巴古邦布殊小屋旅館 (Bakubung Bush Lodge)

Bakubung Gate, Pilanesberg National Park, 利迪, 匹蘭斯堡, 南非, 300 - 查看地圖
免費Wi-Fi
select your date請選擇入住日期以查看價格
巴古邦布殊小屋旅館 (Bakubung Bush Lodge)
標準雙人床間 - 房間平面圖 巴古邦布殊小屋旅館 (Bakubung Bush Lodge)
大堂 巴古邦布殊小屋旅館 (Bakubung Bush Lodge)
游泳池 [室外] 巴古邦布殊小屋旅館 (Bakubung Bush Lodge)
【特色圖集】(共 60 張)
住宿特色
Hygiene Plus
此住宿已自行選擇並認證衛生措施
了解更多
24小時登記入住
順暢的入住過程
查看地圖
附近地標
Sun City Resort 3.14 km
Kubu 3.6 km
Lost City Golf Course 3.61 km
Outdoor Adventure Centre 4.2 km
Sun City Clinic 4.27 km
Game Trackers Outdoor Adventure 4.39 km
Sun Village Shopping Centre 4.74 km
Superspar 4.77 km
Gary Player Country Club 5.04 km
Sun City Parking 5.23 km
9.4

屈機

位置評分

地點屈機!
停車服務免費
Hygiene Plus
此住宿已自行選擇並認證以下衛生措施了解更多
安全措施
員工接受安全標準培訓
為住客和員工量度體溫
體溫計
查看所有設施
防疫設備
消毒洗手液
消毒設備
醫療健康
急救包
值班醫生/護士
  • 機場接送

  • 桑拿

  • 貨幣兌換

  • 客房皆有免費Wi-Fi

  • 行李寄存

根據過去24小時紀錄,便宜過95%匹蘭斯堡住宿與Agoda 37匹蘭斯堡住宿的不同日期比較
性價比8.3
距離市中心10 km
位置評分9.4

巴古邦布殊小屋旅館空房狀況

激讚
客房舒適度及質素
8.9
行政套房(特大床) (Executive King Suite)
行政套房(特大床) (Executive King Suite)
...
  • 房間面積:28 平方米/301 平方呎
  • 景觀: 庭園景
  • 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
單臥室無障礙友善房 (1 Bedroom Accessible)
單臥室無障礙友善房 (1 Bedroom Accessible)
...
  • 房間面積:12 平方米/129 平方呎
  • 景觀: 庭園景
  • 2 張雙人床
輸入日期以查看價格
標準房(大床) (Standard Queen)
標準房(大床) (Standard Queen)
...
  • 房間面積:12 平方米/129 平方呎
  • 景觀: 庭園景
  • 2 張大床
輸入日期以查看價格
奢華房(特大床) (Luxury King)
奢華房(特大床) (Luxury King)
...
  • 房間面積:15 平方米/161 平方呎
  • 景觀: 庭園景
  • 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
標準雙人房 (Standard Double)
標準雙人房 (Standard Double)
...
  • 房間面積:12 平方米/129 平方呎
  • 景觀: 園景
  • 2 張雙人床
輸入日期以查看價格
標準雙人床間 (Standard Double Bed)
標準雙人床間 (Standard Double Bed)
...
  • 房間面積:12 平方米/129 平方呎
  • 景觀: 庭園景
  • 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
標準特大號床間 (Standard King Bed)
標準特大號床間 (Standard King Bed)
...
  • 房間面積:12 平方米/129 平方呎
  • 景觀: 庭園景
  • 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
標準雙人房 (Standard Double Room)
標準雙人房 (Standard Double Room)
...
  • 房間面積:12 平方米/129 平方呎
  • 景觀: 庭園景
  • 2 張雙人床
輸入日期以查看價格
商務房(特大床) (Business King Room)
商務房(特大床) (Business King Room)
...
  • 房間面積:12 平方米/129 平方呎
  • 景觀: 庭園景
  • 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格

常見問題

什麼時間可於巴古邦布殊小屋旅館辦理入住和退房?

入住登記:14:00起, 退房時間:直至10:00。你可於預訂時要求提早辦理入住或延遲退房,但是否可行需視乎空房情況而定。於指定時段以外登記入住或退房或需額外付費。 酒店可為客人提供入住前和退房後行李寄存服務。 前台全日(日間或晚上)均開放服務。

如何前往巴古邦布殊小屋旅館?

