Agoda 提供 中國 北京 北京沙灘賓館 (Beijing Sha Tan Hotel)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:北京沙灘賓館

超好
目前有 281 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.3

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共281條)來自Booking.com用戶(共48條)
7.3
超好
目前有 281 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.5
設施5.2
位置7.8
客房質素及舒適度7.4
服務質素7.3
性價比7.8
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Español
Русский
繁體中文 (香港)
顯示更多
入住房型
商務客房 - 無窗
豪華房(雙人床)
商務套房
豪華房(兩床)
排序方式
顯示 275 份已驗證評價
6.3
不錯
中國 Chaoqun
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2012年7月入住 3 晚
位置不错,但是服务不是很好”
位置不错
位置还不错,但是酒店的服务不咋地。我和家人俩人推着三个行李,还不容易找到酒店了,门口站着几个酒店的保安人员,看到我们后都没说主动帮我们把行李拿进酒店,感觉就超不爽了
2012年7月17日評價
7.0
超好
中國 wang
商務旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2012年2月入住 1 晚
2012 214”
位置不错
通过agoda入住沙滩宾馆 价格很优惠 只是希望以后在酒店房间说明上突出人性关怀 价格便宜的是无窗房间可以明确的告知消费者 建议大家选择时询问一下的好
2012年3月1日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 GUO
單行旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2012年2月入住 1 晚
性价比还算合理的酒店”
干净
整洁、干净的酒店,地理位置不错。来北京旅游的游客可以选择这里。在北京的典型的胡同里,出胡同口便是景山东门,离故宫也近,非常宁静。建议选择有窗户的阳光房,感觉会更好
2012年2月9日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 LI
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2011年10月入住 5 晚
位置优越生活方便的小酒店”
位置很好,贴近北京胡同,普通人家生活
国庆期间住了5天,整体很满意,离故宫、景山公园很近,离景山公园米,离故宫米,非常方便,走路很方便到北海,离王府井、西单都很方便,最满意的就是离什刹海走路20分钟即可到达,夜游什刹海感觉很好。 满意的还有离北京胡同很近,老北京人的风貌还能感受到。 不太满意的是酒店偏小,不过还好啦。 此外不太满意的还有附近像样的餐厅不多,离地铁还有800米,下次去北京最好离地铁要100米内的酒店,北京的出租车太少并且太贵,性价比最高的北京交通工具应该首选地铁
2011年10月10日評價
8.7
激讚
中國 OUYANG
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2011年7月入住 1 晚
安静的酒店”
安静整洁
整洁,安静,位置一般,晚上坐出租车稍有不便 整洁,安静,位置一般,晚上坐出租车稍有不便 整洁,安静,位置一般,多次入住,晚上坐出租车稍有不便
2011年7月20日評價
6.0
新加坡 James
單行旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2016年11月入住 2 晚
Nice local shop”
Location is quite good, at the back door of Gu Gong. There are many other local food stalls along the road. Cheap and good.
2016年11月7日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 KIAN
團隊旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2016年10月入住 5 晚
Room Facilities ”
Toilet look abit old but still acceptable. The lobby was so dark all the time and make this hotel a lil scary and gloomy. Anyway, this hotel value for money and near to many tourist spot (walking distance) such as forbidden city, tian an men and wang fu Jing shopping street.
2016年10月10日評價
6.4
不錯
英國 Lewis
單行旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Beijing trip on stop over for business ”
The hotel see me good value for money in a good location but maybe could have been cleaner
2016年8月8日評價
4.8
馬來西亞 Yit
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2016年4月入住 6 晚
Dissappointing ”
Slow Internet connection, cramp shower area, weak water pressure for shower. Looks old especially the lobby and dishonest receptionist. Tried putting the blame on me for a damage wardrobe hanger when it was already broken when I checked in. The window is facing the backlane where Alot of tour groups walk past in the morning hence the disruption of sleep as it's quite noisy
2016年5月4日評價
6.3
不錯
馬來西亞 CHOONG
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2016年3月入住 2 晚
POOR FACILITIES ”
good location
Very poor facilities. The water kettle in the room is in bad conditions, ask for changing, the answer is no extra unit for changing
2016年3月15日評價
5.7
中國 Lo
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2016年1月入住 2 晚
too far ”
fair
too far
2016年1月8日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 NEOH
團隊旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2015年10月入住 1 晚
good location”
easy access, good location ,money value
2015年10月20日評價
4.3
印尼 Benny
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2015年3月入住 4 晚
not so great”
nothing
can not find decent restaurant nearby
2015年10月3日評價
7.3
超好
印尼 michelle
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2015年8月入住 5 晚
clean”
clean, good location, comfortable
comfortable
2015年8月17日評價
6.0
香港 Yat
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2015年8月入住 3 晚
Hotel is far from subway and taxi was hard to get”
friendly staffs, clean, quiet
Although the hotel is close to the main tourism places. It's ocated in an alley so it was not convenient. Subway was far and taxi was hard to get. Only bus station was close and it would quickly take you to Tiananmen, forbidden city etc... but If you wanna take bus please think twice because it was really overcrowding. Hotel is clean ,staffs were friendly. Overall is nice but only the location since I dislike taking buses. I went there in summer holidays the whole BJ was crowed and HOT so avoid visiting in summer.
