立即預訂:歐洲卡爾頓酒店

歐洲卡爾頓酒店 (Carlton Europe Hotel)評價

激讚
目前有 107 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.2

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共107條)來自Booking.com用戶(共701條)
8.2
激讚
目前有 107 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.3
設施7.5
位置9.0
客房質素及舒適度8.1
服務質素8.7
性價比7.6
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
顯示更多
入住房型
經典雙人房
經典單人房
休閒高級雙人房
經典三人房
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 90 份已驗證評價
10.0
屈機
香港 Tsz
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Everything is 5 stars”
Very closed to Railway Station (OST). Very Friendly Staff. Very nice Room. Very nice view. Very good breakfast. Highly recommended.
2016年4月1日評價
6.8
不錯
新加坡 Eric
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年3月入住 2 晚
Nice hotel with great scenic views”
Friendly staff. The location is good, near to the train stations.
2016年3月30日評價
9.7
屈機
馬來西亞 Li
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2014年9月入住 3 晚
Enjoyable Stay”
clean, enjoyable & beautiful scenery
we are staying here for 4Days 3 Nights. Overall satisfied and special thanks for the guy in the reception. Teaching & explain in details to the itinerary in Interlaken. It's just took a few minute to walk to the Harder Railway valley station. Breakfast was excellent, and beautiful surrounding was totally amazing.
2015年1月14日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Geok
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
經典三人房
2014年12月入住 2 晚
Near to main train station”
Comfortable, Convenient & Friendly
The hotel allows us to check in in the morning. Service is good. Excellent.
2015年1月2日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Sung
商務旅客
經典單人房
2014年9月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel”
Location, comfortable and staff
It is within 5 minutes walk from the train station, supermarket coop is just nearby the train station. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room size is acceptable. There is a mountain and park just right opposite the hotel, very nice view. Value for money.
2014年9月16日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Lim
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2014年8月入住 1 晚
Clean, Friendly Staff”
Location, Lovely Staff, Clean
2014年9月12日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Mei
單行旅客
經典雙人房
2014年7月入住 2 晚
very good”
near to train station, friendly staffs, nice room
Pleasant stay. staffs are very friendly. We were given a room with balcony. But bathroom is too small
2014年8月3日評價
7.3
超好
香港 ShunMei
團隊旅客
經典雙人房
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Excellent hotel if you want to visit Jungfraujoch.”
Excellent location Professional and helpful staff who can provide valuable advice for travel to Jungfraujoch
Excellent experience! Very helpful staff to provide me valuable comment for trip to Jungfraujoch. Highly recommended.
2014年7月21日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 hao
單行旅客
經典單人房
2013年11月入住 1 晚
nice, quite, recommend”
nice, quite, recommend
nice, quite, recommend
2014年6月8日評價
9.3
屈機
新加坡 Fiona
團隊旅客
經典四人客房
2014年4月入住 2 晚
Pleasent stay for the budget conscious”
Close to train station, clean and affordable
Hotel was 5 mins walk from the train station. Hotel staff were generally nice and helpful.
2014年5月21日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 SHI
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2014年3月入住 1 晚
Enjoyable and friendly staff”
good service, friendly staff, walking distance to train station
I will stay here again on my next trip.
2014年5月9日評價
3.3
泰國 Poonnasa
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2014年4月入住 2 晚
Not impressive”
Quiet, closed to train station
Hotel staff wasn't service minded and the room was too old and bad smelling.
2014年5月1日評價
9.0
屈機
新加坡 Xian
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2013年11月入住 2 晚
Accessible with friendly staff”
Near to Interlaken OST train terminal with connections to various sights. Huge comfy room and staff that are always friendly and helpful
2013年11月29日評價
7.3
超好
香港 PAN
單行旅客
經典單人房
2013年11月入住 1 晚
great breakfast, 5 mins walk from central station”
location,nice staff
5mins walk from station, friendly staff,great breakfast
2013年11月19日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 Jialu
商務旅客
經典單人房
2013年11月入住 1 晚
Very comfortable hotel and good breakfast”
Room is clean and quiet, nice decoration
This hotel is very clost to the train stration. Good room and nice service. They can even offer you a cup of hot milk and hot water.
2013年11月13日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 EDWIN
單行旅客
經典單人房
2013年11月入住 2 晚
A nice and cosy hotel ”
Breakfast, service, layout
The hotel operations is efficient and the staff are friendly. The hotel layout and service standard are as good as 5 stars hotel. Good spread for breakfast , especially the cappuccino.
