立即預訂:艾維塞納酒店

超好
目前有 100 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.5

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共100條)來自Booking.com用戶(共541條)
7.5
超好
目前有 100 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.5
設施6.9
位置8.4
客房質素及舒適度7.3
服務質素7.4
性價比7.4
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
Français
顯示更多
入住房型
優雅房(雙人床或兩床)
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
排序方式
顯示 80 份已驗證評價
5.0
新加坡 HOW
單行旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年7月入住 2 晚
Poorly maintenance air-conditioners ”
My room air-cond was not cold thus I call for room service to change the room but no room available . The next day I fell sick and spoilt my day. The staff managed to change the room for 2nd night with better air-cond but I think they can control the coldness from the central system.
2015年7月23日評價
5.7
香港 NG
團隊旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年7月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel with fair location”
balcony, food, location
The room is quite nice with a balcony.
2015年7月23日評價
9.7
屈機
馬來西亞 Liza
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年6月入住 1 晚
Value for money stay”
1. Uniqueness of the hotel decoration where it is English style but with Turkish element 2. The location is very near to key tourist areas and restaurants 3. Staff hospitality superb
Wonderful experience. Good breakfast spread and ambience coupled with the warmth hospitality of the staff. Would definitely stay here again next time I come to Istanbul.
2015年6月7日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Troy
單行旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年5月入住 2 晚
Location perfect”
location!
Brilliant spot, just a 6-7 minute walk up to the square where you can see the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia. Didn't eat a meal there. Staff solid. Perfect location, lots of good restaurants nearby.
2015年6月4日評價
6.0
俄羅斯 Natalia
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年1月入住 2 晚
Ok”
Location
2015年2月2日評價
9.3
屈機
馬來西亞 Wan
夫婦/情侶旅客
優雅房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年12月入住 2 晚
Best hotel in Sultanahmet district”
Location is perfect. Walking distance to Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia. Comfortable, clean, safe, quiet room with lovely view of the sea.Good strong free wifi internet
Wonderful stay. Friendly, courteous staff with fluent English. Good internet connectivity with free wifi for more than 1 device. Cobbled streets are safe with fabulous ambience. Our room was quiet and tastefully furnished. We had a balcony overlooking the sea. We are returning for a second stay.
2014年12月20日評價
7.7
超好
印度 Hussain
商務旅客
優雅房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年7月入住 2 晚
A cozy place in the heart of old town”
location, staff, comfort
2014年12月2日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Shalin
團隊旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年7月入住 10 晚
Shalin Shakira”
Location, Friendly staff & Atmosphere
My husband and myself together with both my parents really enjoyed our 10 days stayed in this Hotel. If we have a chance, for sure we will book this hotel again. Lastly, please do not leave your purse/wallet in your handbag/travelling bag. Please use the safe deposit provided by this Hotel. My husband and myself lost few hundred euros for not using the safe deposit box. Am not blaming the Hotel for our negligence. But just wanted the Hotel to take extra pre-caution and please do inform your guests to make use of the safe deposit box provided and also please educate your Staff.
2014年9月11日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 Asem
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年8月入住 1 晚
Clean, good location, ok food and price”
Location, cleanness, and staff
We stayed with 2 kids, room size was just enough. Location is nearby many restaurants and old shops in the way to aya sofia. Breakfast variety can be improved.
2014年8月28日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 David
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年7月入住 2 晚
well located, good price”
location is good
the hotel is well located. you can get to most attractions easily. the room was comfortable and the staff were helpful. recommended!
2014年7月28日評價
7.0
超好
阿曼 ahmed
商務旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年4月入住 1 晚
trendy small but clean”
clean close to attractions
The hotel is good but difficult to find but it's walking distance from blue mosque and other main attractions
2014年4月23日評價
8.0
激讚
印尼 Michelle
單行旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年2月入住 1 晚
It was great”
Location, excellent staff performance, cute room
I love this trip. The hotel is very well cute, the room is good and staff performance was awesome. I love it.
2014年2月27日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Bing
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年10月入住 5 晚
Very comfortable, pleasant stay”
Interior design, clean, comfortable
We had a good stay at the hotel. It's centrally located, staff are helpful, it had nice interior decorations, room is clean and comfortable.
2013年10月22日評價
7.7
超好
英國 Winnie
單行旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年7月入住 2 晚
refıne hotel, quality fixtures,delightful breakfas”
quality, locatiıon, frıendly staff
Refine hotel in convenient location, just behind Blue Mosque, around restaurants and shops, yet quiet and nice neighbourhood. Delightful breakfast room wıth good breakfast. Attentıve staff. Would be even nicer if air-conditionıng is a bit cooler. Have recommended it for frıends already and would stay there agaın.
2013年7月23日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Ben
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年4月入住 1 晚
Very pleasant stay and great for a stay in Sultana”
location, nice rooms, clean
2013年4月24日評價
7.7
超好
印尼 Gracias
單行旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年2月入住 1 晚
Small Little Luxury at affordable price!”
great location, helpful staff, pretty room, good price,
beautiful small little hotel in the heart of old town. there are tons of hotel in the neighborhood within walking distance to major attractions such as the blue mosque and hagai sophia, but avicenna hotel is definitely worth to stay. at affordable rate less than per night, i strongly recommends this hotel to anyone who want to travel with style but in a tight budget. the staffs were very helpful especially murad and ali, both are the bellboys/ receptionists. the only thing that turn down is fact that there are no complimentary drinks inside the room. i found it funny to pay 2 (two) turkish lira for each bottle of water. but overall it was a good experience!
2013年2月14日評價
9.3
屈機
澳洲 Deni
團隊旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年12月入住 3 晚
Charming hotel in a great location to attractions”
near great travel agency: before travel
staff were excellent and friendly. excellent english and top location, close to attractions, grand bazaar. we had a terrific time
2012年12月27日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Michael
團隊旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年11月入住 4 晚
Very good location but very small rooms”
Location
the location of the hotel is good, very near to the blue mosque and other attractions such as the grand bazaar, topkapi palace, asofya. all within walking distance of 5-15 minutes. the service of the hotel is very good as well and they are always atentie and couteous. however, the room is very very small, just enough for the beds and there is hardly any space left. for the tourist, i would recommend that you do your own tours instead of taking up tour packages there as it is costly and you would save a lot of money by going on your own. it is near to the tram/metro station/stop which is near the blue mosque. you can take the tram to other places such as the spice market, taksim square with 1 tl. the wifi connection is erratic.
2012年11月29日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 David
單行旅客
優雅房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Good location, good room, good food.”
After finally finding the place (god luck with street addresses in Istanbul), it's actually in a perfect area. It's just down the hill from the Blue Mosque in an area full of cafes, restaurants, and other hotels. Perfect for exploring the Old City during the day and hanging out at night. The room was nice. I got one with a balcony and could see the spires of the Blue Mosque every time I looked out. It was raining at night and they lent me an umbrella to go wander the area. I ate dinner in the restaurant and found the food to be very nice. My only complaint is that upon checkout I was charged 5TL for each little packet of instant coffee I used. I was like - uh, you mean the free coffee that is left in EVERY hotel??? Otherwise, no complaints. (I found the hotels in Istanbul to be WAY overpriced in general, so I won't fault this particular hotel, since it was right in line with the prices everywhere else.)
2012年11月13日評價
8.0
激讚
法國 Stelluccia
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年10月入住 1 晚
the best location is istanbul”
the staff are so kind and helpful
this hotel have amazing staff, they were so nice and so helpful that made the hotel great. the room were okay not that luxury like i though it would be but its cozy and cute. the seaview room that i had, have a very charming view. the breakfast were good not too many choice but they had some good homemade cookies.
2012年10月3日評價
4.3
英國 James
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年9月入住 5 晚
Great location but very small rooms”
Close to Blue Mosqu and Hop On Hop Off Bus
The Avicenna Hotel is not as good looking as the photos show. It is located in a narrow cobble stoned road at the bottom of a slightly wider cobble stoned road leading up to the Blue Mosque about 200 metres away. The Hop On Hop Off Bus terminal is next to the Blue Mosque and Topkapi Palace is also nearby. It will cost about 40 Lira for a taxi from the Airport and take about 30 minutes. The reception staff were very polite and helpful but the rooms were very small. Not enough space to store suitcases and only about 2 feet space around the bed. The bathroom was also small. No lift so must use steep winding staircase to go up to small rooftop restaurant or down to breakfast room. Breakfast was poor with limited selection. Lots of pastries tasted the same as well as tasteless cheese, watered jam and extra charge for omelette or fried eggs or orange juice. Also charged for tea and coffee made in room.
