立即預訂:AXA酒店

激讚
目前有 174 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.6
93% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共174條)來自Booking.com用戶(共3712條)
8.6
激讚
目前有 174 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.7
設施8.1
位置8.7
客房質素及舒適度9.3
服務質素8.6
性價比8.7
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
顯示更多
入住房型
客房(雙人床或兩床)
單人房
三人房
排序方式
顯示 115 份已驗證評價
7.6
超好
台灣 HongHui
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年6月入住 1 晚
地㸃好,是拜訪布拉格住宿的好選擇”
很開心選擇AXA
2016年7月1日評價
7.6
超好
台灣 YaChin
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年4月入住 1 晚
方便,人很好”
地點很方便ㄧㄛ
2016年4月3日評價
8.0
激讚
台灣 hsiu
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年2月入住 1 晚
CP值高,接待人員親切,早餐再豐富點更棒”
CP值高,接待人員親切,早餐再豐富點更棒
2016年2月24日評價
8.8
激讚
法國 xiaoqing
商務旅客
三人房
2018年3月入住 2 晚
激讚”
作为一家三星酒店,配套设施很完善,房间比较大,而且wifi信号不错。值得推荐
2018年4月5日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 HONGYING
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年12月入住 3 晚
屈機”
位置还是不错的,布拉格不大,完全靠爆走,所以很方便,早餐还挺丰富的,是我此次出行东欧这几个国家中早餐吃的最丰盛的。房间也是最大的。
2018年1月5日評價
Dear sir/madam, Thank you for your reservation in AXA hotel and your review of our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and evaluated our rooms, breakfast and location convenient for you. We are very thankful for your total evaluation and we look forward to welcoming you back Best regards Marta Šumerová, AXA Hotel
已於 2018年1月10日回應
AXA酒店
10.0
屈機
中國 Henry
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年10月入住 2 晚
干净整洁早餐好吃”
干净安静早餐种类很多,离火药塔不远,周围超市餐厅都有,离老城稍有点远,走石子路有点累,建议办一个24小时无限次的交通卡,楼下就是电车站,累了可以随时坐电车回来很方便,特别是下雨的时候
2017年10月9日評價
9.6
屈機
新加坡 CHOY
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年6月入住 3 晚
Great location”
Hotel is located within 15-20 mins walk to Old Town & main train station. There’re many restaurants and supermarkets a couple of buildings away from the hotel, including the classic Imperial Cafe and low cost Lidl supermarket. Check in was easy and reception staff friendly and helpful. We asked if they could print some documents for us and they readily offered for free. There’s a gym and swimming pool which are free to use for guests. Bedroom was sizeable with plenty of table space to put things. I booked a triple room for my friends and were pleasantly surprised that instead of getting a bedroom with 3 single beds, they were given a 2 room unit (just like a suite) with a room with a king sized bed & an attached room with a sofa bed that opened up to a queen sized bed with a TV in each room. A couple of news channels are in English. Beds are a little soft but comfortable. Rooms come with a mini fridge and tea/coffee making facility although I only received coffee on the first day and subsequent days, only tea was refilled with no coffee. Rooms are not air conditioned but hotel placed a fan in each room for use. Windows are double layered so sound from tram and traffic is not so bad. But in summer can be hot if you do not open the windows. But noise can be unbearable if windows are opened, not only from traffic but from party goers along the road too. Breakfast spread is good. They do bother to change a few items over the 3 days we were there. They offered to pack breakfast to go for the day we intended to leave early for excursion. I’ll recommend this hotel and will definitely return on my next visit to Prague.
2018年6月18日評價
10.0
屈機
印尼 Liston
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2018年6月入住 2 晚
great hotel...”
Clean...close to old town..breakfast is beyond our expectation...
2018年6月15日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 guttridge
夫婦/情侶旅客
2018年5月入住 3 晚
Happy travellers ”
Prague is a beautiful place to visit and this hotels location is in a perfect spot to explore everything Prague has to offer. The staff are professional, friendly and helpful especially the gentleman who greets you (sorry we did not get his name) but he was always ready to answer any question or help you with your luggage or point you in the right direction. The room was spacious and clean. The Buffet breakfast was full of interesting food but had something for everyone’s taste. Trams and buses leave from the street in front of the hotel. There are plenty of cafes/restaurants near by and a major shopping centre within 5 minutes walk. It takes about 10 minutes to reach the centre of the old town. I would recommend this hotel for location, comfort, price and staff.
