立即預訂:卡納里沃夫大不列顛國際酒店

卡納里沃夫大不列顛國際酒店 (Britannia International Hotel Canary Wharf)評價

超好
目前有 314 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.0

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共314條)來自Booking.com用戶(共11968條)
7.0
超好
目前有 314 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度6.8
設施6.4
位置7.8
客房質素及舒適度7.0
服務質素7.0
性價比7.0
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Deutsch
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
顯示更多
入住房型
行政雙人房
行政房(兩床)
標準雙人房
標準單人房
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 213 份已驗證評價
4.8
印度 Sanjay
商務旅客
2018年5月入住 2 晚
Rude uncaring staff - Worn out facilities”
Was happy since I got upgraded to a twin suite with view beds pushed together instead of double with noview. I got up being careful of joint, went FLYING in OTHER direction from the bedside table side, I realized the bed wheels had NO LOCKS. Almost broke my jaw & ended up with a bruise size of a small orange sticking out of the left side of my face Went down and made an incident report and they didnt bother to say we are sorry. I went out and bought my own medicines since no one cared & it was a bank holiday weekend On day of check out went and asked them for a copy of the report to submit to MY TRAVEL INSURANCE and they said they couldnt give it to me and I could have my lawyers contact theirs knowing full well being a traveller I didnt have time for lawyers so lost insurance He would make up for it by upgrading me the next time I visited. As if I would ever visit again If he showed some remorse like give me SLIGHT discount or even have offered a free drink I would have let it go
2018年5月10日評價
6.0
美國 taniqua
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Not as advertised on website”
The hotel is not convenient for anyone walking...”free WiFi” only in lobby or must pay for access in room.. there isn’t a phone available for local calls and the window in our room was held together by screws which you could clearly see were not working as if you touched the window it probably would’ve fallen out.. the air conditioning only went down to 16.5 c and not sure if it was for heat or air as there were only 2 buttons.. room was clean but for the price and location I would not stay here again
2018年5月9日評價
4.4
英國 Jack
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Run down”
Room was dirty, handles missing off draws etc. The only draw with a handle had an old peice of tomato in. How this hotel is a 4* i really dont know.
2018年5月8日評價
8.0
激讚
荷蘭 Gerben
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年4月入住 2 晚
超好”
The hotel it self was good but a bit sober. The room was nice except for the bathroom. That one was very outdated . The staff was very nice.
2018年4月30日評價
6.0
英國 Alexander
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年4月入住 1 晚
Needs modernising”
Room was very outdated. Uncomfortable mattress and the air conditioning was noisy. Good location, but the whole hotel needs modernising.
2018年4月29日評價
5.6
英國 GERARD
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年4月入住 1 晚
Shabby”
Room had damaged furniture and dirty windows
2018年4月23日評價
3.2
英國 Mohsin
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年4月入住 1 晚
接受到”
Was sit
2018年4月14日評價
6.8
不錯
英國 Sam
商務旅客
Basic Twin Beds
2018年3月入住 5 晚
Get what you pay for !”
Britannia is a decent hotel for the price that you pay - the hotel is very old and in serious need of a refurb but the rooms are OK, showers are hot and the breakfast is decent ! Just be sure to avoid the Indian restaurant on the ground floor...
2018年4月7日評價
4.4
南非 Paolo
單行旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年3月入住 3 晚
Room stank of smoke, bedding didn’t feel nor smell clean, same with the towels.”
Worth paying extra for another hotel
2018年4月3日評價
5.2
新加坡 Ong
團隊旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年3月入住 3 晚
Average stay”
Unwelcoming receptionist, beds are very uncomfortable, location was just alright. Overall feel that the atmosphere and ambience can be further improved.
2018年4月1日評價
3.6
英國 Mohammed
商務旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年3月入住 1 晚
. ”
.
2018年3月26日評價
4.4
英國 Petra
商務旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年3月入住 1 晚
In dire need of refurbishment ”
This was probably a nice hotel 30 years ago- it looks and feels like it hasn't been updated since. Rooms are good size for London, but everything is frayed, faded, peeling and little bit broken. There is zero sound proofing, the room climate control was set at 28.5 celsius with locked windows so no option to open for ventilation and the bathroom ceiling had a missing vent cover exposing the crawl space. Everything has an extra charge attached- from internet access to making use the leisure facilities, to asking for ice with room service beverages (on top of the room service tray charge). On which note- avoid room service! The food was not as advertised (with significant ingredient changes) and in general stale and unappealing.
