立即預訂:卡梅利亞酒店

激讚
目前有 132 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.2
92% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共132條)來自Booking.com用戶(共460條)
8.2
激讚
目前有 132 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.7
設施7.5
位置8.0
客房質素及舒適度8.5
服務質素8.5
性價比8.3
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
한국어
Italiano
顯示更多
入住房型
標準單人房
標準雙人房
標準三人房
排序方式
顯示 121 份已驗證評價
9.7
屈機
新加坡 Melissa
單行旅客
標準單人房
2014年12月入住 3 晚
Comfy, clean and cosy”
Cleanliness of rooms, well maintained, location
The stay was awesome - the room was clean, well maintained, spacious and very comfortable (it's extremely value for money). The hotel is opposite a police station (safe!) and it is situated between 2 metro stations (termini and repubblica). I will definitely choose to stay there when I'm back in Rome. I felt safe as a solo female traveller staying there.
2014年12月16日評價
9.0
屈機
澳洲 Sabaratnam
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2014年11月入住 3 晚
Fantastic”
Friendly & helpful staff
Pleasant
2014年11月17日評價
9.3
屈機
蒙古 Gantulga
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2014年10月入住 3 晚
Very good staff and good location.”
Staff Performance, Location, Clean
Very nice hotel, i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
2014年10月22日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Liza
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2014年8月入住 4 晚
Value for money hotel”
Spacious toilet , clean and near termini roma station
Good but better if there is proper glass cups given to us instead of plastic ones
2014年9月24日評價
9.3
屈機
澳洲 Graeme
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2014年8月入住 3 晚
Very convenient location”
Close to railway station - no need for taxi, close to public transport, helpful staff, very clean & comfortable. quiet! breakfast better than we anticipated.
A great stay. Can recommend and would stay here again if in Rome again
2014年9月4日評價
8.7
激讚
韓國 JINHEE
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2013年12月入住 4 晚
best valued hotel”
reasonable price , fantastic location, cleanliness
great valued hotel
2014年6月8日評價
9.3
屈機
新加坡 Subramanian
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2014年4月入住 3 晚
Excellent”
Great Receptionist, Very good breakfast and very good location
2014年4月30日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Matthew
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準單人房
2013年12月入住 4 晚
Good location/ large rooms, but cold water”
large room, location, proximity to public transportation
The hotel was 2-3 minute walk from termini station. The room was large (in comparison with other hotels we stayed at in Italy). Because of it's close proximity to the metro, we were able to see all that Rome had to offer by just hopping on and off the metro line. The only problem that we had with the hotel was that there was no hot water. I saw someone else post a review about this. Water was lukewarm. Other than that, no complaints with the hotel.
2014年1月9日評價
8.3
激讚
菲律賓 Elmer
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年12月入住 1 晚
Great stay in Rome”
Bathtub, large room, good breakfast
The hotel is close to Roma Termini. When we arrived, we have the room ready. I was surprised by the size of the room. It has an extra space for guest (with bed, TV set and working table). The bathroom is equipped with bathtub for a relaxing stay. Breakfast was good as well, with attending woman asking us what drink we like. Overall, it's a highly recommended hotel. Tip: Ristorante con Taverna La Capitale next to the hotel has great Italian food.
2014年1月3日評價
8.3
激讚
印度 Harish
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年11月入住 2 晚
Very pleasant stay”
Great location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
Camelia Hotel is a great place to stay in Rome. It is very close to the train station (8-10 min walk away). The rooms are fairly big and the en-suite bathrooms are clean and good sized. The staff are very helpful and will provide you any information you need on the city. The breakfast is very good, served in the hotel restaurant. The hotel offers free wi-fi and the internet speed was quite good. The hotel is located very close to the main train station (Roma termini) and offers easy access to restuarants, shops and sight seeing areas. No complaints at all from this hotel. Wish our stay was longer, so much to see in Rome! It is almost like a proper hotel at the price of a B&B! Overall, a great stay. A good hotel with a lovely location!
2013年12月3日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Chun
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年11月入住 2 晚
One of the better hotel for my Europe trip”
Clean, big bathroom & close to public transport
The staff was friendly & during the check-in the staff briefly explained to me on the various attractions & modes of access to the major attractions in Rome. The bed was huge & the bathroom was the best for my Europe trip. I will highly recommend this hotel for the location & price.
2013年12月3日評價
6.0
英國 Mark
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年10月入住 1 晚
Interesting”
Location, staff friendliness and cost
The hotel was nice, however there were blood stains on my sheets which I believe is unacceptable despite how much they charged per night. Aside from that we were happy with our room.
2013年11月2日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 ChenEe
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年10月入住 3 晚
Enjoyed the stay in Camelia Hotel”
Hospitable and pleasant staff, clean and tidy room, and good location (near to 3 stations)
Pleasant and good. Enjoyed the hospitality of the staff.
2013年10月29日評價
5.7
英國 david
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年10月入住 4 晚
nice clean and freindly hotel close to station ”
location close to station informative and friendly staff nice breakfast
a nice and plesent stay in a 3 star hotel 5 mins walk from station nice breakfast freindly staff very helpful with directions also a miny bar in room very reasonable prices.
2013年10月19日評價
8.7
激讚
以色列 Ayelet
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年9月入住 2 晚
friendly stuff, central hotel, safe, pleasant. ”
location, access to public transportation, good value for money for a rome city hotel.
I recommend this hotel for it's comfortable rooms and location. the room was a little small, but you can't expect more from a central hotel in Rome.
2013年10月6日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Elena
單行旅客
標準單人房
2013年9月入住 2 晚
Comfortable & enjoyable”
Friendly & helpful staff, Basic breakfast but sufficient, good location.
Very satisfied with my stay & would be happy to stay there again.
2013年9月22日評價
9.0
屈機
澳洲 Nilanjana
單行旅客
標準單人房
2013年9月入住 3 晚
3 star hotel with 4 star service”
Friendly staff, great breakfast and WI FI in room
It was a great and very pleasing experience staying at hotel Camelia. The reception staff Marco was excellent, helped with booking sightseeing, gave advise with transport and maps and also booked an airport shuttle early in the morning. Could not expect more.
2013年9月10日評價
8.3
激讚
印尼 Agung
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年8月入住 2 晚
Pleasant and safe”
The staff, location, security
All bad thoughts on infamous Rome's poor security on tourists were gone whenever I come to the hotel. It's located just in front of Police station!
2013年9月4日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 Sharon
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年8月入住 1 晚
clean & comfortable”
Clean, Close to town, reasonable price
good stayed, clean & comfortable room, nice breakfast, closed to attraction point, unique bathroom, reasonable price.
2013年8月19日評價
9.0
屈機
德國 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年8月入住 5 晚
Comfortable hotel, ideal for siteseeing”
Excellent location, good access to public transport, number of restaurants in close proximity
The hotel is well-located, only a few minutes from Termini station which gives good access to both of the subway lines and quite a number of buses. It is therefore an excellent starting point for sightseeing and exploring Rome. Also getting to the airport is easy. The staff is very attentive and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
2013年8月9日評價
10.0
屈機
以色列 Igal
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年8月入住 3 晚
Perfect location”
Location location location... Very close to termini station 7 min wAlk. Very easy to arrive from the airport, very nice staff and helpfull
It was a very pleasant stay, clean and beautifull hotel in a very quiet street 7 min to termini station by walk and 20 min to trevi fountain and spanish steps. When i will visit Rome again i will defenetly choose this hotel.
2013年8月7日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Glen
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年6月入住 1 晚
Perfect for an overnight near the train station”
location, location, location
We needed a hotel near the train station for the overnight between coming into Rome on the train and then leaving the next day from the airport. Camelia is a bit longer walk than other hotels near the train station--but not that much--and was a perfect choice for our needs. If I am doing an overnight in Rome again and need a hotel near the train station, Camelia will be my first choice.
2013年7月7日評價
7.0
超好
巴西 Marcelo
單行旅客
標準單人房
2013年6月入住 2 晚
Excellent value for money”
Attentive staff, good location and value for money
I've had a pretty good experience at the Camelia Hotel. It's definitely a good value for money in Rome. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's not the best location in Rome cause the streets around get very empty at night. But I've never felt insecure about walking around any time. The breakfast was simple but good. Don't expect a large variety. Expect a good croissant for sure. The room is not big but it's definitely enough for a couple. There are metro stations within less than a 10 minute walk.
2013年6月20日評價
5.7
斯里蘭卡 Abdul
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年5月入住 2 晚
nice hotel, near to train station.”
nice hotel, easy access to train station.
2013年6月15日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Joann
單行旅客
標準單人房
2013年5月入住 5 晚
Value for money by big city standards”
Location, helpful staff, good value
Hotel is located between two subway stations - Termini is probably nearer and more direct walk at night, while Republicca is more turns and corners away. Much better than staying right outside the station which feels really dodgy with touts around. Breakfast is simple but sufficient and wifi everywhere is great. Room size is just enough for single and good value. Staff are really helpful with surrounding directions. There are many little coffee/sandwich shops in the lane corners surrounding the hotel, supermarket 100m away and morning fruit markets just opposite hotel on some weekdays. Yes, there are also municipal police cars parked outside the hotel so it should be pretty safe.
2013年5月27日評價
7.3
超好
中國 Hua
單行旅客
標準單人房
2013年4月入住 2 晚
The room is clean and comfortable.”
Location, clean, safe
The stay was very good. The room is clean and comfortable. the location is convenient. Just wi-fi was slow.
2013年5月3日評價
7.0
超好
香港 CHAN
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年2月入住 5 晚
nice hotel with reasonable price.”
Comfortable, service is fabulous, near the main station of city
the room is tidy and comfort. and the best of this hotel is the service. they are really nice and gd in communication. but poor breadfast here.
2013年4月7日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Justin
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年3月入住 3 晚
It is above my expectations. Wld recommend to all.”
Safety, proximity to train station, best for backpackers.
This is probably the safest hotel in Rome because it is just opposite the police station. You will see rows of police cars and bikes parked outside the hotel. It is also close to the station. So i will recommend it to backpackers. It may not close to the closest to the Rome attractions but we felt it was within walking distance. It is also near some good restaurants.
2013年3月13日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 MEE
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2013年2月入住 2 晚
Friendly staff”
location
very helpful and friendly staffs, from front desk to staff at the breakfast room. good breakfast served every morning with hot cuppachino and wide spread of pastry, my children enjoyed it very much. great quiet location, it is only 10 mins walk to the metro station.
2013年2月25日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Stevis
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年1月入住 3 晚
Excellent bathroom”
Spacious room with excellent bathroom
The hotel is within walking distance from the train terminal. Neighbourhood seem to be very safe even if you return late at night. The room is spacious with excellent bathroom and breakfast spread was reasonable. The hotel definitely value for money and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Roma.
2013年1月28日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Farique
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年12月入住 2 晚
lovely cozy hotel”
rooms small but all complete
Room is good,fast check in,service good,breakfast is ok,just few minutes walk to train station and metro
2013年1月25日評價
7.7
超好
印尼 Aleta
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年12月入住 2 晚
Service with a smile! ”
Friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay here. The people were very helpful. They also provided a computer for you to check your emails and browse if you don't have one. The wi-fi service was also working very well. The hotel is walking distance from the train station.
2013年1月23日評價
7.3
超好
香港 Wong
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年1月入住 2 晚
The best service I get from front desk”
spacious guest room, friendly staff
I tried four different hotels in Rome. Compare with the service, Camelia Hotel is the best one. The staff are really friendly and nice. They are patient enough to introduce the restaurants to us. The location is a bit far from center. It takes around 8 mins from termini, and it takes 20 mins from espana. But there is a metro station next to the hotel.
2013年1月16日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Melanie
單行旅客
標準單人房
2013年1月入住 2 晚
staff very helpful rooms clean”
close enough to Roma termini but far enough away
The hotel is approx 10 min walk from the Roma Termini. The staff were helpful and polite and rooms were clean and well maintained.
2013年1月12日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 chengyan
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年1月入住 2 晚
nice hotel”
good location and breakfast
Location is close to the station and breakfast is simple but good enough. Room is clean and reception is very helpful
2013年1月6日評價
9.7
屈機
新加坡 Sneha
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年12月入住 3 晚
Pleasant stay”
hotel staff
hotel staff helped me to plan my trips.. it was so useful! reception is 24hrs too! Location is awesome. Breakfast spread & room are both great! definitely value for money.
2012年12月31日評價
7.0
超好
巴基斯坦 Farid
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年12月入住 1 晚
central location”
closer to termini in a relatively safer area
12-15 min walk from termini, lots of nearby places to eat around. room was OK with all necessary amenities in place, washroom was also very clean but the fittings seemed slighlty old fashioned. overall, the hotel and its room were all well maintained so no complaints from our side!
2012年12月24日評價
8.7
激讚
新加坡 loong
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年11月入住 3 晚
Lovely hotel opposite a police station”
Spacious room, Free Wifi
I enjoy the stay with Camelia though it's about 10 mins walk from the train station. The staff are nice and helpful. Nearby there are many restaurants and supermarkets. Walking to the nearest metro station is also about 7-8 mins. You can try best western hotel if you are going to Rome as it is nearer to the central station.
2012年12月19日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 XIU
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2012年11月入住 3 晚
Very good Service and nice bathroom”
It is near the Republican Metro, around 10 mins walk.
Nice service crew. Very happy with the stay. Their service was good like directing us to the attractions.