2018年6月13日評價
8.8
激讚
台灣 Pin
單行旅客
2018年6月入住 2 晚
激讚”
價格便宜但無空調 有電扇 位子方便,早餐不錯
2018年6月13日評價
5.2
日本 David
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Not worth the $”
Good location but we were placed in a handicapp room and we found the facilities quite unaccommodating. The hotel was really run down, especially since a nice Airbnb would go for half the price. The saving grace was the breakfast which was very good.
2018年5月28日評價
8.0
激讚
泰國 Nisarat
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Resonable price and good location.”
Pros : resonable price, good location and friendly staffs. Cons : no air-conditioner and parking fee is expensive.
2018年5月24日評價
9.2
屈機
印尼 Widya
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年5月入住 1 晚
90”
Good location, many reataurant around, kindly staff
2018年5月6日評價
5.6
泰國 Siriorn
團隊旅客
三人房
2018年4月入住 2 晚
Good breakfast. Poor location. Very noisy. Can not sleep.”
We had the room on the second floor, facing street. The street was always noisy by traffic, bus, tram, even 2:00 at night. We cannot sleep at all. Will definitely not stay in this hotel again. Two nights were enough! Breakfast was above average. Staff was helpful.
2018年5月4日評價
3.6
美國 Patrick
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年4月入住 3 晚
Low quality, expensive, mixed bag with some rude staff, not worth it”
First day greeted by grumpy receptionist Free breakfast was a plus. Gym and pool staff were miserable people that hated their jobs. Seemed inconvenienced when asked a question. No late checkout (11am). “We’re very busy” but not at all
2018年5月1日評價
7.2
超好
台灣 Yen
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年4月入住 3 晚
Friendly staff but room was a little bit noisy.”
Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was close to road side so traffic sound could be heard easily till late night. Room was tidy and clean but nothing impressive.
2018年4月17日評價
7.6
超好
中國 SAU
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年4月入住 2 晚
Comfortable hotel with good location”
The room is comfortable and I have a good rest in this hotel. The location is convenient since it is not far away from the major tourist spots i.e. we can walk to the astronomical clock within 20 minutes. Besides, it is close to Florence station, so we can access to other places easily by metro and go to other cities by buses. Lastly, the breakfast is quite nice and it has more choices than what I expected.
2018年4月17日評價
10.0
屈機
菲律賓 Katherine
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準三人房
2018年3月入住 2 晚
Great! Will definitely recommend!”
The hotel is very clean and has a nice breakfast. Situation wise, the hotel is only 10 minutes walk away from Old Town Square. There's a lot of restaurants nearby as well as supermarket. The Palladium mall is only a few minutes walk away and there's a tram stop right in front of the hotel making it easy to go around.
2018年4月5日評價
10.0
屈機
瑞典 Tolgay
團隊旅客
三人房
2017年10月入住 4 晚
PERFECT HOTEL”
perfect hotell and location for tourists like us breakfast was very good and room was clean ..thanx foe everything
2018年2月14日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 TZU-HSUAN
團隊旅客
三人房
2017年12月入住 3 晚
屈機”
Comfortable hotel and the location is excellent! Just across the station.
2017年12月27日評價
6.4
不錯
香港 Ching
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年12月入住 3 晚
不錯”
After read the reviews, I booked their twin/ double room for 3 nights. Unfortunately, the room hotel provided to me was full of cigarettes smoke smell and only able to provide a smaller room instead. Besides, the twin/ double room structure is a bit weird. The only thing I can recommended ar was - location.
2017年12月10日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Steven
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年9月入住 2 晚
Great location”
We enjoyed our stay, there is several restaurant around not far from the train station.
2017年11月10日評價
8.0
激讚
菲律賓 Ivy
單行旅客
單人房
2017年10月入住 2 晚
Good value for money and very accessible ”
The hotel is near the Florenc (train station) & main bus terminal of Prague. It’s literally 300 meters from the station. A lot of food stalls nearby and some shopping area. Trams are outside the hotel. The breakfast is good, the room is basic yet clean. Very convenient and highly recommended.
2017年11月4日評價
9.6
屈機
英國 kevin
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年10月入住 3 晚
屈機”
Hotel very close to train station and city centre. Receptionist very helpful. Room clean and tidy. Had small kitchenette as well. Bed comfy.
