立即預訂:中心酒店

激讚
目前有 69 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.1

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共69條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1507條)
8.1
激讚
目前有 69 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.1
設施7.9
位置9.0
客房質素及舒適度7.9
服務質素8.3
性價比7.6
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
한국어
Suomi
顯示更多
入住房型
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
標準單人房
標準三人房
標準房(兩床)
排序方式
顯示 63 份已驗證評價
8.7
激讚
俄羅斯 Mikhail
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年12月入住 2 晚
Lovely hotel with great location”
breakfast, location
The hotel is ideal for 1-2 days stay. The swimming pool is located in the main building so it's not convenient to go there in the morning. Some rooms have a perfect view on the castle.
2011年5月11日評價
9.0
屈機
香港 Siu
單行旅客
2011年4月入住 1 晚
Excellent Location”
Hotel located just 5 mins walk from the railway station (autobus terminal) and main sightseeing point, excellent. The staff of the hotel is very nice and helpful. The room is clean and tidy. Breakfast with many food for choice and good. It is a memorable experiment for us.
2011年5月6日評價
9.3
屈機
香港 Siu
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年4月入住 1 晚
hotel with good services and reseasonable price”
Good services and good hotel location
the staff of this hotel is always us nice smile and provide us with good support. location of the hotel is good, just walk 5 mins from the train and bus terminal. the room is clean and tidy. the journey in ljubljana bled make us a very good expression to the people and place of solvenia.
2011年4月26日評價
8.0
激讚
俄羅斯 Oleg
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年12月入住 2 晚
Quite nice hotel with good location.”
close to city center. adequate price. good breakfast. sauna and swimming pool are included!
Old building looks not the best.
some rooms are larger since they are situated in building corners. the rest are typical for such class of hotels.
2011年1月11日評價
9.3
屈機
香港 Chung
單行旅客
2010年9月入住 2 晚
An excellent hotel in Ljubljana”
Very nice breakfast; central location
Virtually none
I was upgraded to the business section of the same hotel group when I checked it so my review was based on the Hotel Garni Business but not the Central Hotel. It is an excellent and one of the most prestigious hotels in the city. The new renovation gave the hotel a refreshingly new appearance. The breakfast is excellent too. All in all it is of the standard of a 5-star hotel.
2010年11月2日評價
8.7
激讚
以色列 Shlomo
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年9月入住 2 晚
Comfort and clean hotel”
Clean, good bed, good breakfast, close to the city center
Poor street entrance
We enjoyed our stay in central hotel. The hotel location is very near to the triangle bridge at Ljubljane city center, 3 minutes walk. The room was clean and comfort and gave a good feeling of safety and quietness considering its location in the city center. The breakfast was very good and the service in the dining room was nice.
2010年10月4日評價
7.0
超好
以色列 Nachum
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年9月入住 1 晚
hotel morning staff behavior”
bel boy ,hotel evenig staff behavior
morniung front desk
hii ! We ask (my wife and I) to stay over 6 hour in the room . In the beginin the answer waz "no" and "no" after i suggest tp pay some money , suddenlly it waz avaiable BUT to our supriose the "manager of duty and clark front desk ask to pay over 80 euro that so so where is the fairness, honesty......
2010年9月25日評價
5.3
斯洛文尼亞 Ranko
商務旅客
2010年9月入住 2 晚
Another 3-star hotel in Ljubljana self-rated as a ”
location
overpriced
my negative experience with Ljubljana (Slovene) hotels continues. It is common practice there that hotels self-rate themselves by at least one ctegory (star) higher than they in reality are. And, of course, they charge you the price for this higher category. Garni is a typical three star hotel, if at all. I booked a single room and it was literally meant that: One narrow bed in extremelly small room, small bathroom, everything very old and urgenttly needs refurbishing. Another disappointment was breakfast with very limited choise of food not to talk about fresh fruits and vegetable. If you travel by car you can use hotel parking facilities at a price of EUR 19 per day! In short: if you can, avoid this hotel.
2010年9月21日評價
7.7
超好
丹麥 Poul
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年9月入住 2 晚
City hotel”
Location
Very good city hotel. The location is perfect close to all the shops and for the café in the evening. Clean room maybe a little small but ok. The breakfast is OK and the staff are very nice and helpful. The parking price is a little bit high Night. We like the stay.
2010年9月19日評價
9.3
屈機
澳洲 John
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2010年7月入住 4 晚
Position”
Position and cleanness
offering discounted parking at nearby parking station.
Hotel is in a good position ( few minutes walk to the old town ), breakfast is plentiful with many choices. Hotel staff is helpful and lots of touring information.