2018年3月14日評價
5.6
英國 Alison
單行旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年3月入住 3 晚
普通”
Location was good but a very tired property. Room was dreadful. Bed and pillows very uncomfortable, blackout curtains had huge gap so an outside spotlight shone into the room and it was very noisy outside as room was overlooking main entrance. Could hear talking, shouting, traffic etc. so difficult to sleep, even with earplugs. Would not stay here again.
2018年3月13日評價
8.8
激讚
英國 Jo
夫婦/情侶旅客
DOUBLE EXECUTIVE - ENGLISH BREAKFAST
2018年2月入住 3 晚
激讚”
Have stayed here several times in last 12 months. Staff friendly and very helpful. Room upgrade gave us an excellent room on 11th floor. As weather so cold we were given extra heaters. All in all a very pleasant stay (as usual).
2018年3月6日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Georgina
單行旅客
DOUBLE INNER - ROOM ONLY
2018年2月入住 2 晚
Fabulous!”
Amazing Hotel, spacious comfy rooms., great to relax in. Good size bathroom. Reception area and bar area again spacious with plenty of leather sofas to chill out on. The hotel is set in a peaceful location yet only a couple of mins walk from the tube and plenty of high end shops.. Breakfast was a help yourself affair, with lots of choice , staff were friendly and helpful. Didn't get time to use the swimming pool, gym, jacuzzi or sauna, but maybe next time :-)
2018年3月1日評價
9.6
屈機
英國 Mary
單行旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年2月入住 1 晚
屈機”
My room was a bargain price with no window but got a free upgrade to a room with a river view! The hotel is quite grand but my room was tired and dated. Good size and everything I needed. For the price I paid and location close to Canarf Wharf tube station I would book again.
2018年2月25日評價
9.6
屈機
希臘 NIKOLAOS
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年2月入住 1 晚
An amazing hotel, for an amazing price”
Stayed for second time at this hotel. Everything was great, room was huge and - even though I booked an inner room with no window - we got a room with a huge wall to wall window and a balcony, overlooking the river at canary wharf.
2018年2月5日評價
2.0
英國 Elaine
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
The hotel was outdated, the first room we had was filthy and the carpet threadbare. After asking to ”
Be moved, we were given an executive twin which was no better. The wallpaper was peeling off the walls, the shower hose was leaking. All in all a very dirty hotel that I definitely won’t be going back to. I have never felt the need to put a bad review on a hotel and I’ve stayed in hundreds.
2018年1月25日評價
6.4
不錯
澳洲 Jie
單行旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年1月入住 2 晚
Amenities are quite old but ok location and close to canary wharf”
Hotel room is quite old but spacious. The location is walkable distance to canary wharf and DLR. The breakfast is very average for $10 pounds, I wouldn’t recommend it.
2018年1月15日評價
2.8
英國 ami
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2017年7月入住 1 晚
Poor hotel and customer service ”
Staff aren’t friendly at all. This isn’t a 4 star hotel and should be rated 3 star. The rooms are outdated, service is poor and staff member are extremely rude. This hotel needs to be reviewed.
2018年1月8日評價
2.0
挪威 Salahudin
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年12月入住 11 晚
Nightmare”
The cleaners barely cleaned the rooms and caught them not changing the sheets. The rooms have paperthin walls. The pizzeria had no good food and the buffét was food for old people. I wouldnt absolutely reccomend anyone going there
2018年1月6日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 Melissa
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Very good price and nice vintage scenary”
Overall very good
2018年1月4日評價
6.0
哈薩克 Laura
商務旅客
標準單人房
2017年1月入住 2 晚
fhaehj”
eah oajerho[
2018年1月3日評價
6.4
不錯
英國 Jackie
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Wasn’t listened to ”
We booked a double room and was given a twin room I think this was because we were a same sex couple - the lady on reception insisted we had twin beds despite the availability of a double and our booking clearly saying a double!
2018年1月2日評價
2.4
英國 Muhammad
商務旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Stayed at this hotel for one night and absolutely disgusted with the service at front desk ”
Agoda clearly did not do their homework when advertising this hotel as leisure facilities were NOT included and this is NOT a 3 nor 4 star hotel! Further to add disappointment the front desk staff was confrontational and the room was dated and dirty. The hotel interior is absolutely horrendous and the dust in the room was awful. The heating system clearly did not work. The only plus to this hotel was the location but even then I wouldn’t even consider staying here again and wouldn’t recommend it to anyone. I wouldn’t classify this as a four star hotel it’s more like a hostel with its dirty and back dated interior along with its unpleasant staff.
