立即預訂:阿德希達瑪小屋

2018

阿德希達瑪小屋 (Adhi Dharma Cottages)評價

激讚
目前有 336 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.1
/
10
85% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

Reviews of 阿德希達瑪小屋 (Adhi Dharma Cottages)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共335條)來自Booking.com用戶(共120條)
8.1
/
10
激讚
清潔度8.1
設施8.1
位置8.6
客房質素及舒適度7.9
服務質素8.2
性價比8.3
所有語言
全部評價 (335)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 285 份已驗證評價
7.7
超好
Chou,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2012年3月入住 3 晚

好地點”

花園景觀很美

服務好,房間乾淨,花園景觀美,還有個漂亮的泳池,旅店又在適中的地點,餐廳就在泳池前面,雖然是開放式的空間,但是早餐是禁菸的,對不吸煙的遊客到是個好選擇。 只是,房間的冷氣方向對著床,雖然風向可上下調整,但是還是容易著涼感冒,晚上睡覺,開了又覺得冷,不開又太熱。也許別的房間位置不同,可能就不會有這種問題。

2012年4月4日評價
7.3
超好
TANG,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2009年11月入住 3 晚

值得停留的地方”

員工熱誠服務,笑臉迎人
房內的牀鋪傢俱要更新,舊了一點.房門有點安全関上.

ADI Dharma Cottages座落在熱鬧街道中,但沒有被嘈吵影响你的休閒生活,園林景色錯,位置適中,徒步到海灘祗用10分鐘,但要小心車輛,因為很多出租車川行,路窄車多,尤是電單車.酒店的內部裝修要改善,有點蒼桑感,但總體來說可以接受.

2009年11月18日評價
6.0
CHIA,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2012年11月入住 2 晚

位置不錯但房間較老舊”

離市區近,很多地方走路即可到達。

房間隔音效果不佳,即使到深夜二點隔壁房的西方旅客依然開心作樂,重音樂及談話聲不斷… ps.對西方旅客並無歧視,但當日隔壁房客的確不是很理想的鄰居。

2012年11月28日評價
8.3
激讚
Lan,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2012年10月入住 1 晚

Ubud的最佳选择之一”

花园

房间/卫生间干净,宽敞,整洁。早餐是自助式的,不过选择不是很多。 酒店有班车,根据时间表去往Ubud市中心或者从市中心接返。花园式的酒店环境,本身还是一个博物馆。

2012年10月8日評價
8.7
激讚
chen,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房
2012年1月入住 1 晚

简单的酒店,提供基本的住宿,餐饮。地点比较方便。”

地点方便。

进门是餐厅,和小小的游泳池,里面有几栋2层的小房子,估计客房应该不多。环境比较偏传统巴厘岛风格。房间内的设备比较简单,还好,算干净。 地点不错,离机场什么的都很进,出去就是一条购物餐饮的街。不过我们带着孩子,就没怎么逛。 总而言之,作为简单的经济型酒店,还可以吧。

2012年1月9日評價
9.3
屈機
Liu,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2011年3月入住 2 晚

综合评分很不错的酒店”

服务好 环境好 地理位置好

酒店就位于雷根街上,但并不吵闹。位置很好,晚上可以在雷根街吃东西泡吧。走到沙滩大约15分钟。酒店不大,但环境不错。由于是蜜月,免费升级了家庭房,很大,阳台,可以坐在上面晒太阳。welcome drink、早晨都包含。很不错。服务很好,还帮老公过生日。很热情。

2011年3月30日評價
8.3
激讚
chang,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2010年4月入住 2 晚

不错的酒店”

是酒店的 分店,就在最热闹的街上,酒店设计很有心意,把吃饭的地方 放在了酒店门口 住房都在里面,所以虽然临街,但是一点也不吵,酒店的员工服务态度很好,早餐很棒~~
房间怪怪的,睡不好,而且墙上的门和另一边房客的屋子通着,说话,看电视 都能听到~~屋子比较陈旧

是酒店的分店,就在最热闹的街上,酒店设计很有心意,把吃饭的地方 放在了酒店门口 住房都在里面,所以虽然临街,但是一点也不吵,酒店的员工服务态度很好,早餐很棒~~!房间怪怪的,睡不好,而且墙上的门和另一边房客的屋子通着,说话,看电视 都能听到~~屋子比较陈旧

2010年4月12日評價
8.3
激讚
chang,來自中國
獨遊旅客
高級房
2010年4月入住 2 晚

性价比很好的酒店”

临街不吵闹,早餐好
屋子设施旧,格局不好,导致睡眠也差

是酒店的分店,就在最热闹的街上,酒店设计很有心意,把吃饭的地方 放在了酒店门口 住房都在里面,所以虽然临街,但是一点也不吵,酒店的员工服务态度很好,早餐很棒~~!房间怪怪的,睡不好,而且墙上的门和另一边房客的屋子通着,说话,看电视 都能听到~~屋子比较陈旧

2010年4月12日評價
8.7
激讚
Peng,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2010年1月入住 2 晚

经济实惠的酒店”

经济实惠, 友好
离海边还是有一段距离的

服务生都非常友好, WELCOME DRINK 非常有特色. 很解渴. swimming pool 很干净, 方便. 早餐多样, 选择多.可以在酒店轻松预定出海的行程和租车.