巴古邦布殊小屋旅館很容易從機場到達。實際上,你甚至可以提前預訂機場接送服務,以更省心。只需使用預訂表格的「特別要求」欄位告知酒店你需要接駁服務,他們就會透過Agoda訊息服務與你聯絡。 入住巴古邦布殊小屋旅館,還可透過酒店提供的便捷接駁服務輕鬆前往住宿附近。 對於那些希望自駕的客人,巴古邦布殊小屋旅館現場設有停車場,以提供最大的便利。 客人可以免費使用停車場。 酒店提供便利的自助泊車服務。

巴古邦布殊小屋旅館的吸煙政策怎麼樣?

巴古邦布殊小屋旅館不允許在其任何房間吸煙,但允許在指定區域吸煙。

查看地圖
探索周邊
會員特價低至7折!

登入即享特價

登入|免費成為會員
整體評分:
8.7
激讚
145 條評價
清潔度
8.8
設施
8.6
位置
9.4
查看所有評價 >
認識巴古邦布殊小屋旅館

認識巴古邦布殊小屋旅館

巴古邦布殊小屋旅館提供高品質住宿和優質服務,讓您到訪匹蘭斯堡依然感覺賓至如歸。 前往市區內的繁華地段只需10.00 Km。 由於靠近Lost City Golf Course, Outdoor Adventure Centre, Sun City Clinic等景點,遊客十分喜歡入住這間酒店。

Legacy Hotels品牌以一流服務和貼心的工作人員而蜚聲業界,巴古邦布殊小屋旅館秉承這傳統,不會讓您失望。 酒店的特色設施,包括所有房間免費 Wi-Fi, 每日客房清潔服務, 輪椅無障礙友善設施, 無障礙設施, 行李寄存。

再講究的客人亦能在享受多數客房提供的平面電視, 已鋪地毯, 無線網絡, 無線網絡 (免費), 禁煙房設施時,感受到酒店的誠意與品質。 酒店娛樂設施豐富多樣,包括室外游泳池, Spa, 按摩, 兒童娛樂室, 網球場等。 巴古邦布殊小屋旅館地理位置優越,設施先進,是當地的人氣酒店。

隱藏部分

最多旅客談論的設施與服務

餐飲膳食
10次提到
提供早餐
4次提到
管家服務
3次提到

設施 & 服務

隱藏部分

住宿政策

隱藏部分

實用資訊

隱藏部分

巴古邦布殊小屋旅館住客評價

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
清潔度8.8
設施8.6
位置9.4
客房質素及舒適度8.9
服務質素8.7
性價比8.3
匹蘭斯堡高分住宿
評分
9+ 卓越 (48)
8-9 優秀 (19)
7-8 很好 (8)
6-7 良好 (5)
<6 失望 (4)
月份
3月 - 5月 (15)
6月 - 8月 (16)
9月 - 11月 (28)
12月 - 2月 (25)
全部評價 (145)
所有房型
所有語言

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 84 份已驗證評價
12345
6.7
不錯
qiong,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2014年11月入住 1 晚

有趣味的酒店”

餐饮,动物观赏

昆虫太多,拉开窗帘居然发现半只鞋那么大的蜘蛛!给的房间旁边就在施工扩建,感觉很差!!早餐很丰富,早上去看动物非常有趣,近距离看到了狮子!

2014年11月24日星期一評價
8.4
激讚
niamh,來自南非
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政套房(特大床)
2019年7月入住2晚

Last minute break ”

We had a lovely time here and really enjoyed the break. There is a few issues that the need to review. The first is the Game drives and children. We had a family with 4 kids on the jeep the youngest been 2 year old twins who cried for 50%+ of the Trip. If they were not crying or screeching the parents gave them their phones to paly with so we all had to listen to MUSCI and Game's. Not on when we had fabulous viewing's of animals and noise sent them away . Driver said nothing and was impossible to hear him with kids screaming. Hence we didn't go on our 2nd drive to many kids. Went on a walking Safari it was fantastic Jonathan was so knowledgeable. Staff are wonderful helpful and friendly . Think they need to look at staff around pool area. The weather was super and lots of European s around but no staff in attendance. All in all great WEEKEND .

