Agoda 提供 中國 大連 大連中山酒店 (Dalian Zhongshan Hotel)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:大連中山酒店

超好
目前有 211 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.3

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共211條)
7.3
超好
目前有 211 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度6.7
設施5.7
位置8.8
客房質素及舒適度7.2
服務質素7.2
性價比7.5
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
日本語
English
简体中文
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
標準房(兩床)
標準雙人房
行政商務房(兩床)
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 195 份已驗證評價
8.0
激讚
中國 zhang
單行旅客
標準套房
2012年3月入住 1 晚
位置优越、交通便利,设施比较陈旧”
位置优越
这里非常感谢agoda的客服,由于弄错了入住的时间,到酒店才发现。与网站客服联系,马上得到了解决.
2012年3月7日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 chen
商務旅客
標準套房
2011年9月入住 2 晚
思うより全然よかったです!”
ロケーションがとてもいいです
都市の中心に位置するため、交通がとても便利です。 周りの道に屋台が多いです。中華から和風まであらゆる料理を堪能できます。日本人向けのグラブもあり、ナイトライフも楽しく過ごせます。マサージ屋さんもあって、旅の疲れを癒してくれる。
2011年9月28日評價
7.0
超好
中國 cheng
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2010年5月入住 2 晚
近火车站 交通方便”
交通方便,近火车站,近购物商场。
客房空间有点窄小。
总体来说明还好。。
2010年5月9日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Kenneth
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年9月入住 3 晚
A pleasant stay in a standard hotel”
A room in a high rise hotel, they are all much the same. Easy access to most places.
2016年10月9日評價
8.4
激讚
澳洲 Thomas
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年8月入住 3 晚
激讚”
Plumbing needs some work
2016年8月27日評價
9.2
屈機
中國 Youyou
單行旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Clean and convenient experience”
hotel locates super good. Facilities are kind of old but clean. Living at the high floor lacks the feeling of security.
2016年7月7日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 Leo
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2015年6月入住 4 晚
Convenient ”
great location, good dinner buffet on top of the diagram restaurant, easy to find
besides location, I would say the this hotel is an old typical three star hotel. The room amenities are old and I was assigned to 19th floor with Indian theme decor along the corridor and it was scary. The lighting was so dark and there were Indian God statues being placed along the corridor which I think was not suitable
2015年6月25日評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Percival
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2014年10月入住 8 晚
Heart of Dalian”
Location, Friendly staff, spacious acccommodation
Dalian continues to grow, with "landmark architecture", but Zhongshan Hotel still holds its own. It features a revolving rooftop restaurant that is recognizable from several pedestrian points around central Dalian. Location is next to many shops, restaurants, and transport options. The reserved room was a bit below expectation but was freely upgraded upon request. The near top floor suite was spacious, had excellent views, nice bed, and good cleanliness. Possible exception is room carpeting that will eventually need replacement. Overall, very pleased.
2014年10月23日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Jason
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2014年8月入住 3 晚
Pleasant stay near heart of the city”
The three best things are location, price, and convenience
My whole family had a very pleasant stay. It's very convenient to walk to this hotel from the main train station, even with small children. If you are used to China hotels, then this hotel is above average. They even had one staff who spoke good English. Within walking distance are a huge range of western food options including DQ, Burger King, Starbucks (three actually), and even Papa John's Pizza. The bed was comfortable even by western standards. This hotel is probably the best value for the location. We were very pleased!
2014年8月18日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 MUN
夫婦/情侶旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2014年1月入住 2 晚
Good, Comfortable, clean and next to shopping ”
Good reception, comfortable and clean., good locaton
Excellent..Good reception, comfortable and clean., good locaton net to big shoopping center.have my nice breakfastat the hotel revolving restaurant with a nice view of the city.
2014年1月23日評價
5.7
馬來西亞 Pay
商務旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2013年4月入住 3 晚
easy access ”
Centrally located
next to shopping area, very convenient.
2013年12月18日評價
7.7
超好
中國 Dongdong
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2013年9月入住 2 晚
near downtown”
location , transportation , Price
Great location ,very convenience, need to renew the room
2013年10月3日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Peter
商務旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2013年8月入住 2 晚
Great value for location in heart of CBD”
Location, price, staff
My stay was very nice. Hotel is old, yes, but the price/location combo makes the older decor more than acceptable. Mykal supermarket within 5 minute walk, so shopping for groceries on a longer stay very easy. Right next to Parkland, one of Dalian's top shopping malls, as well as Victory Square, which is an experience unto itself. Staff was very nice, though be wary that the porters expect a tip for helping you with your luggage when checking in. One of front desk staff gave me a her personal umbrella on a rainy night as all hotel umbrellas had been given out already. Check in/out was very fast. Absolutely no complaints!