2010年1月10日評價
7.2
超好
JUN,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2016年6月入住 4 晚

旅游”

经济型

2016年6月8日評價
10.0
屈機
Kho,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2018年12月入住 3 晚

Great hotel ”

Location is good though have to walk quite a long route to the beach. By the way, there’s free shuttle to the beach but just one way. Hotel staffs are all very friendly and helpful. Value for the money. Newly renovated toilet though some furnitures are dated. The only cons is the water is very treated, after bathing the skin feel weird. Mayb be. It happen to all the hotel around perhaps? And the bed felt damp all the time.

2018年12月12日評價
2.0
kaye,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2018年11月入住 4 晚

Building Rubble”

Paid for accomodation in Oct for Adi Dharma Kuta (was Cottages ).Guaranteed by your company all was good, was sent voucher. Arrived by taxi on the 21st November to find the place looking like a bomb had gone off. Renovations had come to a halt, since the title building rubble.Had to pay extra to be taken to the hotel to find we were booked in there.Not happy !My ? Why was the accomodation even advertised & then to be lied to by emailing saying all was fine.I have always used Agoda & recommended your company to my family & friends, not anymore.If I was informed the place was not habitable, we would of changed to another hotel.I had rang your office more than once to make sure all was ok, as my husband had seen on social media that the refurbishment of Adi Dharma Cottages, now Adi Dharma Kuta wouldn’t be complete till the end of December.You ruined our holiday !

2018年11月26日評價
10.0
屈機
BINGO,來自日本
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2019年3月入住 3 晚

Perfect!!!”

I stayed this hotel 2time I like this hotel!!!! Thank you

2019年3月30日評價
8.0
激讚
Glenn,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2018年1月入住 5 晚

Great Value”

We stayed in room 410 as we booked deluxe. It is at the back of the cottages so nice and quiet, although it is a bit of a thoroughfare through to Jalan Benesari for other guests. This room has been refurbished and is large. King bed large modern bathroom and a very good air conditioner. The cottages are very well located with plenty of eateries and bars either on Jl Legian or Jl Benesari. We never ate here so cannot review. The bonus of the cottages is you can use the facilities at the hotel which is its sister ( located behind about a 3 minute walk) pool swim up bar and eat breakfast at the hotel. If you find it too busy at the hotel you can use the lovely and quiet pool and facilities at the cottages. There was noisy building going on next door but that won't last forever.

2018年2月7日評價

Dear Glenn thank you for your stay at adi dharma and for your amazing review. Being located in the heart of main tourists destination make adi dharma is near to everything ; shopping, night life entertainment, kuta beach and dinning are all within walking distance. we all commit to do our best to to ensure all of our guests feel comfortable, relax and feel like home. we also work hard to maintain our service and facilities run well, clean and tidy, helful and friendly staff. we hope to see you again soon thank you very much. best regards, Ayu Surya

已於 2018年6月16日回應
阿德希達瑪小屋
8.0
激讚
Julie,來自澳洲
團隊旅客
豪華房
2017年2月入住 3 晚

Comfortable and convenient”

Twins rooms are large and beds were comfortable. Included breakfast had variety. Location is on main road, not far from the Bali Bombing Monument however, it was amazingly quiet. The only difficulty was arriving after 1am and then the taxi was stuck in the nightclub traffic along Legian Road - even at 2:30am, it took 1 1/2 hours from airport to Hotel (this was the day after the one-way roads changed on 3 Feb 2017). All staff friendly and helpful. Easy walk to the beach. Will stay there again.

2017年2月17日評價
9.7
屈機
john,來自新西蘭
獨遊旅客
高級房
2015年10月入住 4 晚

Wonderful stay”

The room, the staff and the location.

I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff were excellent, the location is very central and the rooms are excellent. Breakfast is adequate and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. I will definitely stay here again.

2015年11月6日評價
10.0
屈機
Beverley,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2015年9月入住 3 晚

Great Hotel.”

Location, Staff, Good Rooms.

This is a great hotel/cottages with extra friendly staff, situated in the heart of Legian. One of the best locations one could want. Good size rooms, extra clean, good swimming pool, nice well kept gardens & above all helpful, obliging & courteous staff. Highly Recommend.

2015年9月18日評價
8.7
激讚
Luke,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2013年2月入住 6 晚

Close to all the action but still nice and quiet ”

Location, price and pool.

We had a great time at the ADI Darma. Its in the middle of everything and is still quiet by the pool. It is a cheap hotel and good value for money in the area. We did eat at the restaurant and the food is good Bali style food.