2019年7月17日星期三評價

Dear niamh, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We truly appreciate all feedback received from our esteemed guests. As we are a family oriented property, we allow children of all ages onto our Game drives. I do apologize for the inconvenience experienced due to this. Unfortunately such situations are tricky for Rangers to deal with, however the issue should have been addressed. Our Head Ranger will be addressing his team and re-iterating the importance of following all rules whilst on drive. I am delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy a blissful Bush Walk with Jonathan and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung soon. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

已於 2019年7月19日星期五回應
巴古邦布殊小屋旅館
10.0
屈機
Ronita,來自南非
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室無障礙友善房
2019年4月入住 1 晚

Great value for money”

Really great value for money as breakfast, dinner and a game drive is included in the price. The only con was that I wasn't told in advance (at check-in) that any pregnancy (from 5 months) are excluded from the game drive. Only heard this at 5 in the morning when we went for the game drive.

2019年4月11日星期四評價

Dear Ronita, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We truly value all feedback received from our esteemed guests. The reason we do not allow pregnant woman onto Game drives is because of the bumpy roads in the park and for the safety of both the mom to be as well as the unborn child. I do apologize for any inconvenience experienced due to this. I am pleased to see that you were able to enjoy the remaining aspects of your stay with us and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung soon. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

已於 2019年5月3日星期五回應
巴古邦布殊小屋旅館
8.4
激讚
LAU,來自香港
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準特大號床間
2018年8月入住4晚

Excellent food!”

We stayed 4 nights for two rooms. We requested ground floor in advance by email as kids were young but when checked in, only allocated us to first floor. So we need to move again the other day. Except this unsatisfied experience, the catering service is excellent so we always stay in the lodge for lunch and dinner. Location is not easy to find especially after 6 pm it’s hard to find the way there as it’s very discrete location around 15 mins away from Sun city. While overall the lodge is a nice experience for safari around.

2018年8月12日星期日評價

Dear LAU, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We truly value all feedback received from our esteemed guests. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience experienced with your rooms upon arrival. Our Front Office Manager will be investigating further. I am pleased to see that you were able to enjoy our delicious food and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung soon. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

已於 2018年8月13日星期一回應
巴古邦布殊小屋旅館
8.0
激讚
Kinh,來自美國
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2017年8月入住2晚

Excellent Dining”

Bakubung and Legacy Hotel Group herald the dining at this location. They are quite right so to do. The food is really quite good. If you can get a seat on the brick patio which affords diners a view of the lawn, it is the best. I particularly enjoyed bird watching.

2017年8月19日星期六評價

Dear Kinh, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We truly appreciate all feedback received from our guests. I am delighted to see that you were able to enjoy our amazing food whilst overlooking the beautiful Pilanesberg. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung soon. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

已於 2017年8月20日星期日回應
巴古邦布殊小屋旅館
8.0
激讚
Jasmine,來自南非
團隊旅客
標準房(大床)
2016年8月入住 1 晚

Wonderful stay with great Experience!!!”

Beautiful lodge is well located, good food with multiple choices, friendly and professional staffs, and impressive Game Drive. We chose to stay at Bakubung Bush Lodge is because our friends are celebrated his birthday there. The room we had was beautiful and comfortable, except the minibar was empty? We had an unforgettable evening at the Bush Braai but we have to leave at 20:30pm, which is too soon and that we could not fully appreciate our evening by the fire. Lizzy, the Guide/Ranger was amazing, she gave us a fantastic Game Drive that we never experience. She knew where animals and explained their behaviors are. We had a chance and took a great video shooting lions chasing after a hyena, it was amazing!!! Kabelo at the Front Desk was professional, he took care of us since our arrival until our departure. We had a memorable stay. We are looking very forward to our next stay at the Bakubung Lodge!

2016年8月15日星期一評價
9.7
屈機
David,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年9月入住3晚

Fantastic Hotel - Heaven on Earth”

Location

The hotel is situated within the Pilansberg Game Reserve and offers quality accomodation. The location is simply superb, service is to a vey high standard with a top class restaurant and wide selection of wines. The pool area is very nice complete with a Bar which is located immediately adjacent to the pool. Personal or Organised Drives into the Reserve are available and offer guests a first hand view of the wildlife. Book here you wont be disappointed.

2012年10月6日星期六評價
10.0
屈機
Gioja,來自荷蘭
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
奢華房(特大床)
2019年1月入住4晚

The most amazing place ”

You first notice the staff are very welcoming. The rooms are wonderful and very well provided with robes, toiletries, refreshments. Don’t forget the waterhole cam channel on the TV. Buffet food for breakfast and dinner - exceptional choice and quality. But the highlight is the amazing bush drives - three hours of intoxicating drives through the beautiful Pilanesberg park with knowledgeable guides and amazing animals. We saw four of the big five plus countless others. My highlight was the elephants walking up the road right in front of us. Awesome.

