立即預訂:馨樂庭巴黎蒙馬特酒店

馨樂庭巴黎蒙馬特酒店 (Citadines Montmartre Paris)評價

超好
目前有 59 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.4

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共59條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1343條)
7.4
超好
目前有 59 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.5
設施7.1
位置7.9
客房質素及舒適度7.7
服務質素7.5
性價比7.4
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
Français
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
單臥室房
開放式客房
排序方式
顯示 54 份已驗證評價
8.7
激讚
新西蘭 Peter
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2014年7月入住 3 晚
Apartment style living in Montmartre”
Position, price, convenience
This is in a great position in Montmartre and has the advantage of having the option of a well appointed studio apartment available. Being able to prepare breakfast in your own room is a huge advantage in Paris, which this trip was certainly the most expensive city we stayed in. It is very close to all the usual tourist attractions and very quiet being right next to Montmartre Cemetery!! Internet connection came and went and was a little frustrating.
2014年8月3日評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Joseph
單行旅客
開放式客房
2014年6月入住 3 晚
Great location, good value”
Location, Staff, Value
We may have been lucky, but the day we arrived there were street parties in Monmartre. All types of bands playing in the streets and it was great until late at night. And no cops enforcing DIP (drunk in public) laws like in the US. The location is near the cemetery and walking distance to Sacre Coeur and the street artist square. We also walked to Notre Dame but it is a long walk. Hotel is kind of minimal but does have a kitchen and an excellent staff who speak English. Good value if you are interested in being in a great location.
2014年7月30日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Fazuliana
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2014年2月入住 2 晚
big comfortable room very close to 2 metro station”
close to 2 metro stations i.e blanche and place de clichy - walking distance to sacre cour montmarte - big comfortable room
value for money as room very big with kitchenette separate bathroom and toilet - close by to many restaurants, mini mart, souvenir shops - 15mins walk to sacre cour montmarte, 5 mins walk to moulin rouge
2014年2月6日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 KOK
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2013年12月入住 3 晚
comfy rooms + good service + close to subway”
centrally located in Montmatre, close to subway, comfortable room with cooking facilities
I stayed here for 3 nights during the Christmas period. I checked in late but the staff were helpful and polite. I requested for an extra pillow and power plug converter and was provided it promptly and without charge. The room was comfortable and clean and there were adequate stove facilities available for simple cooking (e.g. instant noodles). There's a microwave oven and fridge as well. Toilet was clean and sufficiently spacious. Hotel is close to the French metro and a 15 minute walk from the famed Sacre-Coure Church. Plenty of restaurants around which open till late at night. There's also a airport shuttle service which I used and had no complaints (18 euros/pax). Overall, a value for money stay.
2014年1月9日評價
9.3
屈機
菲律賓 Jannette
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2013年6月入住 4 晚
Nice and comfortable.”
The rooms were big and the beds were comfy. Complete equipment for cooking and dining. The roof deck was a big plus especially during sunset.
2013年6月20日評價
6.3
不錯
香港 Pang
單行旅客
開放式客房
2013年6月入住 4 晚
convenient location”
location, staff and reasonable price
Location is very close to metro, staff are friendly and helpful.
2013年6月18日評價
7.0
超好
馬來西亞 Ehan
團隊旅客
開放式客房
2012年12月入住 5 晚
value for money”
near metro station
This hotel is located exactly right next to the moulin rouge show which is very popular in paris and the metro station is very near to the hotel. behind the hotel has alot of cafe and bar to go to at night. The hotel is clean, comfortable, nice, heated, warm, nicely decorated and practical. The hotel stuffs is friendly and helpful with any enquiries and any place or tour you would like to visit in the city.
2013年2月11日評價
8.0
激讚
挪威 Laila
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2012年10月入住 4 晚
great location ang the personell was great. ”
nice and clean rooms, the kitchen was functional.
Located near two metro lines. wide variety of resturants nearby. There are also two supermarkets nearby. the hotel was nice and clean and well furnished room.
2012年10月26日評價
9.0
屈機
澳洲 David
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2012年10月入住 1 晚
Great location”
Central to most things.
The staff were friendly and helpful. Free Wi Fi is available in the lobby which is great. The cooking facilities in the room were adequate and made it easy to make use of the purchases from the many nearby supermarkets. The metro stations are just a few minutes walk and Moulin Rouge is just 2 minutes away. Room was quiet and was adequate.
