立即預訂:巴黎聖日耳曼馨樂庭酒店

2017

巴黎聖日耳曼馨樂庭酒店 (Citadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris)評價

激讚
目前有 190 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.2
92% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共190條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1382條)
8.2
激讚
目前有 190 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.2
設施8.1
位置9.3
客房質素及舒適度8.3
服務質素8.2
性價比8.0
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
顯示更多
入住房型
開放式客房
單臥室房
豪華開放式客房
排序方式
顯示 147 份已驗證評價
9.6
屈機
美國 Herbie
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2017年4月入住 3 晚
Location,Location, Location”
The best location, walking distance to attractions. Lots of restaurant in the area. It is a safe area and the staff's are courteous and helpful.
2017年8月10日評價
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to see you again.
已於 2017年8月10日回應
巴黎聖日耳曼馨樂庭酒店
9.6
屈機
美國 Leigh
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2017年7月入住 4 晚
Terrific location for our family trip. ”
Our family of four with two teens loved this location and the set up of the one bedroom apt. The sofa bed turns into two twins which is far better than a double. These aren't large apartments but we found them just right for us. The location is 2 blocks from all the St Michel trains and metro and across the street from major bus lines along the Seine including the many hop on sightseeing buses. Walking to major sites was also a breeze. 15 minutes to the Louvre or Orsay, even less to Notre Dame. Staff was friendly and helpful and everything was clean. Would book here again for sure.
2017年8月2日評價
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to see you again.
已於 2017年8月7日回應
巴黎聖日耳曼馨樂庭酒店
8.8
激讚
英國 Anthony
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2017年7月入住 5 晚
5 nights in Paris”
Citadines was easy to get to and the staff spoke excellent English. The room was very nice and we even had a view of the Eiffel Tower. The location was great for tourist attractions and dining out. The staff were always polite and friendly, and we would certainly stay there again.
2017年7月26日評價
6.8
不錯
菲律賓 Miriam
團隊旅客
單臥室房
2017年6月入住 2 晚
Convenient”
Near good restaurants. Easy to get taxis.
2017年7月2日評價
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our location near to major touristic sitesn, restaurants and transports such taxis and metro. We hope to see you again.
已於 2017年7月4日回應
巴黎聖日耳曼馨樂庭酒店
10.0
屈機
菲律賓 Jose
商務旅客
單臥室房
2017年6月入住 5 晚
Excellent location”
The location is excellent. The staff are courteous.
2017年6月21日評價
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our location and courteousy of our staff. We hope to see you again.
已於 2017年6月22日回應
巴黎聖日耳曼馨樂庭酒店
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Patricia
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華開放式客房
2017年6月入住 6 晚
屈機”
Fabulous, central location and super helpful staff.
2017年6月11日評價
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to see you again.
已於 2017年6月14日回應
巴黎聖日耳曼馨樂庭酒店
9.2
屈機
澳洲 Deirdre
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2017年5月入住 3 晚
First visit to Europe”
Citadines was our introduction, not only to France/ Paris, but also to Europe as first time travellers. The location was superb and facilities allowed guests to be pretty independent with free coffee and chilled water available in the lobby. I had some trouble booking a ticket to the Muse D'Orsay as I had no Smart phone with me and felt that perhaps the staff could have been of more assistance. My fault for not being tec ready but for the price I was paying for our stay, I expected helpfulness yet felt a little brushed off! Overall a good experience at Citadines but my advice, to management is for Staff to pay attention to the details i.e. the guests not just the paper work! Cheers
2017年6月1日評價
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our location and facilities. We will use your feedback to improve our service and communication. We hope to see you again
已於 2017年6月2日回應
巴黎聖日耳曼馨樂庭酒店
6.8
不錯
台灣 Ally
團隊旅客
開放式客房
2017年5月入住 4 晚
Great location next seine river , ideal for shopping, taking a walk and dining. ”
Service attitude is horrible!
2017年5月30日評價
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We have reminded our staff to be always smiling and customer oriented whenever they interact with our guest. We hope to see you again.
已於 2017年6月1日回應
巴黎聖日耳曼馨樂庭酒店
9.2
屈機
印尼 Andi
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室房
2017年4月入住 2 晚
Enjoyable but..”
We stayed at the one bedroom apartment which was very spacious. It has a fully equipped living room with foldable bed sofa and kitchen (stove, microwave and all cooking equipments are all there). Bed was quite comfortable. There are no room service during our stay. There is amenity room near lobby should we need to take new towels etc. The room itself is really hot during our stay. Didn't think the ac was working or something. The bathroom didn't sink water quickly enough that it always flooded the bathtub everytime i took shower. And.. i don't really like separated toilet and bathroom..
