立即預訂:摄政公園酒店

摄政公園酒店 (Danubius Regents Park Hotel)評價

超好
目前有 110 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.9
89% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共110條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1617條)
7.9
超好
目前有 110 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.3
設施7.6
位置8.1
客房質素及舒適度8.1
服務質素8.1
性價比7.8
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Français
한국어
Italiano
顯示更多
入住房型
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
經濟雙人房
排序方式
顯示 76 份已驗證評價
6.3
不錯
挪威 Kim
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年12月入住 5 晚
View form the room to pile of garbage ”
Heplful service, fast housekeeping, close to center
In general it was nice stay for 5 nights, hotel room was old fashioned, but the worst part was the view from the room 215 window!
2016年1月3日評價
7.7
超好
孟加拉 JAFER
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年12月入住 1 晚
Good location hotel.”
Friendly bar, car parking and friendly staff.
Excellent.
2015年12月22日評價
8.0
激讚
丹麥 Malene
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年12月入住 3 晚
Great hotel”
Good room, good food and very clean
2015年12月8日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 Sonia
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年11月入住 2 晚
Great hotel would recommend ”
Staff,cleanliness
Great
2015年11月16日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Alan
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Visit Lords cricket - stsy at Danubuis”
Best breakfasts in London, location to Lords cricket ground, friendly staff
our stay this time was too brief. however porters and front desk staff extremely helpful. As always, breakfasts the bestmin London.
2015年10月10日評價
8.3
激讚
中國 San
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年9月入住 1 晚
Value for money ”
Friendly staff. Quietness. Value for money
2015年9月28日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Mark
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年8月入住 1 晚
Enjoyable overnight stay”
1. Staff, , 2. Beds, 3. Location
Very friendly staff and a very comfortable stay in all ways. Probably the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in. Although I realise the hotel is located in central London, I feel that £28 per night car parking is a bit steep. I did not eat in the hotel but I am unable to submit this review without rating food / dining!!!!!!!
2015年9月1日評價
7.0
超好
科威特 Emad
商務旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年8月入住 3 晚
Kuwait”
Off
2015年8月30日評價
8.3
激讚
香港 Suet
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年7月入住 2 晚
Holiday in London”
Location, location and location
Close to everywhere, 10 mins walk to St. John's wood station. Helpful hotel staff. Good value for money.
2015年7月25日評價
9.3
屈機
日本 Noriko
單行旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年7月入住 1 晚
Great deal and convenient location ”
Location ,room size, staffs
It was great hotel for considering value for money. Unfortunately water pressure in the bathroom were very weak to have satisfied shower and bath. Room sizes and standard are higher than Europian standard. Breakfast open 7:30am seemed too late for modern city hotel.
2015年7月18日評價
10.0
屈機
俄羅斯 EKATRINA
商務旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年6月入住 12 晚
I loved the hotel”
Location, professional and friendly staff, clean and well maintained hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located near Regents park in walking distance to the Jubilee line stations and with bus stops right near the hotel. Personnel is friendly and professional, all requests were handled immediately. The room was spacious and confortable, with all required amenities. I would stay here again
2015年7月13日評價
8.0
激讚
孟加拉 JAFER
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年5月入住 7 晚
Good location.”
Friendly bar, hotel parking and good location.
Very good.
2015年6月7日評價
8.7
激讚
意大利 Maria
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年5月入住 2 晚
Good!”
Good position and everything was ok!!
2015年5月11日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 steve
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年11月入住 1 晚
great hotel”
price, location and staff
very enjoyable, good value compared with other hotels in area
2014年11月10日評價
7.3
超好
孟加拉 JAFER
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年10月入住 4 晚
Good hotel to stay and good location.”
24 hours bar and car parking facilities.
Excellent and will recommend to others.