2014年1月9日評價
9.0
屈機
Vicki,來自澳洲
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2012年12月入住 3 晚

Great hotel in a fantastic location”

Lovely gardens, friendly staff

I have stayed at both Adi Dharma Hotel and Cottages. This time it was the Cottages. Both are fantastic value in great locations. Staff are super freindly and helpful. Rooms kept clean, good breakfast, clean pools and lovely gardens around traditional style buildings (not the concrete buildings that are popping up all over Kuta/Legian now).

2013年1月10日評價
9.3
屈機
Sally,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
高級房
2012年10月入住 3 晚

Great location, clean spacious & affordable rooms”

Great location especially if you're into shopping and partying, friendly and trustworthy staff, decent breakfast.

I stayed here for 3 nights on a stop-over on my way home. The cottages are in a great location right on Legian Street, have a lovely pool, decent breakfast and handy room safe Being a single female I need to feel safe and certainly did here, due to the security staff on site. The room was spacious and clean, the bed was very comfortable and the staff were very professional and friendly. My only negatives would be the gaps around the wooden doors, making easy access for mosquitos in to the rooms. Fortunately for me it wasn't mozzi season but I did wake one morning with mosquito bites on me. Not sure what they can do about it though (maybe a mozzi net), timber is always going to stretch and shrink in all weather especially hot and/or humid weather. The other negative is the noise from the motorbikes and horns tooting at night but I tend to travel with earplugs and they certainly helped drown out the noise. Having said all of that though, I think the property is great value for money and I intend to go back to either of the Adi Dharma properties with my teenage children in the near future.

2012年10月19日評價
8.0
激讚
LEANNE,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2012年3月入住 2 晚

Good location, close to shops and restuarants”

close to shops and restuarants

we enjoyed our stay at the adi dharma hotel, the rooms were comfortable and air conditioned. the pool area was also lovely and drinks and food weren't too expensive. the buffet breakfast was excellent. very close to good shopping and restuarnants. the only negative is the building site next door but wasn't any noise at night. a good midrange hotel.

2012年4月1日評價
8.7
激讚
Jane,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2011年11月入住 8 晚

Pretty traditional Bali style hotel”

Pool area and garden pretty. Lovely staff. Good location if you want to be near the party zone but not right in it.

Our first night we stayed at the Hotel which I think I liked a bit better as our balcony had a view of the pool. For the rest of the time we stayed in the Cottages but we didn't get a Cottage we got one of the hotel style rooms at the back which I was a little disappointed with. If I'd complained they probably would have moved us but I had paid a very cheap rate via Agoda so I guess it was fair enough. Breakfast is good, you get to order two items off a list of hot stuff so it's cooked fresh. The only thing I didn't like is that it is right on Legian Street therefore from the bar, restaurant and pool you can hear the traffic noise. Room was quiet and bed was very comfortable so slept great. Bathroom was a bit worn out but again, I paid a very low rate so didnt' expect 5 star!

2011年11月12日評價
10.0
屈機
Ronald,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2011年6月入住 7 晚

Excellent Cottages ”

Great Location

Our overall stay at the cottages was excellent, although abit old they were still well groomed and kept clean. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Great Value the breakfast was excellent cooked to order!! Highly recommended and would definitely stay there again.

2011年7月8日評價
8.0
激讚
CHEONG,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2010年1月入住 4 晚

A great and unexpected nice hotel to stay”

Very Clean, Nice environment, convenient and many more
The hot water in shower takes sometime to get warm! And they made up the queen size bed by combining two single beds.

It was definitely out of my expectation once I first arrived the hotel! Before there, I did quite a lot of research and found out the feedback of Bali hotels are generally not that great. However, suprisingly, Adi Dharma Cottages is a nice and clean place to stay! Definitely, there are pros and cons mixing together, however, looking at the price I paid and the accommodation I got, I was fully satisfied with that! No doubt, this cottages should be recommended to stay.

2010年1月18日評價
3.6
Kevin,來自澳洲
團隊旅客
高級房
2018年10月入住 8 晚

Bad Experience”

Hotel was not what we booked. Children in pool form 7am-11pm at night unsupervised, playing and swimming around pool bar so patrons could not get a drink, playing in the pool with over sized inflatable toys. Kitchen staff dis-organised and forgetful.

2018年11月8日評價
4.0
Kevin,來自澳洲
團隊旅客
豪華房
2018年10月入住 8 晚

Bad experience”

We arrived at Adi Dharma expecting to be allocated a cottage as per booking all we got was a room in the hotel. The pool area was overrun by noisy children without adult supervision. The children were allowed to play in the pool with over sized inflatable toys, taking up the whole pool area.

2018年11月8日評價
8.8
激讚
Trevor,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2018年10月入住 9 晚

Nice Original Balinese Style Hotel.”

