great view, great room, great food!! I would like to go back someday. Stayed with my husband for 3 days, 2 nights. Although, we were sent to the sisters resort when we went to meet the airport pickup, Vadoo.. we were confused at first, but also liked the sister's resort setup. The room was large with alot of sofa, big bed and jacuzzi!! It was nice as the weather was a bit cool when were there, so a hot bubble bath was nice and relaxing. Although the island was small, lots of marine life to snorkel at. Food was superb and great, it was a course meal. Breakfast was nice too. As we get to choose what we want to eat. Also got to eat at the Japanese restaurant on the second floor, and the waiters there were nice and friendly with our butler's help. Quite a lot of food for the Japanese restaurant meal. I was worried that the food would be the same..but the menu changed every meal. If you don't like buffet, I would recommend you this Vadoo resort. Only 15 mins away from airpor

2018年9月27日評價
8.4
激讚
Noridayu,來自馬來西亞
獨遊旅客
日出海洋別墅
2018年9月入住 2 晚

Unexpected Experience ”

Btw i’m not staying in this place they change me to another place is adaaran vadoo according to ths staff the room that i book is under maintenance .What happen is when i made this booking i just book the room not inclusive the food,and when they change me to adaaran vadoo they give inclusive me wit the food from breakfast till dinner for 2 days i’m staying there which is for me i’m really lucky!the room totally amazing for me the view..also..i still feel like i’m dreaming till now :) the butler also really helpful(jins and manu) and i like the service that given by one of the waiter(ismail)give me gd recommendation of the food and he really make my tummy full!will miss this place so much!

2018年9月20日評價
9.6
屈機
Loi,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2018年9月入住 3 晚

Beautiful, peaceful and serene”

We stayed at the ocean villa. We have a personal butler that takes care of everything, driving us around on the buggy. We also went for the all inclusive package which has 3 main buffets and 3 snacks. Drinks - wine, beer, cocktail, soft drinks round the clock at the bars and designated restaurants. The staffs are very friendly and helpful especially at the facilities for the ocean villas. The quality of service is much better than the general accommodation types. The villas are a bit old but very private. Some refurbishment is definitely required. The entire island is very well kept, very clean. It's quite a big island with many beach villas. The sea is very clean, clear waters with many fishes, sharks, stingrays etc. Wonderful place to enjoy nature, to escape the madness of the city.

2018年9月17日評價
10.0
屈機
Jean,來自新加坡
獨遊旅客
日出海洋別墅
2018年9月入住 1 晚

Superb stay!”

My holiday stay here at the Ocean Villa is totally unforgettable experience. Water Villa exceeded all my expectations in every single aspect. It was an amazing stay beyond words. I also enjoyed watersport activity (Jetski) my guide is so helpful and very much accommodating. He makes me feel safe throughout our Island tour and my first time driving alone. There is also a personal butler to look after me, he is Abdulla. He was so kind, friendly and very helpful. My holiday went very smooth because of him. He was there whenever needed. The food is also very good at the breakfast restaurant (ocean Villa) and all the staff there are friendly.

2018年9月17日評價
8.8
激讚
Sean,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2018年8月入住 1 晚

激讚”

Nice scenery and clean room. Nice staff. Nice food. but, I thinks some food is not good for Korean and buffet is provided every day with similar food which means food. For korean people, even though you choose All-inclusive, you will get different service compared with blog's content in N portal. They said reservation of agoda and reservation through korean company for honeymoon is quite different in price and detail.

2018年8月7日評價
10.0
屈機
Bianca,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2018年7月入住 2 晚

Incredible stay”

Pros : they let us use the all inclusive drinks from the time we got there to the time we left with no extra fee. Our ocean Villa was amazing and was like 5 star, with sharks swimming in the water in front of us and Butler service. The other areas of the island were more like 3 star with the pool and bar areas for the beach bungalow seeming very thin down. If you stay here so the ocean villas! Amazing place, I would defs return.

2018年8月3日評價
8.8
激讚
Margaret,來自新加坡
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
日落海景別墅
2018年6月入住 3 晚

激讚”

The Ocean Villas are one of the most value for money outside the peak season. You can swim and snorkel with the fishes right outside your villa. We saw many varieties of fiishes and encountered small reef sharks, turtles and even an eagle ray right at our door step. Amaxing!

2018年7月5日評價
7.6
超好
See,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2018年11月入住 5 晚

Decent resort”

First time staying in this resort in Ocean room though had visited other resort islands under Adaaran. Very limited food choices, besides our assigned butler and a couple of staff at the main restaurant for Ocean villa guests, most of the staff were not very friendly unlike our previous experiences in other Maldivian resorts. Unlikely to visit again.

