立即預訂:加的夫桑德靈厄姆酒店

加的夫桑德靈厄姆酒店 (Cardiff Sandringham Hotel)評價

激讚
目前有 121 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.4
84% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共121條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1934條)
8.4
激讚
目前有 121 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.0
設施7.3
位置9.4
客房質素及舒適度7.5
服務質素9.1
性價比8.3
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Français
한국어
ภาษาไทย
顯示更多
入住房型
單人房
雙人房
客房(兩床)
排序方式
顯示 98 份已驗證評價
6.0
英國 Brett
商務旅客
單人房
2017年10月入住 1 晚
Old fashioned and hugely overpriced”
I should begin by memtioning that I stayed when Wales were playing football, so that may have affected the price. I paid £120 for one night! The two positives were the central location and a friendly receptionist. The rest was very disappointing, probably the type of place where you'd be happy to pay £45 a night. The whole place a dated and in real need to a refurb. No lifts. Rickety old staircase. The room was very small and a dreadful old sash window. The list goes on! Just like some thing from the 1980s really. All fine if I had not paid such a lot of money to stay there.
2017年10月11日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 Mark
團隊旅客
雙人房
2017年10月入住 2 晚
屈機”
Great location, very friendly staff and would without doubt be returning.
2017年10月9日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Tina
單行旅客
單人房
2017年8月入住 1 晚
Ideal location for easy access to all amenities- Train, castle, shopping etc”
Lack of lift might be a problem for some but bell to call willing staff available at the bottom of steps. Some city noise but everything I needed to hand.
2017年8月13日評價
8.8
激讚
馬來西亞 Phoebe
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2017年7月入住 1 晚
Hope to have life”
Very thing great except too many staircases.
2017年7月30日評價
8.8
激讚
英國 Miss
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2017年7月入住 1 晚
Excellent location, lovely staff”
The hotel has obviously made some changes over the years and left evidence of the hat it looked like before. But the bed was super comfy. The room was a good size and have everything we needed. Location for restaurants and bars was brilliant. Would stay again if visiting Cardiff again.
2017年7月26日評價
8.4
激讚
英國 Caitlin
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2017年7月入住 2 晚
Staff were lovely ”
The staff were absolutely amazing, so friendly. The only negative was the shower was terrible. No pressure and constantly going from scolding hot to freezing cold. Everything else was great.
2017年7月17日評價
7.2
超好
愛爾蘭 patrick
單行旅客
雙人房
2017年6月入住 3 晚
Central ”
Hotel is central in need of total refurbishedment looks like early 80s
2017年6月26日評價
8.4
激讚
愛爾蘭 patrick
單行旅客
單人房
2017年6月入住 1 晚
Spot on”
Very central
2017年6月6日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Daryl
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2017年4月入住 1 晚
Fantastic location but a noisy area on weekends ”
The location is fantastic and the staff were very good, but the area attracts a Bucks/Hens Night crowd on the weekends
2017年5月4日評價
8.8
激讚
斯里蘭卡 Dilan
單行旅客
單人房
2017年2月入住 3 晚
Value for money”
Good family run business in the hart of Cardiff Only lacking is the lift but staff helped me when i check in
2017年2月20日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 Sunghee
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年12月入住 2 晚
Very good location and best deal!”
I loved it. It's right in the centre of the Cardiff, and the hotel has everything I needed. It was clean and warm, and the staffs were also very helpful. The breakfast was good too. I would stay again.
2016年12月31日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 Sam
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年12月入住 2 晚
central and has free breakfast”
Location was excellent, stepping outside put you right in the city center. Staff were friendly and it was very good value for money.
2016年12月30日評價
9.6
屈機
新西蘭 Robyn
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年12月入住 2 晚
Tired but clean, excellent location”
We booked for 2 days, Had requested and got a back room (no view but quiet). Room (twin) was very small but clean and had a great shower. One bed was a king single other a single. Room was warm. Location was excellent in the centre of town. Reception staff were great, let us in early, always at desk and helpful with suggestions. Is a good hotel if you literally want somewhere to sleep while exploring Cardiff.
2016年12月30日評價
8.4
激讚
英國 William
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年12月入住 2 晚
Value for money, good prices for meals and drinks. Very central location.”
Cons; no lift and dated. Pros, excellent value for money, central location, very friendly and efficient staff.
2016年12月18日評價
10.0
屈機
越南 Viet
商務旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年11月入住 1 晚
Perfect location & nice staffs”
For me this the perfect option for staying Cardiff
2016年12月13日評價
10.0
屈機
越南 Viet
單行旅客
雙人房
2016年11月入住 1 晚
Excellent location & very friendly staffs”
This perfect option for staying in Cardiff
2016年12月13日評價
7.6
超好
英國 andrew
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Cardiff”
Nice small hotel right in the centre of cardiff. , can get a bit noisy on a weekend , but if you there forvthe late night bars its ideal
2016年12月10日評價
8.8
激讚
美國 Jessica
單行旅客
雙人房
2016年10月入住 5 晚
Nice Place To Stay”
Check-in was quick and easy. Friendly reception. There's no lift, so be prepared to walk up stairs. Great location to everything~restaurants, the castle, museum.
2016年11月18日評價
10.0
屈機
愛爾蘭 Kiaran
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年10月入住 7 晚
Great location friendly staff lovely family run business”
Center of things
2016年11月6日評價
9.6
屈機
英國 Pete
團隊旅客
雙人房
2016年10月入住 1 晚
Very Hospitable”
We travelled up for a visit to my son at Cardiff Uni. The hotel is planted in amongst the city pubs and eateries, so is great if you're on foot. We have elderly parents with mobility considerations, so the location was ideal. Rooms and bedding are clean. Staff are very helpful. Decor is dated, and furniture looks a little tired, but for the price we were happy to compromise on aesthetics. The beds are comfy, and night noise is minimal - even in rooms facing the street, which is pedestrianised. Breakfast is very reasonably priced - tea, coffee, juice, cereals, and toast are on a help-yourself basis, plus you get a choice of variations of cooked breakfast, including full-English, which are waitress-served. There is a subsidised parking deal available operated in conjunction with the near-by NCP carpark (2 minutes walk away) that reduces the eye-watering £21/24hr normal charge to a relatively digestable £9 - An excellent price for premium city centre parking. All in all a very enjoyable stay. We will definitely return to this hotel when we visit Cardiff again.
2016年10月28日評價
8.8
激讚
西班牙 Celia
單行旅客
單人房
2016年10月入住 3 晚
Was good”
I wouldn't be surprised if there were rocks inside the mattress. I hit my knee with one and I got a bruise... had to sleep on six small pillows! But the rest was okay. Didn't try out the food there. The people working there are nice and patient and there's many good spots to visit that are like, 5 minutes away like the Castle, the hall or Bute park
2016年10月18日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 Millie
單行旅客
單人房
2016年10月入住 1 晚
Comftable ”
I stay here very often and have done for many months, for uni and placement. All staff are very friendly and polite they even know my name. Lovely place to stay at a reasonable price. 😁
2016年10月15日評價
3.6
英國 Paola
商務旅客
雙人房
2016年10月入住 1 晚
Noise place and poor information from staff”
Poor information from the staff Really noise place
2016年10月3日評價
3.6
英國 Linda
單行旅客
單人房
2016年9月入住 1 晚
My experience”
Dirty outdated hotel. As a 65 year old female with arthritis, I was put on 3rd floor with no lift!!!!. Poor value for money. Stars out of ten .... 1 !!!! That was just for close location to St David's Hall !!!!
2016年9月27日評價
9.6
屈機
新西蘭 Noel
單行旅客
單人房
2016年8月入住 7 晚
Great location, great staff & great for fitness”
I stayed a week at the Sandringham and enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. I noticed when booking that there is no lift so as I have a bad knee I requested a room on a lower floor[the stairs are great for keeping you fit]. To my delight when I arrived they had allocated me a first floor room and upgraded me to a double. The room was clean and bathroom spacious. The location of the hotel in St Mary St is perfect and was within walking distance to many attractions. Would I stay here again....yes I would as it was great value.