2012年10月14日評價
3.0
挪威 Anders
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2012年7月入住 6 晚
Ok hotel, but ba service”
Apartment style with kitchenette
Small room with kitchenette. The extra bed we requested was not in the room when we arrived and the staff only arranged it after being really grumpy. Also not very friendly in helping with recommendations for reataurants or other tips for the area. The hotel is next to the Moulin Rouge in a area that is rather seedy and not really friendly for a family with small kids. Also note that they only clean the rooms and give new towela once a week unless you pay extra for that. Not much supermarkets or places to buy back food to the apartment in the area, so little use of the kitchenette.
2012年7月29日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Tong
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Great Location”
3 mins to the nearest metro station, well equipped room with cooking facilities and utensils.
Friendly receptionist. Close proximity to the metro station. Printer available at the public computer to print your itinerary. Cafes, pub, minimart, souvenir stall, metro station are all minutes away. Room is relatively big as compared to the nearby hotel for the same price.
2012年5月31日評價
6.3
不錯
美國 Jens
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2011年9月入住 3 晚
Cool location but awkward hotel”
easy to check in, located on a quiet street close to 2 metro stops, amazing rooftop view
The room was a bit awkward, with our only option for a bed being a fold-out couch. This hotel is more of a long-term stay, hence the 'apart'hotel' name. Nevertheless, it was in a great location in lively Montmartre, and the rooftop lounge area was in a lot of ways worth the price of admission all its own, which a perfect view of Sacre Coeur. Staff was nice. The place was clean, though they didn't do daily cleaning (that was available for an extra 10 euros a day, free cleaning was done on a weekly basis), but that didn't really bother us. Good hotel in a pinch, but not really a traditional hotel. The most apt description would be somewhere between a hostel and a proper hotel. No wifi, but free wired internet, and a couple desktops off the lobby that were free to use.
2011年10月7日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 lincoln
團隊旅客
開放式客房
2011年9月入住 1 晚
Everything is excellent except ....,”
Cheap and easy access to the city
except the hotel is next to a memorial ground. not the modern type but the most classical european style. nice to check it out but a little breezy at night ... other than that everything is excellent.
2011年10月3日評價
5.6
日本 Masataka
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2017年11月入住 3 晚
スタッフ”
スタッフの対応が何か事務的でフレンドリーさを感じられなかった。欧州人らしきお客さんと雑談が長く待たされた。
2017年11月26日評價
Dear Masataka hank you for choosing Citadines Montmartre as your accommodation during your holiday in Paris. I have noted your observations and recommendations for improvements and I am sorry that the staff do not meet your expectation. I understand your expectation and your feedback is very important for us. Please be assured that we are always seeking to satisfy the expectations of our residents. For this reason, I hope that we will have another opportunity to improve your stay experience in the near future.
Show more
馨樂庭巴黎蒙馬特酒店
6.8
不錯
日本 NII
單行旅客
開放式客房
2017年8月入住 1 晚
簡単なキッチンなどもあります。”
メトロのブランシュから歩いて5分程です。古い建物を改装している感じかと思います。私は一晩泊まるだけでしたが、部屋にキッチンやレンジなどもあったので、連泊に良さそうです。スタッフはフレンドリーです。アメニティは一体型であまり充実していないので、気になる方は持って行った方がいいかと思います。
2017年8月26日評價
Dear guest, we were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. From all of us at Citadines Montmartre, we look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.
Show more
馨樂庭巴黎蒙馬特酒店
9.2
屈機
日本 hitomi
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年9月入住 2 晚
快適宿泊”
モンマルトルの墓すぐ隣で部屋によってはお墓が丸見え。なのに、パリならではの美しさからか、お墓もひとつのアートとして捉えられるかのようなロケーションでした。3人での宿泊だっためアパートメント式のお部屋を選択しましたが、この選択が最高でした。一人当りの宿泊費もかなりの低価格でパリっ子気分の味わえる快適空間でした。お部屋は白で統一されていて、掃除も行き届いておりました。 必ずパリに行くなら、次回もここにしようと思います。
2016年9月21日評價
6.3
不錯
日本 Yasuhiro
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2015年12月入住 4 晚
モンマルトルの繁華街まですぐ”
駅近い、ムーランルージュ近い、標準的
チタディーンのサンゲルマンから移動してきました。あっちの方は、セーヌ沿いで新しかった。いでれも清掃は一週間なし。でもシーツなど自分でとりにいけたけど、こっちは、フロントに言ってもらわなければいけなかった。
2015年12月28日評價
6.0
日本 KAZUFUMI
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2011年12月入住 4 晚
快適に自炊生活はできますが、ちょっと部屋は狭いかな”
食器類など使いやすくそろっているところ
食器類や調理器具など問題なくそろっていました(電磁調理器2口、電子レンジ、鍋類など)。ただ、ソファベッドなので、やはり初日にセットしたらそのままになってしまい、部屋としては少し狭いと感じました。
2012年1月9日評價
7.3
超好
日本 TAIZO
單行旅客
開放式客房
2011年11月入住 2 晚
カレーくさい”
比較的部屋は広く清潔でした。
①前の人がカレーをつくってたいたのか終始カレーのにおいがしてつらかったです。②インターネットがWIFIではなくケーブルだった。それだけならよいのですが、ケーブルが短い上に先が壊れていてすぐに抜ける状態だった。
2011年11月30日評價
6.3
不錯
日本 kobayashi
商務旅客
開放式客房
2011年11月入住 3 晚
3泊して1日もベッドメイキング、バスルームの掃除、ゴミ箱のかたずけが無いのはこのホテルのポリシー?”
