立即預訂:薩爾斯堡歐羅巴奧地利時代酒店

薩爾斯堡歐羅巴奧地利時代酒店 (Austria Trend Hotel Europa Salzburg)評價

激讚
目前有 199 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.2
88% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共199條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1552條)
8.2
激讚
目前有 199 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.5
設施8.0
位置9.2
客房質素及舒適度8.1
服務質素8.3
性價比8.0
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
한국어
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
顯示更多
入住房型
經典單人客房 - 限住1人
經典房
排序方式
顯示 163 份已驗證評價
8.8
激讚
新加坡 Shu
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2018年3月入住 3 晚
good”
unexpectedly better than what I thought it was
2018年3月25日評價
8.4
激讚
土耳其 serhan
單行旅客
客房
2018年2月入住 1 晚
激讚”
Breakfast is not very good for this kind of Hotel. Location is well especially if you travel by train.
2018年3月1日評價
10.0
屈機
香港 TAM
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2017年6月入住 2 晚
comfy”
location, cleanliness, staff, everything is good.
2018年1月16日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 Jeongseon
單行旅客
經典房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Right next to the train station”
Perfect location, nice and tall hotel :)
2018年1月2日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Ling
單行旅客
經典房
2017年11月入住 1 晚
Near station”
The location is superb, within a minute to station. The minibar was empty and the water bottle was used.
2017年11月13日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Hui
團隊旅客
經典房
2017年5月入住 3 晚
Hotel near Salzburg Train Station”
The hotel was a little old, lacking in facilities. There was even no kettle in the room. Pillow was also too soft. However the location was great, near the train station and bus terminal. Getting to Salzburg old town was a breeze. Not much food choices near the hotel too.
2017年5月16日評價
8.0
激讚
泰國 sakunrat
商務旅客
經典房
2017年4月入住 1 晚
超好”
good location, near main station
2017年5月9日評價
8.0
激讚
泰國 Warisa
單行旅客
經典房
2017年4月入住 1 晚
Great”
Great but a little bit old. Very good location near train station
2017年4月20日評價
9.2
屈機
新加坡 Arkadiusz
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2017年4月入住 4 晚
Extraordinary staff and great location”
Extraordinary staff - warm, helpful, and always ready to provide advice and assistance. Excellent location if you intend to make day trips by train.
2017年4月19日評價
8.8
激讚
泰國 Nondhasid
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2017年3月入住 4 晚
激讚”
convenient hotel, just a few minutes from salzburg hbf. we can connect to other attractions from this place.
2017年4月9日評價
8.4
激讚
台灣 Wei
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2017年1月入住 2 晚
激讚”
nice location with nearby train & bus station , polite and helpful service
2017年3月31日評價
8.0
激讚
泰國 Dumrongphom
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典房
2016年11月入住 1 晚
超好”
Everything is good, the locationg of the hotel is very close to attraction place
2017年3月22日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 Younjung
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2016年9月入住 2 晚
Good Value”
Good Value.
2017年2月4日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Jacqueline
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2017年1月入住 1 晚
very convenient ”
next to the central station, very convenient
2017年1月25日評價
10.0
屈機
印尼 ivena
單行旅客
經典房
2016年11月入住 2 晚
Great location!”
Just outside the salzburg hbf. The staff were very kind to explain to us about salzburg and the transportation. The room was very spacious and clean.
2016年11月22日評價
9.2
屈機
新加坡 Zi
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級行政房
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Simple no fuss hotel close to malls and train station”
We couldn't find the parking lot to the hotel and had to stopped at side of the road to check with the reception. We were given a high floor room, the unfortunate thing was the view as we couldn't see anything outside the windows with the painting of the building going on outside. Hotel staff were polite and would help us with our requests. However we were misled to believe that breakfast was included during check in until the morning that we found out at the restaurant itself.
2016年10月2日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Max
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
經典房
2016年8月入住 2 晚
Hotel close to Train Station”
Hotel is close to Train station perfect for travellers like us with heavy suitcases. Easy walk to the city and old town. Breakfast is good with panoramic view of Salzburg at the top floor.
2016年8月26日評價
9.2
屈機
香港 Liam
單行旅客
經典單人客房 - 限住1人
2016年6月入住 1 晚
Good location and facilities ”
The location is the best for rail traveler. It is just outside Salzburg main train station (<2 mins walk). The facilities are very good. It has air conditioning (it was very hot during my stay). Also I live on high floors (9/F) and you can get a view of the Salzburg castle from your window.
2016年7月3日評價
10.0
屈機
泰國 Suranee
單行旅客
經典房
2016年6月入住 1 晚
Great location and helpful staff”
Location near Main train station and bus station. Clean and comfy. Staffs always polite and helpfully.
