立即預訂:奧特代克西佳酒店

奧特代克西佳酒店 (Best Western Artdeco Hotel)評價

超好
目前有 87 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.8

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共87條)來自Booking.com用戶(共553條)
7.8
超好
目前有 87 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.4
設施6.3
位置7.8
客房質素及舒適度7.6
服務質素8.0
性價比7.6
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
한국어
Italiano
顯示更多
入住房型
標準單人房
標準雙人房
標準三人房
排序方式
顯示 86 份已驗證評價
6.7
不錯
印尼 Arif
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年3月入住 2 晚
Good hotel, and very value for money”
Location, Price and Spacious room
2013年4月4日評價
9.0
屈機
韓國 YoungHak
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年8月入住 3 晚
Kind and comfortable”
Kind
Kind reception and helpful for me. Clean the room and toilet. Sometimes the shower booth water temperature will change when you are useing but it is O.K. A little bit far from the railway station if you are working to get there. Just a little bit not far.
2012年8月16日評價
7.0
超好
英國 manon
團隊旅客
標準雙人房
2012年6月入住 3 晚
Good location,excellent rooms but poor breakfast”
Excellent location and rooms
Enjoyable stay,excellent location but basic breakfast
2012年7月5日評價
9.0
屈機
法國 CAROLE
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年6月入住 3 晚
Good hotel, good service”
good service, good location
good hotel, rooms are nice and clean. good service at the reception, good advice for sightseeing and public transport. good location next to train station and not too far from the historical center of the city
2012年7月2日評價
7.3
超好
法國 Pierre
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準三人房
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Good location, decent-sized and clean rooms”
Nice decoration, good location
A bit of a walk to go to the metro station (around 10 minutes) but still a very good location. Room are not too small (we had a triple) and are very clean. Rooms are quiet and staff is quite helpful. Breakfast is ok but not amazing (it is included in the room's price). I think it's a good hotel
2012年6月24日評價
7.0
超好
英國 Janet
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年6月入住 3 晚
Central Location”
Wifi, we were able to book tickets and keep in touch.
The hotel was very clean,the desk staff were very helpful with maps, the restaurant food was pretty basic but there were plenty of other places to eat in the area. We had a wonderful time in Rome
2012年6月7日評價
7.3
超好
菲律賓 Rosemarie
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準三人房
2012年5月入住 4 晚
Hotel is good but reception not so nice, ”
Room is ok, breakfast ok
They charged us with city tax, very strange, re epsilon not accommodating, my son got sick not helpful except for waiter
2012年5月28日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Christiana
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年5月入住 2 晚
Great Hotel in a quiet location close to train”
Great Bathroom amenities and Breakfast
This is a great hotel catered to americans. Great breakfast and close to the main train station. It is only a few blocks away. Felt safe that it was close to a police station. Supermarket just around the corner. Continental breakfast was really good.
2012年5月24日評價
9.0
屈機
印尼 Loesye
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2011年12月入住 3 晚
Okay hotel for budget traveller”
Free internet! You don't know how precious that is in Rome.
helpful staff. was leaving during xmas, and she got us a last minute airport transfer in case the train stopped operation due to the holidays. note that this hotel is quite a walk from termini station. like 5 blocks away type. but close to the mrt and bus stops.
2012年1月9日評價
7.7
超好
印尼 CHAYADI
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年1月入住 1 晚
Great location”
Reasonable price
Easy to find the hotel , just 3 mins by walk to train station ( termini) . All the Staff are friendly room is clean and reasonable price. I recommend for business . Good breakfast.
2012年1月7日評價
7.0
超好
印尼 magdalena
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年12月入住 3 晚
modern minimalist interior but small rooms”
modern design, great location, nice breakfast
we stayed for 3 nights and it was a great experience. the hotel located at the milan central station, only took 5 min walking distance. the hotel is considered new and has great modern design. breakfast are awesome and the cappucino is the best :) room was small especially the bathroom with no shower curtain so its totally a mess after the bathing
2012年1月4日評價
8.7
激讚
巴西 Rosana
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2011年12月入住 5 晚
great location”
small room
very good stay, nice room, quiet and clean, excellent breakfast . I recommend for sure !!