2019年1月5日評價
9.6
屈機
Chan,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2018年12月入住 3 晚

High value and excellent experience ”

Pros: fantasy view, nice staff especially butler, water villa good, mostly sun shine, comfortable to stay a whole day, resonalble price for activities Cons: restaurant food less choice, may not be suitable for everyone, other meals from restaurant are expensive, less water sport facilities

2019年1月3日評價
10.0
屈機
Soh,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
日落海景別墅
2019年3月入住 2 晚

Worth the money!! ”

Highly recommended in any of this hotel!! Food, staff, accommodation, anything!!

2019年3月15日評價
8.8
激讚
Jhonny,來自印尼
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
日出海洋別墅
2017年3月入住 2 晚

Nice place, nice buttler, clean, but waiters at restaurant are not nice”

Some of the waiter at restaurant, especially banyan restaurant very not nice. One even try to send us away, and say the restaurant is full, but the fact we can see that there's still a lot of table available. Bad attitude and service. After that we only go to sunset restaurant for lunch and dinner, the waiters there is better than at banyan.

2017年3月13日評價
10.0
屈機
Rafidah,來自新加坡
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
日出海洋別墅
2017年3月入住 2 晚

Great service, beautiful views”

initially very upset with reservation team. We were from Maafushi and we emailed months ahead with regards to the transfer from airport to Adaaran. We were told that they will contact us one day to confirm but they did not. Even after sending a reminder, they did not provide any confirmation. We went back to the airport did some research and tried to find their booth in the airport, that was how we made our way to Adaaran on our own. The reservation team also confirmed that a cake will be provided for our wedding anniversary, but we did not get any. Other than that, all other matters were in good hand. Our butler, Figo was awesome. He greeted us the moment we arrived at the jetty and send us off till the day we departed. He was always a call away, helpful though a man of few words. The room was fantastic. The view was stunning. The water and corals around the island were spectacular. They provide snorkelling tour to the island nearby (USD 40 per pax) but we thought it was quite a waste since the coral/water around was already good enough. We took the all inclusive package, all meals provided. Drinks (including alcoholic) were included too. The staffs in the sunset restaurant are highly commendable. They takes care of your needs and if you require any special dietary request just let them know, they will whip it up for you in a jiffy. One of the chef approached us when they saw our 3 year old and cooked chicken porridge specially for her. It was 5 star service that goes beyond the mile. Thumbs up! Though it was not a good experience before stepping into this island, we left Adaaran with beautiful memories and no sour feelings. We will be back in 5 years!

2017年3月13日評價
8.4
激讚
Chintan,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2017年2月入住 6 晚

While this is total value for money, its not for ultra fussy travellers. Else this is paradise!!”

The place is stunning, and scene is beautiful. Its a big island. The villas are right in the ocean with snorkelling at your doorstep. The beach is clean and nice. Shark sightings along with sting ray, star fish, octopus, and other exquisite fishes happens without effort right in front of you. The food hour for dinner is till 9:30 which should be extended to 10, i believe. The place is where time starts to slow down and life is felt!

2017年2月12日評價
8.0
激讚
Sheralyn,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2015年10月入住 4 晚

Ocean villa near male airport”

Location is good, just a 30 mins speedboat ride from airport. Staying in the ocean villa is exclusive, as it is away from the main beach area. Butler services is excellent

It was good, however food variety can be better. Otherwise, be prepared to spend at least 100 usd per pax if you dine at other restaurants. Overall, stay was pleasant, snorkel all day long, enjoyed the waters in Maldives very much.

2015年11月2日評價
10.0
屈機
Muhammad,來自印尼
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2015年8月入住 1 晚

Very Nice Resort and Very Kind Staffs”

Best view, very good staffs, very romantic place

The ocean villas are so romantic. We stayed on ocean, we heard the voice of ocean. The staff who took us from port to the villa was very kind, friendly, and helpful. we got free white wine. Very recommanded place to stay for honeymoon.

2015年10月15日評價
8.0
激讚
Wimpie,來自印尼
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2015年1月入住 2 晚

An unforgetable place”

the beach & the ocean,

Very nice hotel, good location (don't have to spend lots of money for seaplane transport), very-very beautiful beach, coral, and ocean view. One of the restaurant staff is very unpolite (it's happen 3 times to us), but it didn't ruin our days, once we reach the ocean, all the mess up thought away. The all inclusive package is worthed, free f&b all day long, but when you stay for more than 3days, I guess you will get bored with the food.