2015年8月16日評價
6.0
英國 Catherine
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2015年8月入住 3 晚
Adequate”
Location location location
I stayed at this hotel on a previous trip and had a pleasant stay so decided to go back with my extended family. I thought the standards at the hotel have dropped since my last visit. One of our party had booked a room for 3 and this had not been prepared, we went for dinner and on return it still was not ready, they had given the room to another family and had to move them out. The room was not ready at 21.40 which was unacceptable for children who had travelled all day. There was a table tennis table which we were not allowed to use. The bar area was never manned and if we sat in the area, staff would walk passed and knock the lights out. Couldn't get a cup of tea which I enjoyed when I last stayed there. Disappointed.
2015年8月16日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 ING
單行旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2015年7月入住 4 晚
SHA TAN HOTEL, BEIJING”
1) Clean room and towels etc 2) Very helpful and friendly staff and management,especially the Sale Manager, Mr Yong Chai and Ms Yang Yu Jing 3) Many taxis, public transports to move around
Enjoy my stay very much with SHA TAN HOTEL. The room is clean and well kept. Lots of hot water around the clock. Good TV reception. The food is reasonably priced and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The marketing department staff are exceptionally helpful; Manager, Mr YONG CHAI and Ms YONG YU JING in particular. Though rated 3 stars; it is much better than some of the 4 star rated Chinese hotels !!!
2015年8月14日評價
6.0
英國 Julia
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2015年7月入住 4 晚
1st visit to Beijing”
Location, price, room size.
The rooms are a little tired. Our shower worked initally but by day 2 the water wasnt heating up. We booked & paid for a room for 3. Had 2 cups and I was told I would have to purchase a 3rd! A usefull tour operator at the hotel exchanged money, booked train tickets (which were delivered to the hotel) and Great Wall tour. Also tried to get us to book a car to the train station for 1.5 times more than the regular taxi which the desk clerk arranged for us! As 1st time visitors to Beijing we thought the location was great. Loved the street outside and proximity to Forbidden City and the park at the end of the road. Hotel is functional and inexpensive.
2015年8月8日評價
5.3
英國 Shah
單行旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2015年6月入住 3 晚
Not good enough ”
Shower and lift
Very much a bad experience staff were not very helpful or concerned and room was smelly, breakfast ran out of food and Coffee and staff rude and not very helpful so not value for money at all. Especially booking excursions staff cheated me and overcharged compared to others, not very nice experience.
2015年7月4日評價
7.7
超好
英國 Philip
單行旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2015年4月入住 6 晚
6 days in Beijing”
the location was great not far from many locations, Kimi & Fong always happy smilling & trying to help ?? got a free upgrade lovely big room big bed & a bath wich was heaven after long days walk
It was ok little bit noisy at night & the bed was rock hard. never had any food at hotel so cant comment but made to great friends in Kimi & Fong who made me laugh every day as i tried to help him improve his English. But over all was happy. Walk out the front & your surrounded by life in downtown China in this little Alley ( hutong)
2015年4月12日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Lin
單行旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2015年4月入住 2 晚
Good Hotel”
Clean, Helpful & Nice
Not bad, Near to Tourist attraction places
2015年4月10日評價
8.3
激讚
沙地阿拉伯 Abdulrahman
商務旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2013年3月入住 2 晚
Great experience”
I love the hotel
I will come back again for same hitel
2015年1月18日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Jack
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2014年12月入住 7 晚
Comfortable, but nothing more (and it smelt damp) ”
Has character, location, staff
2014年12月19日評價
8.7
激讚
以色列 nadav
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2014年11月入住 3 晚
Great little hotel in Beijing”
location, price, comfort
We loved our stay at this hotel. The location is great near the Forbidden City and Jinshan Park on a quiet little sreet. There were some nice restaurants on the same street and a nice lady who made fresh fried rolls in the morning across the street. The room was simple and comfortable.