2014年11月2日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Jennifer
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Gorgeous location”
Comfortable bed, great view of Lordes, lobby
2014年8月22日評價
6.0
英國 Anthony
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Great location but inadequate staffing”
Next to Lords Cricket Ground. Near Regents Park. Modern facilities
This hotel has recently been modernised and improved. The location near Lords makes it a popular destination with sports fans and the hotel was very busy during our stay. However the staffing levels were seriously inadequate and what staff there were seemed stressed and poorly trained. Service levels left a great deal to be desired and some staff seemed to understand very little English - for example we were totally unable to explain to two separate staff that the hairdryer in our room did not work.
2014年8月1日評價
7.0
超好
馬爾他 Anthony
商務旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Satisfying”
Average price, clean and friendly staff.
2014年7月9日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Shahira
單行旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年5月入住 6 晚
Wonderful stay”
Privacy, quietness, nice view
I actually had an awesome stay here. I loved walking to the park and exploring the area. I stayed here due to the nearness of my hospital, St. John & St. Elizabeth, and while walking there I could see how people went on with their lives. The room might seem a tad bit small but I was a solo traveler so it was actually quite ok for me. The staffs were super friendly and helpful. I was advised on many tours I enquired and they arranged everything for me. I would definitely come back here for another stay
2014年5月11日評價
8.0
激讚
孟加拉 JAFER
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年4月入住 5 晚
Excellent hotel for holidays.”
Good friendly bar. Attentive staff and car parking availability. Near to park.
Excellent. Will prefer to stay whenever in London.
2013年8月18日評價
7.7
超好
孟加拉 JAFER
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年4月入住 3 晚
Friendly staff and good location.”
Friendly bar, good food and nice location.
Enjoyed thoroughly.Nice location as it is near to Regent's Park. Close to shopping area and restaurants.
2013年8月18日評價
8.0
激讚
泰國 phitchayada
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2013年7月入住 2 晚
Comfortable and easy access to shopping area”
Clean comfortable near oxford street
It was very nice and comfortable. The room is clean, and they provide everything necessary for customers in both bedroom and bathroom. The hotel is located not far away from baker street on where has many restaurants, and only few stops from oxford street , the famous shopping area.
2013年8月4日評價
9.3
屈機
馬來西亞 Ainie
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年4月入住 2 晚
Very nice place to stay and comfortable.”
Clean, friendly staff and comfortable, near bus stop and station.
Excellent. Nice and comfortable hotel, friendly staff and helpful.
2013年4月30日評價
8.0
激讚
法國 Emmanuel
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年1月入住 4 晚
Good location, ok service”
Location
When we booked the room the deal was very attractive but now that the price went up quite a bit. THe hotel location is great, quite neighbourhood, not too far from subway station. Will book again
2013年1月13日評價
10.0
屈機
印度 SUBAIR
商務旅客
2012年11月入住 14 晚
Comfort Convenience Staff Relatively quiet”
High-class hotel, high-spec rooms, quiet and comfortable.
Very freindly helpful staff, Clean and comfortable, great access. We witnessed an actor Ben Cross behave quite rude toward your staff who handled him very well and professionaly. We enjoyed our stay and will probably stay again
2012年11月21日評價
8.3
激讚
德國 Franziska
單行旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年8月入住 1 晚
Great location in pretty neighbourhood”
Location!
Typical Business Hotel with great location and friendly staff
2012年9月8日評價
6.7
不錯
印尼 Parluhutan
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年1月入住 1 晚
nice hotel with a nice service”
nice service
a nice hotel with a friendly staff, also clean and feel comfortable like being in own house
2012年1月28日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Shoshana
商務旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年11月入住 3 晚
Dates but clean hotel”
good price
Overall good for the price, clean rooms and good service
2011年12月29日評價
7.0
超好
韓國 Seung
商務旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年9月入住 1 晚
decent hotel in reasonable distance from center”
things
it's in the quiet area and close to resent park. there is not many resturant around and nothing much to do
2011年10月15日評價
7.7
超好
巴林 MOHAMMED
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年9月入住 4 晚
good for money service”
good location for our ceromony which i attended with my wife
it good time to walk daily in the regent park in early morning evrey day , it good walk to the shopping area like baker street , bond street , oxford street , and the underground stations
2011年9月28日評價
6.3
不錯
香港 mohan
單行旅客
2011年5月入住 1 晚
lovely hotel bad service with a smile ”
security , receiption, food and drink
had problem with room a/c and after complaints no repair was done, lift was giving shock when pressing the floor leven, after complaints no serive was given
2011年5月13日評價
5.7
馬來西亞 ZUBAIRI
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年4月入住 8 晚
Nice hotel, clean room”
Free internet is wifi for 15 min,
Good and nice and clean hotel. Free internet is only 15 min per day.
