Agoda 提供 中國 上海 上海復旦皇冠假日酒店 (Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:上海復旦皇冠假日酒店

上海復旦皇冠假日酒店 (Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan)評價

超好
目前有 66 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.9

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共66條)來自Booking.com用戶(共213條)
7.9
超好
目前有 66 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.6
設施7.5
位置7.1
客房質素及舒適度8.4
服務質素8.2
性價比7.7
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
高級房
豪華房
Club房
1 King Bed Deluxe Non-smoking
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 51 份已驗證評價
5.7
日本 Nakamura
單行旅客
豪華房
2014年6月入住 2 晚
So so.”
It is hard to point out good service .all service are average or lower .
2014年6月18日評價
7.7
超好
香港 Emily
商務旅客
高級房
2014年1月入住 3 晚
good for business”
good condition, not first time visit this hotel
2014年1月27日評價
3.3
新加坡 Jennifer
商務旅客
Club房
2013年12月入住 5 晚
Not happy, disappointed and angry”
Big room, clean toilet, good breakfast
Not happy because I paid for a Club room and get a room without aircon, the room was hot and when I complain to the front desk 3 times, they bring in the fan saying the aircon cannot be adjusted cause its centralized control. Cannot sleep well due to the stuffiness of the room, keep complaining and they change my room and it didn't help until I met a lady in the lift which seems to be of higher authority and she promise to shut down the heater! Why can't tis be done when I have to bear with the heat for 2 nights! Wifi was super slow and keep lagging, front office staff was again not helping at all!
2013年12月24日評價
4.0
加拿大 James
商務旅客
高級房
2013年12月入住 4 晚
The slowest internet connection on the planet.”
The unwillingness of the staff to care for clients. Lack of internet connection. Lack of understanding of real service.
Horrible. If you need an internet connection, at all, do not stay here. First they charge for the internet (unlike every other hotel I have ever stayed at in Asia). Second the wifi has slower data transmission rates than semaphore. When you arrive at a hotel it is common to have a doorman meet you, attend to the baggage and just in general be helpful, not at this hotel. I arranged this hotel for myself and two other traveling companions. Everyone immediately stated that the wifi in their rooms did not work. Inquiring at the front desk revealed that there was a per room service fee for having wifi, this seems to be the only hotel in China that charges for Wifi. Needless to say I was horribly embarrassed that I had booked a hotel with inferior wifi. I apologized to my traveling and then sought the assistance of the desk manager. The desk manager was far less than helpful. Complaints to the front desk the following morning resulted in a wifi router being placed in my room. This got me a far better signal but did nothing for the data transmission rate. The location of this hotel is handy for the university, not much else is located in this area. The gym is open to 23:00, expect the staff to tell you to leave at 22:40. I guess they have other things to do later and want you gone. Also several of the exercise machines will probably be out of order. At least that was my experience. I did not try any of the food services in this hotel as the initial experience with the staff left me with the feeling that all service were run by total incompetents and as such the food was likely to result in severe internal distress. I was very disappointed in this hotel, I only go to Shanghai two or three times a year but will make it a point never to stay at this hotel again. I do not want to stay at the Shanghai Crowne Plaza Fudan Hotel.
2013年12月23日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Tuan
商務旅客
高級房
2013年8月入住 2 晚
fudan visiting scholar”
close to fudan, quality room, friendly staff
2013年8月19日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Gia
單行旅客
高級房
2012年6月入住 8 晚
Great place to stay”
Location, service and luxurious.
2013年4月19日評價
8.0
激讚
俄羅斯 Oleg
團隊旅客
2013年2月入住 6 晚
Not convenient place, normal service”
good room-cleaning
Very far away from the airport and from the centre. Staff speak English poorely. My friend got poisoned in the restaurant (most probably but not for sure). When I asked to help me to get the compensation for the night I would not have stayed (I made the prepayment 3 months before) I got blocked 1000 USD, when I check out I asked to pay within with frozen amount but they charged the new one and the money is still blocked. Free Wifi only in the lobby. + General evey-day sevice is ok. Big swimming pool and gym.
2013年3月4日評價
10.0
屈機
菲律賓 MARIA
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2013年2月入住 3 晚
Nice hotel and close to Fudan University”
proximity to Fudan University
we have stayed here several times. my eldest son studied at fudan university about 4 years ago and now my younger son will start school there tomorrow. we find the crowne plaza very convenient. the rooms are clean and comfortable & the staff are very helpful. we will continue to stay here when we visit our son.