2013年11月8日評價
8.3
激讚
香港 LI
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2013年9月入住 2 晚
the hotel is good and closed to the railway statio”
Hotel is clean and large. The hotel environment is good and near the railway station. staff all are very nice
The room is clean and the bed is large. Staff are very nice and kind to explain the environemnt of the hotel. they will prepare the breadfast to us and they are so helpful.
2013年10月8日評價
9.3
屈機
泰國 Thares
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2013年10月入住 2 晚
Classic old hotel.”
Near to Interlaken Ost for Jungfrau, Friendly and Clean
The receptionist is very friedly and helpful. Hotel located only 500 meters walk to Interlaken Ost which is convenience to get the train to Jungfrau or other destinations. You can buy food and drink or other stuff from the convenince store "COOP" However the hotel is over 100 years old, so there are a lot of noise when you walk or move the chair.
2013年10月8日評價
5.7
澳洲 Terence
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Just average”
Location to train station is best point
Chose hotel on Agoda recommendation but was disappointed with room for what you pay. Bathroom is size of a cupboard with no window or fan. Shower head was broken and could only use by hand. Hotel gives a leaflet saying you can be charged for any water damage escaping from shower but it's impossible to not have water escape from under the shower curtain. Also, soap dispenser was on the outside of the shower so you can't help but spill water on the floor. Also, be aware that the hot tap gets scolding and you can burn yourself easily as there is no room to move in the small shower cubicle.
2013年8月19日評價
7.0
超好
馬來西亞 Yuan
單行旅客
經典雙人房
2013年4月入住 2 晚
Nice mountain view”
Nice mountain view, near to restaurant & friendly staff
The hotel had been choose as I plan to visit Jangfrau within my budget. I have a great mountain view from a small window from my room. Wish to have a balcony/bigger window for such great view. Room was very simple & still acceptable.
2013年8月15日評價
5.3
澳洲 Bruce
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2013年7月入住 2 晚
Excellent Location but...”
Location, Location & Location
Excellent location and very friendly staff. But no fridge & no AC...
2013年7月28日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Roderick
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2013年7月入住 2 晚
Centrally located hotel near city centre”
Big supermarket, Coop within 5 minutes walking distance, good breakfast selection, clean and spacious room
Hotel was conveniently located near the train station, there are many restaurants, cafe nearby offering international, asian cuisines. Staff were helpful and provided good service. There was mountain view in the rooms
2013年7月22日評價
9.0
屈機
新加坡 CHUN
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2013年5月入住 2 晚
Nice large room”
Big room, good location near to Interlaken Ost station
2013年5月27日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Adela
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2013年4月入住 2 晚
Great location and mountain-views”
Location, close to shops and restaurants, spacious room
We loved this hotel for it's large size rooms and it's view of the swiss alps from the balcony. It was also close to souvenior shops, and more importantly was close to the train station. The breakfast was a good spread, and in our room they provided an electric kettle, which was nice. No complaints about this place.
2013年5月8日評價
9.3
屈機
沙地阿拉伯 Saad
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典單人房
2013年4月入住 6 晚
Wonderful stay”
Nice free breakfast, Nice staff and close to variety of sightseeing
2013年4月30日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 malcolm
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2013年3月入住 2 晚
Welcoming and attentive staff, large room.”
large room, friendly staff, quiet hotel
A delightful hotel, friendly english speaking staff, we had a large room with it's own sitting room overlooking the main street. Easy access to everything and walking distance from station. Easy access to ski resorts. A hotel and destination we wish to return to soon.
2013年4月25日評價
8.3
激讚
泰國 THAWEECHOK
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2013年3月入住 3 晚
The room is big but not fully furnished”
Big room near train station
The hotel is quite small from the outside but the room is quite big but there is not furniture it is near to the interlaced oat station but not to close there is. A coop near it is quite good
2013年4月14日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Siu
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年11月入住 1 晚
room super big!”
resonable price !!!
2013年4月14日評價
7.0
超好
馬來西亞 Kim
單行旅客
經典單人房
2013年3月入住 1 晚
Very close to Station Ost”
Convenient location within walking distance from Station Ost & Co-op, nice room with balcony & beautiful hotel decor
It was a pleassant stay. One of the hotel staffs,a more elderly gentleman was very helpful. As I was needing to leave for Zurich Airport, he has kindly told me to change my connecting train at Thun instead of Bern. Thun is a much smaller railway station, it is super convenient for single or lady traveller with big luggage to lug around.