2015年1月16日評價
8.0
激讚
Ah,來自香港
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
日出海洋別墅
2014年12月入住 5 晚

The trip could be better”

Room, sea & all inclusive

I really appreciate the Xmas eve night buffet at main restaurant. It was fantastic with nice decoration, food and Santa Claus came for the young children! I would suggest staff and guests do not throw any rubbish into the beautiful sea! Keep clean!

2014年12月30日評價
8.0
激讚
Ah,來自香港
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
日出海洋別墅
2014年12月入住 5 晚

Nice resort but can improve on some drawbacks”

it only takes around 20 mins with a relatively cheaper price of speedboat when compare to other islands where the seaplanes are really expensive.

nice ocean villa that can directly access to the beautiful sea. Environment is really good, room is big and clean. Butler is helpful and nice. However, it charges quite high for a 5-years old boy for the food and an extra bed ( which is useless because my son sleeps with grandparents), it is obviously over charged. House keeping cleans our room twice per day which is really nice. However, they don't refill shower gel, facial tissue and other amenities. Waiters in restaurant are nice and polite except one who is not very friendly to my family. I saw one of them pulled chair for a white woman but they never did that to me and other Asian ladies. I hope there's no race preference in this resort.

2014年12月30日評價
9.3
屈機
Lim,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2014年9月入住 4 晚

Superb Experience!”

Cleaniness, good customer service, Nice View

We stay at Adaaran Ocean Villa for a 5 day 4 night experience and I would say that the money spend is worth every penny. As we have purchase a full board package, everything including the drinks are included in the price package. I would say that the housekeeping service is tiptop as they will clean your room 3 times a day when you go for your bkfast, lunch and dinner to ensure that you have a comfortable place to stay in. Not forgetting that on the first day when we accidently broke the soap container, the staff promptly change it for us without us asking for it when we were away for dinner without even charging us for it. The Bulter service is also perfect as they will call you to inform you that lunch or dinner time is ready as there are times when we were resting in the room and totally forgotten about the meal time. It was a great experience that we experience there and I would love to return to stay in the near future.

2014年10月6日評價
9.0
屈機
Vijay,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2013年2月入住 4 晚

Amazing views and good service”

The room and the view is breathtaking

What can I say? This hotel is totally amazing, from the food and drink to the service it's totally mind blowing. Our butler Abdul made our holiday even better. The all inclusive gold plan is fantastic.... I have been on many all inclusive holidays and this was a different league.....I would totally recommend it to anyone.

2013年3月1日評價
8.0
激讚
HYI,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2012年8月入住 3 晚

Great locationb with bigger rooms”

best sea view

I book the ocean villa. The first day when we arrived was the night flight, after checking passport, the guy who already waiting for us and pick up us to the Jetty.The jetty is near to the customs by walking distance. Once we arrive the room in the resort, we are very sastify the room failities and environment.I would recommerced that to choose ocean villa if you have enough budget.But the distance with the lobby and restaurant and jetty were very far. The resort arrage the person to pick up us duing lunch and dinner time so that we no need to walk too far to the resturant. Anyway, the view is nice and i like it too much.

2012年8月24日評價
8.3
激讚
Maggie,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2012年3月入住 3 晚

Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusi”

All inclusive hotel

Love it much! It is the first time been to Maldives! Love the weather, sea and view. Sunshine all the day! All inclusive is a good choice for us. no need to think what should we eat and all you can drink and eat!

2012年4月9日評價
9.0
屈機
Paul,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2012年3月入住 5 晚

Holiday Like No Other”

Large rooms, serviced twice daily, Great variety of food, plenty of it. Very quiet, island a nice size to walk around

we a had wonderful relaxing holiday which was very different from any other. the staff were all extremely nice, we had our own butler who was just a phone call away. we had our own personal waiter who looked after us from day one. it was our wedding anniversary and he secured us an outside table on the decking by the ocean. he decorated our table with flowers and candlelight and made us feel very special. the staff always had time for a chat and spoke excellent english. the ocean villa room was very large and comfortable and just a step outside to the ocean off our own private balcony. a highly recommended retreat.

2012年3月26日評價
8.7
激讚
poh,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
日出海洋別墅
2012年3月入住 4 晚

amazing holiday”

ocean villa's privacy..

we took speedboat to the resort from airport and that put the peak to our start when we spotted dolphins during our ride!(none from any reviews i read so far).check-in was very fast for ocean villas and yes the room and view are exactly photos shown by hotel.spacious room,great bathroom and best sea view from any where in the room.wide food selection and drinks with themed dinner a few nights.breakfast at breeze restaurant was my favourite- terrace by the beach with lots of fishes waiting for your bread!!

2012年3月14日評價