2017年12月28日評價
5.2
美國 Zachary
團隊旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年12月入住 5 晚
The beds were extremely uncomfortable, basically springs with a sheet atop. We were looking forward”
To using the hot tub and steam room, paid for week passes and later found they were both broken, we were able to get a refund though after some frustration and time spent waiting for authorization from manager. Overall if the beds were acceptable and the hot tub was working we would've been much more content but for 75$ a night I guess we shouldn't have expected much
2017年12月14日評價
6.0
英國 Ritesh
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel”
I stay one night in this hotel. Nice hotel but they charge for facilities
2017年12月14日評價
5.6
英國 Matthew
單行旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年11月入住 1 晚
普通”
The room was covered in dust and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months
2017年12月1日評價
4.4
英國 Ashutosh
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
接受到”
Good location Musty smell in the room Decor is tired Beds uncomfortable No complimentary drinking water in the room
2017年11月26日評價
9.2
屈機
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 Haitham
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Amazing”
To All bookers !, this hotel is amazing, the team is very helpful this is my second time to stay at Britannia, this time we extended our stay . The reception employee OANA is very cheerful, professional, smart and solved all our issues and problems we faced in the booking not only this she upgraded our room !! Amazing room with amazing interiors. best of luck Oana and all the britannia hotel team.
2017年11月14日評價
6.0
美國 Jakkie
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年11月入住 1 晚
普通”
Cleanliness was disappointing, which truly is a bummer, as this place is quite an amazing hotel. Several restaurants, a gym, spa, steam room, sauana, pool, you name it, they probably have it. Although this is kind of amazing, the sanitation of these facilities is lacking and the price does not reflect this. The room was huge and appeared clean, but the furniture and decor were outdated. Also the hotel is pretty far from main tourist spots, which can either be a good or bad thing. Located near dedicated walkway near River Thames. Overall, I would recommend this place to others.
2017年11月13日評價
7.6
超好
英國 Paulo
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年9月入住 1 晚
Recommended”
The lifts , the furniture and the carpets are showing signs of wear, have been around for a few years but still serves its purpose, very nice location, facilities and staff. Really enjoyed it.
2017年9月21日評價
6.4
不錯
荷蘭 Kyran
單行旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年3月入住 3 晚
Right in canary wharf but rooms small and not so nice”
Location is great in canary wharf but rooms are small and outdated. also hotel is quite expensive for what it is
2017年8月19日評價
4.8
阿曼 saif
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年8月入住 1 晚
接受到”
Good staying but they charge my 10 pounds per hour for after checkout time . Furthermore, I paid 21 pounds for car parking .
2017年8月19日評價
9.6
屈機
阿根廷 Marcelo
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年7月入住 1 晚
Everything was perfect. Many buildings under construction in the aérea.”
Personal the best.
2017年7月28日評價
3.6
中國 TIANYU
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年6月入住 3 晚
incredible bad hotel experience!!”
It's our first time to go to UK for business, I see that the Britannia International Hotel Canary Wharf is a four star hotel, (claimed). And seeing the photos looks good. So I chose it as our hotel. And it's the start of my nightmare! Firstly, when I book the twin room, it told me only need to pay when I check in. But after two days of my booking, it charged from my credit card £663!!!! I was thinking it just for something like deposit, but when I check in! The front desk still charge me the whole room cost! I don't know what just hanppend! And then the hotel told me they never receive £663! I take this as a mistake of the hotel and something wrong of the bank. Then when I go to the room, the room is nice, but !! There is no free WIFI in the room! Neither air condition!! Could you image in such a hot week in London, and you live in a room without air condition! The hotel told me the engineers were repairing it. But after 3 days! It didn't work as still ! This is the most terrible experience I have ever had. The the Holiday Inn is much better than it! I've never been so angry before!!!!
2017年7月18日評價
5.2
英國 Simon
商務旅客
行政雙人房
2017年7月入住 1 晚
Disappointing, really needs some TLC and updating”
Managed to get a decent price for the city, but you can tell straight away why when you walk in. The hotel is tired and really out of date, everything needs a lick of paint or to be replaced. The rooms are falling apart with furniture from the 1970's in there. If you are on a floor higher that 8 plan well in the morning as it takes a good 15 minutes to wait for a lift to get back down
2017年7月13日評價
9.6
屈機
南非 Mariam
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2017年7月入住 2 晚
Immaculate hotel”
Hotel is very clean, staff are very helpful. Breakfast is excellent. Improvement: need to have a mini bar fridge in the rooms with water, drinks etc.