2016年6月26日評價
8.4
激讚
中國 Chi
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2015年12月入住 2 晚
Location”
The hotel is really close to the train station, just 5 min walk will be arrive.
2016年6月5日評價
9.2
屈機
馬來西亞 Keh
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Night stopover at Salzburg..”
Good location just across train station, helpful staff, comfortable rooms...
2016年5月29日評價
9.6
屈機
馬來西亞 Elaine
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2016年5月入住 2 晚
Excellent place , nearby to train station”
Clean, spacious, no issue to check in midnight. Right next to train station!
2016年5月21日評價
8.4
激讚
新加坡 Lim
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Just next to the train station, very convenience to get around”
The room is neat and clean, staff are friendly, very easy to go around.
2016年4月4日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Mei
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2015年12月入住 2 晚
Review on room and food service only”
Staff friendliness, location, and modernity.
Firstly, read this as a review of the specific features I experienced: staff service, room cleanliness and features, location, and breakfast dining. Based off of these features, I cannot say that it deserves a 4-star rating. It tries but falls short. The good: Staff were friendly, and helped point out routes to landmarks, provided maps and resource information up-front and in fluent English. The room was spacious and clean. The staff for the top-floor restaurant were helpful and polite. The 'expected': The location, while astride an easy-to-follow route toward the city centre and being right next to the station was good, the actual trip to the city centre was in excess of 20 minutes on-foot. If you are a person who wants to explore on-foot and has a lot of time for transit, this is a fine thing, but if you are pressed for time or trying to "speed through" it is not that great. The not-so-good: I hesitate to use the word "bad", but at the "star level" the hotel gives itself I expected a few things. Bathroom toiletries- virtually nonexistent. Aside from wall-mounted squeeze bottles for soap, hairdryer, and a combination hair-shower soap, there were none. Cleanliness of hotel- once you got outside of the lobby, the overall cleanliness of the hotel was spotty. Lots of scuffed and/or chipped paint abounds, as does a multitude of stained carpets. No complimentaries- No free bottled waters, no chocolates, not even robes in the closet. These are things one comes to expect in 4-star world-wide travel and they weren't there. No shower curtain- and the glass shield only was about a half-metre long, so if taking a shower you make a mess. Breakfast- I wanted to put this into the "expected" area but the more thought I gave it, the more I wanted to put it here. The breakfast is not stated as "continental", yet it is continental + eggs and bacon, all for the price of a full breakfast. All in all maybe Europe 4-star, not world-class 4-star.
2016年1月1日評價
7.0
超好
馬來西亞 Tan
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2015年12月入住 1 晚
location is good”
location,
the location of this hotel is just beside the train station. it is very convenience. and also walking distance to famous place. but bad thing is the breakfast is not included
2015年12月29日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 Kyle
單行旅客
經典單人客房 - 限住1人
2015年12月入住 2 晚
Good value/location”
Great value and location. Centrally located. Everything is within walking distance
Wonderful
2015年12月23日評價
9.7
屈機
中國 jian
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2015年10月入住 2 晚
spacious room, fast wifi, good location”
good performance of staff, location, comfortable room
excellent experience except the weather
2015年10月31日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 Peng
團隊旅客
經典房
2015年9月入住 2 晚
Good & Near to Train Station”
Friendly & Helpful Staff, Room Comfy, Near to Train Station, Value for Money
Overall it is very good hotel, Room & Toilet are clean, walking distance to train station, for high floor rooms you will get a decent view on Salzburg (train station, Palace/Fortress). Room Size reasonable. For kettle you will need to request from hotel room service, I had booked 2 standard rooms for a group of 4pax, one of the room get an kettle with a lot limescale, another room get a kettle relatively new. Not a very big issue but something can be improve for better guest experience.
2015年9月23日評價
9.0
屈機
泰國 Chuanpit
團隊旅客
經典房
2015年5月入住 2 晚
Best location ”
Location / Clean / Good service
My family and I had a good time here, its closed to train and tram station so we can go anywhere and easy. Near supermarket so we can find many easy food. Hotel is very clean and comfort. We can see mountain view from our window, I love it. No need to pay for wifi in aroom, it's include room price. But breakfast bit expensive.
2015年5月14日評價
8.7
激讚
新加坡 Loh
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年11月入住 3 晚
EXCELLENT LOCATION”
GOOD LOCATION NEAR TRAIN STATION
I stayed at this hotel for the location near train station. The bus station and train station just infront of the hotel. You can take bus 150 to country side eg. Lake Hallstatt.Check with tourist information. And bus to the old town instead of walking. Buy a day ticket can travel the whole day. Nice view and good breakfast. Recommended for staying near the train station.
2015年1月22日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Xiyuan
單行旅客
經典單人客房 - 限住1人
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Good Location”
Location, hotel condition
the location is right outside the train station, which is perfect for me to spend only one day. only one thing was not very pleasant - no one informed me the checkout time was 11am, which is one hour early than my usual stays. i received a call in the morning, so that i had no time to take shower but rush to check out.