Older Hotel located in a quiet area off Kuta. Beautiful gardens and lovely pool area. The deluxe room we had was very spacious and clean. Staff throughout the hotel are always pleasant and friendly. Would recommend The Adi Dharma to family and friends. Trevor & Mary Dove. Perth, Western Australia.

2018年11月1日評價
10.0
屈機
Blandina,來自澳洲
團隊旅客
高級房
2018年9月入住 7 晚

Perfect Bali”

We had the best time in Bali! Hotel was awesome, friendly staff and always attending to all that was needed! Closeness to the everything... well everything is everywhere anyway so again perfect! Couldn't speak higher

2018年10月4日評價
10.0
屈機
Natalie,來自澳洲
團隊旅客
高級房
2018年9月入住 7 晚

Excellent hotel... staff was very helpful and nice! Would go there again ”

It was our friends 50th birthday and they made it special! Thank you so much! Great holiday!

2018年10月6日評價
10.0
屈機
Renee,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2018年5月入住 8 晚

Great Location Great Staff”

love the location, staff are always friendly. Hotel breakfast probably could do with a review but you didn't starve! Location is definately a plus for me

2018年5月26日評價

Dear Renee thank you for your stay at Adi Dharma and for your amazing review. We are pleased to know that you had fanstastic experience at Adi Dharma. It is what we want from all customers to have holiday amongst friendly and helful staf, available wonderful breakfast with lots to choose and clean room, well maintained facilities and great value for money. Being located in the heart of main tourists destination make adi dharma is near to everything ; shopping, night life entertainment, kuta beach and dinning are all within walking distance. we hope to see you again soon thank you very much. best regards, Ayu Surya

已於 2018年6月14日回應
阿德希達瑪小屋
10.0
屈機
Renee,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
高級房
2018年5月入住 8 晚

Great Location”

Great Location and the ability to use the hotel facilities is definately a plus!

2018年5月26日評價

Dear Renee thank you for your stay at Adi Dharma and for your nice review We are pleased to know that you had fanstastic experience at Adi Dharma. It is what we want from all customers to have holiday amongst friendly and helful staf, available wonderful breakfast with lots to choose and clean room, well maintained facilities and great value for money. Being located in the heart of main tourists destination make adi dharma is near to everything ; shopping, night life entertainment, kuta beach and dinning are all within walking distance. We hope to see you again soon. thank you very much best regards, Ayu Surya

已於 2018年6月14日回應
阿德希達瑪小屋
9.6
屈機
David,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2018年4月入住 6 晚

4th Stay at Adi Dharma cottages ”

Love the cottages, traditional balinese accommodation. Great location to everything. Staff very friendly, rooms are a good size and immaculate. Nice pool area with lots of sun for sunbaking. Very good value for money. Will be back!

2018年4月26日評價

dear David thank you for your stay at Adi Dharma and for your nice review We are pleased to know that you had fanstastic experience at Adi Dharma. It is what we want from all customers to have holiday amongst friendly and helful staf, available wonderful breakfast with lots to choose and clean room, well maintained facilities and great value for money. Being located in the heart of main tourists destination make adi dharma is near to everything ; shopping, night life entertainment, kuta beach and dinning are all within walking distance. we are very grateful for your plan to stay again at Adi dharma we look forward to welcome you back. thank you best regards, Ayu surya

已於 2018年6月14日回應
阿德希達瑪小屋
9.6
屈機
Christine,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2017年8月入住 6 晚

屈機”

Outside it's manic Jalan Legian but so different inside the boundary of the hotel it's very peaceful & relaxing place to stay. Staff are very friendly, the rooms are very clean with comfortable beds, breakfast at the Cottages is good but we did avail ourselves a couple mornings of the big buffet breakfast which is available at Adi Dharma Hotel to Cottage guests. Would recommend Adi Dharma Cottages.

2017年8月22日評價
6.8
不錯
Tim,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2017年6月入住 7 晚

To old ”

Location is good what we where shown when we inspected prior to booking was good walking shower nice balcony area down stairs ground floor was the same was told there all the same !!! Well what we got was nothing like what we where shown enquired to change room and where told none available only have 4 rooms like I was shown ? Very dissatisfied Won't be staying there again considering we go to Bali 3to 4 times a year they have missed out

2017年6月26日評價
10.0
屈機
stacey,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2016年6月入住 2 晚

Mum & Daughter from Australia”

This is perfectly located if you're looking to be able to walk everywhere! Despite being on the main road (jalan legian) rooms are quiet as they are set back on the property. We'd highly recommend doing a cooking class - approx $35AUD. You'll get to eat everything you make and take home the recipes as well! Very family friendly. Lovely staff. Make sure you try the balinese tasting plate from the restaurant out front!