2017年7月11日評價
5.6
西班牙 Susan
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年6月入住 3 晚
普通”
internet wifi was poor and you have to pay for it, the mat for the bath was with hair. The path to reach the hotel was blocked from the river because of works so we had to walk making it longer than what expected. In the restaurant I had the worse pizza of my entire life. Disappointing considering all, I won't go there again
2017年6月17日評價
6.4
不錯
英國 Sean
商務旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年6月入住 2 晚
Long check in and expensive wifi”
Hotel is okay. Feels old fashioned but large rooms to counteract this. Check in took a good 15 minutes, even there were only 2 people in the queue ahead of me. Wifi is £7 for 24 hours per device.
2017年6月12日評價
3.6
英國 David
商務旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年5月入住 1 晚
Old and Tired”
From the outside, the hotel looked lovely - even in the foyer it looked good but once you leave the foyer and you get into the corridors its clear to see this hotel has not been looked after for quite some time. The staff do the best they can but its clear there is a lack of investment there. When I got to my room, it stunk of smoke (yes they have smoking rooms in this day and age). When booking in, I was told I had been upgraded to a room with a window - ok I thought thanks. When I got to my room, the window was open and right outside was a large extractor fan which was very loud. I decided to close the window despite the smell of the smoke and the window was missing the bar to pull it shut. I managed to pull close but then noticed there was no locking mechanism to keep it close. Instead there was two small self tapping screws which had to be screwed shut. Surprisingly, I didnt have a screw driver with me, why would I?? I called down to the reception only to be told the hotel was fully booked, I stated I had been upgraded to a room with a window, I asked to be downgrade back to a room without a window (when was the last time someone asked this I wonder)? I was asked to return to reception where there was another customer complaining. Whilst I was waiting inline, I listen to the customer complaining and was surprised the staff was arguing back! This didnt bode well for my complaint. Anyway after being told the hotel was fully booked again to my face, I didnt let it go and kept on until they downgraded my room. The next room was indeed without a window, instead it was a suite which was once probably nice and spacious but right in the middle of the room there was a plaster board which split the previous larger suite into two smaller rooms. Again the room smelt of smoke despite it being a non smoking room. The room was better but the tv was on a well which was angled away from the bed?? All in all, this was a disaster and I will not be revisiting this hotel nor any o
2017年5月25日評價
8.8
激讚
馬爾代夫 Adam
商務旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年5月入住 1 晚
Location is good”
Not a very Nee property but clean. Location is very convenient.
2017年5月20日評價
3.2
英國 Alex
商務旅客
2017年5月入住 2 晚
Awful service in an unclean hotel”
Unfriendly staff. No-one smiles. Hotel is old and dirty. Manager refused to come out of their office to discuss a billing issue, in a cowardly manner. Breakfast is very poor and cheap food. Avoid this hotel.
2017年5月19日評價
9.6
屈機
英國 Lee
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年4月入住 1 晚
屈機”
Would be great to have an outside area
2017年4月11日評價
6.4
不錯
印尼 Bhre
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年1月入住 2 晚
the best feature was fake fire alarm.”
Fake fire alarm. The alarm went off, we went down, and there was no emergency. Not a single apology from staff.
2017年3月22日評價
3.2
英國 David
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2017年3月入住 1 晚
Fault Towers on steroids!”
Booked room with a view and was give a room with on window, management revised and offer a room with view however windows where so dirty I could see out anyway. Room key didn't work and the manager accused me of lying! Entered room and TV didn’t work, received visits trainee manager and manager, both could not get TV working, combined with the fact my Mac could not connect to the WiFi. I’ve travel significantly and have never in all my year been treated as badly as I have at this hotel, it’s a complete joke, would not recommend!
2017年3月17日評價
5.6
英國 Kerry
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2016年12月入住 1 晚
OK, did the job”
Its a bit of a walk from Canary Walk just due to some building work that has cut the path off. Hotel is old and dated, room was very small with no windows bathroom the same. We had a discount voucher so I'm happy with what we got for our money but there is no way i would pay full price for this place
2017年3月13日評價
8.4
激讚
馬來西亞 Ibrahim
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年3月入住 1 晚
More than satisfied overall.”
Staff friendly and helpful. Room just nice.
2017年3月11日評價
8.8
激讚
英國 Holly
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房-無窗
2017年2月入住 1 晚
激讚”
After a very long day travelling and site seeing we checked into the hotel around 11.45pm. The staff were so lovely and helpful even at the ungodly hour. We got to our room which was beautifully presented and extremely clean. We were extremely hungry so ordered room service which arrived in no more than 10 minutes. Lovely hotel. Very accommodating. Would definitely recommend and will be staying again.
2017年2月23日評價
5.2
新西蘭 bronwyn
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2017年2月入住 1 晚
普通”
Exremely, dark, depressing decor, staff detached, even bored. my second stay here, giving them the benefit of doubt but my feelings were the same. avoid if you can.
2017年2月22日評價