2013年9月9日評價
9.3
屈機
馬來西亞 Choy
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2013年8月入住 3 晚
International hotel with good service”
Near to transport, shopping and food
This hotel got international standard with wi-fi in the room. When we complaint that we cannot connect to wi-fi in the room, within minutes they sent a router to our room. This is an old hotel but the room is comfortable with all amenities provided except there is no mini bar in the room. It is near to transport with bus stop within 2 minutes walk and restaurant nearby. Underground shopping within 3 minutes walk.
2013年8月19日評價
6.0
中國 Tianshan
單行旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2013年8月入住 2 晚
Just so so”
location, food
The hotel is very old with history. Many favous people stayed here long time ago and we can see the pictues in the lobby. However, the facility is too old for now. The bathroom has dark light and does not seem like 4 star hotel.
2013年8月8日評價
6.3
不錯
印尼 Loekito
商務旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2013年5月入住 2 晚
its was okay......”
Great Location, friendly staffs and good services.
The ceilings is very short, and the aircon is not working properly. I open the windows but same..they don't have non smoking room. I think the hotel is old, carpet and all the furniture is old. But overall everything is OKAY if you staying for 2-3 nights. The taxi driver always pick another customer when they still with their previous customer. First time I was shocked..but after that there is not much we can do.
2013年6月1日評價
7.3
超好
汶莱 Ellie
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2013年5月入住 2 晚
Pleasant stay.”
Good Location, Nice Room
2013年5月31日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Peng
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年5月入住 2 晚
Value for money”
Centrally located. There is a street selling seafood just oppsite of the hotel. Just next to shopping area.
I stay in 4 different hotel during my Dalian stay. Zhongshan is the best value for money and location is superb.
2013年5月30日評價
4.3
日本 KEN
單行旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2013年4月入住 2 晚
Good location for shopping but poor room falcility”
Good shopping Close to city center Russian buffet
Since the air-conditioner was broken,I caught a cold. There was oil-leaking from the ceiling of the bath room. When I checked out, it took long time to get back deposit.
2013年5月1日評價
6.0
法國 mireille
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2013年4月入住 3 晚
centrally located, friendly staff”
location, staff
excellent, good hotel but the standard for Chinese hotel is lower than Irish ones
2013年4月23日評價
8.7
激讚
新加坡 Foo
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年4月入住 4 晚
The hotel was comfortable to stay in. ”
The hotel was clean, the housekeeping was fast in response and the location was central
2013年4月21日評價
7.3
超好
日本 Go
商務旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2012年12月入住 1 晚
Excellent location”
good staff
This time was my second time to stay at this hotel. I was pretty satisfied on my previous visit, so I chose again this hotel. Breakfast is not included but there are many fast food restaurant available around hotel. All staff at this hotel are well educated.
2012年12月21日評價
8.3
激讚
新西蘭 Hao
夫婦/情侶旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2012年10月入住 3 晚
Nice hotel with good location”
Close to town with all the major shopping center
love this hotel with very easy access to all the facility and it is within walking distance to almost all the cbd. although the room is small but the staffs was friendly and accommodating to our need will definitely stay there again.
2012年12月19日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Mum
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年6月入住 1 晚
Central location, rooms satisfactory”
Location is tops, with lots of shopping and food within walking distance
Central location within Dalian city, with malls and underground shopping nearby. Location easily recognised by taxi drivers. Rooms are alright, clean, with standard amenities. Hotel in general is a little old, but alright if you are staying for a couple of days to be within downtown.
2012年10月13日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Paw
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年5月入住 6 晚
Excellent location with tip-top service”
Location, hotel service, hotel room condition
smacked right in the centre of dalian's zhongshan cbd, location is superb, surrounded by shopping malls (swish and kempenski hotels are just steps away), with the underground shopping arcade, subway and a night market lined with local delights right at its doorstep, there is nothing more i can ask for. hotel service was superb. had some problem with the flushing in my toilet, was attended to within a minute after calling room service. though the problem persisted, reception offered to swop rooms with no additional costs after my 2nd complaint. hotel personnel, including the maids, were very polite and service-oriented. rooms were clean, comfortable and everything in order. i'll definitely stay there again, beats other established hotels around that region hands down in terms of location and pricing. i don't feel short-changed in services, and come on, we don't need a suite-like room when we are almost out the whole day. recommended!