2013年2月20日評價
7.3
超好
美國 Avron
商務旅客
高級房
2013年1月入住 1 晚
Good breakfast buffet, near Fudan Uniersity”
close to Fudan University, good buffet
I've stayed in other hotels in China belonging to this franchise, and found this one a bit lacking. Amenities were minimal for a supposedly 5-star property. Although a rather new building, the rooms are starting to feel worn. The main reason to stay here is if you have business at or near Fudan University. Staff were friendly and competent.
2013年1月27日評價
9.3
屈機
澳洲 Weng
商務旅客
2012年12月入住 3 晚
Great spacious room”
Nice room
Nice hotel spacious room, room is clean and tidy, great view of Fudan University. A bit far from metro subway station. Nice and friendly staff. Great gym. Will stay here again in the future.
2012年12月17日評價
6.7
不錯
台灣 FIONA
商務旅客
2012年11月入住 5 晚
Definitely not 5 stars”
Free offer of special pillows, the lavender pillow is awesome!
The wifi reception wasn't strong, had to call the hotel IT to set up a modem in my room. Generally, the service is definitely not 5 star standard. The breakfast and dinner are worse than average. Hardware is not too bad.
2012年11月19日評價
8.3
激讚
香港 Tsui
單行旅客
高級房
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Lovely hotel”
Pool
Excellent hotel facilities, staff needs more training, not the standard for a 5 star hotel
2012年11月18日評價
9.3
屈機
新加坡 Kathleen
商務旅客
Club房
2012年9月入住 3 晚
Great location, good size room”
Value for money, great surroundings
better then expected lodging. rooms were big clean & new. convenient location to get to the meetings. value for money. service was good & the staff were friendly
2012年9月25日評價
8.7
激讚
新西蘭 Christine
單行旅客
高級房
2012年6月入住 3 晚
Great location near Fudan University”
Lovely big room, luxurious and great views
everything exceeded what i expected and it was great for me as a solo travel
2012年6月29日評價
6.0
瑞典 Johan
商務旅客
2012年5月入住 1 晚
A decent choice but slightly overpriced”
Nice room, comfy bed
This hotel seems to be the only slightly upmarket choice close to Fudan University and it's a decent hotel with all the usual amenities. However, considering the location, it's way overpriced. A normal room here should certainly not cost more than RMB 800 or so / night (including breakfast!).
2012年6月5日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Juliana
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年4月入住 2 晚
Lovely hotel and great customer service”
Staff was very friendly, the room was spacious and clean
we stayed on the 11th floor with a view of the highway and as it was low season it was very quiet. the staff were very friendly and helpful and were always happy to assist when you needed their help. probably not the place for those that are in shanghai for the main tourist attractions and shopping as the area is quite far and isolated from the cbd. but it's a great place to stay if your just there for a short stop over to relax and unwind. overall we had a great time staying there and would definately go back again when we have the opportunity.
2012年4月12日評價
8.3
激讚
菲律賓 Rayvan
單行旅客
2011年8月入住 7 晚
Great Hotel with Fantastic Service”
The room was clean. Service was superb.
The hotel was really nice. Service was fantastic. Room was very clean and so as the bathroom. The only problem with the hotel is the location. It is quite far from the mall and to the dormitories of Fudan University.
2011年9月13日評價
8.7
激讚
比利時 Chris
單行旅客
高級房
2011年3月入住 1 晚
Good choice if you need to be in this part of town”
Good service, modern rooms, nice breakfast
i was overall very happy with my stay at the crowne plaza fudan. the location is great if you need to be at fudan university which is around the corner; the location is horrible for about anything else. i liked the room and the hotels facilities. staff was friendly and helpful. breakfast and lunch were of very good standard. overall very good hotel if you need to be in this part of town.
2011年4月25日評價
7.0
超好
香港 WONG
單行旅客
高級房
2011年3月入住 3 晚
Nice hotel although it's a bit far from metro”
Clean and comfortable hotel room, good and efficient room service, staff are very polite
room was clean and comfortable. room service was good and efficient. staff are very polite and helpful. it's in the fudan university campus so easy access to all university facilities. but it is a bit far from the metro to get to down town.
