合歡小屋旅舍 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
合歡小屋旅舍 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
【特色圖集】(共 25 張)
經典房 - 睡床 合歡小屋旅舍 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
經典房 - 睡床
【特色圖集】(共 25 張)
室內裝潢 合歡小屋旅舍 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
室內裝潢
【特色圖集】(共 25 張)
室內裝潢 合歡小屋旅舍 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
室內裝潢
【特色圖集】(共 25 張)
游泳池 [室外] 合歡小屋旅舍 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
游泳池 [室外]
【特色圖集】(共 25 張)
查看地圖 合歡小屋旅舍 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
查看地圖
不錯
位置得分
6.5
【特色圖集】(共 25 張) 合歡小屋旅舍 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)
【特色圖集】(共 25 張)
已從收藏列表移除
超好
目前有 40 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.5
/
10
性價比7.6
位置評分6.5
最近機場馬埃島-塞舌爾國際機場 (SEZ)
距離機場3.6 公里
  • 機場接送

  • 空調

  • 每日客房清潔

  • 陽台/露台

客房選擇
7.5
超好
客房舒適度及質素
此住宿非常搶手!幾分鐘前有旅客book過!
家庭房 (Family Room)
家庭房 (Family Room)
...
  • 房間面積:25 平方米/269 平方呎
  • 景觀: 池景
  • 1 張單人床 及 1 張雙人床
輸入日期以查看價格
私人泳池別墅 (Private Pool Villa)
私人泳池別墅 (Private Pool Villa)
...
  • 景觀: 港灣
  • 陽台/露台
  • 2 張單人床 及 1 張雙人床
輸入日期以查看價格
經典房 (Classic Room)
經典房 (Classic Room)
...
  • 房間面積:25 平方米/269 平方呎
  • 景觀: 海景 (部分景觀)
  • 1 張雙人床
輸入日期以查看價格
基本雙人房 (Basic Double Room)
基本雙人房 (Basic Double Room)
...
  • 陽台/露台
  • 1 張雙人床
輸入日期以查看價格
Family Room, Mountain View (1 double and 2 single beds) (non refundable)
Family Room, Mountain View (1 double and 2 single beds) (non refundable)
...
  • 淋浴間
輸入日期以查看價格
雙人房 (Double Room)
雙人房 (Double Room)
...
  • 淋浴間
輸入日期以查看價格
別墅(4臥室) (Four-Bedroom House)
別墅(4臥室) (Four-Bedroom House)
...
  • 陽台/露台
  • 2 張單人床 及 4 張雙人床 及 2 張碌架床
輸入日期以查看價格
雙人房 (Double Room)
雙人房 (Double Room)
...
  • 淋浴間
輸入日期以查看價格
Double Room (1 double bed) (non refundable)
Double Room (1 double bed) (non refundable)
...
  • 淋浴間
輸入日期以查看價格
有問題想問 合歡小屋旅舍 (Albizia Lodge Green Estate)?
會員特價低至7折!