2014年12月1日評價
4.7
澳洲 Julie
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2014年10月入住 2 晚
Very overpriced ”
Comfortable bed, HBO movies and wifi in room
$90AUD for this room is extremely overpriced. The condition of bathroom was average.. And room condition is deteriorating. Bed was comfortable and with free bicycles to ride around the city gave this hotel a tiny bit of credibility. But would not choose to stay here again.
2014年10月13日評價
6.3
不錯
意大利 Luigi
團隊旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2014年8月入住 4 晚
good overall and close to center”
location bathroom bed
2014年8月12日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 Thomas
團隊旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2014年7月入住 2 晚
central Beijing location, freasonable rates”
location, cleanliness, price
Great location, helpful staff, easy access to Forbidden City, 20 minute walk to Wangfujing. The rooms are more than adequate and the price cannot be beaten.
2014年7月14日評價
7.0
超好
香港 Ming
單行旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2014年5月入住 3 晚
Most of the people in Beijing are quite nice”
Reasonable Price, Rooms are tidy and it's near to some of the famous tourist spots in Beijing
2014年6月2日評價
6.0
新加坡 Ho
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2013年12月入住 4 晚
Centrally located, near to attractions”
Located at old part of Beijing very near to forbidden city
Great stay,can't complain. Very near to forbidden city, next to many local food, also not too far from underground train and bus stop
2014年1月7日評價
6.0
澳洲 Jennifer
單行旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2013年12月入住 3 晚
Suitable”
soft western bed, convenient location to sightseeing, good local food
I specifically chose this hotel because I read they have soft, Western-style beds. I got what I wanted, which was a comfortable bed. It is close to the Forbidden City and there is a great dumpling place on the same street. It is a 15 minute walk from the Subway, so taxi was the most convient way to travel with luggage. Print a map, as my taxi driver got lost trying to find the place.
2013年12月11日評價
6.0
秘魯 Imilce
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2013年10月入住 2 晚
Medium”
quite clean room, quick attention, elevator
Quite good. The zone is quite not safe, so we prefer to use taxi instead of bus despite the bus station was quite near, but we need to walk by a not so safe zone to arrive to the bus station. About the hotel I could say that in some moments he persons who attend at the hotel was not in its place of work¿?, it seemed to be that noone attended the hotel. The internet in the room was very poor, practically NO internet ¡Terrible for me!.Near the Forbidden City which is a surrounding place of the hotel, we were robbed. A person who gives service of transportation in TRICYCLE offer to carry us to the Forbidden City entrance, however, he carry us inside a HUTONG and robbed us, so Take care with TRANSPORTATION SERVICE IN TRICYCLES !.
2013年10月24日評價
8.0
激讚
巴基斯坦 Saeed
單行旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2012年12月入住 1 晚
Great if you want to be close to Forbidden City”
Proximity to attractions, Food outlest, Close to Bars (Lake area)
If you get a cheap deal here and you want to stay in a clean carpeted room near the forbidden city then this hotel is great. Nothing great about it though. Just clean, comfortable beds and a good room to come back and rest once you have had your tour around the city.
2013年8月14日評價
5.7
澳洲 Suzanne
單行旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2013年6月入住 1 晚
Ordinary but good for price”
Convenient for sight seeing, good shopping area, local transport
Only stayed 1 night because it offered airport transfer but a taxi would have cost the same (300 yuan) I moved to Redwall Hotel just down the street, it had a much better vibe about it. Walking distance to Forbidden City & Tiananmen Square
2013年7月15日評價
5.0
英國 Andrew
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2013年7月入住 3 晚
Dissapointing, non existent customer service”
Room was clean, checking out
Front desk staff struggled with English. Breakfast on offer was good but cold and when I complained to the manager he just shrugged his shoulders and walked away! My daughter was charged for 3 x towels (180RMB) as some of her hair dye came out when she washed her hair. Theyalso tried to claim for bed sheets. Hotel is close to major sights but very limited for food in the evenings so would book next hotel based on this and taxi to the sights. The concept of customer service doesn't seem to have arrived in China - be prepared!