2011年5月8日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Deborah
商務旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年3月入住 3 晚
Easy and pleasant walk in to central London”
The walk through Regent's Park to the west end. Plenty of parking if you need it (although pricey).
the hotel decor is a bit shabby, particularly in the rooms, but for central london it was well priced. parking was a bit expensive but the hotel is outside the congestion charge zone and so if you need to drive it can be a good option. very handy for the shops and restaurants in st john's wood so for a business stay without the bustle of the west end (and the prices) it's a good option.
2011年4月6日評價
8.0
激讚
丹麥 Jesper
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年12月入住 3 晚
Perfect quiet, clean hotel with friendly staff”
Quite, resonable sized rooms
Breakfast at hhe restaurant is not worth £15 per person
We were well greeted at our arrival and got our room right away. We were well informed about the hotel's features by the clerk. Our request for a non-smokíng high floor room was granted. The room was nice and tidy. It had a refrigerator for our use. The bed was big and nice. All in all a very pleasant stay.
2011年1月16日評價
8.7
激讚
冰島 Kristin
團隊旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年11月入住 3 晚
Good location, the service was good and friendly, ”
The service was very good, the restaurant was fine, the room was nice and clean.
Rooms rather small.
Overall a good hotel with friendly service. The location was good and I enjoyed my stay.
2010年11月25日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Zulia
商務旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2009年9月入住 2 晚
weekend stay”
close to venue which was at the conference centre in Regents college, close to tube (Backer Str), frendly and helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere.
rooms are quite small
I stayed second time in this hotel and actually, it was a pleasant stay. it was close to Regents park, quite central, but rooms are very tiny and one can always hear nosies from outside. However, staff was welcoming and helpful. i would say this hotle is ok, nothing really special, but if you are visiting London, should look into staying here.
2009年9月23日評價
7.0
超好
新西蘭 Geoff
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年4月入住 2 晚
Good Value”
Good value and location, helpful staff
Nothing that stands out
Next to Lord's and handy to tube, and was good value
2009年8月14日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Sam
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年8月入住 1 晚
Not bad for the money”
Location, Friendly, tentative staff, clean, good breakfast.
Small room
A good hotel in central London for the price. Having flown from Asia, the friendly staff even allowed us to check in at 11am!
2009年8月12日評價
7.3
超好
挪威 Petter
單行旅客
2009年6月入住 3 晚
Petter”
View, breakfast room,concierge,near event, quiet area,good communication downtown and Paddington with Heathrow Express.
Room standard
Good quality hotel close to my meetings. Excellent service in reception and concierge. I had a top floor room overlooking Regents Park.
2009年7月9日評價
6.3
不錯
西班牙 Luis
商務旅客
2008年9月入住 3 晚
Good value for money”
Very good, spacious, clean room and common facilities. In a lovely residential area near Regent Park.
A bit far away from the tube station, poor breakfast buffet. Pedestrian side stairs entrance through parking ramp is uncomfortable.
Good value for the money, particularly in central London. The Danubius is located in a lovely residential area near Regent Park and it has very nice and clean room and common facilities. There is a few tube stations near by but not very close to the hotel. I satisfied with the choice though and would consider coming back.
2009年7月7日評價
6.3
不錯
英國 Zulia
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年5月入住 1 晚
stay in London”
close to Regents park, nice area in London
it was not too bad, there are two improvements MUST be done: 1)internet was absolutely ancient and compeltely useless, i wasn't been able to even get to the page to acess my emails, it was so slow!!! 40 minutes- waste of time. 2)TV needs to be replaced it is very much out of date - looks like borrowed from Natural History museum!