登入即享特價

登入|免費成為會員
認識合歡小屋旅舍

認識合歡小屋旅舍

簡介

顯示更多

附近生活圈

這裏顯示的距離為地圖上的直線距離,實際距離或有不同。
隱藏部分

設施 & 服務

隱藏部分

住宿住客政策

隱藏部分

實用資訊

顯示更多

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共40條)來自Booking.com用戶(共18條)
清潔度8.4
設施8.2
位置6.5
客房質素及舒適度7.5
服務質素8.0
性價比7.6
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Français
Deutsch
简体中文
顯示更多
顯示 34 份已驗證評價
12
7.7
超好
中國 Liang
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
家庭房
2014年7月入住 3 晚
性价比高,就是开车到达车技要好一点”
服务很热情,早晚餐都不错,机场打的要400卢比
处于半山腰上,到达前有个45度的大陡坡
2014年7月17日評價
10.0
屈機
波蘭 Marcin
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2017年6月入住 5 晚
屈機”
Great Holidays !!! With Wedding :)
2017年10月22日評價
2.4
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 CHACKO
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2017年10月入住 1 晚
接受到”
This lodge is run as family business and the family house is shared by members and no privacy. There is only one TV in the common lobby shared by family members and no privacy. Wifi is available only in lobby and not available in the 4x guest rooms - Awful. No TV & Wifi in guest rooms. Airport transfer is chargaeable. Airport drop is charged for US$25.00 though its mentioned in the voucher thats its included. I do not recommend this location and the stay. The open beach looks like a fishing area with lots of fishing boats and no shore to sit at all. The location AUX CAP Anse Aux Pins is not a great place - nothing to see around. Recommend to stay in Victoria or other areas.
2017年10月10日評價
Dear Mr. Chacko, Thank you for your review which we find very unfair and untrue. First of all you arrived at the airport at 06.45am and we picked you up free of charge. On the site we mention free airport pick up only, and it is normal for you to pay your airport drop off which you only paid only USD 25 because you claimed that was all you had. You had a room in the garden by the pool which has total privacy. Free internet is accessible right next to your room by the pool not absolutely in the main area. You seemed to really enjoy the free internet as you were on there full time. You had a stroll down the beach by Au Cap the island, yes there are some boats as mostly everywhere on the island . You could have taken a public bus or a taxi and in less than 10 minutes you could have been on one of the most beautiful beach in Seychelles. We apologize that we intimidated you with our presence but being on transit for 1 day your comment is purely malicious, which is because $20.
Show more
合歡小屋旅舍
8.4
激讚
Chris
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2017年2月入住 1 晚
Nice villa with a lovely view over the ocean, perfect sunrise vista, moonrise too.”
We had a quick overnight here, arriving at airport late in the afternoon, then leaving again early in the morning. Marie-Rose arranged pick up/drop off for us, which was very convenient. They prepared a pleasant evening meal (to our request), and as we left quite early in the morning they put a yummy fruit and yogurt plate in our in-room fridge for our early wake-up. Tea kettle in room. Very quiet spot, we enjoyed our brief stay.
2017年2月24日評價
8.0
激讚
印度 Nirakar
夫婦/情侶旅客
家庭房
2016年2月入住 3 晚
Comfortable Stay at the hotel”
Its affordable , walkable distance from the bus stand and gives a hill station feel.
It was a short and sweet stay.
2016年2月17日評價
6.7
不錯
日本 SEIICHI
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
經典房
2015年8月入住 5 晚
Good for travelers by car”
Environment, quietness
Stay at the hotel was comfortable with beautiful view in green environment. But it is located far from coast (10 minutes walk to the main road along the coast line where you can take buses) and recommended to stay if you have a car. There are almost nothing around the hotel except some houses and 2 small grocery shops. Staff were nice and friendly. Room was a bit old but well maintained. Dinner was nice but expensive with EUR25.
2015年8月29日評價
5.3
瑞典 Lennart
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2015年2月入住 2 晚
I must reverce the car up it´s so stepp.”
The wiew - the pool - ??
2015年2月16日評價
5.7
中國 sailing
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年5月入住 2 晚
terrible wifi ”
big room
nice view and quite clean. wifi signal is very low. staffs are not so friendly.
2014年11月28日評價
7.3
超好
印度 Ankur
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年10月入住 2 晚
Excellent location for a short break”
View of The Indian ocean
The stay was good/ perfect, Good View, Nice breakfast & friendly staff. One improvement area - They should have tie up with budget local tour organiser/ taxi operators so that guest have more options to go around Mahe Island.
2014年10月6日評價
7.3
超好
斯里蘭卡 Classic
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2013年10月入住 1 晚
calm and enjoyable”
ambience, rooms and staff
2014年2月24日評價
9.3
屈機
英國 Charlotte
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2013年8月入住 3 晚
We stayed at the other Albizia Lodge”
Breakfast, lovely staff, peaceful
We didnt stay bat the Green Estate but the other Albizia Lodge at the foot of the hill. The Green is at the top of very steep hills. My low sporty hire car would not make it and I wasnt prepared to try too hard. Gilian however was wonderful and recommended me to Kevin who owns the sister Albizia Hotel (with no pool) at the foot of the hill. If you dont mind not having a pool stay there instead. Both places are amazing, and from the hilltop you can see all the fruitbats at dusk up close! The staff are amazing, friendly, and I recommend both Albizia Lodges to anyone looking for a good value and a comfortable and inexpensive stay.
2013年12月16日評價
6.3
不錯
以色列 Ran
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2013年5月入住 1 晚