2012年1月2日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 chee
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年12月入住 3 晚
good hotel”
friendly staff and clean room
clean room reception were friendly and breakfast was good walking distance about 10-15mins to termini central station
2011年12月31日評價
7.0
超好
馬來西亞 chee
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準三人房
2011年12月入住 3 晚
nice and clean hotel”
staff was friendly and breakfast was good
staff was friendly and room is clean 10 mins to termini station,difficult for people who carry big luggage as the road were cobblestone
2011年12月30日評價
5.3
香港 chau
單行旅客
標準單人房
2011年10月入住 4 晚
good”
reception is generally helpful. the room is good in condition and clean.
i have no complaints on this hotel but i believe they can be better in terms of service. i stayed 4 nites there. the 1st day i was carrying a big heavy lugguage with 3 hand carry bags. the receptionist led me to the lift without any help on my lugguage. when he saw i had difficulties in pushing my lugguage to the lift he then asked me if i needed him to ask for a porter to help. i would appreciate if the question was asked in the beginning of my arrival, not until i almost got into my room. the other 3 receptionists were generally helpful. one actually helped me to call another mail service to solve my problem. another helped me to weigh how heavy my lugguage was to check how much extra i had to pay for the fee. my room was in the corner of lift and steps. so around six i started to hear noises from people moving lugguage and the like. other than service, the location is convenient both in terms of walking and taking metro. the breakfast looked plentiful but most of the food were cold.
2011年11月12日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 MICHAEL
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年10月入住 1 晚
Friendly staff and great accommodations.”
Room was exquisit with lots of amenities.
the staff was welcoming and the room was nice. complimentary breakfast was excellent and the location was very good. would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
2011年11月4日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Goh
單行旅客
標準單人房
2011年10月入住 4 晚
Nice Hotel ”
Clean, comfortable, great lighting
It slightly away from the sightseeing venues however it is still within walking distance to Spanish Steps and Tevi if you don’t mind walking a bit. It about 8 min walk to the main hop on hop off station thus it a convenience location in my definition. There is a supermarket nearby there where you can stock waters and snacks easily. Free Wi-Fi.
2011年11月3日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Elaine
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年10月入住 1 晚
Great hotel and an excellent location”
Loved the room and breakfast was best i had in Italy
Very close to main transport hubs eg train station and metro line. Rooms were very nice, good bathroom area and very comfortable bed.
2011年10月18日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Stephen
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年10月入住 4 晚
Good all round hotel ”
Good position .. Easy to get to from Rome termini .. Friendly staff .. Very clean
we found this a really good hotel to stay in .. it was a ten min walk from the station .. we were walking distance to most all attractions ...the staff were friendly .. the breakfast good .. although the room was small it was adequate and very clean .. i recommend this hotel
2011年10月17日評價
7.0
超好
馬來西亞 TUONG
團隊旅客
標準雙人房
2011年9月入住 1 晚
Comfortable and clean hotel”
Amidst many restaurants and walking distance from the Termini Station
The hotel is nice, clean and comfy. It's about 10-15 min walk from Termini Station, but could be a struggle if you have heavy luggages, otherwise it should be relatively manageable. Many restaurants surrounding the hotel, spoilt you of choices. Main attractions are slightly further from the hotel but you could enjoy the stroll on the way, just don't do it when you're having a tight schedule.
2011年9月16日評價
8.3
激讚
印度 Mahesh
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年8月入住 3 晚
Great Hotel”
Good breakfast, Great location
It was a good experience to stay in artdeco. It is very near to Termini Station. Breakfast was good. Room was specious and neat & clean.
2011年9月4日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 Meng
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年8月入住 2 晚
Good location with good breakfast”
Near Metro, aircon cold enough for hot summer
location was good, within walking distance from metro. aircon was cold enough for the hot summer. free breakfast was one of the better ones experienced in italy. good selection of quality food. staff was helpful. room was decent for the price. would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for something value for money.
2011年8月31日評價
7.7
超好
韓國 JAEWOO
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準三人房
2011年8月入住 3 晚
good”
good location, kind staff
i stayed 3 night. good location. good food. kind staff.