2017年4月27日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Alfred
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2017年2月入住 5 晚
屈機”
Very close to the subway, convenience store was about 10min walk away, walking distance to major attractions notre-dame and louvre. Best thing is, direct lift access to the subway 15min away!
2017年3月6日評價
9.2
屈機
台灣 Hsin
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2017年2月入住 4 晚
Nice place for a stay in Paris!”
The location of the hotel was great. Staffs were friendly and helpful. The mini kitchen in the room was very convenient for visitors who stay for longer days.
2017年3月2日評價
10.0
屈機
台灣 Anthony
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2017年2月入住 3 晚
Excellent”
Great location, great design of the room. Very nice staff. Highly recommended!
2017年2月19日評價
8.4
激讚
台灣 yuchi
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2017年1月入住 5 晚
Apartment hotel like Citadines is convenient. They provide free coffee and milk in lobby. It's really helpful in winter. Staffs generally are willing to help customers. The location is really excellen”
What's a pity is that our tv can't work, but we didn't really need it so i ignore it (but i think it can be fixed when i required it from staff). They didn't carry on your cloths to wash everyday, so we need to replace it by ourselves, which is the original rule when we came into the hotel. Just need to ask where we can replace dirty towels with new ones or something else. All rules can be reminded on paper in the room. I think it will be more obvious to remind of rather than asking staff.
2017年2月7日評價
7.6
超好
Don
商務旅客
豪華開放式客房
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Big room”
Good location and room size
2016年12月24日評價
8.4
激讚
日本 HIROKO
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2016年11月入住 5 晚
Good location”
I stayed 5 nights with my 2 years son and my 72 mom. All staffs were very kind and nice to us. The location was very good to access everywhere, especially good to shop and eat.
2016年11月21日評價
9.6
屈機
美國 Christopher
商務旅客
豪華開放式客房
2016年8月入住 1 晚
The hallways are in need of an update, but the room was perfect.”
Ideal location and staff was exceptional.
2016年9月2日評價
8.4
激讚
美國 Mona
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2016年4月入住 4 晚
Good Location”
A great location for travellers coming to Paris for the first time. I imagine this is a great hotel for families. For us, it was lovely but not somewhere I'd come to again unless I was bringing friends or family. Room is small which in and of itself isn't an issue but there was nowhere to put your luggage. The closet was too small to put a 20" suitcase and the walls of our room slanted. There is a lot of random furniture in the room and two small drawers. Between the two of us we had 2 carry on suitcases (20") and a messenger bag each. That is the biggest complaint. There is coffee and tea downstairs. Make sure you bring your own mug. The kichenette was wonderful. I do wish they supplied sugar, salt and pepper in the room but not a real issue. Overall, I think it's a great location and really good for families or anyone with a lot of dietary restrictions and would find eating in easier.
2016年7月18日評價
8.4
激讚
菲律賓 Andrea
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2016年6月入住 1 晚
Good Location”
Citadines is located very near the Notre Dame and very accessible to the metro and bus lines. They also offer unlimited coffee, tea and water in their lobby for their guests. Cleaning is only done once if you stay more than 6 days though.
2016年6月26日評價
7.2
超好
新加坡 Lai
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2016年6月入住 3 晚
Nice neighborhood, convenient ”
Convenient location from airport, train station and to Versailles palace, louvre, notes same etc. The neighborhood comes to life in evenings. Romantic place by the river. No housekeeping service but can change towels from a room on first floor. A bit cramp for 4 persons.
2016年6月15日評價
10.0
屈機
日本 Yuka
商務旅客
單臥室房
2016年2月入住 1 晚
Nice room, quiet, lovely staffs ”
Really lovely place to stay for private and business purposes. Above all, I find the staffs and other customers staying at the hotel very kind and lovely to associate with. Perfect location to enjoy Paris and nearby Notre Dame and more. Lots of great places are within walking distance. I always come back.
2016年3月23日評價
9.0
屈機
日本 Yuka
單行旅客
開放式客房
2015年12月入住 6 晚
Great location, very helpful staffs”
Location, atmosphere, staffs
2015年12月29日評價
6.7
不錯
日本 Yasuhiro
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2015年12月入住 4 晚
Comfortable stay”
Roomy, Standard long stay, Easy access
The hotel is located next to the seine. It is near to the feart of Saint German town and offers good dining spots and supermarkets. Also quite convenient to access to louver and Notre dame.
2015年12月28日評價
5.3
澳洲 Estela
單行旅客
開放式客房
2015年9月入住 3 晚
Expected more”
Location staff friendly and able to leave suitcases until plane leave
The room smell of mildew, I ask for twin beds never got them. We were suppose to have a view of some sort the view was to the reception area so not privacy at all. Very dissapointed
2015年10月6日評價
9.0
屈機
台灣 I
商務旅客
開放式客房
2015年9月入住 2 晚
GREAT”
GREAT
2015年10月1日評價
6.0
法國 Georges
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2015年8月入住 1 晚
GREAT LOCATION.”