2016年6月16日評價
8.7
激讚
Rosanna,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2016年2月入住 7 晚

Rosanna”

The gardens and pool were fantastic and well kept.... The staff were very attentive and always willing to please and help out

Loved it! If you LOVE being in a busy street with lots of night life close by, then this is for you. Had an absolute blast doing the Adi Dharma cooking & spa 'exciting' package ... Includes making 6 meals from scratch (recipes included!). Just remember to ask staff to take photos along the way... Also the bar staff are happy to supply you with Bintang beer along the way 😊. You have a choice of indonesian or balinese menus and you can choose what recipes to cook, which was really great! This is for people who have a good understanding of how to cook. Anyway, the food we cooked was gorgeous and we look forward to making these recipes when we get home! Also the spa was devine... It went for an hour including a rose petal foot bath. (You can choose to take the spa when it's convenient for you). Alllllllll this fun for $40 AU each!!! This was a great package and I highly recommend it. The price is extremely reasonable compared to the other packages Ive seen available. Well done to the beautiful and fun staff at Adi Dharma.... They work so hard to make your stay wonderful...if you need something... All you need to do is ask. I send the team at Adi Dharma my love 😀 xxx

2016年3月7日評價
9.3
屈機
Neil,來自澳洲
商務旅客
豪華房
2016年2月入住 1 晚

Good hotel”

Location, Room comfort, Staff

This stay was unusually short - only 5 hours waiting for a flight back to Brisbane. So, it was really only an effective day use of the room without much use of it or the broader hotel facilities. However, I have been here before on several occasions and on the whole like the product well enough to come back from time to time. I must admit that over the years the area around Kuta in general and Jalan Legian in particular have well and truly lost their appeal to me. I would not stay there for any extended length of time now - main use is for transit to other parts of Indonesia or the trip home after a working visit. Plenty of others still like the place and I have no problems with the hotel itself.

2016年2月8日評價
8.7
激讚
Neil,來自澳洲
商務旅客
高級房
2015年12月入住 1 晚

Consistently good”

Facilities, location in Jl Legian, dining

I have stayed here a number of times and it could be hit or miss depending on whether or not you got a garden cottage or one of the rooms down the back. This time was one of the best - nice garden room, no big tour groups in house and staff were pretty helpful.

2015年12月19日評價
6.7
不錯
Lauren,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2015年9月入住 15 晚

Rocky start, but comfortable stay”

location, room size, staff

We were originally booked to stay at the Cottages, but upon arrival the staff couldnt find record of our reservation, even though staff emailed us saying they received our reservation requests. after about 45 minutes, they said they found our room which we were then escorted to. the room they gave us was a twin room, and as a couple this was not ideal. After calling the front desk, they said they would find us a room at the Adi Dharma Hotel down the road which didnt really bother us. Our room was upgraded to the super deluxe room on the 3rd floor. apart from being no elevator, the room was good. Very Large size, large bed, dining table and seating. The staff at the Adi Dharma Hotel were lovely and accomodating. Pool was good, however more day beds would be ideal as families would take up 4-5 beds at a time. Great location with easy access to Legian and Benasari streets and lots of warungs and cheap eats.

2015年10月1日評價
10.0
屈機
Norman,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
高級房
2015年6月入住 17 晚

My holiday at Adi Dharma hotel.”

Very good meals and service delivered by well trained and polite staff.

This was the first time I had visited Bali,I enjoyed my stay so much that I have made a tentertive booking to go again next year at the same time, being an older traveller I found the staff very helpful and polite in all aspects of my stay.

2015年6月25日評價
8.7
激讚
Vesna,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2015年4月入住 1 晚

Very pleasant! ”

type of accommodation, food, value

We like the intimate feel of the cottages. The gardens are beautiful and the staff really, really friendly. The chef is accommodating and makes wonderfully tasty food, both western and Indonesian. Kuta not as loud as it used to be, so nights were relatively quiet. Will be back to the same place!

2015年4月26日評價
9.0
屈機
Brenda,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2014年11月入住 4 晚

Like an old style Bali hotel”

The food, the staff, the traditional feel of the hotel.

My partner wanted a pricier more modern hotel but I wanted a real Bali hotel. We both loved the Adi Dharma. The breakfast choices were great as was the restaurant food in general, enjoyed everything about this hotel. Would definitely stay there again and reccomend it to others.

2014年11月11日評價
10.0
屈機
Judith,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2014年10月入住 11 晚

Brilliant Stay in Bali again”

Location, Value for Money, Ambience

Our third stay with Adi Dharma and from beginning to end our experience was again wonderful, perhaps it was the free upgrade that made this time even more special with the most comfortable biggest bed I've ever slept in. The service was second to none and I can not speak more highly of the staff. I purchased our deal through Agoda and once again no problems using their pre-paid hotel vouchers as well. The whole stay of 11 days was over and above our expectations from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. The rooms were spotless, and any requests were met and delivered without hesitation. It was so central to everything on the main shopping street in Legian / Kuta with a shuttle bus service to the beach every day and taxi's at the door. Wi-Fi is fast and free. Breakfast choice (included) is limited but freshly made and sufficient. Overall, a wonderful experience, value for money and a great place to unwind yet be so close to the action. In room safe, double wardrobe with hangers and cold fridge and air conditioning and coffee and tea room facilities and great TV. Couldn't really fault this hotel, for the price. If you are looking for high-rise modern hotel rooms then this is not for you, but if you love the ambience of traditional garden grounds and surroundings then you will love you stay here. We can't wait till February 2015 when we can visit this hotel again - already booked.