周りの環境が静か
スタッフの対応はとても良かったのですが、3泊して1日もベッドメイキング、バスルーム/トイレの掃除、ゴミ箱のかたずけが無いのはこのホテルのポリシー?それとも地球環境へ配慮?喧騒の表通りから1本細い道を入り、エントランス周りの静けさは良かったです。
2011年11月15日評價
7.0
超好
法國 Patrice
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
開放式客房
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Bon hotel bien situé ”
Situation de l'hôtel, calme, possibilité de faire petite cuisine
Utilisateur régulier des citadines la prestation est de qualité. Pour celui de Montmartre il faudra changer tous les robinets qui sont très entartrés bientôt on ne pourra plus ouvrir les robinets...
2014年12月26日評價
9.0
屈機
法國 PASCAL
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2014年11月入住 4 晚
Etablissement confortable”
emplacement idéal, studio bien équipé, parking (un peu cher)
Séjour très agréable. Le seul point négative, le bruit extérieur la nuit pour ceux qui donnent vers l'impasse mais aussi un bruit sourd et régulier tout au long de la nuit (peut être ascenseur ?)
2014年11月15日評價
7.0
超好
法國 Magali
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2012年2月入住 1 晚
Hôtel agréable et bien situé”
La petite cuisine qui permet de déjeuner dans la chambre et la baignoire dans la salle de bain
Hôtel agréable et bien situé. Pas loin à pied de la gare Saint Lazare et de Montmartre
2012年2月24日評價
4.7
加拿大 Patrick
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2012年2月入住 7 晚
Réservez au dernier étage.”
petite cuisine dans la chambre
poussiéreux, peinture qui décollait des murs, tapisserie qui rouliat, le lavabo c'est vidé sur le plancher et à nécessiter plus de 3 jours avant d'être réparé. On nous a suggerer de changer de chambre pour un endroit plus petit,pas de balcon, plus bruyant et sans compensation en plus. Donc de ce côté service pas terrible. 14e euro pour un dejeuner pas terrible et de qualité très moyenne et plus cher que les bistros aux alentour. Divan lit dans la chambre et non pas un lit comme sur les photos. Internet avec cable reseau seulement, pas de wi-fi. Sechoir a cheveu comme un aspirateur et pas de linge pour essuyer la vaiselle.
2012年2月19日評價
8.7
激讚
法國 marie
商務旅客
開放式客房
2011年9月入住 1 晚
Hôtel très agréable pour un passage à Paris”
studio très spacieux, dernier étage, équipé tout confort
Bonne prestation dans un quartier agréable, près de la Place de Clichy et au fond d'une rue très calme. Nombreux restaurants et cinéma à proximité. Internet gratuit, kitchenette équipée avec "panier d'accueil" : eau, café pour la machine à café, set huile/vinaigre/assaisonnement si vous voulez faire un peu de cuisine ; peignoirs et chaussons à disposition.
