最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
普通



來自274份評價
  • 清潔度 5.2
  • 設施 6.5
  • 位置 6.9
  • 客房舒適度 5.4
  • 服務質素 6.1
  • 性價比 6.0
  • 餐飲 5.0
排序方式

來自的 lin
團隊旅客
標準房
2012年10月入住 1 晚
,转机酒店的选择
位置好,离机场近
位置好,离机场近,转机的好选择,但是设施陈旧,酒店装修是非常简陋的,无任何亮点,但欣慰的是满干净的,隔音效果不错,我半夜到的,一夜睡到中午!所以没吃早餐,无法点评,午餐倒是吃了,价格还公道,水平一般,但是可以叫餐去房间吃,还满方便的。
2012年10月8日評價

來自中國的 qiang
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房
2012年1月入住 1 晚
空间较小的转机酒店
离机场(T1)较近
我们是5个人住一间大房,加了一张床。房间较小,卫生间也小。只是作为转机的酒店还算可以。离机场T1航站楼打车(黄色)169P左右,到T3航站楼打白出租130P。
2012年2月20日評價

來自菲律賓的 Fhaisal
單行旅客
平價房
2015年7月入住 1 晚
No show
No show no review for me
2016年7月4日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Clifford
團隊旅客
豪華大房(2張大床)
2016年6月入住 1 晚
GOOD LOCATION
CLEAN N AFFORDABLE
2016年6月30日評價

來自美國的 Russell
單行旅客
平價房
2016年6月入住 1 晚
Okay
Not far from the A/P. Comfortable bed.
2016年6月21日評價

來自澳洲的 Paul
單行旅客
平價房
2016年2月入住 1 晚
Cheap near airport
cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.
2016年2月22日評價

來自菲律賓的 Romel
夫婦/情侶旅客
平價房
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Old but still dependable
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.
2016年1月25日評價

來自加拿大的 Eric
夫婦/情侶旅客
平價房
2015年11月入住 3 晚
Good Value for Price
Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
2015年11月19日評價

來自菲律賓的 Vence
團隊旅客
豪華房
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Stsy in Crosswind hotel
close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
2015年10月8日評價

來自挪威的 Steinar
單行旅客
平價房
2015年7月入住 2 晚
Emergency hotel
Near airpport, balcony.
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
2015年7月28日評價


1

選擇會員計劃

進入 PointsMAX
語言
會員計劃 A 會員計劃 A
會員計劃 B

在目錄中按 "PointsMAX",然後選擇喜愛的會員計劃。

2

選擇可賺積分

酒店客房 A
客房資訊
賺取
5,000 分

選好心水酒店後,再選擇房型和積分選項。

3

輸入會員編號

護照國籍
會員編號
1234

訂房時填寫已選取會員計劃的會員編號,積分將會在退房後存入您的帳戶。

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: