很好 7.7
來自101份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
很好



來自101份評價
  • 清潔度 7.7
  • 設施 8.2
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒適度 7.5
  • 服務質素 8.1
  • 性價比 7.8
  • 餐飲 7.1
排序方式

來自澳洲的 Helen
單行旅客
豪華雙人房
2016年4月入住 6 晚
I felt at home
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
2016年5月3日評價

來自澳洲的 Helen
單行旅客
豪華雙人房
2016年4月入住 2 晚
A place to call home
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
2016年4月27日評價

來自荷蘭的 Ellen
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2016年3月入住 2 晚
pretty wow
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
2016年3月31日評價

來自澳洲的 Anne
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室別墅
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
2016年3月14日評價

來自美國的 Emma
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
2016年2月1日評價

來自美國的 Joanna
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
2016年1月29日評價

來自澳洲的 John
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室別墅
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
2016年1月24日評價

來自澳洲的 Rebecca
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華四人房
2016年1月入住 6 晚
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
2016年1月20日評價

來自澳洲的 Cameron
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2016年1月入住 3 晚
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
2016年1月11日評價

來自荷蘭的 Lonneke
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華雙人房
2015年12月入住 2 晚
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
2016年1月1日評價


1

選擇會員計劃

進入 PointsMAX
語言
會員計劃 A 會員計劃 A
會員計劃 B

在目錄中按 "PointsMAX",然後選擇喜愛的會員計劃。

2

選擇可賺積分

酒店客房 A
客房資訊
賺取
5,000 分

選好心水酒店後,再選擇房型和積分選項。

3

輸入會員編號

護照國籍
會員編號
1234

訂房時填寫已選取會員計劃的會員編號,積分將會在退房後存入您的帳戶。

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: