阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店 (Eden Hotel Amsterdam)
阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店 (Eden Hotel Amsterdam)
【特色圖集】(共 32 張)
睡床 阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店 (Eden Hotel Amsterdam)

睡床

  • 房間面積:15 平方米/161 平方呎
  • 淋浴間
  • 1 張雙人床 或者 2 張單人床
查看更多
大堂 阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店 (Eden Hotel Amsterdam)
大堂
【特色圖集】(共 32 張)
大堂 阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店 (Eden Hotel Amsterdam)
大堂
【特色圖集】(共 32 張)
室內裝潢 阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店 (Eden Hotel Amsterdam)
室內裝潢
【特色圖集】(共 32 張)
查看地圖 阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店 (Eden Hotel Amsterdam)
查看地圖
激讚
位置得分
8.7
【特色圖集】(共 32 張) 阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店 (Eden Hotel Amsterdam)
【特色圖集】(共 32 張)
已從收藏列表移除

阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店 (Eden Hotel Amsterdam)

地點激讚
- (位處市中心)
- 附近好去處
超好
目前有 225 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.7
/
10
超好 清潔度
7.8
85% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿
性價比7.4
位置評分8.7
最近機場阿姆斯特丹斯西普霍爾機場 (AMS)
距離機場11.7 公里
  • 300米至公共交通

  • 位處阿姆斯特丹市中心

  • 客房皆有免費Wi-Fi

  • 行李寄存

客房選擇
7.7
超好
客房舒適度及質素
此住宿非常搶手!幾分鐘前有旅客book過!
公寓 (Apartment)
公寓 (Apartment)
...
  • 房間面積:28 平方米/301 平方呎
  • 浴缸和淋浴間
  • 2 張單人床
輸入日期以查看價格
標準雙人房 (Double Standard)
標準雙人房 (Double Standard)
...
  • 房間面積:25 平方米/269 平方呎
  • 禁煙房
  • 1 張雙人床
輸入日期以查看價格
行政房 (Executive Room)
行政房 (Executive Room)
...
  • 房間面積:35 平方米/377 平方呎
  • 禁煙房
  • 1 張雙人床
輸入日期以查看價格
標準單人房 (Standard Single)
標準單人房 (Standard Single)
...
  • 房間面積:20 平方米/215 平方呎
  • 禁煙房
  • 1 張單人床
輸入日期以查看價格
客房(小型雙人床或兩床) (Small Double or Twin Room)
客房(小型雙人床或兩床) (Small Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 房間面積:15 平方米/161 平方呎
  • 淋浴間
  • 1 張雙人床 或者 2 張單人床
輸入日期以查看價格
PK non refundable exec  Double
PK non refundable exec Double
...
  • 禁煙房
輸入日期以查看價格
標準雙人房 (Standard Double)
標準雙人房 (Standard Double)
...
  • 禁煙房
輸入日期以查看價格
PK Non Refundable Executive Twin
PK Non Refundable Executive Twin
...
  • 禁煙房
輸入日期以查看價格
標準房(兩床) (Standard Twin)
標準房(兩床) (Standard Twin)
...
  • 禁煙房
輸入日期以查看價格
Non Refundable Executive  Double
Non Refundable Executive Double
...
  • 禁煙房
輸入日期以查看價格
有問題想問 阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店 (Eden Hotel Amsterdam)?
會員特價低至7折!

登入即享特價

登入|免費成為會員
認識阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店

認識阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店

簡介

顯示更多

附近生活圈

這裏顯示的距離為地圖上的直線距離,實際距離或有不同。
隱藏部分

設施 & 服務

隱藏部分

附近好去處

這裏顯示的距離為地圖上的直線距離,實際距離或有不同。
顯示更多

住宿住客政策

隱藏部分

實用資訊

顯示更多

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共225條)來自Booking.com用戶(共5319條)
清潔度7.8
設施7.1
位置8.7
客房質素及舒適度7.7
服務質素7.7
性價比7.4
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
所有語言
全部評價 (225)
所有房型
顯示 148 份已驗證評價
12345
2.3
台灣 PAO
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年5月入住 2 晚
不值得”
沒有優點
服務態度不好~只有大廳有免費wifi但很難連上~房間沒有冰箱~ 廁所用品要自行準備~總而言之這個價錢不值得~
2012年5月12日評價
8.7
激讚
台灣 CHOU
單行旅客
標準雙人房
2011年12月入住 3 晚
位置好乾淨又舒適”
床跟枕頭軟硬適中超舒服
離捷運站近,旁邊有許多餐廳根大麻店如果餓了或無聊都很方便,再來就是離阿姆斯特丹車站才兩站捷運,這是其地利優勢;再來客房乾淨外,床真是舒適到不行,每天清潔也很到位。缺點大概就是房間沒wifi還有廁所門不能鎖,物美價廉,超推薦!
2012年1月5日評價
2.7
台灣 HU
單行旅客
標準單人房
2012年11月入住 3 晚
很舊有霉味的旅館”
飯店離阿姆斯特丹中央火車站走路大概要20分鐘 但是沿路都很熱鬧 也可搭METRO3站就到了 飯店很舊而且有霉味 CHECK IN時給我4樓房間 但是一打開來發現完全沒整理 嚇死我了 因為我是一個人旅行 後來幫我改到1樓 但是很吵 每個客人經過打開門 我的房間都會震動 隔音很差 訂房時沒有含早餐 若要自費要17歐元 櫃檯人員也覺得很貴 飯店只有大廳有免費WIFI 房內冷氣很吵而且有臭味 浴缸破一個洞 一進房面紙只剩一張 總之 很不喜歡這間飯店 
2012年12月10日評價
4.3
新加坡 Mars
單行旅客
標準單人房
2013年12月入住 2 晚
虽然不贵,仍然不值这个价格”
只有房间还算干净,地理位置还算可以。找不出第三个优点。
酒店前台的poker face令人印象深刻,临走的时候叫的出租车不但没有机打收据,而且价格也比市价高出近一半。房间很小,小到放一个26寸的箱子都很紧张。房间里什么设施都没有,连电视机也不能用。除了毛巾之外也没有别的洗漱用具,完全达不到三星级的标准。无线网非常慢,导致我只能去快餐店或者Starbuck上网。大冬天甚至连热水壶都没有配备,令人觉得不可思议。前台的态度非常不友善,几乎所有的要求都是报以"Sorry"。地理位置也没有Agoda形容的好,最后我花了半天的时间自己在阿姆斯特丹走了一圈,发现有大把比这个酒店地理位置更好的小酒店。非常不推荐。另外Agoda也很不人性化,我因风暴原因差点无法按时入住此酒店,Agoda竟然无法帮助协调调换时间,也无法协调退订,令人遗憾。以后会慎用Agoda订房。 总而言之,非常不愉快的入住经历。
2013年12月23日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 Jingwen
單行旅客
標準單人房
2012年8月入住 1 晚
酒店环境很好,房间很精致”
交通方便,房间小,但是很舒适
房间内没有网络,使用必须到酒店大厅,房间空间比较小,但是非常精致 步行至各个景点很方便,服务人员态度很好
2012年8月24日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 Jingwen
單行旅客
標準單人房
2012年8月入住 1 晚
服务一流,房间较小,但很精致”
位置优越,设施完善
睡得很好,床很舒适,房间无网络,使用需要到大厅,步行至阿姆斯特丹各个景点都很方便,周边餐厅很多,可以适合不同地区的旅客,
2012年8月24日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 Guan
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年7月入住 1 晚
价格合理”
前台很热情,英文很清晰,保安很酷哈。
总体感觉可以,应该是一家有年头的酒店了,规模也不算小。房间挺整洁。地理位置不错,其实从中央火车站走过去应该也不远的。不过我们还是根据先前与酒店沟通的信息坐了几站tram,这里要说一下,酒店给我回的邮件实在是太详细了哈。
2012年8月6日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 NANHUI
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2012年7月入住 4 晚
位置不错房间非常满意价格也合理”
酒店在AMSTEL运河边,不远处有大型超市、Tram9、广场;房间很干净和安静,有问题问前台讲解很详细
寄存行李的人有一点心不在焉,热水壶4天要另付7多欧,早餐太贵,大厅的WIFI很卡。除此之外很满意,物有所值。
2012年7月31日評價
8.4
激讚
以色列 Sharon
單行旅客
標準單人房
2018年10月入住 4 晚
Great Choice”
I stayed in Eden hotel for 4 nights. the Location is fantastice, the staff is very nice, helping amd professional. the room was very small but it was a single bed room so i'm not judging... They have a really fine breakfest (costs 15 euro if you pay in advence). The only thing I wasn't satesifed from was room cleaning - they always forgot something... if it's towels... of toalet paper... other than that - a great choice!
2018年10月15日評價
5.6
馬來西亞 Kimberly
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年8月入住 2 晚
Great location but run down hotel”
Everything was old, dirty and carpet was smelly.Won't be a second time for me.
2018年9月29日評價
Dear Kimberly, Thank you very much for your review of Eden Hotel Amsterdam. Good to hear you really liked our location. My apologies for the fact that your stay was not meeting your expectations. I have shared your comments with the rest of our team in order to improve. Despite this I hope you will give us a second chance in the future so we can proof we can do so much better. With regards, Maikel Figaroa Front Office Manager
已於 2018年10月6日回應
阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店
8.4
激讚
澳洲 Jaime
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年9月入住 4 晚
激讚”
Our stay at Eden Hotel was great. We managed to score a room upgrade which was awesome. The location was great and the staff very friendly.
2018年9月28日評價
8.0
激讚
以色列 ZAGREBELNYY
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年9月入住 4 晚
Good location and excellent breakfast”
We stayed 4 nights over weekend and booked standard double room. First room we got was much smaller than advertised at Agoda (25 sq. m) and had windows facing small inner building yard/well so windows of opposite rooms was like at 2 m distance. After request to change a room on next day we got another standard double room, however it was of the same size with window facing another inner building yard/well with distance to opposite room windows like 4 m. It looks like all standard double rooms in this hotel are facing narrow building inner yards/wells and are much smaller than Agoda advertises. What is very good for this hotel is location - at city center with a lot of restaurants in surrounding area. Breakfast was excellent and definitely worth 15 Euro price - fresh fruits, various berries and good choice of meals at buffet. Overall we were satisfied with this hotel service/location/price for Amsterdam (small room at high price).
2018年9月15日評價
8.4
激讚
澳洲 lynette
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年6月入住 4 晚
激讚”
great position, very good breakfast, friendly & helpful staff
2018年9月4日評價
Dear Lynette, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, it is good to know you found our location convenient for your stay and are delighted to read your comments on the service you received during your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Patricia
已於 2018年9月7日回應
阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店
6.0
英國 Gary
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年8月入住 2 晚
Rude staff. Small rooms with a bad smell.”
Room was 15 sqm, not 25 as advertised and had a strong smell of drains. Booked a double room and was given a room with 2 single beds. The reception said they "don't guarantee a double bed" as they have a limited amount. They offered a topper mattress. The maintenance guy arrived dragging it down the corridor, when we noticed a large blood stain on it we declined & settled for the 2 single beds. The reception staff were arrogant & rude. This used to be a decent hotel but us in serious decline. Won't be staying again.
2018年8月29日評價
Dear Gary, Thank you very much for your review of Eden Hotel Amsterdam. My apologies for the fact that the room was not meeting your expectations and for your experience with some of our staff. I have shared your comments with the rest of our team in order to improve ourselves. Despite this we hope to welcome you again in the future. With regards, Maikel Figaroa Front Office Manager
已於 2018年8月30日回應
阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店
5.6
澳洲 Marc
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年8月入住 6 晚
Ok sized room , a/c was the coldest we have had in Europe so far , small windows , dark room , ”
No refrigerator which is disappointing , no ironing board in room , some of the staffs attitude could have been better especially on a 37 degree day asking them for ice , seemed like such a request
2018年8月11日評價
Dear Marc, Thank you very much for your review of Eden Hotel Amsterdam. As stated on all channels we do not provide a minibar, an iron and a board is always available upon request. My apologies for the experience you had with one of our staff members. I have shared your comments with the rest of our team in order to improve ourselves. We hope to welcome you again in the future. With regards, Maikel Figaroa Front Office Manager
已於 2018年8月30日回應
阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店
8.8
激讚
德國 Kyriakos
單行旅客
標準單人房
2018年8月入住 3 晚
Tiny (solo) room but excellent place”
1st day they forgot to replenish cooffees/tees/Shampoos but they more than made up for it on the other days :)
2018年8月7日評價
2.4
澳洲 Geraldine
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年7月入住 3 晚
Had small window overlooking another room,was dark, staff was reserved, not friendly.”
Hotel was easily acessible to shops n attractions..road construction works in front of hotel n everywhere else surrounding.
2018年7月21日評價
Dear Geraldine, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel and it is good to know you found our location convenient for your stay. We are very dissapointed to read your comments regarding the service wich is very important to us, our appologies for this and we will take this matter up with our staff. Kind regards, Patricia
已於 2018年8月2日回應
阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店
9.6
屈機
美國 Billy
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2018年7月入住 1 晚
屈機”
Room was not ready at 3
2018年7月7日評價
10.0
屈機
印度 PRASHANT
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2018年5月入住 2 晚
屈機”
The hotel adjoing to eden which was a four star property was given to us, It was a free upgrade, nice room, very spacious, good for family. City taxes extra if you book through agoda, if u book directly no city taxes, better to check the deal which is lucrative at the time of booking
2018年6月25日評價
Dear Prashant, thank you for writing us your experiences. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the free upgrade. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Carine
已於 2018年6月29日回應
阿姆斯特丹伊甸酒店
8.8
激讚
新加坡 Darius
團隊旅客
標準雙人房
2018年6月入住 2 晚
Fantastic Location”
Hotel is in a fantastic location in Amsterdam. Central to everything, yet not so central that it's noisy and rowdy and full of people. Easily reachable via taxi and train. Will definitely stay here again if I'm ever back in the XXX!
2018年6月19日評價
12345
人氣爆燈,唔好再等!

返回清單

返回客房選擇

|

關閉訊息