2012年5月26日評價
5.7
新加坡 Ong
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2012年2月入住 6 晚
Location quite good, room spacious and tidy!”
location, cleaniness.
check in procedure was prompt. first impression when get into the room was quite good! room cleanliness was above average, size was spacious even for 2 persons. location of hotel was good as it was easy to get to other location by public transport. can't comment on the food in the hotel as didn't try out. around the hotel are many restaurants that offer reasonable and tasty food.
2012年3月3日評價
4.7
比利時 Olivier
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準套房
2012年1月入住 14 晚
Over rated”
Friendly staff, central location
Plus + location near to trainstation fast to airport (with taxi 20-30min cost about 50rmb depending on time of the day) + friendly staff aslong you speak chinese. only the assistant manager knows english + comfortable room not to fancy Minus - daily cleaning is nothing more than towel change - bathroom covered with black fungus - breakfast and dinner don't expect it to be hot just warm - restaurant was pretty cold most guest wear jackets (even on newyears eve) - a four star hotel should have english personel. not only 1 assitant manager Dinner and breakfast are not so expensive (breakfast 69 rmb) and lunch hot-pot 169)
2012年1月29日評價
9.0
屈機
泰國 Kaenfa
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2011年9月入住 2 晚
Good location”
Close to city park
The hotel is easy to find. Room is clean big and lovely.It is close to city park which you can relax. City bus station number 2 to ocean park is also right beside the hotel. English speaking is difficult. It is in the middle of shopping center. It took only 20 minutes to the airport by taxi.
2011年11月6日評價
8.0
激讚
泰國 Nuchwadee
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年10月入住 2 晚
Great location but small rooms”
Great location near railway station just 15mins walk
hotel was in the centre of Dalian.You can go anywhere you like by bus.Room wasn't big as we thought,quite small and floor was a bit dirty but It wasn't not too bad we were happy to stay there,anyway.
2011年10月10日評價
10.0
屈機
泰國 Kaenfa
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2011年9月入住 2 晚
Great location near public park.”
Very convenient for travel.
the hotel is very nice and clean. close to a park which you can relax and right in the middle of town. it is very convenient to get there either by bus or by train. only 10 minutes walk from the bus station (if you go to the right direction). to go to the airport by taxi is only rmb. the initial line 2 bus to the beach is at the left side of the hotel which take you to the ocean park.there is also vegetarian restaurant in the hotel.
2011年9月23日評價
9.7
屈機
加拿大 Ary
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準套房
2011年8月入住 1 晚
lovely hotel, nice location”
great room, great view
great room for low price. really big room, spacious. We even had a sofa, a desk. The windows went across the whole room. It was awesome. We even had a fridge and a microwave and a small room. I never expected such wonderful things. Very close to the train station (maybe 10 min walk). Highly recommend it!
2011年9月20日評價
10.0
屈機
加拿大 Ary
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政商務房(兩床)
2011年8月入住 1 晚
very nice room”
great view, spacious room, sofa
the room was quite large. i was surprised to see a fridge and a microwave at the entrance, so that was in the kitchen. the bathroom was very nice. the room had an amazing view, the whole was a window. we had so much space, we had a desk and a sofa, and everything. really i recommend this room! great work guys!
2011年8月25日評價
6.7
不錯
印度 Tarun
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2011年3月入住 4 晚
Best value for money, and best location in Dalian”
clean hotel with good service
I stayed for 4 days in Dalian. the hotel is best in Dalian at appropriate price. It is clean. there is even an Indian restaurant near by
2011年8月25日評價
7.3
超好
印度 srinivas
商務旅客
標準套房
2011年6月入住 3 晚
great location and nice place”
clean rooms, good location
hotel was nice and comfortable but some of the features mentioned do not exist like the ktv and spa, indian restaurant
2011年7月4日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Dennis
單行旅客
標準套房
2011年4月入住 5 晚
Hotel with great location”
Location near shopping malls
Everything are fine with the hotel so far although looks a bit old, breakfast excluded. Is in the heart of great location surrounded with plentiful of shopping malls. No worry about access, buses and taxi are available right next to the hotel.
2011年5月1日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 Dickens
商務旅客
標準套房
2010年10月入住 2 晚
good location”
free wifi
the hotel is a standard hotel and nothing much to say. it provide everything needed. overall is good laaaa.... ok^^
2010年10月29日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Christine
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2010年9月入住 1 晚
Excellent Location”
Shopping, Hotel Staff are friendly. Assistant Managers are really helpful and understand English.
n/a
We loved this hotel. The staff are exceptional and will provide you with info on attractions. Taxi's are outside your doorstep. There is a food market directly opposite this hotel which is very handy. Everything you need to close by.