2012年10月1日評價
8.7
激讚
印度 Basant
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年8月入住 4 晚
Awesome location and value for money”
Location, Good assistance by the staff
Great location: 5 minutes to Blue Mosque, 7 mins to Aya Sofia, 10 minutes to Topkapi palace and 15 minutes to Grand Bazaar. All this by walk from the hotel !!! Helpful staff: They call and book tours, evening dinner with a belly dancer show and generally help you with everything. Two grouses: Our Air conditioning gave up cooling the room every day at around 3 am. They fixed it but it gave up still. But it worked finally on the day we left !!! Breakfast is the same stuff each day. Its a good spread but eggs (other than boiled) and fresh fruit juice are chargeable as an extra.
2012年8月29日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Mary
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年6月入住 4 晚
Rooms a bit small, but it was OK.”
Modern and up to 4 star standards.
I had large room but it was towards the back where you hear the trains go by. We asked for a quieter room and we did get one, but it was very small. The bathroom hardly had room, especially the toilet area. I'm a small person and I could barely use the toilet. Overall the hotel was satisfactory.
2012年7月6日評價
5.3
美國 John
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Not So Great”
Location, good breakfast
room on the first floor facing the street was extremely hot & stuffy (outside temp was low 70s). room fan is centrally controlled and the desk person said it could not be turned on until the weather warmed up. we left the window open but to no avail. also asked for recommendations on places that served meze, and offered live music. front desk workers were clueless and could not assist us. good breakfast selection though. would not recommend this hotel.
2012年6月3日評價
6.3
不錯
馬來西亞 Lean
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年4月入住 2 晚
Great location but small room”
Clean and good breakfast
overall, it's perfect on location for its price. beware of the tea bags in the room, it is not free. we been chargedfor drinking 4 bags.
2012年5月12日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 Robby
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年1月入住 2 晚
Great Hotel in Great Location”
Great Location, great breakfast
This is a great hotel in great location. Near to most of the tourist spot. Blue Mosque and Tokapi Palace are all within walking distances. Breakfast is great and most important the price is reasonable. A++
2012年1月12日評價
6.3
不錯
泰國 RUNG
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年9月入住 2 晚
Good Location, Very close to Blue Mosque”
Real Good Location, Good Breakfast with standard hotel facilities
I have put in one small room. The room was not bad actually even quite good decoration. But, in my opinion, they should not put too many big furniture which is occupied most of the free space and not necessary in the room such as table set. For this stay, I had a trouble for the first night as they informed that there were a fire in the next hotel and the fireman used their hotel room as a base so that the room which had been assigned to us were messy and they had to redecorated and change the carpet. They put us in other hotel which name Adora in different area (but not bad). The new hotel was not bad with good service-minded staff. But, when we moved in the next day, we found there was no fixed carpet in the room, the floor is covered by wood (which can be clearly seen that I was not new!). My assumption was they had made the overbooking to our room which was not the proper way of working as we had paid through Agoda, they received our money I assumed. Therefore, what I could say for the hotel is the location, facilities and hardware are good but service is not. Not so impressed.
2011年9月30日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Wendy
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年9月入住 2 晚
Decent hotel at good location”
location and good breakfast
location is great for walking to nearby tourist attractions. absolutely no need for taxis at all. good breakfast, especially the rose jam, though fried eggs and juices are not complimentary. reception staff were decent and not smiley. restaurant staff were friendlier.
2011年9月19日評價
2.0
韓國 Hye
單行旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年1月入住 1 晚
female”
nothing
When we check out in the hotel, we were dealt with thieves. The hotel manager stopped us from going to the airport in the morning. He said to us the picture was stolen in the room and try to open our luggage. Taxi driver was waiting for 30 minutes . We had no time and we had to hurry up. But we couldn't. They didn't let us go. We opened the carriers and showed them. THEY TREATED US AS THIEVES WHO STOLE A PICTURE!!!!!!! We felt humiliated. The manager recommended to reserve taxi in the hotel. The fare was 100TRY. So we reserved a taxi for 90 TRY in the other travel agency last day.