nice place but very hard to get to the hotel”
the view, the room
The thing is that it cost you a lot to be there!!! No taxi driver wanted to take us as the way to the hotel is bad. The owner of the hotel wanted to "help us" and take us from the airport to the hotel (4 Km)for 20 euro!! if you want to get out of there it will cost you the same if you don't have your own car. Not a place to be!!!
2013年6月5日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Philip
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2013年3月入住 7 晚
Very nice relaxing stay at Albizia”
Pool, location, service
Great location (if you have a rental car) and the rooms are large, clean and comfortable.
2013年4月8日評價
7.0
超好
美國 Sarah
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2013年3月入住 7 晚
Comfortable, affordable B&B”
price, conveniene, flexibility
We had a great stay at Albizia. It's a bit of a hazardous drive from the main road up into the mountain roads to get to the hotel, but we figured it out after a day or two in our rental car. The pool is small but nice. Our room was on the small side, but other rooms were larger so it may be worth it to check around the available rooms first. Internet did not work in the rooms, only in the lounge. Nonetheless, the breakfast was usually tasty, it's a good budget option and the staff are friendly and helpful in whatever ways they can be, including making dinner recommendation/reservations and helping us set up the barbeque to cook.
2013年4月6日評價
9.0
屈機
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 STEPHEN
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2012年11月入住 3 晚
Living yjr Creole Life”
Wakung befure sunsruse ti see Nature at its best.
We stayed at the lodge for our entire 3 day visit to Seychelles & it was cherished memory As you arrive your first view will be that of a massive beautiful beach which can be viewed from all the balcony of the rooms. And need not worry about anything you need once you are the lodge, the Manager, Jennifer Sam & the caretakers over there look to everything you need to make your stay comfortable from picking you from the Airport till you checkout. We stayed in Room 3, where we could catch the wireless net access ( but make sure to sit on the small bed kept in the room to get this Wi-Fi signal ) Regarding the breakfast it consists of Tea/ Coffee and Fresh Juice,fresh fruit plate, pancakes/ potato smileys or veg of the day Toast,Butter, assorted jam,Eggs on request, omelet/ sunny side up/Scrambled/ boiled Breakfast in the room is possible for early departures/ early birds But we do not serve eggs before 7AM
2012年11月21日評價
2.0
英國 Rodney
團隊旅客
經典房
2012年11月入住 2 晚
Small hotel and staff not accommodating ”
None
On arrival at the hotel, incidentally was a way out location... The room was not ready due to the hotel had late Halloween party on the go.. The room was somewhat spacious but decor was old and closet / wardrobe was in the bathroom!! Our room was on the 1 st level with a balcony but due to the party in progress the live band was using our balcony throughout until 11 pm and the noise was deafening. We was unable to leave our room due to there was no spare key ( it had been lost) the only access was leaving by the balcony sliding glass door, but was not possible because the band was playing. There was no food available, only what was left over from the party.. We tried it and it was horrible. You cannot leave to go out in the evening..no transport or taxi service. The only way to get a taxi or bus you had to walk 15 mins to the main road and wait a considerable time. We did not enjoy our stay at this hotel/ guest house.
2012年11月14日評價
10.0
屈機
菲律賓 Julius
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2012年5月入住 4 晚
Very economical hotel & friendly staff & manager”
it's located on the side of the mountain and below is the sea shore
The manager and staffs gave us a 5 star service. Very friendly and accomodating. Enjoyed my stay so much.
2012年7月31日評價
8.7
激讚
巴基斯坦 Abdul
單行旅客
經典房
2012年5月入住 2 晚
Perfect location”
dinner available
It is located at the top of the mountain with a spectacular view from room no.1. the best room for sea side view with cool sea breeze.
2012年7月17日評價
8.0
激讚
意大利 Leonardo
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
經典房
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Freshly located on the hill, good view and rates.”
Panorama, room, personell
If you are a traveller, this is the place to stay on Mahe Island. Located on the hill, refreshed by the wind from the sea, you'll relax having your quick breakfast looking at the panorama exented down to the sea. All the cameras have a balcony on the same view. The manager, Jennifer, is smiley and available to help you in any way. They can also rent you a car which is needed if you want to enjoy the beautiness of the island starting from this Hotel, easily reaching all the locations Mahe can offer you.
2012年6月4日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Paul
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2012年4月入住 3 晚
Great view, great rooms, great staff, better food!”
See the title add an amazing location and you have paradise
the staff was very accommodating, giving us a room to shower and clean up when we had midnight flight without charging extra. they also gave us a free meal and drove us to the airport. that cannot be topped for service. the view is to die for, high in the steep hills looking at the sea yet a ten minute walk to the beach. the evening meals cooked by the owner were incredible. we highly recommend the hotel.
2012年4月9日評價
12
人氣爆燈,唔好再等!

返回清單

返回客房選擇

|

關閉訊息