2011年10月3日評價
8.3
激讚
法國 Roger
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2011年9月入住 1 晚
hotel impecable et service disponible”
petit dejeuner copieux et personnel a l"ecoute
séjour très agréable , chambre correcte , personnel agréable
2011年9月21日評價
8.4
激讚
韓國 JINHO
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2017年10月入住 3 晚
무척 좋았습니다.다시 파릭가면 꼭 다시 숙박할겁니다 ~~”
일단 여기를 설명드리자면, 호텔식으로 운영되는 아파트입니다. 체크인.체크아웃은 호텔과 같은 시스템인데 그외는 다 유료서비스입니다. 주차,청소 등등 동반애견도 숙박가능합니다 10유로/1박 유료주차서비스 1일/7일/한달 단위로 받습니다. 청소는 리셉션에 청소요청시 스튜디오 / 베드룸 아파트 구분해서 과금됩니다.18유로/25유로 이랬던듯... 쓰레기는 리프트타고 키 꽂고 지하1층내려가서 가장 왼쪽방문을 키꽂고 문열고 들어가면 콘도 쓰레기장 같은 곳이 나옵니다.거기에 분리수거하고 버려야합니다. 타월도 역시 리셉션에 요청해야합니다. 타월은 과금없더군요 ^^ 1층 리셉션 맞은편 설프바에 24시간 커피,차 무료입니다. 방에는 아파트이니만큼 주방시설되어 있어서 라면 편의점 냉동식품,계란후라이등등 해먹는데 좋았습니다. 파리시내 K마트에서 라면,냉동만두 사다가 먹었는데 어찌나 편하고 좋았는지 모릅니다. 유럽음식이 계속 먹기에는 한계가 있더라구요 숙소 위치가 물랑루즈 바로 옆인데 몽마르뜨 걸어갈만 하구요 오페라 가르니에 루브르 시내버스 한번에 가는거 많아서 10회권 티켓 (우리나라 예전 지하철1회용티켓처럼생긴 티켓인데 한장은 1.9유로,10장묶음사면 10장에 14.9유로더군요 )으로 저렴하고 편하게 다녔습니다. 파리시내가 작아서 왠만한곳은 지하철로 20~30분이고 버스도 거리구경하기 좋아서 구글맵경로에 버스가 있다면 무조건 버스탔는데 가깝고 편하고 좋았습니다.
2017年10月22日評價
Dear Jinho, thank you for choosing Citadines Montmartre as your accommodation during your holiday in Paris. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our valuable residents are satisfied with our service. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.
已於 2017年10月24日回應
馨樂庭巴黎蒙馬特酒店
9.6
屈機
韓國 BoMi
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年4月入住 5 晚
리모델링해서 좋았어요”
묘지옆에 위치해서 걱정했지만 괜찮았어요ㅡ지하철.버스정류장 가깝고 조용.안전했어요 주변도 호텔도 깨끗하고, 간이주방이있어서 너무편리했어요ㅡ다음에도 이용할 생각예요
2017年4月9日評價
Dear BoMi, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with usand we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. We hope you will stay with us again at the résidence Citadines Montmartre. Kind regards.
已於 2017年4月18日回應
馨樂庭巴黎蒙馬特酒店
9.6
屈機
挪威 Berit
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年6月入住 3 晚
Bra hotell”
Alt var veldig bra,det eneste var at det var dårlig Internett der.Men vi kommer tilbake 😊
2016年6月8日評價
6.7
不錯
挪威 Grethe
團隊旅客
開放式客房
2010年6月入住 3 晚
Citadines Apartment Montmartre”
beliggenhet
små rom. Hadde ikke forberedt 3 senger på rommet
Topp beliggenhet, hyggelig betjening, passe rent, prøvde ikke maten der, men fikk hyggelig anbefaling av resaurant i nærheten. Vet lite om rutetabeller for buss etc. Bestilte taxi gjennom hotellet på avreisdato som kom presis!
2010年7月13日評價
8.0
激讚
納米比亞 Maite
團隊旅客
單臥室房
2015年10月入住 2 晚
Montmartre”
Ubicacion, limpieza, espacio
2015年11月2日評價
7.7
超好
瑞典 Daniel
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2016年1月入住 4 晚
Bra hotell till rimligt pris”
Eget kök; trevligt område (bortsett från huvudgatan); nära till Metro-förbindelser
Hotellet var bra för oss som ville ha möjlighet att ordna litet egen mat. Det fanns diskmaskin, vilket var ett plus, samt brödrost och vattenkokare. Man kan köpa frukost på hotellet om man vill, men det ska ni inte göra. Det var väldigt dyrt (12 €) sett till hur lite man får. Det finns fira bagerier ett stenkast från hotellet, som gör frukosten mycket trevligare!
2016年1月12日評價
10.0
屈機
荷蘭 Cornelis
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2015年12月入住 2 晚
Chaleurwux”
Placement
Bien detendu
2015年12月7日評價
7.7
超好
俄羅斯 alexey
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
開放式客房
2013年10月入住 1 晚
2х комнатный номер очень не удобный selftrips.ru”
интернет постоянно отваливался selftrips.ru/2013/10/17/2336
дали вместо студии 2х комнатный номер, по факту оказался не удобным, кровати разъезжались, в спальне очень тесно selftrips.ru/2013/10/17/2336
2013年10月17日評價