2010年8月9日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Barry
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年7月入住 7 晚
Good value for money”
Good location, breakfast adequate, friendly staff
Pool was unavailable (being renovated) during our stay
Close walking distance to the railway station (and hence to airport bus drop off). Also only five-minute walk from downtown. The facilities were adequate, including free Internet in room (both cable and Wi-Fi). Breakfast and reception staff were always pleasant and helpful. We stayed for a week, and felt that we got good value for our money. Other versions of the same hotel chain down the street were a good deal more expensive but not comparably better. Hotel now seems to be called Central (as well as, or instead of??) Grand Union.
2010年7月20日評價
9.3
屈機
英國 Matthew
單行旅客
2010年6月入住 1 晚
Grand Union Garni Hotel”
Central location, excellent reception staff.
none
Centrally located and very clean hotel with good facilities for the business or leisue traveller. Parking immediately outside. Good breakfast buffet. Very helpful reception staff who speak excellent English.
2010年7月14日評價
9.3
屈機
沙地阿拉伯 Emad
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年6月入住 2 晚
Grand Union Garni Hotel”
location, cleanliness
no wireless internet
The best to describe the hotel is its location.. it’s very close to bus & train station as well as to old city. They provided a good breakfast, clean, great hospitality. We 100% recommend it.
2010年7月4日評價
10.0
屈機
德國 Sonja
團隊旅客
2010年5月入住 1 晚
Great Stay”
Big rooms that are clean and good service, who smiles.
NA
We had a wonderful stay and would without doubt stay here again. I don't think there is another hotel in town that has such a great location. We didn't use the pool and sauna but had a look at it and everything looked very inviting. We had a very good stay!
2010年6月5日評價
7.3
超好
挪威 Karl
商務旅客
2010年5月入住 1 晚
Convenient and good”
Location Cleanliness
Roomsize Bed comfort Internet connection flakey
The room (single) was very small, and the bed was less comfortable than I expected. Also the internet connection was flakey, so I could not get my emails done as I hoped. Location is great, 5 minutes walk to the river area with restaurants and 5 minutes to the overlook castle.
2010年5月24日評價
7.3
超好
塞爾維亞 Karl
商務旅客
2010年5月入住 2 晚
Convenient and good”
Location and affordability
Room size (single) Bed comfort Internet connectivity
Location is good, staff is courteous and helpful, and the prices are affordable, but room size (single room) was very small, and the bed was less comfortable than I expected. I also had problems with the internet connection that I had not expected these days.
2010年5月24日評價
6.0
保加利亞 Tihomir
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年3月入住 1 晚
so so”
i am not charmed form this hotel, new TV,and ....
old hotel
I am not happy from this hotel, it/s old one, I will never go there, the price is too high for what you get :)
2010年3月15日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Vassili
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年9月入住 5 晚
Great value for the money”
-Ideally located - near the old city, near the train station, and near the central bus stop -Very nice breakfast -Very nice sauna
-No particular complaints really....
We stayed at the hotel twice in the same trip. The hotel is ideally located (5 minute walk from the train station, 5 minute walk to the bus station, if you want to go to Bled, for example, or the airport). And the old town is also literally two minutes away. The staff was very nice and helpful. We also used the sauna on one night, and it was great! Very private, very clean, a real treat. And it was the cheapest hotel we could find, actually. So you really get your money's worth here.
2009年9月15日評價
6.3
不錯
中國 Yuehua
夫婦/情侶旅客
2008年10月入住 3 晚
Need improvements”
Conveniently located - within walking distance to the train station. Nice breakfast - good variety
Room not 4 star - small and very basic furnishing, far from 4 star rating anywhere in the world. We requested a non-smoking room but were assigned to a smoking room. Bed mattress very hard, bathroom so so.
Location is good for our purpose: within walking distance to the train station - we took day trips to two other cities by train, very convenient for us. Hotel interior is not up to its rating of 4 star. however, the front desk staff are friendly and helpful. There are three Grand Union hotels on the same street. Garni is the first one from the train station. A bit confusing.
2008年10月14日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Gary
單行旅客
2008年7月入住 3 晚
Lightweight Ljubljana”
Location - equidistant from Bus/Train station and main square
Some staff did seem apathetic
Found hotel very easily and it was minutes away from everywhere I wanted to go. Free internet access was available in the lobby. Breakfast was OK but nothing remarkable. Room was comfortable but again nothing special. TV reception was good and I did stop in one night and watch a couple of films from the main channels.
2008年8月9日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 HIDEKI
商務旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年6月入住 3 晚
中心街まで8分くらいです。”
街の中心まで近く、union hotelグループのホテルです。union hotelの設備が使えるそうです。 朝食は、まあまあです。
2016年6月19日評價
9.2
屈機
日本 YUKO
單行旅客
標準單人房
2016年3月入住 2 晚
良かったです”
駅から近く、場所もわかりやすい。フロントのスタッフも丁寧で笑顔で対応してくれ好印象。朝食も美味しかった。
2016年3月23日評價
10.0
屈機
日本 KAZUNORI
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年12月入住 1 晚
鉄道の駅・長距離バスターミナルから徒歩5分程度の交通至便なホテル”
抜群のロケーション。親切かつ対応の早いスタッフ。東欧地域ではかなりバリエーション豊かな部類に入る朝食。
複数日滞在予定だったザグレブが、余りに曇天で雪が舞く風が強い陰気な雰囲気であり、ホテルも大型ホテルの割にはスタッフの雰囲気が悪かったため一日で逃げ出し、リュブリャナに向かった(当初バス移動の予定だったがその日は運行予定がないことが発覚し、鉄道で移動(正午過ぎに出て4時半ころ到着)。リュブリャナの駅から徒歩5~7分程度のところにあるこのホテルにしたのは正解だった。スタッフも英語が流ちょうであり親切で、ザグレブとは打って変わって、とても明るい気分にさせてくれた。街の中心地(旧市街)まではやはり徒歩5~7分程度で、非常にアクセスしやすかった。スタッフは夜冷えた体を温めるためにサウナルームを利用させてくれたり、チェックアウト直後も朝食がすむまで荷物を見ていてくれたりして、とても親切で好感が持てる人たち(合計朝と夜2名ずつの交代で合計4名のレセプションスタッフの世話になった)だった。このホテルは(グランド?)ユニオンホテル・グループという4つほどあるホテルチェーンの1つのようで、運営も安定しているように見えたし、その中でもグレード的にはトップではないが、コストパフォーマンスが高いホテルだと思えた。お勧めします。
2014年1月1日評價
5.7
日本 MAKOTO
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年6月入住 2 晚
ロケーションがいい”
ロケーション、朝食、若手社員
朝食は種類が多くおいしく食べられます。部屋は家族で滞在するには他のヨーロッパホテルと比較すると若干狭い感じがします。携帯電話を無くしましたが、若手社員が一生懸命探す方法を教えてくれました。ロケーションは駅から5分と大変便利なため、可も無く不可も無くといったところでしょうか。
2013年7月15日評價
7.0
超好
日本 naoto
單行旅客
標準單人房
2012年7月入住 1 晚
駅から近い”
駅から近い
駅から近くて、便利でした。 部屋は狭かったです。 その他は、まぁまぁといったところです。 鉄道利用でちょっと泊まるには良いと思います。
2012年11月21日評價
7.7
超好
日本 MASASHI
單行旅客
標準單人房
2012年6月入住 1 晚
立地良好”
移動、観光に便利
リュブリャナの中央駅または長距離バスターミナルと、市街地の真ん中程度に位置し、両方徒歩5分程度の絶妙な場所に位置しています。部屋の設備もよく、wifi環境も良好、スタッフも丁寧でした。
2012年7月19日評價
9.7
屈機
日本 AKIKO
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年7月入住 1 晚
ロケーション、スタッフの対応がいい”
ロビーに無料のパソコン、リンゴ あり
駅から歩いて10分、市内中心部へも10分くらいで ロケーションはいい。 ホテルも清潔で スリッパもあった。 スタッフの対応もよかった
2011年7月18日評價
8.3
激讚
日本 MASHIMO
單行旅客
2010年9月入住 2 晚
ロケーションがよい!”
ロケーション、部屋の広さ、ロビーでのインターネット
コーヒーメーカー等があるとよい
駅からの行き方もわかりやすく、夜遅い到着でも、朝早い出発の時も便利でした。部屋・バスルームともに十分な広さがあり、快適に過ごすことができました。ロビーではインターネット利用が可能で、プリントアウトもできるので、時刻表検索やフライトのウェブチェックインをする際に重宝しました。朝食も一通りのものがそろっていたので、連泊しても、飽きることはありませんでした。早い時間の朝食会場はビジネス客が多っかったです。
2010年11月14日評價
7.3
超好
日本 TOSHIHIRO
商務旅客
2010年9月入住 2 晚
便利な立地で快適なホテル”
リュブリアナ駅から10分、町の中心へ5分という立地が素晴らしい
建物がやや古い
町の中心にあるので買い物で荷物が増えたら気軽にホテルへ帰られて便利。ビュッフェの朝食は温かい料理が充実しており、スタッフの対応も親切。
2010年10月15日評價
7.3
超好
日本 EMIKO
商務旅客
2009年11月入住 1 晚
ロケーションは最高です。部屋は狭くやや古い”
ロケーション、駅から徒歩で5分、中心までも徒歩5分、朝食が充実
部屋が狭く、古い
ロケーションが良いため昨年に続き2度目利用でしたが、やはり場所はどこに行くにも便利です。レンタカーでの移動でしたが駐車場は有料で高めです。朝食はとても充実しています。前回はありませんでしたが今回は無料のインターネットサービスがありました。
2009年11月19日評價
7.2
超好
韓國 BOGYEON
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年9月入住 2 晚
광장과 가까운 위치, 맛있는 조식 ”
위치가 딱 버스터미널과 광장 가운데에 있어서 편리합니다. 방은 꽤 아늑하구요, 객실통로로 향하는 보안문이 하나 더있어서 안전합니다. 조식도 맛있었습니다. 공항셔틀을 이용하시는 분들은 리셉션에 하루전날 얘기하셔야 할것같아요. 당일얘기햇는데 풀예약상태라 택시이용햇었습니다.