2012年12月16日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Alison
團隊旅客
標準雙人房
2012年12月入住 3 晚
Great service but quite far from Roma Termini”
The service was excellent. Marco was very helpful with the directions around Roma. The room was clean although it was rather small. The wifi was also very strong in the room.
I stayed for three nights at Camelia.Marco was very helpful and he helped us in guiding us to places of interest around Rome. The breakfast spread was alright. It would be better if there was something warm to eat likes scrambled eggs but overall for a three star hotel, I would say the breakfast was alight. For those who think it is quite near the termini, I can tell you it is not. It took me quite a while to locate the hotel and because it did not have a signboard like most hotels do, it definitely take some time to search for it. But if you want friendly service, then this hotel is for you.
2012年12月9日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Jiayan
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準三人房
2012年11月入住 3 晚
Beatiful attic room”
Spacious room
The hotel is 10 mins walk from Rome train station. Free WiFi is available at the lobby area and in hotel rooms. The room was very spacious, featured with makeup table and sofa Our room was at the top floor and we enjoyed the beautiful attic room. Hotel staff was very polite and helpful. (They offered to change our room when we mentioned that there was funny smell on the sofa)
2012年12月8日評價
7.0
超好
澳洲 Karin
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Spacious rooms with balcony. Helpful staff”
12pm checkout
Staff were very friendly however location wise it is a bit far from most of the main attractions. Rooms are a good size, clean and reasonable facilities
2012年12月1日評價
8.0
激讚
加拿大 Wayne
團隊旅客
標準雙人房
2012年10月入住 5 晚
Nice hotel, great service, good location & rooms”
location, breakfast, good bathrooms
stayed here for 4 nights september 2012. room was a little small but very clean, excellent bathroom. staff spoke english and were very friendly and helpful, very nice buffet breakfast included. within walking distance to main train station, and lots of nice restaurants nearby. 15 minutes walk to the forum. would easily stay here again. neighborhood seems very safe as there is a city district office across the street and police cars are regularly parked in front of the hotel.
2012年11月1日評價
9.3
屈機
澳洲 Sophie
團隊旅客
標準雙人房
2012年10月入住 1 晚
Lovely hotel in great location to Central Termini”
Good service, breakfast, location, room simple and sweet
This was a lovely room in Camelia Hotel, at a convenient location from the Central Termini train station. We stayed the one night and found the room pleasant, the staff helpful, wifi, plus the breakfast included was great. I'd stay there again when visiting Roma!
2012年10月7日評價
9.0
屈機
印度 Shubhro
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年9月入住 3 晚
Fantastically located & Great service attitude”
Well located, value for money, small but very clean rooms, efficient service, good breakfast and Would like to overall stay ambiiance
We really enjoyed the stay mainly because the hotel was very conveniently located to Roma Termini station. It was just 7 to 10 minutes walk from the station and even with luggage it should not take more than 15minutes. And from Termini you can take the buses or trains and it is great to be in such a place to see Roma by taking a bus somewhere and then walking. The rooms were clean with spotless bedsheets and towels. The staff were friendly and had a great attitude overall. The breakfast was nice and offered a decent spread. I would like to return back to the hotel for the staff attitude and general cleanliness which made the sat in Rome very pleasurable. The hotel had a nice feel and ambiance though it was very small but that did not make us feel uncomfortable.
2012年10月5日評價
7.3
超好
香港 SOO
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年9月入住 4 晚
Good service”
Within walking distance from the train station
I enjoy the stay with Camelia though it's about 15 mins walk from the train station. The staff are nice and helpful. Nearby there are many restaurants and supermarkets.
2012年10月2日評價
9.0
屈機
韓國 YUNHEEE
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年7月入住 2 晚
WoW !! Cozy But very cute hotel !!”
friencly staff and good location.
we were really happy to stay in this hotel with good people and nice clean room. Also, it's very convenience to go shopping including food!! wanna stay here another time.
2012年7月26日評價
7.3
超好
Yi
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年4月入住 1 晚
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
hotel is not quite near station (about 10-15mins by walk), but the hotel itself is very lovely and the bathroom is big and clean. There is a supermarket across the street.
2012年4月19日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Amanda
團隊旅客
標準雙人房
2011年10月入住 2 晚
Decent hotel”
Quiet neighbourhood (but just opposite a police station)
a decent hotel just a short walk away from termini, as well as the metro which is just a few stops from most of the attractions. room was well-furnished and the breakfast was good.
2011年11月25日評價
7.0
超好
澳洲 Lisa
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年10月入住 3 晚
Nice and clean room”
Rooms are clean
hotel location may not be the safest, however the hotel room itself is nice.
2011年11月6日評價