2011年8月9日評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Robert
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2011年5月入住 3 晚
Great hotel”
Location, front desk staff
my room was quite large by european standards, and spotlessly clean. the front desk staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful. the restaurant staff could use some more training, and the breakfast was just okay. the cold items were fine, but the hot items were terrible. the location of the hotel is very good, and i enjoyed my stay overall.
2011年6月11日評價
6.0
荷蘭 Christianus
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2010年12月入住 2 晚
Just OK”
clean rooms
very small room, staff not very helpful
our flight was cancelled due to the weather, so we arrived a day later. since we already had payed for the room, we got the key upon arrival (9 am). staff at the reception was friendly but not helpful. small, but clean room. walking distance from termini train station, but quite a distance from the main sights. nearest subway station is 10 min walking. overall the hotel was ok, but more a 3* hotel than the 4* hotel it seems to be.....
2010年12月29日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 Robert
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2010年10月入住 1 晚
Good hotel in convenient location”
Close to termini trainstation
The hotel is clean and comfortable, the only thing that was not so good was that the TV had only Italian and Russian channels. Good bathroom, very good breakfast en nice quiet rooms.
2010年10月8日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Shaban
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2010年8月入住 3 晚
Art Deco Hotel Rome”
Art Deco Furniture/Lift/Style/Location
Rooms not as big as expected
The Art Deco Hotel was satisfactory in all aspects. The furniture/style/ambience was to theme throughout. I particularly like the lift and the stairway leading to it (even though its not the most practical of lifts!). The staff were friendly and helpful and spoke enough english to communicate comfortably. The rooms were clean, however a tad on the small side. The location of the hotel was suited to reach many attractions around Rome, and was particularly well located to for the Macro art gallery. This is definitely worth a visit if you have the time. Overall rating (6/7 out of 10)
2010年8月25日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 Vincent
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2010年4月入住 2 晚
All Roads Lead to Rome...So go to Rome!”
Location was quiet yet close enough to many sites. The staff was friendly aand helpful.
Bed was a bit aged but not too bad.
This hotel was a bit of a walk from the train station but not bad considering you expect to do some walking when you go to Rome. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was nice and made for a great start to the morning adventures. There were several resturants close by too so it made it nice to have a comfortable dinner and a mild walk back to the room. We were there during the airline issues with the ash clouds from the Iceland volcano eruption and were not worried about having to stay longer if needed. Many of the hotels were booked up including this one but the manager assured me he would find us a room somewhere if he could not accomodate us there. We took a hired car to the airport from the hotel and it only cost 50 euro. For the comfort and lack of stress, it was well worth it to not take a train. Overall we were very satisfied with our stay and would definately stay here again. Thank you Hotel Art Deco for a great holiday stay.
2010年5月20日評價
9.0
屈機
日本 Aiko
單行旅客
標準單人房
2014年8月入住 4 晚
4日間泊まりました”
部屋が綺麗、朝食が美味しかった、テルミニから徒歩5分
4日間お世話になりましたが快適に過ごせました。インターネットも最終日以外はきちんと動いてました。ただ1度Barを利用しましたがお酒もまずいしブルスケッタもイマイチでした。
2014年8月23日評價
6.7
不錯
日本 Hiroaki
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年12月入住 2 晚
特筆することがないです。”
朝食のパン、コーヒー、ハムが美味しかった
テルミニ駅からは徒歩で15分くらいですが、道路が石畳の為、スーツケースでの移動は大変でした。またシャワーの出がわるかったです。 朝食は美味しく満足でした。観光地へのアクセスも良く便利なホテルですが、これといって特筆することがないです。 ただ周辺は犬の散歩コースの為か、犬の糞が多く踏んでしまいました。よく注意して歩いたほうがよいと思います。夜道だとわからないので、かなり危険です。
2014年1月4日評價
8.7
激讚
日本 KOMATSU
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年4月入住 3 晚
雰囲気の良いホテルです”
部屋の雰囲気が良い、地下鉄駅から近い、周辺が静か
テルミニ駅から徒歩で10分くらいで、決して近いわけではないですが、遠くはありません。 駅のすぐとなりでないので、逆に周辺は静かで快適に過ごせます。テルミニ駅からは地下鉄A線、B線どちらも乗れるので、コロッセオ周辺、バチカンどちらへ行くにも便利です。 ホテルもヨーロッパらしい雰囲気で非常に良かったです。
2013年5月21日評價
4.7
日本 AKIHIRO
單行旅客
標準單人房
2013年4月入住 3 晚
フロントの日本語対応以外は中の下。”
夜は静か、バスタブあり、フロントの日本語スキルの高さ。
・フロントから部屋に行くのに、エレベーターが2Fからしかない。つまり荷物を持って階段を上がる必要があります。エレベーターも荷物用かと思うほど狭い。スーツケースを持った人が2人入れるかどうか。 ・朝食はやや貧相。取り立ててお勧めできるものもない。 ・交通量が少なく、むしろ人がいなさ過ぎて不安。住宅・ホテル街の真ん中だと思うが、夜は非常に静か。 ・バスタブあり。お湯の温度が安定していなく、厚くなったりぬるくなったり。 ・フロントのおじさんは日本語ぺらぺら。JTBの表彰も過去に受けたことがあるようです。 ・部屋からWi-Fiの利用も可能だが、インターネットの接続は低速(平均500kb)程度で、インターネットを重視する人は不満を感じるかもしれない。接続が切断されることはなかった。 ・最寄り駅・バス停はどこも微妙な距離。テルミニ駅まで徒歩10分くらいだが、それが苦にならないのであれば。 ・駅までの歩道は石畳のため、スーツケースを引っ張るのに少し苦労。
2013年5月8日評價
7.7
超好
日本 RYOKO
團隊旅客
標準三人房
2011年12月入住 1 晚
1泊ではもったいない”
お部屋の中の雰囲気が素敵
日本から到着した日に宿泊しましたが、頭痛がヒドク体調が良くなかったのですが、お部屋は広くて綺麗で暖かく、バスタブもあり、ベットも広くて、とても心地が良いホテルでした。
2012年1月5日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 KAZUHIRO
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年11月入住 5 晚
久しぶりにリラックスできたホテル”
周囲は大変静かで、かつ、空調の温度制御が適切で良く眠ることができる
このホテルへの到着も朝早くだった。このホテルの前日に宿泊していたホテルのチェックアウトが10時30分だったため、チェックアウト後にこのホテルへやってきた。歩いて10分ほどだったので、チェックアウトにはだいぶ早くの到着だった。レセプションから電話でハウスキーピングに問い合わせていたが、どうやら、もうメイクアップがすんでいたようだった。ラッキーだった。案内してもらった部屋は、最上階の角部屋で、明るく見晴らしが良かった。さらには、バスタブにジャグジーがあった。夜も大変静かで、空調の温度制御が適切で、良く眠ることができた。5泊したがこんなにリラックスできたのは久しぶりだった。良い部屋だった。 朝食は、コーヒーはお好みのものを注文できる点は良いが、種類は多くなく、毎日同じメニューなのでローマの4つ星としてはやや貧弱、しかし、7時以前のチェックアウトの場合は、内容豊富なコンチネンタルBFのボックスを用意してくれるのでありがたい。湯沸しポットとインスタントコーヒー・紅茶類は無料でついているが、電話で要求する必要があるので、要注意。
2011年12月12日評價
7.7
超好
日本 hiseharu
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2011年10月入住 3 晚
4ヶ月前に予約し樂が良かったのか安くていい角部屋を用意してくれてました”
ホテルに常設されてあるレストラン、美味しくてサービスも良かった
 このホテルには、3泊しましたが2泊目の夜に雨が降り、雨漏りがしてきました。すぐ止むような雨ではなかったので、ホテル側から、部屋の移動を頼まれ替わりましたが、角部屋のバスにも出窓がついてた豪華な部屋から、少し狭い部屋に移動したのには、ガッカリ。予約のお客でそこの部屋しか空いてなかったとは思うんですが、その代り、部屋代金は先に払ってたので、3日間食べたレストラン代金と、帰る日の部屋のチェックアウトは14時まで無料サービスしてもらいました。
2011年10月25日評價
9.3
屈機
日本 kenji
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準三人房
2011年4月入住 1 晚
おすすめ”
センスがいい。
駅から少し歩くのですが、静かでとても落ち着きます。天井が高い部屋で、アールデコのインテリアデザインのセンスがとてもいいです。他の部屋も見たくなるような、素敵なホテルです。
2011年4月12日評價
7.0
超好
日本 RIE
團隊旅客
標準雙人房
2011年3月入住 2 晚
スタッフが親切です。”
綺麗で部屋も広く快適。
テルミニ駅からは歩いて10分くらい。ホテルの施設は綺麗で部屋も広く快適に過ごせました。スタッフの方にオススメのレストランを聞いて行きましたが、値段もお手頃でとても美味しいかったです。wifi電波が弱く部屋から出て使わないといけなかったのがちょっと面倒だった。朝食の種類が少し少ないように感じたけど、特に不満はないです。
2011年4月4日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 KANAKO
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年2月入住 4 晚
特に不満はありません”
清潔感があり、快適に過ごせました。 フロントの方も多少は日本語が話せるうえに、とても親切でした。
ホテルの最大のポイントは駅からの距離だなと改めて思いました。このホテルからであればテルミニ駅まで歩いて行けるため、観光に便利でした。帰国する日に大量の荷物を持って歩くには遠く感じましたが、それでも値段やサービスを考えれば十分満足できます。 朝食がまずいという意見がありましたが、実際はそんなこともなかったです。
2010年2月12日評價
6.0
法國 SYLVIE
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年3月入住 1 晚
bien ”
emplacement près de la gare termini
bien mais pas assez insonorisé (plafond qui craque quand les personnes au dessus marchent)et baignoire à remous qui fuit....donc pas 1 4 étoiles.....
2013年3月25日評價
8.0
激讚
法國 Carlos
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Excellent hotel”
proximité de TERMINI
Comme dit dans le nom, l'hotel a fait un effort de décoration "art deco". L'escalier qui monte (...) à l’ascenseur est assez sympa. Les chambre (la notre était la 508) sont spacieuses, baignoire jacuzzi (agréable après une journée de marche dans la ville). propres et, point important à notre avis, le sol habillé de parquet lequel est beaucoup plus hygiénique que la moquette ! Le petit déjeuner, est standard mais il y a la variété de articles proposés (pain frais, viennoiseries,...) et permet d'attaquer la journée en forme. Concernant l'accueil, le sourire n'est pas forcement là d'entrée mais il est compensé par l’efficacité, la disponibilité, le fait que pratiquement tout le staff d'accueil est au moins tri-langue (dont le Français) et de bon conseil. Concernant la position géographique de l'hotel, il est dans un quartier de consulats et ambassades (donc relativement tranquille). Curiosité locale : un cinéma 4x - très discret - à 50 mètres. A 800 mètres de Termini et à environ 500 de la 1ere station de metro. Il y a plusieurs BONS restaurant à proximité et pas trop chers (pizza excellente à moins de 10€ assis et TTC. En resumé, 3 nuits pour environ 500€ en centre ville. Compte tenu des avantages cités plus haut, je considére que c'est un hotel à recommender sans hésitation. Merci pour l'accueil et - surtout - pour avoir rempli mes demandes spécifiques exposées durant la phase de réservation.
2012年5月10日評價
8.7
激讚
法國 Jerome
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2012年2月入住 3 晚
Hotel très agréable -proximité gare Midi Bruxelles”
Chambre très spacieuse
hotel très confortable, personnel accueillant, chambres très spacieuse de type moderne. petit-déjeuner ok. seul hic: le wifi payant à 12 euros / 24h
2012年2月20日評價
8.7
激讚
法國 JACQUES
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2011年11月入住 2 晚
excellent rapport qualité prix pour cet hotel ”
propreté,isolation phonique ,petit dejeuner tres correct
un hotel dans le quartier des ambassades ,tres calme chambre pas tres grande mais impeccable . a recommander
2011年12月3日評價
8.7
激讚
法國 thierry
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年8月入住 4 晚
hotel avec joli déco”
déco, taille des chambres, à proximité de la gare
a conseiller car excellent rapport qualité/prix. petit-déjeuner moyen néanmoins. très bon accueil dans un quartier tranquille (ambassades à proximité). très bon restaurant pizzéria à 100 m en descendant la rue.