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
The Slowest Internet Connection ever, Online pictures do not portray reality of room.
2015年8月22日評價
6.0
南非 Percival
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華開放式客房
2015年4月入住 4 晚
payming extra for cleaning your room is a disgrace”
Reception
Not memorable and will never stay there again
2015年4月24日評價
9.3
屈機
愛爾蘭 Brendan
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華開放式客房
2015年1月入住 2 晚
Excellent Paris Hotel”
Location, helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms
2015年2月5日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 Ken
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室房
2014年11月入住 4 晚
Good for long stay”
Coffee is free, staff are diligent, located close to Metro/rer
We stayed at one bed room. Bed room was large enough for two of us. Had good sleep every day. Kitchen was also well equipped to prepare foods. We enjoyed a lot.
2014年11月26日評價
8.3
激讚
荷蘭 Mardi
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2014年11月入住 4 晚
Best location and Facilities”
accommodation; venue; security
We would return and was impressed with its complimentary coffee / tea and water treatment service.
2014年11月26日評價
8.7
激讚
台灣 Yi-Fang
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2014年9月入住 4 晚
Staff are very friendly and helpful. A very clean ”
free expresso, fresh filtered water, great location.
Staff are very friendly and helpful. A very clean hotel in a good location next to St Michel Station. Big bus and ferry stops just downstairs. Kitchen fecilities in the room just a great way for saving money!!
2014年10月6日評價
4.3
美國 David
單行旅客
開放式客房
2014年9月入住 1 晚
Paying for location not service”
location, location, location that's it.
Elevators were extremely slow, interior dated & not well cleaned, hair all over bathroom floor & sheets. Door would not close and security blamed me for being unable to close. Bathroom tub base enclosure was broken with large gap at base. Extremely basic toiletries. Front desk was understaffed and not extremely helpful... On a Sunday, when Post offices are not open, the front desk was unable to assist with mailing my postcards before quickly departing. They directed me to go to the local pharmacy to buy stamps instead of allowing me to pay them for stamps - usually a basic service provided at all hotels I've stayed at for work or vacation. I had to mail from Brussels hotel!
2014年9月15日評價
10.0
屈機
新西蘭 jennifer
單行旅客
開放式客房
2014年5月入住 4 晚
Very comfortable”
The coffee in the foyer, the location, the cleanliness
Excellent
2014年6月3日評價
9.0
屈機
澳洲 David
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2013年12月入住 3 晚
every thing we expected”
clean, warm in winter, centraly located freindly staff. spacious rooms.
the perfect place to base ourselves for looking around paris. close to nice restraunts.
2014年5月26日評價
8.0
激讚
菲律賓 Imelda
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2014年5月入住 3 晚
Great locatiion”
Location, size of room (in comparison to standard hotel size in paris), free coffee/water/tea in lobby
Wenhad a pleasant stay in the hotel. It is near cafes, groceries and notre dame. The apartment is clean and they provide basic housekeeping services like light cleaning and change of towels. The reception staff is helpful and gave us an overview of the location of then hotel and the nearby points of interest. I definiely recommend this hotel.
2014年5月22日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 Justin
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
開放式客房
2014年2月入住 3 晚
short and sweet. great located hotel”
Freehot Chocolates. Hop on hop off bus located across the road. close to lourve!
The stay was great. kitchenette worked really well while still able to eat out if wanting, super close to the Lourve so we could walk there. Great freiendly hotel staff. My fiance and kids loved the fact they could get free hot chocolates from the reception area any time of the day or night.
2014年4月4日評價
8.0
激讚
印尼 Alvin
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
開放式客房
2013年8月入住 4 晚
Feeling like a local”
location
I always enjoy staying in a studio apartment instead of a hotel room. The fact that Citadines offer a studio bedroom with full working kitchen while still being a hotel is perfect in my opinion! Even though I categorised it as budget it's only due to the pricing they put,not from their location or comfort :) The hotel located in front of the Seine River, and a walk away to Notre Dame! It's also located near fountain St. Mitchell where 3 alleys full of local eateries where we dine almost everyday. It's also located near a travel agents so you can book all your sight seeing plans there, most of the tour they offer have shuttle services that depart and arrive from the travel agents. So it's really convenient for us for staying here :) The metro is also within a walking distance, just right in front of Fountain St. Mitchell
2014年3月10日評價
9.3
屈機
韓國 Du
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2014年1月入住 3 晚
Value for money”
Centrally located, Close to tourist attractions, Comfort room
I stayed at this hotel for 3 days as a honeymoon and was pretty impressed with free given champagne on the first day of arrival...It was located along River Seine and close to a few tourist spots such as Louvre, Cathedral of Notre-Dame de Paris and etc...I'd definitely recommend this hotel and would love to stay here again at my next visit!!!