2017年9月20日評價
8.4
激讚
韓國 YU
單行旅客
標準三人房
2017年8月入住 2 晚
좋았어요”
중앙역에서 걸어서 10분정도면 금방 찾을 수 있어요. 직원들도 친절하고 무엇보다도 에어컨이 있어서 쾌적하고 좋았습니다.
2017年8月18日評價
8.4
激讚
韓國 jiyeong
單行旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年7月入住 2 晚
직원분 친절하고 역과 가까워 편리했습니다”
기차로 베를린으로 이동해야해서 역 근처로 숙소를 정했는데 매우 편리했고요. 근처에 dm 등 편의점 가까워 쇼핑도 편했어요. 주요 관광지까지 도보 15분정도라 걸어서 관광했어요. 조식은 종류가 다양하진 않았지만 먹을만했습니다. 저는 만족했어요
2017年7月10日評價
8.8
激讚
韓國 sung
團隊旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年4月入住 2 晚
激讚”
직원 친절하고, 아침밥 맛있었습니다.
2017年5月12日評價
9.3
屈機
意大利 stefano
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年8月入住 1 晚
Hotel molto gradevole, bella camera”
vicinanza al centro
Ambiente confortevole, ottima la colazione, varia e abbondante. camera tranquilla, ben pulita con bagno piacevole. Ottima posizione.
2011年9月11日評價
6.7
不錯
哥斯達黎加 Javier
商務旅客
2013年2月入住 1 晚
Regular”
Ubicacion, personal y Atencion al cliente
La atencion al cliente perfecta , relacion habitacion precio lo encuetro muy caro.
2013年9月26日評價
6.3
不錯
瑞典 Mauri
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Ljublana var en riktigt fin stad med bra puls”
Gamla staden där floden rinner i mellan, massor av restauranger och barer. Skapliga priser. Mysigt.
Hotellet kändes som en gammal kvarleva från öst där storhetstiden sen länge är borta. Men rent o snyggt. Utsikten var en risig polisstation. Riktigt nära till nöjena. Dyr parkering o dålig frukost. Dyrt för det man får men bra läget kompenserar.
2013年8月5日評價
8.7
激讚
德國 Klaus
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年6月入住 2 晚
Optimale Lage, guter Standard”
Sehr zentrale Lage, ruhige und saubere Zimmer, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
2013年6月19日評價
8.0
激讚
阿曼 Sam
團隊旅客
標準三人房
2018年1月入住 1 晚
الموقع والنظافه والموظفين”
قريب من السكوير والاسواق 5 دقائق سير ع الاقدام
2018年1月24日評價
9.3
屈機
芬蘭 MARKO
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年9月入住 2 晚
Kaupunkihotelli”
Sijainti, sijainti, sijainti
Hyvä
2013年10月6日評價
8.0
激讚
芬蘭 Jari
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年8月入住 1 晚
Hyvä hotelli”
Avulias henkilökunta, hyvä aamiainen
Huone siisti verrattuna edelliseen kertaan Hotellissa oli remontti, saunaosasto oli suljettu Nettipiuhan sai respasta, se olisi voinut olla valmiiksi huoneessa.
2010年9月3日評價
7.7
超好
芬蘭 Jari
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年8月入住 2 晚
Grand Union Garni Hotel”
Ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta. Hyvä aamiainen. Rauhallinen. Nopea nettiyhteys.
Huoneen puuttellinen siisteys, 4-tähteä?
Siisteys ei 4-tähden tasoa, ainakaan kolmannen kerroksen huoneessa, huone oli tupakan tunkkainen ja matto likainen.
2010年8月28日評價
7.7
超好
芬蘭 Tommi
團隊旅客
2010年4月入住 2 晚
Kaikki toimii”
Yhdinkeskustassa oleva hieno hotelli. Suosittelen
Eipä juuri huonoja puolia
2010年4月28日評價