立即預訂:皇后大酒店

超好
目前有 423 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.6
/
10

Reviews of 皇后大酒店 (Empress Hotel)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共423條)來自Booking.com用戶(共24條)
7.6
/
10
超好
清潔度7.8
設施6.8
位置7.6
客房質素及舒適度7.9
服務質素7.8
性價比7.9
所有語言
全部評價 (423)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 389 份已驗證評價
8.0
激讚
Chia,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2013年10月入住 1 晚

新整修的優良旅館”

設備新,床很舒服,C/P值高

很難得看到剛整修完的旅館可以這麼平價,還包含了早餐!櫃檯服務人員以及door man的語言能力都不錯!在二星半旅館很難遇到這樣的服務!對了 旅館對外的窗戶是氣密窗,頗安靜!

2013年10月9日評價
7.7
超好
Chia,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2013年9月入住 1 晚

靠近市中心,交通方便”

房間乾淨,新裝修的旅館

房間乾淨清潔,屬於大樓重新拉皮裝潢的旅館,設備狀況佳,C/P值高,房價包含早餐但可選擇性不多,總體來說是個不錯的選擇....

2013年10月2日評價
6.0
Hsin,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2013年7月入住 2 晚

便利”

價格可以接受,服務也還行

有重新整修過,裡面的環境雖然有點舊但還可以,在市區購物走路就可以到了,治安也還好,只是在胡志明旅遊還是小心一點比較好!

2013年8月14日評價
7.7
超好
Ya,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2013年7月入住 1 晚

價格合理,適合對房間功能性要求不高的你”

房間不大,但非常乾淨。床舖與枕頭軟硬適中,很適合在外面逛了一天以後的休息。旅館地點在市中心步行約15分鐘可到達的範圍,適合想在胡志明市區步行觀光的你。就算是商務旅客也很適合入住,因為距離市中心車程約5分鐘以內。由於旅館位在較小的街道中,因此晚上非常安靜。

服務人員親切貼心,各種詢問與要求均給予良好的回應及協助。 個人入住的客房,浴室與廁所僅有一片玻璃相隔,沒有浴缸。如果是喜歡浴缸的旅客可能要詢問大一點的房型。 週邊環境到了晚上非常安靜,早上也聽不太到外面街道的聲音。 只是房間隔音有點差,隔壁房客早起的聲音較為清楚,還不至於到吵鬧的程度。 以旅館等級而言,絕對是物超所值的選擇。 如果還有機會到胡志明市旅行、洽公,它仍然會在我的選擇清單當中。

2013年7月24日評價
7.0
超好
Lau,來自香港
商務旅客
2010年5月入住 3 晚

Good and Convenient”

as title
room a bit small, breakfast need to improve
2010年5月25日評價
9.2
屈機
SHUCHIH,來自台灣
商務旅客
標準客房
2018年10月入住 3 晚

剛好的舒適”

員工會說中英文。員工親切。早餐簡單。房間乾淨

2018年10月16日評價
8.0
激讚
Chia,來自台灣
團隊旅客
標準客房
2014年2月入住 1 晚

靠近市中心,交通方便”

房間乾淨舒適,工作人員友善,房價適當
2014年2月20日評價
5.0
Chia,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2014年3月入住 1 晚

此次住宿經驗不怎麼愉悅,要不要繼續住要考慮了”

房間沒給浴巾,跟櫃台反應先拿了條墊地的說是浴巾,反應後才拿一條來還說一間只給一條,這房是雙人房ㄟ。然後電話也固障,還要跑去櫃台講。另外房間有一股霉味!

2014年3月27日評價
7.7
超好
Chia,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2014年3月入住 1 晚

溫馨舒適的旅館”

房間乾淨舒適,工作人員友善,房價適當
2014年3月6日評價
7.3
超好
Lan,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年3月入住 1 晚

位置不太方便,客房较小但但干净古典,早餐还好,服务人员有点问题。”

位置在生活区里,靠近一个教堂跟学校,早晨在音乐声中醒来。

酒店信价比挺高,老酒店,但挺有感觉挺干净。 离本坦市场比较远,比较靠近河边。 服务员非让我们通过他们订BUS,比正常的贵了快一倍,而且车子很破,半路还坏了。 晚上出去买牛奶,服务员特别热情地过来说帮我们买。结果两盒牛奶收了我们5刀!