2013年7月14日評價
8.0
激讚
斯洛伐克 Radoslav
單行旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2013年4月入住 3 晚
good location”
location, cleanliness, rooms
We stayed there 3 nights for visit of the Forbidden City and Great wall of China. Hotel is located direct on turist street only few steps from the Forbidden City. Staff arranged us car for visit of Great Wall. We payed for 4 persons only 600 CNY for half day trip. Taxi from airport cost around 90 CNY for max 3 pax. Travel time is 40-45 minutes. Attention for heavy traffic on the road, you will need maybe 90 - 120 minutes to airport.
2013年5月12日評價
7.3
超好
俄羅斯 Evgeny
商務旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2012年7月入住 4 晚
Located in center of Beijing, inexpensive ”
Location, price, surroundings
The hotel is located in a center, but in an 'old-China' style street. It's nice to see some life instead of gray concrete buildings. There is a wonderful bar just 100 meters away (in the beginning of the street), it's somewhat European oasis in Beijing, I highly recommend it.
2013年4月15日評價
9.3
屈機
澳洲 Pauline
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2013年3月入住 2 晚
Most enjoyable.We were given a generous sized room”
Location. Helpful staff. Clean and attractive.
We felt we had value for money, location beside the Forbidden City was excellent. Could not have been easier to walk to the main parks and local hutong areas. The hotel itself a peaceful haven.
2013年4月10日評價
4.0
法國 Catherine
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2013年3月入住 6 晚
Affordable price but quite dirty”
Staff can speak a bit of english
The room is quite small and despite to be in a very small street (considered part of the Hutong by the taxi ) this street gets v busy and so noisy on daytime due to group of tourists and hawkers There is not really staff who clean your room even though someone did came every day to "clean" but one morning before we left we put all wet and dirty towels on the floor near to the shower and toilet so that she can change them but on that night we realize that she didn't change them and just put them back for us to use the same
2013年4月7日評價
4.7
英國 Thomas
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2013年3月入住 3 晚
Cheap but not a professional service”
Location to the forbidden city, Free internet
We booked hotel 8 month earlier and asked for a double room but when we arrived they said no double rooms were available. They offered us free breakfast for this but the breakfast was poor. The room stunk due to drains and they could not do anything about this apart from spray air freshener.
2013年4月5日評價
8.7
激讚
菲律賓 Emmanuel
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2013年3月入住 5 晚
We did not have difficulty checking in. ”
They have honest staff
We did not encounter any problem. I am impressed with the honesty of the staff. My son left his Ipod and the hotel emailed me that they found it.
2013年4月5日評價
6.0
新加坡 Saifulizan
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2013年3月入住 4 晚
Budget Hotel, don't expect to much.”
Near Forbidden City and Convenience store.
Hotel located away from main road, some taxi do not know the location. Need to navigate them. Short cab ride to Wangfujing shopping area. The heater is centralised, if you are planning to visit during Winter and early Spring, pls don't. You'l freeze. Staff spoke english, helpful but not very proactive. Enquire with the recep about a Peking Duck restaurant, they advice the location but did not check if its open before 5pm. On our 4th day, the bath water turned brown! It lasted for 2 hours. Due to a power breakdown, it triggered the faulty phone line. I have to walk down to recep with my out of bed look messy hair to complaint and was fast to react to the problem, however no compensation offered. We were unable to bath n unable to go out, wasted our time. No coffee, only tea avail in room. I would rate hotel condition as a 4 but due to the brown water, i'm giving 2.
2013年3月9日評價
8.7
激讚
韓國 GYUSUNG
團隊旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2013年2月入住 4 晚
Good site, Good service”
Clean room, kind personnels, Especially the hotel site is near downtown.
The room is clean, big, and the bathroom is all equipped. But there is no any toothpaste. Reception desk is very kind. But sometimes they are misunderstood the agoda reservations that already paid additional bed or sth. So to be prepared what to say when they misunderstand.