2013年3月20日評價
7.7
超好
英國 Yuen
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2013年2月入住 2 晚
Good hotel! Nice staff!”
Good location! Good service!
Excellent location. Reasonable price! Staff are friendly! Lovely stay!
2013年2月17日評價
9.3
屈機
印度 Sameer
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年8月入住 1 晚
Great hotel and service with a smile”
rooms were nice and the hotel staff was very helpful
the hotel was right next to the main market and railway station. the room was very nice and clean. the hotel staff was very helpful and even baked a fresh cake for me as it was my wife's birthday. we really liked the hotel and decided to extend our stay for another day. the hotel also had its own parking which was great. upon check-in we were given a lot of tourist info and some vouchers for free bus rides and discount vouchers too! the room had a nice view of the alps. please ask for a room on top floors if you can.
2012年8月31日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 huang
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年7月入住 1 晚
norm hotel in a nice town”
working distance to train station
its pretty near to town train station. however, interlaen itself isnt havf much shopping and night life. so its really for relax. one small note, the bed/ bed frame was quite not my style. its basically 2 single beds join together and the mattress is wuite thin.the staff are nice, upon check-in we were given a lot of tourist info and some vouchers for free bus rides and discount vouchers too!
2012年7月23日評價
9.0
屈機
CHI
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年4月入住 1 晚
Convenient location with very nice staff”
nice view
My hubby and I stayed in Carlton Europe for one night. The hotel is in a convenient location which is just a 3-minute walk from Interlaken West Station. Interlaken West is a quiet area which is good for couples enjoying themselves. The hotel room is nicely decorated and is neat and clean. The view from the room is also good in which we could see the lake and a lot of greeneries. The staff is warm and helpful. We highly recommend this lovely hotel to all couples visiting Switzerland.
2012年4月16日評價
6.0
韓國 Youngjin
單行旅客
2012年3月入住 1 晚
clean but old”
the hotel is very clean, reception is kind as well
this hotel is located near interlaken east station. they have big parking lot for guest. You have to pay around 10CHF per day. the hotel is clean and kind but old furniture and poor breakfast.
2012年3月22日評價
9.3
屈機
香港 FAN
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年2月入住 2 晚
Friendly hotel”
Close to Interlaken Oak Station
This hotel is close to Interlaken Ost Station which is just 5 min walk from the station. Currently the hotel is in renovation so it would be a bit noisy in the day time. The decoration of the hotel are very nice. The only thing to pinpoint is that there is just 1 free internet computer for residents and it is so slow as well. Others are perfect.
2012年2月17日評價
6.3
不錯
澳洲 Welly
單行旅客
2011年4月入住 2 晚
Great location”
Close to station
Great location is close to Interlaken Ost station and a walking distance to main shops.
2011年4月25日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Renee
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年9月入住 1 晚
1 night stay”
Near Interlaken Ost, relaxing atomosphere
Parking not free, creaky floorboards
Hotel staff were good. They seem to employ pretty ladies/handsome men only.
2010年10月4日評價
9.3
屈機
日本 Akira
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年7月入住 3 晚
Carlton Europe Hotel”
駅に近いのは最高、部屋は白を基調として清潔感がある、湯沸かしポットはお茶が飲めて有難かった、窓からの眺望がよい。
冷蔵庫がなかった、冷たい水が飲めない。
2010年7月13日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Steven
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2008年11月入住 1 晚
Excellent experience”
Location was great. Room nice and clean. Friendly staff.
The staff was absolutely wonderful as well as helpful. Our luggage had not arrived with our flight from Rome to Geneva and the young lady at the desk in the evening spent about a half an hour on the phone with airline trying to help us locate it. She was very special. We had a very nice room with vintage furniture and an amazing view of the Alps from our balcony. Location perfect...walking distance to train station. Loved It!!!