2012年3月17日評價
6.7
不錯
CUI,來自中國
獨遊旅客
2008年11月入住 2 晚

价廉物美”

价格低、服务好
远离市中心

因航班的关系,我上午九点就到了酒店,热情的店员立即安排了我的房间,很不错。酒店有点小,但住了不少外籍客人,早餐也很好。服务员很热情,招呼着要给你介绍这个哪个的,有点象泰国的合艾,有宾至如归的感觉。

2009年10月14日評價
10.0
屈機
feihuang,來自中國
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2013年6月入住 1 晚

有越南风情、干净、舒适的一家酒店”

服务好 干净卫生 位置好

这是一家很不错的酒店,服务态度好、地理位优越,是商务、旅行均适合

2013年7月5日評價
9.7
屈機
feihuang,來自中國
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2013年6月入住 1 晚

精致、舒适 服务态度超赞”

客服 卫生 性价比高
2013年6月26日評價
10.0
屈機
lu,來自中國
商務旅客
標準客房
2013年4月入住 1 晚

非常好的一家酒店,地理位置优越,对于在胡志明的其它酒店来说,这家的性价比很高。”

服务,餐饮,住宿条件
2013年4月24日評價
8.7
激讚
WEI,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年12月入住 2 晚

不大却很有派头的老酒店”

古色古香的装璜很有韵味,而且在当地也算比较知名,大多出租司机都知道。

离藩五老街大约七八分钟路程,位置不算最好但也足够理想,同一条街上酒店很多,也不冷清。房间小,但干净,餐厅也很小,但同样是很有年份的老式装潢,比较讲究,讨人喜欢。前台英语都很好,话说回来越南酒店的前台英语貌似都非常优秀。

2011年12月15日評價
7.6
超好
Yang,來自中國
商務旅客
標準客房
2017年4月入住 1 晚

位置很好”

房间干净,虽然在闹市但是很安静,性价比也很高。

2017年4月19日評價
7.0
超好
Vincent,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年10月入住 2 晚

很不错的酒店,性价比非常高。”

服务、卫生、地理位置

酒店很小,但澳门味道很浓,估计酒店老板是澳门人。虽然酒店客房很小,但是非常明亮、干净。员工非常友好,很乐于帮助我们解决困难,感觉是个性价比非常高的酒店,非常值得推荐。

2013年10月9日評價
5.3
kong,來自越南
商務旅客
2013年3月入住 1 晚

rekomended hotel for saver”

convenient , best price , easy to reach
2013年4月4日評價
5.0
lin,來自中國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2012年2月入住 1 晚

位置还可以的酒店,没有想象的大”

离新咖啡不远,但是也要打车

整体感觉没有想象的好,大堂比较小,房间也比较小,电话还是坏的。前台服务员不是很热情。旁边有名下的粤餐厅,入住时送了一张饮料券,可以送两杯果汁,但是上菜极慢,炒面居然是硬的。

2012年2月24日評價
9.6
屈機
Iman,來自加拿大
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2019年2月入住 1 晚

It was one of the best hotel I stayed up to now”

The ladies at front desks were so polite and helpful. They answer to all my questions and guide me to see the whole city. One of them helped me to book the cheap airfare to Hanoi and translate the website for me . I enjoyed staying over there . I really recommend this hotel to anyone who want to be at central. Very good breakfast and the staff never said no to me.

2019年3月4日評價
10.0
屈機
Iman,來自加拿大
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2019年2月入住 1 晚

Great staffs and manager ”

The hotel staff and front desks ladies were so polite and they help me so much with everything. Thank you

2019年3月4日評價
9.3
屈機
HOANG,來自越南
夫婦/情侶旅客
俱樂部
2014年5月入住 1 晚

Pleasant, comfortable and safe”

Nice decoration, friendly staff and good price

Perfect. I always choose Empress Hotel when I go to Hochiminh for business. Also, I always recommend to my friends Empress Hotel when they travel to Hochiminh. And for sure, I will only choose Empress Hotel for my next trip

2014年5月7日評價
8.3
激讚
shane,來自愛爾蘭
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2013年11月入住 2 晚

Nice modern hotel. Nice bathroom. Small rooms”

Newly renovated. Clean rooms

The hotel is in a reasonably good location. Few minutes walk to nearby restaurants and nightlife. The rooms are just completely renovated and the bathrooms are very nice. The only problem is that we booked standard rooms and they were extremely small. My room had no window and the air con unit struggled to keep the air fresh. I paid extra for a deluxe room on the third night which was a bit better. The staff were very friendly and welcoming to us and were a great help to us. We didn't eat breakfast so can't comment on that. I would stay there again no problem but would definitely pay a little more for the deluxe

2013年11月29日評價
9.0
屈機
SHIRLY,來自菲律賓
商務旅客
2013年1月入住 3 晚

great locations and easy access along the city...”

peaceful area and safe

yeah, i love the place, the front desk, the management.... they are all friendly to their guests... i just hope they should maintain this type of management which a hotel should do to accommodate their guests well. they have the essence of hospitality as Filipino hosts, and they don't discriminate the guests, either local or international.

2013年1月25日評價
8.0
激讚
ruth,來自印尼
團隊旅客
2012年5月入住 5 晚

nice staff ”

helpfull staff

i satisfy with this hotel. Breakfast is good, room is clean and the staffs are helpfull. Wifi also ok. This hotel located in a good point, close to Ben Tanh Market but not really nearby the market which is a bit crowded.

2012年7月26日評價
8.3
激讚
Darren,來自新加坡
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
小型套房
2012年6月入住 1 晚

Cosy rooms with excellent service”

The rooms were small but cosy, good location and plenty of dining places

The hotel facade is decent and so are the rooms within. The decor is a little old, but the hotel has excellent service and English speaking staff. The hotel restaurant serves pretty decent Vietnamese or western food, and there are plenty of street stalls in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. Rooms come with all toiletries and essentials, and room service seems excellent. Fully carpeted and air-conditioned interior. Highly recommended as it is within walking distance to Ben thanh market and city centre.

2012年6月21日評價
8.0
激讚
Vanessa,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年5月入住 3 晚

Great location, nice room”

Verry good location

We end up stay at this hotel for eight nights,Nice and cossy hotel, great location, plenty of food to choose from around the hotel, The staffs was very helpful and friendly , breakfast was ok, will stay again next time visit Vietnam .

2012年6月18日評價
9.0
屈機
Robyn,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
小型套房
2011年10月入住 2 晚

good small hotel in quieter neighbourhood”

lovely view amonst trees in a city!!

Our suite was roomy and very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Double glazing a boon. Tall trees were growing outside our windows and our view was framed by the greenery.About 10 mins walk to markets but taxi cheap. Breakfast fine and helpful courteous staff.I think paying the few dollars extra for thesuite was worth it andstill only

2011年10月26日評價
9.0
屈機
Luke,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
2010年3月入住 2 晚

Pleasant stay”

Good look
little bit pricier

I've always enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff are friendly, the rooms are pleasant and well equipped, and it's in a location that's not too far from the centre of the city. The only problem is that the single room is jam packed with tables, a bed and a chair, in a room approximately 2x2 metres. But if you are looking for a comfortable place to stay, this is the one.

2010年9月1日評價
8.0
激讚
Steve,來自馬來西亞
獨遊旅客
2009年11月入住 1 晚

Value for Money”

Value for money Good locatiobn Cleanliness Friendly staff
Bed not comfortable and comes with bed bug

Value for money, the staff were very friendly and eager to help out. The location is very convienent close to shopping area and downtown. Hotel is clean where the bath room is superbly clean without any trace of mold. This is definitely the cheapest 3 star hotelper night in the general area. For those hotel near the market, a 3 star hotel. Good Price the hotel is worth more.

2009年11月16日評價
2.0
YONGIL,來自韓國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華房
2015年12月入住 1 晚

Don't stay.You'll never get the comfortable feelin”

Is there any notice on their interior construction schedule or issues that need to be informed to customer? It was under construction (very bad dust and dirt that results from it), unable to use the WIFI at room, unable to take the shower at night during 1H30M due to their construction. I never got the bad experience like this before from any of hotel booked by Agoda. Tooooooooo much disappointed! It was not a big money but really want to get the money back from this lousy hotel.

2015年12月25日評價
9.7
屈機
Azhar,來自新加坡
獨遊旅客
俱樂部
2015年12月入住 4 晚

This hotel is good but upgrading is in progress. ”

The staffs is extremely friendly and helpful, the room is clean plus easy excess to the city center.

My stayed in the hotel was good and i am satisfied. Due to the hotel upgrading works in progress the exterior kind of dusty. But in near future to come, this hotel might be one of the best affordable and pleasant hotel.

2015年12月22日評價
9.3
屈機
Ross,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
俱樂部
2014年11月入住 2 晚

Empress Hotel”

Staff, Room & Location

Everything was great. The only issue was the reception area was under construction meaning there was a bit of jack hammer noise but luckily mostly while we were out & about. There was an issue with Wifi when we checked in & thankfully the staff rectified the situation beautifully.