2011年3月24日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Kee
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2011年2月入住 5 晚
Great location for Fudan University visitors”
Room is nice, frontdesk and concierge very helpful.
The pool is too small, gym is not well-equip. Hotel is more for business than pleasure. However, the internet charges are expensive and no free wi-fi in the common area.
2011年2月20日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Jye-Chuen
商務旅客
2010年9月入住 4 晚
reveiw of Crown plaza fudan hotel”
walking distance to Fudan University, whoever wants to visit Fudan University can stay in this Hotel.
my stay this time in Crown plaza Fudan Hotel was good, the room is pretty clean and comfortable. staff in hotel was nice too. the only inconvenience was there has no shuttle service from airport to hotel. also, the cost for internet connection was kind of high....hotel should provide the internet service by free since a lot of hotel already do so....
2010年10月2日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Mian
單行旅客
2010年8月入住 3 晚
pros and cons of this hotel”
fitness/swimming pool facility is excellent; room is spacious
I loved the fitness center and the swimming pool. The hotel is clean, well maintained, but it does not meet the 5-star standard. I feel it is more like a 4-star hotel.
2010年8月25日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 Panagiotis
商務旅客
2010年3月入住 3 晚
Crown Plazza”
Very modern and exclusive looking. Exxtremely comfortable. Great facilities.
I could not find any areas that need improvement
The Crown Plazza is a must stay at Hotel. You get the 5 star facility without the 5 star price tag. I was amazed at the quality of our room. (Deluxe Room). The inhouse resteraunt and coffe shop are first rate. The Gym is fantastic and you are within walking distance to shops and resteraunts.
2010年3月25日評價
9.0
屈機
新西蘭 Gregory
商務旅客
2008年3月入住 2 晚
Fudan Crown Plaza”
Would not recommend for budget traveller.
2008年3月25日評價
7.3
超好
日本 ASAMI
團隊旅客
高級房
2011年8月入住 3 晚
スタッフは感じよかったです。”
日本人のスタッフがとても親切で感じがよかった・・・
ホテルのマッサージを利用しましたが・・・ 部屋でするということでしたが、部屋のタオルを使われ なおかつそのタオルを散らかしていてがっかりしました。 他がすべてよかっただけに(朝食やフロントの対応など) 残念です!
2011年9月2日評價
8.3
激讚
日本 TOMOKO
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年12月入住 1 晚
キレイなホテル。”
スタッフの対応も良く、部屋がキレイ
中心地から離れている。
中心地から離れているので、遊びに出かけるのに、少し不便です。 駅も少し離れているので、タクシーに乗ってしまう方がいいみたい。 とはいえ、中心地から離れているので、結構静かで落ち着けました。 部屋はキレイ、朝食もまずまず!!の割に価格は安いと思います。なので、満足できました。
2011年1月18日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 soonil
商務旅客
高級房
2017年5月入住 2 晚
복단대 이용시 좋음”
복단대 이용시 좋습니다. 시설은 좀 낡았어요. 지하철 걸어서 갈 수 있으나 좀 많이 걷습니다. 근처 버스 이용하셔도 됩니다. 그냥 택시 타고 다니세요.
2017年12月25日評價
8.0
激讚
韓國 DONGKYU
商務旅客
高級房
2017年6月入住 2 晚
푸단대 방문시 좋음”
위치 서비스 가격등 다 합리적임 푸단대학교 방문시 항상 이용함.
2017年7月10日評價
8.4
激讚
韓國 hyunshin
商務旅客
2 Double Beds Deluxe Non-Smoking
2016年9月入住 2 晚
ㅁㅁ”
ㅁㅁ
2016年9月14日評價
8.0
激讚
韓國 Min-kyung
單行旅客
2 Double Beds Deluxe Non-Smoking
2015年1月入住 3 晚
크라운 플라자 호텔 후기”
청결함, 호텔직원의 친절함, 가격
깨끗하고 나쁘지 않았습니다 ^^ 4성급 호텔인데, 정말 괜찮습니다!! 굳굳~!
2015年1月5日評價
4.8
德國 Andreas
商務旅客
2 Double Beds Deluxe Non-Smoking
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Hotel little outdated”
The hotel is slightly old and facilities are outdated. For one night stay it was ok.
2018年5月6日評價