2010年9月8日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Christine
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2010年9月入住 1 晚
Location”
Location is perfect. Across the road from a small food market. Walking distance to metro station. Shopping malls surround this hotel.
The cleaners could do a better job at cleaning the rooms
Stay was great. We enjoy our time at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with a family/couples who want a central hotel. The staff speak very little English so be patient.
2010年9月6日評價
6.7
不錯
韓國 Seokwon
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2010年7月入住 3 晚
Zhongshan Hotel”
-Good location, surrounded by many malls and department stores,
Difficult to communicate in English, terrible breakfast at 5 th floor
My first time to stay in China, so hard do compare with other hotels in price, etc. Most of them are kind except for the doormen. I ate dimsum for breakfast - 59 RMB- expensive and terrible dimsum I have ever had. The hotel is ok as four star level nothing more nothing less
2010年7月12日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 Joyce
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2010年6月入住 3 晚
Zhong Shan Hotel”
Awesome location. Located right above THE shopping district of Dalian. Staff was nice and helpful, brings you whatever items you request. Room was more spacious than I had experienced with hotels of similar star rating. Many restuarantes available inside the hotel and around it.
Breakfest was a bit expensive. I had two other people living with me, but the hotel only gave breakfest voucher for myself. The others had to pay. Kind of stupid if you ask me.
Great hotel overall. Will be looking forward to staying here again in the future. The best thing about this hotel is its location. Located right over the best shopping district in Dalian as well as a large park and some fine dinning. If you are looking for a affordable and convinient place to stay as a tourist, I would strongly recommend this hotel as the other hotels around it, while five-star, is crazy expensive compared to this. This hotel also have shuttle bus service to the seashore area if you are interested, though we didn't go because of time restrictions.
2010年6月7日評價
7.6
超好
日本 KENJI
團隊旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2017年10月入住 2 晚
超好”
町の中心部に位置するので、どこに出かけるのにも便利です。 スタッフの対応は、良いです。
2017年10月11日評價
5.6
日本 KEN
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2017年5月入住 4 晚
普通”
駅に近く、料金も安いが、掃除が屋内・外とも行き届いていない。 今時シャワー・トイレでなければ日本人は利用しない。
2017年5月16日評價
6.8
不錯
日本 masaki
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年3月入住 3 晚
不錯”
食事ショッピング便利至極。空港からも地下鉄で早い安い!
2017年3月28日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 Hidetoshi
商務旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2017年2月入住 4 晚
ロケーションの良さ”
目的に対してのロケーションの良さ リーズナブルな料金で仕方ないが、エレベーターの音がかなり気になる。 従業員の対応は、満足。
2017年2月15日評價
4.4
日本 MAKIO
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2016年9月入住 3 晚
扉が薄い”
テレビの音が外洩れる。
2016年9月18日評價
8.4
激讚
日本 TAKEHIRO
單行旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2016年9月入住 1 晚
ロケーションがよい”
中心地にあり、マイカルからすぐそこ。地下鉄の駅も近く、空港アクセスも抜群です。
2016年9月12日評價
6.8
不錯
日本 masahiro
單行旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2016年9月入住 2 晚
利便性良い”
2泊3日で利用させて頂きました。 部屋は手配していた部屋とは違いました。 清掃が今一(誇り等あり)。ですが、スタッフさんの対応がいいので良しとしました。 コストパフォーマンスも良い。
2016年9月6日評價
7.6
超好
日本 Yoshitaka
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準套房
2015年9月入住 2 晚
立地かな”
良い点 ・立地抜群 ・スタッフ感じが良い 悪い点 ・古い ・清掃が行き届いていない
2016年7月21日評價
7.6
超好
日本 Hidetoshi
商務旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2016年6月入住 4 晚
必要に合った立地”
古さを感じるが、従業員の教育は行き届いていると感じます!これからも、料金の安いときには利用したいと思います。
2016年6月18日評價
7.2
超好
日本 TOSHIFUMI
商務旅客
【熱銷特惠】雙人房
2016年5月入住 2 晚
ロケーション、日本語対応スタッフ良し”
地下鉄開業で駅まで歩いてすぐ、商業施設も周辺にはに多く便利。部屋でWiFiが繋がりにくく苦労したが、日本語可能性なスタッフに相談したところルーターを貸し出してくれ解決しました。
2016年5月28日評價