2011年1月24日評價
8.3
激讚
土耳其 emel
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年10月入住 1 晚
the service was good frıendly smıle ”
the rooms very smal but again it was big enough the decoratıon good
We were met with a smıle even late check inn,the personel who took us to the room was good on explaining the details lıke ,key ,lıght,the usesage of safe and the complimentary coffie !!!!!!! This was really funny!! The kettle and the coffie beans and sugar was free of charge but we had to pay for the water!!!!!!Really got me !! When ı asked the reseptıon the personel could not answer.But owerall good price for this hotel.
2010年10月20日評價
9.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Adeline
團隊旅客
2010年3月入住 3 晚
Avicenna Hotel”
Room ambience, overall decor of the Hotel, Location.
Std Rooms were on the small side
My friend and I found this Hotel to be a pleasant surprise, tucked away on a side street. Although the standard room was really small, we loved it all the same. Overall very tastefully furnished, clean lines, very helpful and friendly staff, breakfast spread was commendable and it's located conveniently in the Sultanahmet area. Highly recommendable.
2010年7月5日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Shun
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年6月入住 5 晚
A convinient location”
Near Blue Mosque. At first, we were arranged in a small room next to the railway. It was very noisy as I had to stay there for five nights. They changed another room to me the next day. It was bigger with balcony and electric teapot. Staff were nice and breakfast was good.
I stayed there five nights and they did change any blanket or bed sheets for five days. I paid five nights but they only provided me one day teabags. They said I needed to pay for the second services.
It is worth staying as it is near Blue Mosque and St Sofia. Grand Bazaar is not far way and it is near the sea side. You can walk to Eminonu or take the tramway. All you need to pay is only 1.5 TL or not more than US$1 per ride. There are a number of restaurant around. I recommend you to stay in this hotel as the price is reasonable per night.
2010年6月22日評價
6.0
新加坡 Soo
單行旅客
2010年1月入住 1 晚
Stay in Istanbul”
1. Near all attractions 2. Easy access 3. Friendly staff 4. Nice breakfast
1. Noise from Train 2. Noise from the connecting room 3. Noise from Adjoining Door Opening
Not worth staying there even though location and staff are OK
2010年1月19日評價
10.0
屈機
土耳其 Bilgin
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年12月入住 4 晚
Amazing Stay - Counting the days to be back!”
It was a stay, which made me happy in every way: Unbelievable helpful staff, perfect breakfast and unbeatable location, nice rooms (choose the elegance room, the standard room might be small for some persons) and the view is perfect with the elegance rooms
- The internet: The keyboard of the computer for the internet closed to the reception is Turkish and also the Windows, it should be definitively changed to English.
Relating to the staff, it was an attitude which is often missing in other hotels. The breakfast was real Turkish including everything making a good start to a day, don't miss it. The price was really unbeatable for such nice standard. It is super clean The hotel's location is within a restaurant area walking distance to all sightseeing areas. But take care of all the rip offs withing the area of restaurants, use rather the small ones authentic Turkish feeling ones than the fancy ones.
2009年12月24日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Kai
單行旅客
2009年12月入住 1 晚
Friendly Staff, Convenient Location”
Beautifully decorated, convenient location, Very friendly and helpful staff.
Wooden floor tile pop up, toilet door can't be closed. The internet speed in the room is slow and sometimes not working. If you are carrying heavy and bulky luggage, there is no lift in the hotel.
The hotel is at a convenient location. Just further down from the bazaar and the blue mosque but if you are not familiar with the area, it is not so easy to find. The room is not very big particularly the bathroom. But overall it is clean and neat. The hotel is nice decorated. every corner is picture worthy. The breakfast lounge is really beautiful. Free internet is a plus however the speed is slow and sometimes it is not working. The laptop for guess use in the guest lounge has a faster speed. However, what stands out is really the very friendly and help staff who try their very best to make your stay comfortable.