2016年9月1日評價
6.4
不錯
斯洛伐克 Jan
單行旅客
單人房
2016年8月入住 1 晚
WASTED MONEY”
Very old equipment, noisy at night, creaky stairs, absolutely and totally inadequate price !!!!!!!!!!! Never ever
2016年8月25日評價
6.8
不錯
美國 Melinda
單行旅客
雙人房
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Stayed to catch train in early morning”
Two drawbacks: steep steps and two flights to get from street to reception, with no lift. I had to get help to bring my luggage up, and then from reception up to my second floor accommodation which was also another two steep flights. nightclub underneath the hotel that was so loud the walls shook on Saturday night I stayed there. However, it ended by 11 pm which was good. On the positive side: I could easily walk to the train station the next morning The staff were very nice and friendly The room and bathroom were clean and functional
2016年7月9日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 rachael
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年6月入住 2 晚
Stayed here to watch Beyoncé lovely helpful staff excellent location will definaltly be returning ”
Stayed here to watch Beyoncé lovely helpful staff excellent location will definaltly be returning
2016年7月3日評價
9.6
屈機
英國 William
商務旅客
單人房
2016年6月入住 1 晚
Summary”
Clean, very comfortable and excellent value for money.
2016年6月23日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Mark
單行旅客
單人房
2016年5月入住 3 晚
This is a hard one to review”
First the good: the location and price were great!!! The staff were very nice, helpful and genuine. The room had everything I wanted/needed (okay bed, free Wi-Fi, night stand, desk, private bathroom, extra power outlets, rotating fan). It didn't have actual air conditioning. The bad: Saying the hotel is tired is being a little too polite. Approaching the hotel from the street I thought I was in the wrong place. The exterior doesn't look anything like the online pictures. In fact, I wondered if they might rent by the hour. There is not lift. There is a long flight of stairs from the street to the reception area. Then more stairs depending on what floor your room is on. The carpet in my room was very tired. The tub/shower needed to be refinished. My first thought was "this room's a dump". BUT, after spending a few nights there I realized the staff really takes pride in the hotel and the job they do. After my first night I didn't care about the flaws. In fact, in hindsight, the room provided (almost) everything I wanted/needed. I expected AC but there was only a fan. It was hot when I was in Cardiff so AC in the room would have been nice. The hotel is on a main busy and loud street. There's a jazz/blues bar attached and you get free admission and 20% food & drinks if you show the pass the front desk gives you at check-in. One evening I had to squeeze by a group of what looked like street people who had gathered in the front doorway outside the hotel and were getting their party on. The Cardiff Sandringham isn’t the Ritz. Not even close. Yes it’s a little sketchy. But the price is right and I found it to be safe and better than I imagined when I first arrived. The truth is I just need a safe place to sleep, shower and store my things while I’m exploring. I don’t need chocolate on my pillow, a sauna or a lot of amenities that other people want. I don’t spend much time in hotels when I’m on vacation. Will I stay there again? No, probably not. Bu
2016年6月12日評價
7.2
超好
比利時 Anne
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年5月入住 4 晚
No lift ; it must be announced on the website in general features.”
Good location in town between the railway station and the castle. Very kind staff members. Mattresses really too hard. No lift and reception on the 1st floor and rooms higher! It must be written on the 1st page of the website. It was really difficult for me since I need a walking stick.
2016年6月6日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Vivek
單行旅客
單人房
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Basic but clean hotel”
Perfect location in centre of town so you save money on transport etc. Facilities and room are a little basic but clean room and bathroom which is all that is needed. Perfect for the budget traveller spending a weekend in Cardiff.
2016年5月25日評價
8.8
激讚
葡萄牙 Helder
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Good budget hotel”
All that one needs wen visiting Cardiff.... good value ...