2014年1月16日評價
6.7
不錯
美國 michael
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室房
2013年11月入住 3 晚
Great location, ok room with small kitchen ”
location, location, location
2013年12月15日評價
9.7
屈機
中國 mao
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2013年11月入住 5 晚
location location location”
location price kitchen
good value for money. around 200 erou, that is really good in paris. big room with kitchen. u got all the equipment for your special dinner. good for longer stay. because i dont like the french breakfast, pastry egg juice and coffee.that is why i like to prepare my own breakfast. home feel hotel not luxury but warm and practical.
2013年11月24日評價
7.7
超好
香港 hau
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2013年11月入住 1 晚
good”
good location
spacious room and centrally located, very convenient
2013年11月15日評價
7.0
超好
馬來西亞 Norliza
單行旅客
開放式客房
2013年2月入住 2 晚
it was pleasant and enjoyable”
centrally located around all sighseeing areas and shopping.
it was enjoyable and I had a good time. The hotel was in the right place that I wanted to be
2013年10月23日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Norliza
單行旅客
開放式客房
2013年2月入住 2 晚
breathtaking fun exciting”
it was centrally located and within walking distance of everything paris.
pleasant and enjoyable. I enjoyed my stay very much
2013年10月23日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Jack
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
開放式客房
2013年7月入住 6 晚
Enjoyable, Relexing. comfortable bed”
Enjoyable, Relexing, good english speaking.
Location Location Location How Easy access to those sightseeing.with train.i love paris and this Hotel.make us want to go back soon.
2013年8月9日評價
9.3
屈機
新加坡 CLARA
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2013年7月入住 5 晚
Ask for a room overlooking the Seine River!”
Romantic view of Seine River, excellent location, comfortable room
We had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. Requested for a room overlooking the Seine River and the view was breathtaking. Only downside was that it can be a little noisy at night especially over the weekends. Nonetheless we absolutely loved the view. Location of the hotel is superb, accessibility was fantastic. Breakfast spread could be improved. Staff was very friendly, attentive and helpful.
2013年8月5日評價
7.3
超好
美國 Peter
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2013年6月入住 4 晚
Great location to walk around Paris”
Apartment style with kitchen
Conveniently located, easy check in/check out and reasonable rates for the location.
2013年7月30日評價
9.0
屈機
澳洲 Frew
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2013年7月入住 3 晚
Position”
Position, cleanliness, ease of access
2013年7月9日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Christine
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
開放式客房
2013年6月入住 4 晚
Excellent location, comfortable beds with a price”
Free flow of coffee, tea and water at the reception. Free Wifi in room for 4 devices. Good location near restaurants.
Forced to upgrade to a 1 bedroom apartment after waiting for more than 3 hours to check in and a 13 hour flight. Staff at the reception insisted that my 2 young kids (less than 4 years old) are considered an adult each and refused to allow us to check into the Studio. Website state that each room has a sofa bed and that is why we booked the Studio, but in fact the sofa bed is only available in the 1 bedroom apartments and not the studio. We had no choice but to pay extra for upgrade. In the end the 4 night stay work out to be SGD$600 plus per night - very expensive for the quality of the hotel. However, the hotel is very conveniently located - within walking distance to Notre Dame and The Louvre. It is Los near an area with local/Chinese/Japanese restaurants and a supermarket.
2013年6月26日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Tan
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
開放式客房
2013年5月入住 2 晚
"Great Aprt Hotel"”
Complimentary Coffee/Tea , Clean Room and friendly stafffs
The apt is well maintained and clean , the kitchen is fully loaded,very use full. Bed are comfortable and really enjoy the complimentary coffee/Tea. Nice local near to Dame and the Louvre.
2013年6月14日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Alexander
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2013年5月入住 3 晚
Fantastic Place as a base for exploring Paris”
Location, fully eqipped kitchen, spacious quiet rooms
We were extremely happy with the Citadines Saint Germain from the moment of checkin to the moment of check out. The hotel was perfect for what we wanted - a comfortable base to explore Paris by foot. Kitchen was a great bonus to cook meals and save money on eating out which has become very expensive in the trendy parts of Paris.
2013年6月9日評價
6.3
不錯
澳洲 Hunter
夫婦/情侶旅客
開放式客房
2013年3月入住 3 晚
Handy central position”
Central breakfast and fast checkin and out
The only hiccup was they tried to put us in a room that had smokers in it even though smoking is stricyly prohibited in the hotel. they changed our room but shouldent have happened
2013年4月5日評價