2009年12月18日評價
9.0
屈機
俄羅斯 Mikhail
單行旅客
2009年6月入住 1 晚
Nice, clean hotel”
Nice place, friendly staff, nice breakfast
The hotel is situated in a good place, near all main sightseeing places, not far from the sea. The staff is very friendly, breakfast is very nice, good choise. Free internet is also a nice option. I will stay in this hotel next time
2009年6月18日評價
4.7
日本 Kaori
團隊旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年9月入住 3 晚
スタッフの対応が杜撰でした。”
ブルーモスクまで徒歩数分の立地
宿泊初日、冷房が壊れていて使えませんでした。 その日は満室などで部屋を変えてもらえませんでした。 翌日こちらが外出している間に、「冷房を修理してもらうこと」 もしなおらなければ、「部屋を変えること」をフロントの係りの方と 約束しましたが、翌日のフロント係は別の人で、謝罪どころか「何も聞いていません」の一点張り。 ひどすぎます。 もう利用したくありません。
2012年1月17日評價
6.0
日本 AI
單行旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年12月入住 2 晚
インテリアが素敵な観光中心地のホテル”
ブルーモスクが近い
部屋が寒い
スルタンアルフメット駅から歩いてホテルへ行きましたが、ブルーモスクから近く、迷わず辿り着けました。徒歩分ですが、途中の通りにはお店がたくさんあるので、女性の一人歩きでも安心だと感じました。外観は白いヨーロッパ風の建物です。クリスマスシーズンで、ロビーにツリーが飾ってありました。シングルの部屋に泊まりましたが、インテリアがモダンで素敵です。しかし、狭いので、スーツケースを広げるのは大変です。お風呂はバスタブがありませんでしたが、シャワーの出がよく、快適です。セキュリティーボックス、冷蔵庫も付いています。Wi-FIがfreeで使用可能ですが、たまにつながらないことがありました。難点は寒いこと。ヒーターがありましたが、あまり暖かくないです。且つ、日中は使用できません。エアコンがありましたが、そちらも使用禁止とのこと。スタッフに何度も寒いと伝えましたが、そんなことはないと対応して頂けませんでした。フレンドリーで楽しいスタッフですが、その点がとても残念でした。
2010年12月25日評價
8.3
激讚
日本 Sayo
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年2月入住 6 晚
Avicenna hotelについて”
室内はとても明るく清潔で、インテリアもおしゃれでした。またホテルのスタッフの対応もよかったです。エリア的には旧市街のなかでも雰囲気のある素敵な場所に位置し、交通の便もよかったです。
壁が薄いせいか、隣の声がよく聞こえたのが残念でした。
初めてのトルコ旅行で旧市街地にある素敵な場所で滞在出来、観光、買い物、食事すべてにおいて便利でした。ただ、予約に関して再三こちらが電話や、メールにて連絡をしたのにも関わらずきちんとこちら側の要望が行き届いておらず、ホテルの責任にもかかわらず後の配慮が足りなかったのが残念です。
2010年2月25日評價
9.0
屈機
日本 Jun
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年1月入住 5 晚
クリーン&好立地&リーズナブル”
オフシーズンということもあり、大人2人1泊約50ユーロでした。5泊以上で片道の空港送迎もつきました。立地も良く、綺麗です。バスローブのサービスもあります。
ホテルが、ブルーモスク近くのため、朝6時頃、コーランが流れます。ゆっくりしたい方は、耳栓をご持参ください。
部屋は、それほど、広くありませんが、とても快適に過ごせました。バスタブ突きの部屋もあります。スタッフも、とてもフレンドリーです。イスタンブールのホテルで、とてもリーズナブルだと思います。
2010年1月26日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 hirokazu
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年12月入住 2 晚
Very nice & can recommend”
白色が基調のお洒落なデザインが特徴で、お部屋もすごく綺麗でかわいいです。シャワールームも清潔に保たれ、タオル・シャンプー・リンス等も毎日、新しいものを利用できます。観光地からも近く周囲には、カフェレストランやミニスーパーもあり、便利です。スタッフは親身に相談に乗ってくれます。朝食は、ビュッフェスタイルで、各種パン、ハム、チーズ、サラミ、ホットコーヒー・紅茶と朝から豪華です。宿泊客が利用できるPCがあり、便利です(日本語使用不可)。もう一度、是非宿泊したいと思えると思います。
特になしです。
白色が基調のお洒落なデザインが特徴で、お部屋もすごく綺麗でかわいいです。シャワールームも清潔に保たれ、タオル・シャンプー・リンス等も毎日、新しいものを利用できます。観光地からも近く周囲には、カフェレストランやミニスーパーもあり、便利です。スタッフは親身に相談に乗ってくれます。朝食は、ビュッフェスタイルで、各種パン、ハム、チーズ、サラミ、ホットコーヒー・紅茶と朝から豪華です。宿泊客が利用できるPCがあり、便利です(日本語使用不可)。もう一度、是非宿泊したいと思えると思います。
2010年1月5日評價
8.0
激讚
法國 Amel
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年4月入住 3 晚
emplacement très bien”
Bon rapport qualité prix! seul bémol : pas de climatisation et le petit dej pas varié. heureusement que l'emplacement et la qualité du personnel était au rdv.