2017年10月31日評價
10.0
屈機
以色列 Gil
單行旅客
三人房
2017年10月入住 4 晚
Very nice place”
Central position
2017年10月23日評價
8.0
激讚
台灣 Jowin
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年9月入住 4 晚
超好”
We arrived hotel very late at midnight. We were very tired, but when we went into our room, we were surprise to have a very big space room. There were one living room, one bed room, one bathroom with bathtub and one more toilet. Location and transportation are excellent. It's very convenient to go anywhere. We'll like to stay again if we travel to Prague.
2017年9月24日評價
6.8
不錯
愛沙尼亞 Erkki
商務旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年9月入住 1 晚
Good location, avarage food”
Good location center of the city, hotel was too old soviet building, needs to be renovated. Breafast was avarage.
2017年9月14日評價
Dear madam/sir, thank you for taking the time to review our property. let me respond to your comment regarding the building appearance - AXA Hotel was built in the early 1930s in a functionalist style and was re-opened in June 2014 after an extensive renovation as a 3-star Hotel. The building was declared a national cultural monument and therefore the reconstruction of the facade and furnishing of the rooms and other interiors were designed in a functionalist minimalist style. best regards Marta Šumerová, AXA Hotel
Show more
AXA酒店
8.4
激讚
韓國 SOHEE
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年8月入住 1 晚
Good”
Hotel was located near the city. clean and comfortable while staying.
2017年9月8日評價
Dear madam/sir, Thank you for your stay in AXA hotel and your review of our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and evaluated our location and cleanliness convenient for you. we look forward to welcoming you back best regards Marta Šumerová, AXA Hotel
已於 2017年9月15日回應
AXA酒店
6.4
不錯
美國 TaiHua
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2017年8月入住 2 晚
不錯”
Everything is good except no A/C in the room but provide a small fan. In the summer time, you won't have good sleep.
2017年8月7日評價
8.4
激讚
香港 Lai
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Good value of money”
Within 5 mins walk from metro station Good value of money , i will certainly go again
2017年6月27日評價
8.4
激讚
香港 kwok
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2017年5月入住 2 晚
激讚”
Pros: 1. Delicious breakfast, many choices 2. Have vegetarian restaurants nearby 3. Modern and user-friendly hotel facilities 4. Nice staff 5. Room is very comfortable and with balcony, nice view 6. Toilet is big and allow more than one person to use at the same time 7. Good WiFi connection 8. Good room facilities Cons: 1. Not that close to metro station (around 10 mins walk)
2017年5月21日評價
7.2
超好
台灣 Kai
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年4月入住 3 晚
Nice location”
Nearby the train station and cafe restaurant. Clean and nice staff.
2017年5月15日評價
10.0
屈機
香港 Ming
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年5月入住 3 晚
Helpful staff and convenient location ”
The in-room wifi is stable and strong. There are refrigerator and hot-water heater in room. The location is convenient, close to Florenc metro station. It is not far to go the city center by foot. There is a supermarket nearby inside the shopping mall. Staff are helpful and nice.
2017年5月13日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 RODRIGO
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年5月入住 3 晚
Excellent & superb services ”
Very helpful/friendly staff, clean contemporary room. Nice shower, easy access to metro stations, close to shops like Lidl, starbucks, kfc & kebabs. Reasonable price with a 5 star services. Highly commendable.
2017年5月9日評價
Dear Mr.Rodrigo, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are more than happy that you chose AXA hotel for your stay. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your time in AXA Hotel and you found our staff helpful/friendly and our service as a 5 star. We look forward to welcoming you soon again best regards Marta Šumerová, AXA Hotel
已於 2017年5月10日回應
AXA酒店
9.2
屈機
泰國 Soros
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年4月入住 1 晚
near bus terminal and train station”
hotel has kettle and small refrigerator, Near bus terminal and train station. large fitness in hotel.
2017年4月14日評價
6.4
不錯
英國 Chooi
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年9月入住 3 晚
It was ok”
Very basic.
2017年3月11日評價
Dear Ms.Chooi, thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. Please let me respond to your comment that the hotel is very basic. AXA Hotel was built in the early 1930s in a functionalist style and was re-opened in June 2014 after an extensive renovation as a 3-star Hotel. The building was declared a national cultural monument and therefore the reconstruction and furnishing of the rooms were designed in a functionalist minimalist style that can sometimes be perceived as simple. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Prague best regards Marta Šumerová, AXA Hotel
Show more
AXA酒店
10.0
屈機
斯里蘭卡 Milinda
團隊旅客
2017年2月入住 2 晚
AXA Hotel Prague”
Great Location in Prague 1... We will come back again...