2014年12月3日評價
9.0
屈機
AZHARI,來自馬來西亞
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2014年8月入住 4 晚

Affordable City Hotel ”

Location, Comfort and Service

Located at the less crowded area of District 1. So, you could have a comfortable stay with local attractions are within walking distance. Taxis were abundance and I have no problem stopping one. Only around 10 minutes walk from the famous Ben Thanh market. Many amenities around for a traveller (ie convenient stores, cafés, restaurants, hospital and even a local supermarket is only a 5 minutes walk!). A nice park was only a 3 or 4 minutes walk. I will definitely return in my next HCM trip.

2014年9月8日評價
4.0
yee,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年3月入住 2 晚

all key performance index failed”

room key is unique. nothing else fanciful

i've been to hcmc numerous times and checked into lots of hotels (check my previous reviews) but i must say this has been the worst hotel i have to review! first of all, i have been able to check into hotels with my significant other with no hassle but this hotel demands a separate room to be booked so that my gf would be able to stay legally (apparently this was not mentioned during booking of the hotel with agoda). i paid an additional n requested for the additional room key but was not given because its just a false front for the authority?! secondly, the 1st room provided had an airplane turbo for aircon, second room that i settled with had a shower with thermostat that either has northpole or sun temperature setting with nothing in the middle. the bed was creaking louder than a rocking chair and i can hear the conversation of occupants upstairs clearly! thirdly, the breakfast was pathetic mix of harden bread and semi-cold eggs. fourthly, the free bottled mineral water was only provided for 1day. future occupants, please be aware that there is nil housekeeping staff (or rather service) at night even if it just means that you request for a bottled drink. do not expect hotel standard or whichever star standard that is claimed

2014年3月16日評價
8.0
激讚
Alexander,來自德國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年12月入住 2 晚

Charming and affordable small hotel”

good location, dead cheap, nicely renovated quiet rooms

After a week at the beach, this was a nice, old fashioned, but renovated house with a comfortable room. Staff - outside the restaurant, that is - was friendly, attentive, spoke English well(and some German) and were rather uncomplicated in all matters. Excellent stay for practically no money. Oh, and when they screwed up, they admitted it instantly and fixed the problem. Well done, good attitude!

2014年1月1日評價
8.0
激讚
rajan,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2013年4月入住 1 晚

great place to stayq”

clean, good staff, good room

it was a great stay i just had to stay here for one night as i had a stopover in ho chi minh on my way back to singapore, the hotel was clean and tide and the staff was very polite and helpful, would definately recommend it

2013年10月21日評價
9.3
屈機
salvador,來自西班牙
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年9月入住 3 晚

Confortable and well located hotel”

Good location, Confortability and great value for money

This Hotel has great value for the money that costs. Is very well located at walking distance from main city atractions and yet away from the noisy and crowded backpackers´ area. The room is very confortable and clean. The only thing that i can complain about is the breakfast; is not very abundat and just three options, but enough though.

2013年10月8日評價
7.7
超好
Grant,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準客房
2013年9月入住 5 晚

Good location and new superior room was great ”

Location, Price, Bathroom

Empress hotel is only a ten minute walk from the bus drop off places (we came from Pnomh Penh). Room was good value given we had a new superior room. Room was great, spotless with good bathroom. Although renovation is taking place this is not really an issue in terms of noise.

2013年10月2日評價
9.7
屈機
T,來自英國
團隊旅客
標準客房
2013年7月入住 6 晚

Excellent all round for the very reasonable cost.”

friendly attentive staff, excellent rooms, central location

I highly reccomend this hotel. We were lucky to have got our rooms at a low cost comparable to those of low budget hotels, except Empress hotel is of a much higher standard. Lovely staff who are attentive and respectful without being too-in-your-face.

2013年7月17日評價
10.0
屈機
Simon,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
標準客房
2013年7月入住 2 晚

Great location, helpful staff, nice room”

Great location, helpful staff, nice big room

The room was big and comfortable, well designed and a pleasure to stay in. The staff were very helpful with everything I needed, and the location is great; within walking distance to markets, bars/restaurants, sightseeing, but further enough out from the main action to be a bit quieter. Great place to stay!

2013年7月13日評價
8.0
激讚
Owen,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準客房
2013年6月入住 1 晚

hold onto your bags”

clean new and good staff

the hotel was great its just a shame i can't say the same for ho chi minh city. both ourselves and another couple had belongings stolen by a bag thief on a moto . please be careful and do not carry a bag unless you are prepared to have it taken

2013年6月26日評價
9.7
屈機
Keith,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準客房
2013年5月入住 1 晚

Clean rooms, friendly staff and great location.”