2016年5月24日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 PNG
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單人房
2016年4月入住 2 晚
Highly Recommend 3 Star Price Hotel”
Worth every single cents! Good breakfast and 20%discount for meal at restaurant next door.convenient, clean room, good beds, easy and fixed price common parking for hotel guest.
2016年5月3日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Jade
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年4月入住 1 晚
1 night stay ”
Lovely place to stay value for money. Room was lovely bed was comfy
2016年4月16日評價
8.4
激讚
英國 Millie
商務旅客
單人房
2016年4月入住 1 晚
Great value for money!”
I have been staying here every Monday for the last few months as I'm a student and have placement in Cardiff every Tuesday. I can honestly say all staff are great and welcoming and friendly. The rooms are always clean!
2016年4月16日評價
8.8
激讚
愛爾蘭 Jill
單行旅客
單人房
2016年4月入住 1 晚
Good for a one night stay”
Really good location and lovely staff
2016年4月14日評價
8.8
激讚
英國 Rachel
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年4月入住 1 晚
Better than expected”
Great breakfast, comfy beds, lovely staff
2016年4月13日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Jade
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年4月入住 1 晚
1 night stay”
The hotel is definitely excellent for location. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Excellent value for money. There was 1 problem this time though the bed wasn't comfortable.
2016年4月10日評價
4.7
菲律賓 Christine
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單人房
2016年3月入住 1 晚
never again !!”
Good location. But we stayed there for 1 night only. I guess the location didn't matter.
Receptionist was kinda rude. Not smiling at all and when we were surprised to know that there is no elevator -- she bluntly said that we should go over the info from AGODA because it was stated -- no elevator. The hotel is very OLD. Breakfast was okay. Nothing fancy but full.
2016年3月29日評價
9.6
屈機
英國 Philip
單行旅客
單人房
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Cheap and cheerful”
This was my second stay at the Sandringham. Good location, good value for money. Room had everything you needed and was clean, bathroom had both a bath and shower. A word of warning though, there's no lift facilities and steep steps so not suitable for all.
2016年3月29日評價
8.0
激讚
菲律賓 Carmela
團隊旅客
雙人房
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Superb location.”
proximity to tourist spots, best service of the old lady, spacious bedroom
Very surprising in terms of service facilities. Thought it was good. But the true gem of this hotel is the old lady taking care of the restaurant. She's so lovely and accommodating.
2016年3月16日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Jade
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年3月入住 1 晚
1 night stay”
Excellent
2016年3月13日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Philip
單行旅客
單人房
2016年2月入住 1 晚
Good location”
Good location in the centre of Cardiff close to train station. Hotel is quite basic and old fashioned but had everything I needed and was quite clean. Just a word of warning there are no lifts in the hotel and it has steep stairs.
2016年2月16日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 William
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Not upmarket but met expectations ”
Breakfast staff Breakfast itself location
Met expectations having seen previous reviews
2016年1月31日評價
5.3
馬來西亞 AMEER
商務旅客
客房(兩床)
2015年5月入住 1 晚
Simple Hotel”
1. Easy to locate 2.Near to the attractions 3. Simple & Practical
It is quite noisy at night because the pub is at the downstairs maybe some improvement especially on noise insulation control can be done. Location wise, it is located at the strategic area and not really far from the train station. Anyway, it is still value for money.
2015年12月30日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Neil
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年12月入住 1 晚
christmas shopping”
location great, clean rooms ,comfortable beds
Access may be an issue for some but the rooms are spacious and comfortable.hotel location great for all events in cardiff
2015年12月21日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Nicholas
單行旅客
單人房
2015年12月入住 1 晚
Only one night”
Comfy bed, no noise, cheap
Good night. Slept well. No noise
2015年12月17日評價
9.3
屈機
南非 Frederik
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2015年11月入住 1 晚
Very pleasant stay”
Value for money, excellent staff, great view
Very nice.
2015年12月6日評價
8.0
激讚
阿曼 Maadh
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2015年9月入住 1 晚
Location is perfect , the staffs were so kind ”
Staffs,wifi,location
Good
2015年10月2日評價