2009年1月13日評價
6.0
日本 hiroo
單行旅客
經典單人房
2016年11月入住 2 晚
リゾート地のホテルは高い。”
交通の主要な場所にあるので利便性はよい。列車同士の乗り換え駅で、その駅前の大通り上にあるので方向さえ間違えなければ迷い猫オーバーランすることはないでしょう。だだ、ベッドの作りが悪い。朝食がホットミールがあった日となかった日があった。
2016年11月11日評價
8.3
激讚
日本 Mitsuko
單行旅客
2013年7月入住 2 晚
清潔で、交通の便もよい”
スタッフが親切、食事が美味、TVでNHKの日本語版が見れる
Interlaken Ost駅から歩いて5分足らずなので、何処へ出かけるにも便利でした。部屋も広くて、窓からの景色も良く、日中は登山鉄道やケーブルカーで自然巡りを楽しみ、夜は繁華街を散歩して、旅人気分を味わえます。
2013年7月28日評價
6.0
日本 Kasahara
單行旅客
2009年10月入住 1 晚
駅から近く便利”
駅から徒歩5分程度で小雨の降るなか直ぐに見つけられて良かった。客室も特に問題はなかった。部屋の窓から雪化粧した山が見られ、綺麗でだった。
床が薄いのか、上階の音が少し気になった。
駅から近く便利なLocation。宿泊者には市内バスが無料で乗れるチケットを配っているようで、少し得した気分になった。CASINOの無料入場券もついていた。朝食は豪華では無いが特に不満は無かった。団体客も宿泊していたため、朝食会場が若干混雑していた。
2009年10月21日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 sanghee
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2018年5月入住 2 晚
좋아요!”
인터라켄 동역에서 가까워서 편했고, 리모델링 한지 얼마 안되었는지 깨끗하고 화장실도 굉장히 넓었어요! 수압도 세서 편리했고요~ 직원들도 친절하고 조식 먹는곳 분위기도 좋고 맛도 좋은 편입니다~
2018年5月24日評價
8.8
激讚
韓國 CHOI
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2018年1月入住 2 晚
위치좋음”
겨울이라 조용했어요. 이틀 묵었는데 마지막날은 손님이 없어서인지 조식 종류가 거의 없었어요. 크로와상이랑 치즈는 맛있어요. 스크램블, 소세지는 개인별로 구워줬어요. 조용하고 따뜻한 분위기. 직원들 친절하고 열쇠가 무거워요. 침대는 철재침대 싱글2개 붙여놨고 욕실은 좁아요.
2018年3月21日評價
9.2
屈機
韓國 Hyunjin
單行旅客
Classic Twin Beds
2018年3月入住 1 晚
깔끔하고”
좋은 호텔이었습니다. 냉장고가 없는게 아쉽습니다.
2018年3月11日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 Joohyun
單行旅客
經典雙人房
2017年8月入住 2 晚
다시가도 예약할것같아요.”
단점이라 하면 나무바닥이라 삐걱거리는 소리 말곤 다 좋았습니다.
2017年12月6日評價
8.8
激讚
韓國 jeonghee
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典四人客房
2017年10月入住 1 晚
인터라켄ost에서 가까운 호텔”
호텔이 오래돼 걸을때 삐걱거리는 소리가 많이 나고 카드키 아닌 무거운 열쇠를 줌. 인터라켄ost에서 가깝고 좀더 번화가인 west까지도 10분 이내. 직원 친절. 수건도 많이 줌. 물비누가 세면대에 고정돼 샤워시 불편. 대체로 만족.
2017年10月6日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 EUNJI
單行旅客
經典三人房
2017年9月入住 1 晚
부모님 모시고 가기 좋아요~”
완전 깨끗, 친절하고, 조식도 맛있어용. 라우터브루넨 숙소가 하도 그지같아서 예약취소하고 당일 예약으로 갔는데도 바로 체크인 가능하고, 고급졌어용. 부모님이랑 같이 가면 사랑받을 수 있습니당.. 다만 주차장이 좁아서 주차공간이 없으면 뒤에 기계식 주차해야 되는데 돈을 따로 지불해야 됩니다. 추천!
2017年9月22日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 TAEIL
單行旅客
經典單人房
2017年9月入住 2 晚
위치 조식 짱”
인터라켄 이스트역에서 도보 5분 이내이며 조식이 잘나옵니다. 세탁기는 6프랑 +세제비 1 프랑해서 7프랑이고 건조기가 없어서 자기 방에 널어야하는데 빨래건조대도 없어서 불편한점 빼곤 다 좋았습니다.
2017年9月15日評價
8.0
激讚
韓國 nojun
單行旅客
經典單人房
2016年8月入住 1 晚
나쁘지 않아요”
근데 가격이 조금 비싸고, 아침도 차분하니 좋아요. 아침에 한국 어머니들 단체 관광 왔던 것 같은데 막 급하게 이동하는 모습 아쉬웠어요. 충분히 여유 있게 움직이지. 좋았습니다.
2017年8月20日評價