2019年1月13日星期日評價
10.0
屈機
VERONICA
團隊旅客
行政套房(特大床)
2018年9月入住2晚

Rooms,breakfast dinner and game drive.”

Rooms were very clean and fresh.Food was very delicious,we even went to a dinner at the Boma while enjoying cultural music.We were so lucky to see big five,We really enjoyed the stay and we are planning to visit the place with kids this time.

2018年9月25日星期二評價

Dear Veronica, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We truly appreciate all feedback received from our esteemed guests. I am delighted to see that you were able to have such a wonderful time with us in the tranquility of the bush and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung soon. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

已於 2018年9月28日星期五回應
巴古邦布殊小屋旅館
8.4
激讚
Karen,來自美國
團隊旅客
標準雙人房
2018年2月入住 1 晚

Excellent lodge in need of a little maintenance”

The lodge is beautifully situated with a U-shaped layout of hotel rooms, and self-catering chalets overlooking the reserve. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The food was excellent and a wide variety. The rooms were clean but showing their age in a few places. Comparatively it is a good value versus some of the smaller more exclusive lodges within the park who are fancier but cost double the price.

2018年2月12日星期一評價

Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate all feedback received from our esteemed guests. I am delighted to see that you were able to have such a wonderful time with us in the tranquility of the bush and that you thoroughly enjoyed our location as well as our food. We are currently in the process of completing our maintenance schedule on our rooms and hope this will assist in getting the rooms to our standards. "The people of the Hippo" all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards Joel Papenfus General Manager

已於 2018年2月14日星期三回應
巴古邦布殊小屋旅館
8.4
激讚
Donald
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準特大號床間
2017年11月入住4晚

Magical location for Bakabung Bush Lodge”

This was our 3rd or 4th visit to Bakabung Bush Lodge, staying 4 nights this time with another couple. The location, service and facilities were perfect for our main reason for being there from the UK, that is to see the animals in Pilanesberg National Reserve. Our lodges were perfectly location, staff friendly and welcoming. The game drives were fantastic and we never tired of going out with the rangers and also in our hire vehicle. Food at Bakabung was excellent and the pool a welcome break between the game drives, though a bit noisy at times with children and adults having fun! Understandable. We didn't use the spa facilities. A friendly member of staff arranged for our very dusty vehicle to be thoroughly cleaned before we left. I sincerely hope this won't be our last visit to Bakabung and the magical Pilanesberg.

2017年11月7日星期二評價

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful and extensive review on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you were able to have such a wonderful time with us in the tranquility of the bush and that you thoroughly enjoyed your Game drives with our knowledgeable Rangers. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung for yet another memorable stay with us. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

已於 2017年11月14日星期二回應
巴古邦布殊小屋旅館
8.0
激讚
Andrew,來自南非
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準雙人床間
2017年10月入住2晚

Great game viewing break!”

Great game drives with very knowledgeable rangers - saw 4 of the big 5, plus lots more besides! Hotel rooms in block 3 overlooking the hippo pool very comfortable and in good condition, but some (not all) of our group’s rooms in block 5 overlooking the swimming pool had issues (noisy air conditioning, damp smell and poor water pressure). Buffet dinners and breakfasts were top class! Staff very friendly and overall service levels good. We will return!

2017年10月29日星期日評價

Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us on Agoda. We truly appreciate all feedback received from our esteemed guests. I am delighted to see that you were able to have such a wonderful stay with us in the tranquility of the bush. We have noted your concerns surrounding the rooms in the 500 block and will be attending to them as a matter of urgency. Thank you once again for your valued feedback we all look forward to welcoming you back to Bakubung in the near future. Warm regards Monica da Encarnacao Guest Relations Manager

已於 2017年11月1日星期三回應
巴古邦布殊小屋旅館
10.0
屈機
Catherine,來自英國
商務旅客
標準雙人床間
2017年4月入住 1 晚

屈機”

It was an excellent stay. The location is beautiful and the hotel sensitively built. The access to wildlife from the lodge is great. I watched elephants swimming in the dam through my binoculars. A great experience all round.