2013年2月27日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Eugene
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2012年8月入住 3 晚
Good location”
Excellent location and distance from popular attractions
Excellent location which is within walking distance to forbidden city and summer palace, no need to pay for high end hotel when this hotel provides good service at an affordable rate
2013年2月18日評價
7.7
超好
俄羅斯 Vera
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2013年1月入住 2 晚
Chinese rather than Western-style hotel”
Spacious rooms
The hotel, though located in the Forbidden City and Wangfujing area, is a bit too far from these places - it will take you about 20 minutes walk through empty streets to get there from Wangfujing. Though Forbidden City can be seen from its location, you will still need to walk to get there as well. We have been promoted to Suite instead of Deluxe free of charge, so cannot say anything about Deluxe type of rooms. Our Suite had a living-room, a bedroom and a huge bathroom having both shower cabin and a bath. Size of rooms definitely balances a bit outdated interior of the hotel. Unlike many other hotels this one offers only complimentary tea so coffee-lovers should prepare to pay. We would definitely advise everyone not to eat at the hotel's restaurant as all foods there can be titled as "Glutamate and [pork/chicken/vegetables]". Our palate was literally burning after this devilish experience together with personnel rather lax attitude to things. Be aware there is no money exchange at this hotel, as well as any other nearby hotels, so change money in advance to avoid unpleasant situations. However, generally we enjoyed our stay as the location is quiet and the hotel more or less fits value-for-money concept.
2013年1月13日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Keng
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2012年12月入住 5 晚
Nice hotel but better if can provide tissue box”
In the heart of hurting, local neighbourhood.
We stayed for 5 nights. Lovely budget hotel. It's near eating places, convenience stores, massage shops, budget hair salon. However, they don't seem to have bellboys to help at the lobby until we ask for help from the reception lobby. We didn't try the breakfast at the hotel but there are many shops around serving local food and Alley cafe at the left of the hotel who serve nice inexpensive breakfast too. The reception lobby staff were helpful to help arrange taxi to airport for us. Overall it's a nice hotel but remember it's a budget so don't expect extraordinary service.
2013年1月2日評價
7.0
超好
印度 Raghav
單行旅客
商務客房 - 無窗
2012年11月入住 2 晚
Great Location But Not Amazing”
Great location - walking distance from Jingshan park, close to the forbidden city, though entry gate to the forbidden city is on the other side.
Overall the experience was average, wifi only in lobby is a downside (also wifi speed is slow). Room size was ok though the carpets stink. Mini bar was well stocked with very reasonable rates. The reception staff spoke good English.
2012年12月9日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Jessica
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2012年10月入住 1 晚
Clean, comfortable hotel”
Good sleepin bed
English speaking reception (no problem for us as we speak Mandarin too); Reception can help to arrange for tour; Room internet problem, IT technician came fast to diagnose issue (though unresolved), he tried his best with a smile. We had to go lobby for internet login. Will be good if room internet is well manage;
2012年11月12日評價
6.7
不錯
波蘭 Piotr
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2012年10月入住 4 晚
Great clean hotel. Difficult to find”
Clean, comfortable, close to forbidden city.
we had a great stay. hotel was clean and comfortable but staff spoke very little english. also food wasn't really good. good location close to main attraction but use of public transport(extremely cheap) is much needed. recommended
2012年11月11日評價
6.3
不錯
馬來西亞 Su
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2012年10月入住 4 晚
Helpful staffs but small room”
Helpful staffs
We were allocated one of the rooms at 4th level, where the window was facing the roof. There was no view and not enough sunlight.Requested to change to a brighter room. The staff was helpful enough to help us to change room, though the room area was even smaller. The location of the hotel is at the small alley near to the exit of forbidden city. Would need to take bus (2 stations) with 910 to the nearest subway station. However, the bus frequency is many and therefore waiting time is minimum. Walk-able distance to Wang Fujing Street, but will take a good 20 minutes, advise to take bus 903 (4 stations only).
2012年11月5日評價
7.3
超好
印度 Vijay
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(雙人床)
2012年10月入住 4 晚
Good hotel in a nice location”
Location
It is a good 3 star hotel, situated in a location form where one can walk to Forbidden City & Tiamen Square, shopping street is also not too far abt 25 min walk. Rooms were clean & towels/sheets were clean. The lane leading to this hotel gets jammed sometimes. There are lots of samll resturrants but one towards the park (western) & one towarads Red Wall (chinese at the corner, only for food, beer sold here is too expensive) are ok
2012年11月4日評價