2014年10月29日評價
10.0
屈機
Judith,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2014年2月入住 10 晚

Fantastic Relaxing Holiday”

POOL - GARDENS - STAFF

After staying at quite a few hotels this will now be my hotel of choice. The cottages are on the main road which makes transport, shopping, restaurants and just about anything else close to hand. The gardens, pool and staff are amazing. The room was fantastic and value for money is the best i've experienced. No complaints, just an easy carefree and very relaxing holiday, made great by the staff and amenities of this fantastic little hideaway right in the middle of everything.

2014年3月12日評價
7.3
超好
Robert,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2013年12月入住 3 晚

Good Short Stay Hotel”

Clean, Comfortable bed, Good location

Clean room with comfortable bed. Would not recommend for more than 3 nights and really only a clean place to sleep. Staff were friendly and did their best to accommodate our requests so keep a sense of humor as communication sometimes gets lost in translation but that's half the fun of overseas travel.

2014年2月2日評價
7.7
超好
Oi,來自香港
獨遊旅客
高級房
2013年12月入住 1 晚

Great location”

Centrally located. Nice restaurant and nice pool

The hotel is very well located on the main road, but far away enough from all the bars and discos so still very quiet at night. The food in restaurant is very nice and average priced. Great shopping area very close by within walking distance. The room itself however would be some touch up and it has marks and prints coming off in certain places. In all, it's very good value.

2013年12月31日評價
8.0
激讚
dean,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2013年2月入住 12 晚

tarrific value for money”

close to beach ,restaurants, shopping

Great will stay there again.The staff were more than helpful and at all times friendly. The rooms were clean and spacious and the bathroom contained hair drying facilities. The poolside was delightful complete with waterfall.

2013年4月3日評價
9.0
屈機
Stephen,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2013年2月入住 9 晚

Balinese Style Hotel”

Cosy, rooms are spacious and clean, staff are friendly

Room 431, excellent, next to pool, breakfast has large selection/variety, all other meals resonably priced if you want to eat at the Nasi Bali Resturant at front of cottages. Great entertainment on every other night. Shopping straight out front and back of Adhi Dharma Cottages and centrally located for clubs and shops. This was our 8th stay at the cottages and will continue to return there as it is one of the few true Balinese style hotels/cottages left in Bali. Too many high rise concrete blocks going up around the island.

2013年2月25日評價
6.3
不錯
VIGNESH,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2012年11月入住 1 晚

Cosy hotel with view of the paddy fields”

verendah where you can have ur breakfast

Location :walking distance to the centre of ubud city which makes it convenient. Also got a view of the paddy fields which is a good combo. Rooms: every room is a chalet. the room itself is big but beware of some mosquitoes. There is a safe and some power plugs. coffee facilities are available. Water pressure is not that great.hot water available. there is a pool available right outside one of the chalets. Breakfast: they take the order for bfast the day before and ask you what time you want it served. basically its some bread coffee and eggs. you can sit and eat it while watching the paddy field

2012年12月19日評價
10.0
屈機
Narelle
團隊旅客
高級房
2012年10月入住 5 晚

Beautiful hotel and close to everything ”

Great pool, fantastic service

You wouldnt notice the cottages from the road but once your in its so lovely. Cant hear the hustle and bustle of Legian St when you are in the pool or your room but takes no time to get out there when youre ready. I loved everything about it, from 'Windy' the room cleaner, the reception staff and restuarant staff. Even the gardeners were all so friendly. Going back again next year !

2012年11月6日評價
10.0
屈機
Paula,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
高級房
2012年9月入住 7 晚

Great Location, lovely hotel and staff!”

Professionalism and friendliness. The traditional cottages had so much charm and the staff kept them spotless!

It was my first trip to Bali and my first trip alone, so I was a bit overwhelmed but the staff at ADI Dharma Cottages were always very helpful and went out of their way to cater to my needs. The place was peaceful and beautiful. I didn't find any faults at all to be honest! Everyone there, from reception, waiters/waitresses to the cleaners all greeted me with a 'hello' and a smile. Loved it!!!

2012年10月6日評價
9.3
屈機
Julie,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2012年9月入住 3 晚

Nice room, very friendly staff, great restaurant ”

Friendly staff, pool, restaurant

The only negative thing was the curtains were extremely light in our room and the top windows had none, so if you wanted to sleep in it was harder. Overall though very impressed for our first time there.