Clean room and friendly staff.

We checked into the room and was very impressed by the cleanliness of the room. Only problem is the noise created by he ongoing expansion of the hotel in the day. At night, the noise stops and we were able to rest well. The staff were really friendly and offered advice and help whenever we needed it. The breakfast was great. Definitely value for money.

2013年6月3日評價
7.0
超好
Cillia,來自法國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年5月入住 1 晚

Could be nice if not under renovations”

location - clean room - friendly staff

The room was clean but quite small and definitely smaller than the rooms before renovations. There is not tea/coffee making facilities. Although all furniture in the room is new, the mattress is not, the quality is just ok. The hotel is under renovation and it is extremely noisy (until end of year). They start very early even on the week end. No buffet breakfast, only a choice of eggs. To make the stay even worse, the hotel owner smokes in the restaurant even though it's a non smoking area. The only + it that the staff was friendly.

2013年5月28日評價
9.7
屈機
HERINDER,來自馬來西亞
團隊旅客
標準客房
2013年5月入住 3 晚

I had a lovely and mesmerising stay in this hotel.”

The hotel was very clean, and the staff in the hotel were very friendly. We also had lovely breakfast and the staff there were very nice.

We had a good stay in this hotel. The staff were very helpful and also they were very friendly. We had a lovely breakfast at the restaurant. The staff were fast when we order our food. When we check in and check out, the staff very helpful. I will recommend my friends and relatives to chose this hotel. If I'm going for another visit here, I will definately chose Empress Hotel.

2013年5月24日評價
9.3
屈機
Andrew,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年7月入住 3 晚

Perfect bolthole - luxury on a budget”

Location, friendly and obliging staff, large rooms, wifi, comfortable beds

On our first trip to Vietnam, we stayed at the Empress on the recommendation of a friend, and are so glad that we did! It is located in the perfect district to walk to all the main sights of Saigon (who wants to take a taxi in Saigon traffic?), with two small supermarkets and a laundry service within 200m, and amazingly good street food on the footpath right next to the hotel at night. As for the rooms, they are really large and comfortably furnished - spend the extra $2 and get the "top shelf" suite, it is larger again, with a second bathroom. Beds are very comfortable for a 6'4" bloke with back problems. The hotel has a lift and the street noise was minimal (great double glazing we think). The staff were really helpful with organising onward bookings and airport transfers. Breakfast, included in the price, consists of a simple range of choices and is delicious. This hotel is an excellent base to check out Saigon and you could comfortably stay for a week or more and not feel cramped.

2012年8月12日評價
8.0
激讚
Peter,來自馬來西亞
獨遊旅客
2012年3月入住 6 晚

A 3-stars hotel with a personal touch”

Quiet location in Dist. 1,walking distance to major attractions,and friendly staffs.

I had an enjoyable stay.A hotel with a reasonable price for a central location.My only concern is the amount of food served for breakfast.There was hardly hot food available;this was the only drawback. I will definitely be back for the next trip. Good work to all the staffs!!

2012年3月29日評價
8.7
激讚
Voltaire,來自菲律賓
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年2月入住 2 晚

Rustic Hotel & Great Service by Hotel Staff”

Good Location, Hotel Staff Friendly, Rustic Feel

conveniently located at hcmc's district 1 ben tanh market walking distance to the major places of interest in the city--reunification palace, war remnants museum, ben tanh market/night market. hotel staff at the reception are very friendly, accommodating and can speak english. they allowed us early check-in (at 11 am) and late check out (by 1pm)in without extra charge. empress hotel has this quaint and rustic feel making it different from the usual boutique hotels. the room stays fresh even after we eat food inside. although the a/c malfunctioned (not cooling) when we brought it up immediately they fixed it and they apologized. breakfast is adequate. we recommend this hotel & definitely we will stay again in this hotel if we go back to vietnam.

2012年3月3日評價
8.0
激讚
Winter,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年1月入住 1 晚

Great location would stay again!”

Room was nice

we liked the location as its within walking distance to a park which is definitely worth the visit. rooms are nice, good wi fi came with breakfast included with is next door and was fine had plently of options to choose from. would stay again.

2012年1月24日評價
8.0
激讚
Winter,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年1月入住 1 晚

Location was great!”