2017年4月24日星期一評價
9.6
屈機
Chun-i,來自南非
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準雙人床間
2016年12月入住2晚

Great holiday lodge”

Love the lodge, great location, very friendly staff, all very fond of children! It really is great to wake up to wildebeest and warthog having breakfast at your back yard. Game drive was great, the guide was determined to find as many lions as he can 😂

2016年12月29日星期四評價
8.4
激讚
Tonya,來自南非
夫婦/情侶旅客
奢華房(特大床)
2016年10月入住2晚

Lovely value for money bush experience ”

Everything was great. No complaints. Room was big and comfortable with the only complaint being that the shower water leaked out onto the bathroom Door and they could have had some comfortable loungers on the patios of the room. Food was good.

2016年10月12日星期三評價
8.8
激讚
Sushila,來自美國
獨遊旅客
標準特大號床間
2016年9月入住 1 晚

Lovely Hotel”

Bakubung is a lovely hotel. It has a water hole just opposite the dining room so you can watch animals come and go. The room includes a game drive which you must book in advance with reception. The food is good without being great. Limited vegetarian choices and rather lacking in imagination eg pasta and pesto. I would have loved some African choices. There is no gym but there is a spa. The rooms are nice and comfortable and it is a good idea to request a balcony which overlooks the water hole. The walls are a little thin as the crying baby next door could be heard loud and clear from my room. All in all a great place and I would stay here again.

2016年10月7日星期五評價
10.0
屈機
Dennis,來自美國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準雙人床間
2016年1月入住3晚

As good as it gets”

We love this place; It's an easy 2+ hours from Joburg, and a perfect way to relax for a couple of days. We built our stay around our game drive, one in the evening, then again early the next morning, Sun City is just a few minutes away, but we had no hesitation in passing that up and just spending the day hanging out at the pool until the evening meal. We were very lucky in our game drives, getting an extended view of lions, elephants, a hippo with a baby walking across the road, lots of rhino and giraffe, and zebra around every turn, all helped by interesting but not too much commentary from our guides. The buffet breakfast and dinner is wonderful, with a good reasonably priced wine list. We ate all the meals at the outside tables taking in the mountains. One morning a little group of warthogs burst out of a drain (we think) and ran across the field in front of us.

2016年2月1日星期一評價
9.3
屈機
Scott,來自南非
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2015年11月入住 1 晚

Most Memorable Weekend of our Lives”

The food at the restaurant was amazing and was good value for money! The game drive was spectacular in the morning. We saw 3 of the BIG 5 as well as plenty other wildlife. Our rooms were comfortable!

We loved our stay at Bakubang Bush Lodge. It really was an incredible and memorable stay. The staff service was very accommodating and friendly. We loved our room and felt right at home. The food at the restaurant was amazing. The wildlife within the camp was also a sight to see. I was so excited to see the elephant walking by the waterhole in the chalets. The morning game drive was so awesome! We saw 3 of the BIG 5 and plenty other wildlife. I used this weekend to propose to my girlfriend and it really was a special place to do so. We are so happy to be engaged and happy that I did it at a special place like Bakubang Bush Lodge. It was a memorable weekend that we will never forget!

2015年11月23日星期一評價
8.7
激讚
Victor,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人床間
2015年10月入住4晚

Loved it, just lacking one thing”

The hippo pond, Safari and drivers, room/grounds

We had a great stay although the front desk was not helpful in getting us a taxi or driver to take us into see some towns. And the shuttle said every 1/2 hr or something, and was not. We felt stuck.. Did do the Safaris and loved that and learned different things from different drivers, that was wonderful! Your Lodge is fantastic but need to offer your guest more to do outside of the Lodge. Your photos did make it seam we would be staying on the hippo pond... As we found they were Time Share units. Our room was amazing! 524..... Thanks for everything, most your staff were amazingly friendly... Would highly recommend IF you offered service outside your Lodge. Thanks so much for the experience we had..

2015年11月7日星期六評價
9.0
屈機
Jeff,來自美國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2015年10月入住2晚

Great Location For Wildlife Of Pilanesberg”

Location, food, pool

We stayed here primarily for the game drives. As for resort it met all expectations as buffet meals were very good, rooms are old but in great shape and working order. The wildlife comes right up to resort as there is a watering hole there Pilanesberg has a ton of wildlife as we saw 4 of BIG 5 in first two drives

2015年10月24日星期六評價
12345
人氣爆燈,唔好再等!

返回清單

返回客房選擇

|

關閉訊息

null