Hotel is OK to stay, nothing really goos or bad, i would rate it as average. i was disapointed that after asking not to put us next to elevator they did put us up right next to it and we did not have time to complain or change the room. Likely, we only stayed there one night. I liked the view from the room at Regents park. also it was close to touristy area (Baker Street, Oxford Street) but still remote to have peaceful time.
2009年6月1日評價
6.3
不錯
日本 reiko
商務旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年2月入住 1 晚
慣れた人向きのホテル”
静かな場所、清潔、スタッフは丁寧で親切。
場所がバスに乗れる人でないと不便でしょう。
部屋は広く清潔、お湯の問題なしなのに、お風呂が使い易くない~何故かしら? 場所はタクシーなら良いとしても、地下鉄駅から歩けが10分はかかるので、バスのルートに精通して気軽に乗れる人向きです。 スタッフの人達はいたって親切、丁寧で快適でした。 しかしホテル料金の高いロンドンならしかたないとしても朝食なしでの料金を考えると次回はパスです。
2010年2月28日評價
8.0
激讚
法國 Maxime
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Très bon rapport qualité-prix”
Pour une chambre semble elle était spacieuse. Propre. Baignoire douche. Grand lit. Seul bémol pour la vue. Sinon côté hôtel : le personnel est très aimable et les services demandé sont exécutés très rapidement ! Arrêt de bus à côté. Le centre ville touristique est à 10/15 min en transport. Très bonne géolocalisation !
2016年2月2日評價
9.3
屈機
法國 JOAQUIM
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年12月入住 1 晚
Séjour découverte de Londres ”
Position stratégique pour séjourner et se déplacer grand choix au niveau des transports
Accueil sympathique personnel discret et attentionné
2015年12月22日評價
8.7
激讚
法國 Alban
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年11月入住 1 晚
Proche du bus”
Grande chambre, baignoire, au calme si les voisins ne sont pas impolis
2015年11月12日評價
5.7
法國 Ines
商務旅客
2012年5月入住 2 晚
hotel le plus proche de Lord's cricket Ground, ”
aucun
Hôtel un peu vieillot avec le confort de base . Le personel souriant et aimable. mais Internet payant et toutes connections internet payantes. Les chambres petites, mais confortables , le bar de la chambre vide ce qui est énervant et non professionnel, car j'imagine qu'il sont aussi là pour nous vendre des choses. Le kit de la salle de bains pour une seule personne même si on est deux est un peu radin.
2012年5月20日評價
8.3
激讚
法國 Julie
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年12月入住 1 晚
hotel tres confortable”
, literie au top, chambre parfaitement insonorisées
un peu loin du métro, mais bus à 2 pas
ras, tout etait bien, propre, literie toute neuve et confortable
2010年12月27日評價
8.7
激讚
韓國 Chang
單行旅客
2015年8月入住 2 晚
호텔”
교통이 나쁘지 않고 직원도 친절하고 근처에 볼만한 것도 있다
양호
2015年8月21日評價
5.3
韓國 JEE
單行旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年7月入住 4 晚
건물은 다소 노후되었지만, 노하우가 있는 호텔”
직원들이 최대한 고객의 요구에 맞춰주려고 노력한점
호텔 시설은 다소 노후됨. 객실 등 고장나거나, 객실 Card Key 가 잘 되지 않아 몇차례 교체함. 직원들의 서비스 태도나 노력은 매우 훌륭함. 호텔 위치는 버스타기는 편하나, 지하철역까지는 2-3정거장 떨어져 있어 접근성이 매우 훌륭하지는 않음.
2012年10月6日評價
8.3
激讚
挪威 per
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年7月入住 4 晚
Gjestevurdering”
Beliggenhet, størrelse på rommet og frokosten
Flott opphold på et fint hotell med super beliggenhet Stort rom , god servce og flott frokost. Det eneste negative var litt harde senger.
2015年7月16日評價