2012年9月28日評價
10.0
屈機
meridith,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2012年7月入住 9 晚

Absolutely no complaints”

Small complex, quiet, central, nice size rooms

after reading some of the reviews, i was a little worried about staying at the adi dharma cottages, but it was a great place to stay, the rooms and bathroom are large and clean, coffee and tea facillity in room, fridge, hairdryer,gardens are well looked after the pool was great, nice and clean, it's quiet no road or nightclub noise even though it is on legian, the staff are lovely, the breakfast was good, central location, the bed and pillows were comfortable. we have absolutely no complaints about the cottages, we would defineately stay here again and have already recommended it to other people.

2012年8月13日評價
8.7
激讚
catherine,來自澳洲
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2012年7月入住 8 晚

Clean hotel and surrounds”

Hotel amenities and grounds all very clean, staff very friendly and helpful

We stayed for eight days at Adi Dharma cottages, the rooms were clean and tidy, the restaurant attached did a great breakfast which was included, plus a good lunch dinner menu. would of preferred the larger style bed which I have had before in other hotels. Plumbing worked well and aircon was quiet. Rooms a bit on the small side. Staff were great and very friendly. A bit too much of a hike to the beach for my liking. Fantastic cheap restaurants behind the cottages. Would stay there again if I wanted that location, but prefer the beachside hotels. All up a great place to stay.

2012年7月24日評價
9.0
屈機
robert,來自英國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2012年6月入住 3 晚

Pleasant hotel in a great location, ”

The cottages/hotel is 5 minutes walk from the beach and 5 minutes walk from Kuta bars and shops, plenty of money changers, car hire services, restaurants, shops, clubs and pubs, the breakfast is simple but clean and hearty and the drinks and meals in the bar are Nasi Bali restaurant are very well priced

We stayed as a family of 5, parents in law and myself and my wife and brother in law, ages from 23 to 60 plus, the area of Legian is very busy, bustling and vibrant, the hotel is in a ver good location for pubs, restaurants, massages, shops and general walking/exploring the Legian/Kuta area. The beach is a few hundred meters from the cottages and isn't so well signposted, but still easy to reach, the beach is mainly for surfers with flagged areas for swimmers, the beach is quite clean and pretty. If you wish to explore the island, you need a driver, we saw a traditional dance, which I thought would be boring but was actually quite entertaining as it was a full play about the balance of good and evil, with a very large cast of entertainers, we visited a volcano and went white water rafting which is fun but a little hazardous for those less mobile people, although my wifes parents managed it eventually but suffered very minor injuries. We also visited Uluatu for the sunset at the temple but had sunglasses stolen by monkeys, they need bribing with food to get back your possesions so beware of them... they have big teeth for little creatures!! We also visited Tanah Lot for the sunset but it was extremely busy so it spoiled the ambiance with so many people there, we were told that morning is less busy.

2012年7月5日評價
7.0
超好
Poh,來自新加坡
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2012年5月入住 4 晚

Great location but small room”

Good location & Nightlife

the hotel location is very good for nightlife, it's aso lots of shopping & foods nearby the hotel. but there are quite a lots of mosquito at the hotel room. the swimming pool is quite small. overall satisfied of this trip.

2012年6月2日評價
10.0
屈機
derek,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2012年5月入住 4 晚

excellent small hotel very well maintained ”

large rooms nice and modern ,good breakfast and restaurant

very nice hotel well situated well established but has been kept very modern by constant renovations to the rooms which are very large and roomy. breakfast more than adequate with good selection. menu for other meals very good and reasonable .all staff extremally friendly and helpful

2012年5月13日評價
8.0
激讚
Susan,來自愛爾蘭
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2012年4月入住 6 晚

Lovely quite hotel with the most friendliest staff”

Helpful staff, clean, lovely quite pool

The staff were the brilliant and couldn't do enough for us. It's in a good location if you like the nightlife. Good walk to beach. Free wi fi didn't reach our room but we got to use it at the bar/ pool.

2012年5月3日評價
10.0
屈機
Anne,來自澳洲
團隊旅客
高級房
2012年4月入住 5 晚

Great hotel”

Friendly staff, clean, great restaurant

we were two couples checking into adi dharma cottages. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. the rooms were really nice and clean, the pool was lovely (we spent a lot of time there), the restaurant was really good and every meal that we had there we couldn't complain about and breakfast was good too. we found the staff really attentive and extremely friendly. we thought that it would be really noisy because it's on a main road but it wasn't at all and you couldn't hear any noise from your rooms. we had one room of young ones who played up but the staff were quick to deal with them. was impressed with that. would recommend this hotel to middle aged people more than families as they would be better at adi dharms resort and spa. overall, no complaints from us!!

2012年4月22日評價
8.3
激讚
Talia,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
高級房
2012年2月入住 4 晚

Great location”

Close to shops, easy to get to

this was a last minute booking and after viewing hotels for hours, i gound adi dharma cottages. on previous trips to bali, we had regularly eaten at nasi bali and liked the look of the hotel attached, figured i give it a try. the rooms are clean, staff friendly and the hotel is located close to all the sites of kuta. its not 5 star but if you are looking for a room that offers all the neccessities, this is the place. the grounds are well kept, pool perfect for a refreshing dip, nasi bali restaurant does great food and the spa services are great! i would stay there again.