2015年1月5日評價
7.7
超好
中國 Rex
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年12月入住 2 晚
Good location”
Location, nice staff, clean
2015年1月3日評價
10.0
屈機
香港 Chu
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年12月入住 1 晚
So convenient”
Locate next to train station, 10min bus to visitor sites. staff are nice.
Perfect location. Good view, you can see the castle from room. No hot drinking water in room, but you can ask the reception. The staff are nice and helpful.
2014年12月30日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 CELEST
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Hotel located near the train station”
Location
One staff (Tina)was very helpful. The hotel is located near train station and supermarket but not very accessible to the old town where main attractions are. For tourist who has many luggage and need to the train station, it is a good choice. For tourists with minimal luggage, staying in the hotel in old town may be a better option.
2014年12月20日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 CELEST
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Hotel near to train station and super market”
Near to train station, supermarket
The front desk staff (Tina) was very helpful. Hotel is near to Train station and supermarkets but not so near to the old town. It is good for tourist with many luggage and need to access to the train station easily. For tourist who are planning day trips with small luggage, staying in the old town may be a better option.
2014年12月20日評價
9.0
屈機
香港 Kin
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Convenient Location ”
Convenient, Good Service, Clean
2014年12月3日評價
8.0
激讚
台灣 Ya
商務旅客
經典房
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Great location”
Good location. Friendly Staff. Great View as we stayed in the higher floor.
Good
2014年11月24日評價
9.7
屈機
泰國 Suchada
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年10月入住 2 晚
Excellent location, nice view”
location, view, cleanliness
Excellent location for travelers who plan to hop on buses during their stay in Salzburg. The hotel locates right next to the main train station and main bus station
2014年10月31日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 Hikaru
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年9月入住 1 晚
Good location, helpful staff.”
Comfort, location, helpfulness
Good overall. Close to train station and nice walkable distance (about 15mins) to old town area, it was lovely.
2014年9月25日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Lynette
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年9月入住 1 晚
Fabulous”
Staff, location, value for money
wonderful
2014年9月24日評價
7.7
超好
香港 Mak
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年8月入住 4 晚
location is very good, but room isnt clean enough”
location, room size, good view
The room isnt tidy up well everyday! I request the hanger , but room keeper hasnt give me finally! I feel that room service should improve ! Anyway, the location really convenient ! You can easily to take the bus and train and just spend 10mins walk to mirabell plaza!
2014年9月17日評價
8.3
激讚
中國 FAN
團隊旅客
經典單人客房 - 限住1人
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Review”
Great location, awesome food, comfort room
2014年8月9日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Wang
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年5月入住 2 晚
Comfy, big view from room, modern design”
Location, staff's english, restaurants nearby
2014年7月5日評價
9.0
屈機
台灣 Ying-Chun
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Great location just near train station”
good location
Comfortable and clean room! Great location!
2014年5月27日評價
5.7
馬來西亞 Wai
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
經典房
2014年5月入住 2 晚
Not suitable for young children”
Centrally located
2014年5月22日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Larry
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Good value for money, clean hotel. ”
Cleanliness
Perfect for a short stay. Good sized rooms and clean. Not the best location but Salzburg is small.
2014年5月19日評價
8.0
激讚
土耳其 Barkin
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年5月入住 2 晚
Good location, good price”
next to the main train station, 15-20 mins walk from the center, nice view on the high floors
We used the hotel only for sleeping at night, did not try breakfast/dinner in there. However I can easily say that price/quality ratio is quite good and friendly staff. Furniture and beds in the room were in good condition. Also happy with cleanliness.
2014年5月14日評價
9.0
屈機
日本 yasutaka
單行旅客
經典房
2014年5月入住 3 晚
nearest from main train station”
comfortable, easy to access from train station
Though it locates fairly away from the sight-seeing area such as old city and new city, it's location allows us to easy access by Bus. If you take train go and away from Salzbueg, it is the most convenient hotel.
2014年5月9日評價
7.7
超好
約旦 Rana
商務旅客
經典房
2014年4月入住 2 晚
vey good location and close to public transportati”
location, clean, spacious room
The stay was very good except for the TV channels. If the traveler does not speak German he/she is stuck with 32 German channels. The hotel does not have a lobby to meet people nor does it have luggage depot in case you need to check out early and hang out in the city.
2014年5月2日評價
9.0
屈機
印尼 RICKY
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房
2014年3月入住 2 晚
Centrally Located Hotel with Friendly Staff”
Clean room, friendly staff and centrally located
I have a wonderful experiences during my stay in Salzburg in this hotel. Near to the train station, clean room and centrally located. The staff was very friendly and has a good English speaking.
2014年3月19日評價