2018年4月30日評價
6.3
不錯
法國 Jean
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年3月入住 7 晚
l'hotel avicenna proche des principaux monuments”
amabilite - proprete - jolie décoration - proximité restaurants et monuments importants à visiter
2013年4月2日評價
9.0
屈機
法國 BERSET
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年4月入住 1 晚
hotel tres agreable et tres bien place”
le calme et rapport qualite excellent
tres bien mais j ai reserve sur agora pour 3 personnes et nous avons eu une chambre de 2 personnes car nous sommes arrives a 2 et pas de remboursement de la difference. la reservation n etait pas retransmise a l'hotel et donc n etait pas faite (reserve a 23 h la veille arrivee le lendemain soir 19 h)
2011年4月28日評價
9.0
屈機
韓國 Youngwoo
團隊旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年9月入住 4 晚
괜찮습니다.”
괜찮은 객실, 적당한 위치, 호의적인 직원들
시설은 무난한 편이고, 와이파이는 객실에선 약하게 잡히지만 조식을 포함해서 괜찮은 시설이었습니다. 한국인 이용객이 별로 없는 점도 메리트라 생각되며, 주로 프랑스 쪽 투숙객이 이용하는듯 하더군요. 위치는 블루모스크와 아야소피아 중간인 술탄 아흐멧에서 남쪽으로 3분정도 걸으면 되며 관광호텔 밀집지역이라 치안이나 이런 부분도 크게 걱정하지 않았습니다. 지도를 보시면 아시겠지만 구시가지 관광을 하는데 적합하며 트램역도 술탄 아흐멘 광장 옆에 있어서 신시가지 등으로 이동도 편했습니다. 아래 직원에 대한 안좋은 리뷰도 있던데, 가기전 가장 걱정한 부분이나 영어, 불어 등을 능숙하게 사용하는 여자 매니저 분이 정중하게 대해주셔서 그런 걱정은 더이상 하지 않아도 될듯.. 체크아웃 후 짐을 보관하는 등도 흔쾌히 오케이 했습니다. 가격은 게스트하우스 등보단 나가지만 적당히 맘편하고 깔끔한 숙소를 찾는다면 추천합니다~!
2014年9月12日評價
3.7
韓國 Hye
單行旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年1月入住 1 晚
여자”
없음
직원들의 불손하고 무례한 태도로 기분이 아주 나빴음 게스트를 무시하는 경향이 있음
2011年1月24日評價
8.0
激讚
意大利 mauro
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年6月入住 4 晚
Hotel piacevole, buona pulizia”
ottima posizione
Hotel piacevole, buona pulizia, personale amichevole e gentile. Ottima la posizione in zona tranquilla ma a pochi passi dalla splendida piazza tra la Moschea Blu e Santa Sofia. Nelle vicinanze il tram con il quale è comodissimo spostarsi per la citta.
2012年7月8日評價
8.3
激讚
西班牙 ramon
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年8月入住 2 晚
Buen hotel, recomendable”
Ubicación, limpieza, personal atento
Buen hotel en buena localizacion, la unica pega es que tardaron hasta más de las 15.30 en darnos la habitacion cuando a las 12 nos dijeron que a las 14 estaba lista. El resto muy bien, el personal habla ingles, es atento, el hotel esta muy limpio y el desayuno (para lo que es Turquia) esta bastante bien.
2013年9月4日評價
9.7
屈機
瑞典 Katarina
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年11月入住 3 晚
Trevligt och mysigt hotell med bra läge.”
God frukost och underbar utsikt från resturangen på taket.
Standard rummen finns inte med balkong som det står i deras uppgifter.
Mycket bra och prisvärt hotell som vi gärna kommer tillbaka till.
2010年11月12日評價
10.0
屈機
德國 fatma
團隊旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年3月入住 3 晚
Schönes zentrales Hotel mit viel Flair”
Super lage direkt an hagia sophia und blaue moschee. Paar Gehminuten zur Stadtbahn. Viele Restaurants in der Nähe. Preis leistung super. Die zimmer sind super süß eingerichtet mit einem kleinen balkon. Nicht zu klein. Leckeres Frühstück und nettes personal. Danke
2018年3月17日評價