2012年3月2日評價
10.0
屈機
suzanna,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2012年2月入住 3 晚

Great cozy hotel ”

the Adi dharma Cottages had a peaceful and serene feel to it

The hotel was at the centre of the business district, although that it was quiet and peaceful. The rooms although small and simple but it was cozy and very comfortable. A small problem was that there was no wifi in the rooms however there was in the lobby and restaurant area. Not really a big deal if wanting a quiet holiday. Kuta Beach is just nearby, 15 minutes walk. The hotel also provides free shuttles to Kuta and its beach. The Nasi Bali restaurant in Adi Dharma was great, food was delicious and price was cheap compared to other restaurants in Legian. staffs at the restaurant were also very friendly The staffs were friendly and they helped us in arranging our trips and tours. Very obliging when we had extend our stay as our flight was late at a very reasonable price and the tour guide they arranged us was very friendly. Definitely will recommend to friends.

2012年2月16日評價
9.7
屈機
Sophie,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
高級房
2011年10月入住 6 晚

quiet, pretty hotel, small and safe.”

location, close to everything you need, quiet.

a pretty hotel that is small, quiet and safe for those travelling alone. the location is close to all that you need and the breakfast included in package is lovely each morning. rooms are clean, quiet and serviced daily.

2011年11月3日評價
8.7
激讚
Karen,來自澳洲
團隊旅客
高級房
2011年10月入住 8 晚

great location for night life staff very friendly”

pool and breakfast

had a great stay very exciting,had my wallet stolen on first night did not spoil the holiday , went through an earth quake very scary , had my foot run over on the second quake by panicked surfies in a small car. rode motoerbike at 4 and five in the morning with a balenese drive and the night life was fanastic. would go back tomorrow love the people.

2011年10月21日評價
8.0
激讚
Elena,來自俄羅斯
團隊旅客
高級房
2011年8月入住 4 晚

nice clean hotel with good breakfasts”

breakfasts, location, calm and comfortable stay

3 friends stayed in same room and we asked when booked to provide 2 separate beds. we were staying in Adi Dharma Hotel even we were booking Cottages, but I think they moved us as of there are different types of rooms in Hotel and Cottages. quite clean, good breakfast, complementary drinking water, clean towels and linen, I was satisfied for service in this 3 star hotel.

2011年8月28日評價
8.0
激讚
Edward,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2011年7月入住 11 晚

Great Location...very friendly staff.”

Rooms are roomy, tea and coffee making facilities, complimentary water, excellent laundry facility..great ambience.

We enjoyed our stay at Adi Dharma cottages...one small complaint was that bed was a bit too hard. Staff went out of their way to assist another guest that broke her ankle while out walking. Gardens are always neat and tidy and good pool.

2011年8月1日評價
8.7
激讚
Mavis,來自澳洲
團隊旅客
高級房
2011年6月入住 15 晚

lovely hotel and service with a smile”

friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble for any of themj and they were very helpful to my disabled husband.

Our stay at the Adi Dharma cottages was most enjoyable, the staff are so friendly and always had a smile on there faces. This is a budget hotel but great service, the beds were fully changed every day. The meals we had there were lovely and at a very good price, we would stay there again.

2011年7月15日評價
8.7
激讚
Xi,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2011年5月入住 3 晚

Great service with a good location”

Service was friendly, always with a smile, location is convenient, rooms are just right

We booked to stay at Adi Dharma Cottages but upon check in they told us they'd put us at Adi Dharma Hotel instead coz some rooms at the Cottages were undergoing upgrading works. The hotel is just a stone's throw away. I kinda preferred the Cottages coz of the decor but I guess it's nice to know they're putting in effort to upgrade their rooms.

2011年7月3日評價
7.3
超好
Karin,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
高級房
2011年3月入住 9 晚

Nice hotel - on main street of Kuta”

The cats

nice hotel - they had stray cats there which one of them was very friendly and since I was missing my own cats stayed with me when it had no where else to go- was very friendly - the hotel was in a good location close to everything as well

2011年4月8日評價
8.0
激讚
Mark,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2010年10月入住 8 晚

Excellent Location”

Excellent Location and great price

Accommodation is excellent if you stay in the front rooms the hotel style accom at the rear is average so if you are going to stay here ask for front accommodation, Pool is good and restaurant is on Legian street so you can watch the world go by.

2011年3月20日評價
9.0
屈機
Ng,來自馬來西亞
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房
2011年2月入住 3 晚

Central location and very culturally decorated”

Good variety food with reasonable price

The hotel really understood what a family on vacation wanted, and it provided us a room that just catered to all my requirements, It is centrally located, and we could just do our shopping, dinning and walk to the beach. The staff were polite and always gave you a smile.

2011年2月8日評價