2017年2月8日評價
9.2
屈機
台灣 Shun
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年1月入住 5 晚
highly recommend for the cost and performance ratio”
fairly good quality especially breakfast and location
2017年1月14日評價
8.4
激讚
Winni
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年12月入住 2 晚
Winni”
The room was spacious and neat. Staff was also super friendly!
2016年12月30日評價
8.8
激讚
以色列 amit
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年1月入住 3 晚
Great-value dor money”
Very good location. The hotel is really close to the train station so very easy to get around. The room is very large and decorated in an interesting way. Great great value
2016年12月2日評價
9.6
屈機
中國 Ka
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年10月入住 3 晚
Comvenient Location and Friendly Staff”
when we checked in Lucile was there expecting us as the last guests of the day. Despite being late she still shared a few information for us so our afterwards sightseeing was smooth. When we needed to use the storage room after checking out, the gentlemen were very polite and friendly as well. Location is good and feel safe to walk around at night. Breakfast was not too great (coffee tasted especially odd) but after all I think the spacious and clean room was worth the cost already. And another thing is, I'm not sure what's the electrical appliance in room, it looks like a fridge but smelt funny and it was 10 degree celcius… all in all I would recommend this hotel for budget travellers who would like privacy and coziness as well.
2016年11月2日評價
8.0
激讚
台灣 Chang
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年10月入住 3 晚
a good memory in Prague”
Next to the hotel, there is a post offcie in the shopping mall. If you need to buy stamps for postcard, it is very easy for you to do it. The hotel is clean and next to Tram and bus station
2016年10月6日評價
9.6
屈機
比利時 Cliff
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年9月入住 4 晚
Great location, friendly staff and fast wifi”
Breakfast is nice
2016年9月23日評價
8.4
激讚
香港 Hin
團隊旅客
三人房
2016年9月入住 2 晚
Good location and nice breakfast”
Very nice location... 2 minute walk away from the metro station lift exit and only 5 minute away from the famous Café Imperial. Unlike some previous review, the breakfast we had was hot and they had a good selection of food: 6 types of salad; fried eggs, sausages and hams etc. We booked a 3-bed room started there for 2 nights. The room is clean and reasonably spacious. The hotel is fully accessible with lifts, which is a plus.
2016年9月15日評價
8.4
激讚
菲律賓 Richard
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2016年5月入住 2 晚
We will come back”
The location is good, walking distance to old and new town square, Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are big enough for 3 pax. we will definitely come back to AXA.
2016年5月23日評價
8.4
激讚
英國 joseph
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年5月入住 2 晚
Value for money ”
The rooms are clean. The beds have double matrix which keep moving from the beds. No so good.
2016年5月23日評價
8.8
激讚
印尼 Iding
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年5月入住 2 晚
overall, it is worthy to stay”
Warmest and friendly staff, strategic location, nice facilities
2016年5月11日評價
5.2
意大利 francesca
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Disappointing”
We found that the bathroom bin had not been emptied and was full of sanitary stuff from the previous guests. The room furniture is dated, looked like a 70's film set. The blackout courtains do not actually cover the windows completely so if you like to sleep in a dark-ish room this is not for you. Overall I do not understand why it has a score of 9! Good aspects were the free wifi and a decent breakfast.
2016年5月6日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Jennifer
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年2月入住 2 晚
All you need for your stay in Prague”
Breakfast, space, clean
The hotel was very clean and room spacious. The staff were friendly. The location is a 10 minute walk to the centre which was perfect for us. The breakfast was amazing! I don't know why anyone has sit it was poor in the other reviews. A lot of variety that filled you up for the rest of the day. The only downside was how hot the room was, we didn't even have the heating on and it was roasting. There was no air con so I don't know how people could handle the heat in the summer.
2016年2月25日評價
9.3
屈機
英國 Freeda
單行旅客
單人房
2015年12月入住 1 晚
Location”
Friendly staff, location, free wifi
It was a great experience at this hotel, would recommend it. My only comment, the room temperature was too warm. It's within walking distance to the city centre and underground stations.
2015年12月28日評價