2011年8月30日評價
5.6
巴西 HYUN
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2016年7月入住 2 晚
별 4개 호텔이라구요?”
2일 묵는동안 인터넷이 전혀 안됐습니다. 와이파이 감도가 넘 나빠 1분마다 끊기고 연결하고를 반복. 천정이 높은 옛날방식 건물, 3유로로 유럽 어디에도 없을 괜찮은 조식이 장점. 내부 가구가 오래되고 주차장이 없음.
2016年7月16日評價
6.3
不錯
韓國 Jihyun
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2014年12月入住 3 晚
태르미니 역에서 걷기는 다소 거리가 있습니다”
깔끔합니다. 아침 조식이 나쁘지 않습니다
난방이 잘 되어 따뜻합니다. 태르미니에서 걷기는 다소 거리가 있는 편입니다 짐을 들고 가기에는 약간 힘듭니다. 하지만 걸을 수는 있습니다
2015年1月16日評價
7.3
超好
韓國 Hyun
單行旅客
標準單人房
2014年8月入住 1 晚
숙박 후기”
조식이 괜찮음, 역에서 가까운 편임, 방 상태가 청결함
조식은 괜찮았음. 하지만, 가격 대비 아쉬운 면이 조금 있음. 미니바가 없었음.
2014年10月6日評價
8.0
激讚
韓國 YANGHWAN
單行旅客
標準單人房
2014年2月入住 2 晚
좋은 접근성, 좋은 조식, 청결함”
좋은 접근성, 좋은 조식, 청결함
Roma termini역에서 걸어서 10분 내 거리에 있습니다. republica 쪽이 아니라 약간 외진 느낌이 없진 않지만 주변에 지하철 역도 있고 테르미니와 가까워 버스투어 하기에도 좋습니다. 조식도 훌륭하게 나왔으며 방은 다른 best western과 비슷한 정도입니다. 청결하고 좋아요.
2014年3月4日評價
7.7
超好
韓國 EUNHYUN
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年11月入住 2 晚
아늑한 호텔”
아늑하고 편안했습니다.
이번 여행중 베스트웨스턴을 선택하길 잘 했다는 생각이 드는건... 실패할 확률이 그만큼 적다는 거다. 베니스에서도 베스트웨스턴에 묵었는데, 아담하지만 고객을 배려하는 호텔의 구성이 마음에 든다. 다만,,, 퇴실할때 City tax를 받더라. 12유로씩이나... 파리나 베니스에서도 받지 않던거라서 돈이 꽤 아깝더라.
2012年11月13日評價
9.7
屈機
韓國 Daeseon
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準三人房
2012年6月入住 2 晚
떼르미니 역과 가까운 아늑한 호텔”
떼르미니 역에 걸어서 10분 아늑하고 깨끗한 실내 장식
Triple room에 이틀 묶었는데, tour bus가 출발하는 떼르미니역까지 걸어서 10분 정도여서 이용하기 편했습니다. 실내도 넓은 편이고, 방의 분위기가 아늑하고, 욕실도 깨끗했습니다.
2012年7月2日評價
9.3
屈機
韓國 GWANGMIN
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準三人房
2011年10月入住 1 晚
떼르미니 역에서 매우 가깝고 좋은 호텔”
위치
떼르미니 역과 커스트로 프레토리오 역 사이에 위치에 있어 접근성이 매우 좋았습니다. 미국권의 Best Western 호텔을 기대하지는 말라고 하는 리뷰를 보고 갔는데.. 크게 뒤떨어진다는 생각이 들지 않을 정도로 깨끗하고 넓은 객실을 이용할 수 있었습니다. 거기다 방에 야외 테라스도 딸려 있어서 집에서 편하게 맛좋은 이태리 와인을 마시며 즐기기에도 좋은 곳입니다. 호텔 조식도 괜찮은 편입니다.
2011年10月26日評價