Clean rooms

liked the location of the hotel as its close to the park. rooms are really nice, bathroom had a huge shower and wi fi had a good connection in the room. was booked in for one night but ended up staying another as we were very satisfied with the service.

2012年1月24日評價
10.0
屈機
Yao,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年12月入住 3 晚

Great hotel and great staff!”

Great value, convenient location, friendly staff

We stayed 3 nights in this hotel and we really enjoyed it! On average we paid for this 3 star hotel and we think it worth the money very well! It is clean, nice, and convenient - 5 minutes walk to the Phan Ng Lao street. Friendly staff!

2012年1月6日評價
8.7
激讚
adrian,來自澳洲
團隊旅客
小型套房
2011年12月入住 1 晚

nice room”

friendly with nice rooms

i think i was upgraded from junior suite to a one bedroom because of overbooking?on the 5th floor with 2 rooms joined{1 a lounge the other a bed}nice clean room and quiet{off the street down near the rear}comfy bed. apparently a hand towel was missing but they didnt try to charge me for it thankfully

2012年1月4日評價
9.0
屈機
Tran,來自越南
獨遊旅客
2011年12月入住 5 晚

A remarkable place to stay!”

good decoration & services

A hotel that brought visitors comfort, relaxation and a sense of being at your home. The rooms are small, tidy and extremely clean but a little bit suffocated. A degree of 3.5 star should be awarded for this hotel. Thanks for reading my comments. :)

2011年12月24日評價
9.0
屈機
Maximiano,來自菲律賓
團隊旅客
小型套房
2011年12月入住 2 晚

Small rooms but very accomodating staff”

Cozy rooms and breakfast buffet

the hotel is about 15 mins from the airport (by cab) and about 15 mins walk to ben than market too. it is fairly quiet, the rooms for the superior is small but the junior suite is quite acceptable. they serve breakfast (it's buffet) which makes you try some vietnamese food. staff service is very excellent :-)

2011年12月14日評價
8.0
激讚
Joon,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年11月入住 4 晚

Lovely hote; and service with smile”

Hotel staff speaks english and provided great service

Location is in district 1 which is close to famous places like Bui Vien (Backpacker street) and Ben Thiah Market. Room are spacious and the bed is extremely big and comfortable. The best thing about staying in this hotel is their complimentary breakfast are nice and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Free wifi is also able in the room.

2011年11月18日評價
6.0
KIRANJEET,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年9月入住 3 晚

Perfect Location but very small rooms”

City Centre, Walking Distance to Ben Than Market

Empress Hotel is located near the city centre and offers value-for-money accommodation with free wireless internet access that is great for those on a budget. Empress Hotel is within easy walking distance of the central business district and is near attractions such as Chinatown and Ben Thanh Market.

2011年10月18日評價
7.3
超好
Joseph,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年6月入住 3 晚

Off the Beaten Track from the Backpackers Area”

No Frills Accomodation

3 star accommodation (although I saw a 2 star rating certificate hanging on a wall) that put most 4 star accommodation to shame. Clean yet small rooms, cable TV, bathroom with hot water showers that works. Hotel breakfast is not something I usually look forward but this was the exception. If you are hungry for supper, there is a shop couple doors away that serves excellent bahn mi (Vietnamese baguette sandwich) & fruit juice

2011年7月21日評價
8.3
激讚
Lay,來自新加坡
團隊旅客
2011年7月入住 2 晚

Good customer service ”

Efficient staffs

I'm delighted that I have chosen this hotel- Empress hotel as this is my first trip to Ho Chin Minh. My friend and I were kinda of lost as the district 1 covered a large area. Luckily for us, the counter staff provided us with a map and even indicated the places that we wanted to go for us. This action made it much easier for our journey. They even recommended the taxis such as Vinasun and even told us the rate of the taxi from our hotel to our destinations. We really appreciated their help and will surely visit their hotel again every time we visit Ho Chin Minh.

2011年7月9日評價
9.7
屈機
Mary,來自美國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2011年4月入住 5 晚

Lovely hotel and service with a smile!”

Very helpful staff, answered many questions, gave us maps, decent breakafast buffet; well worth the price

i would be quite happy to stay there again for the location, price, cleanliness and great employees. size of room and bathroom quite adequate, with great closet space. staff were extremely helpful in getting taxis in middle of the night for my traveling friend (in a separate room) and myself for our departure. very cheerful place!

2011年4月17日評價
8.0
激讚
Rainer,來自德國
獨遊旅客
2011年4月入住 1 晚

Nice hotel with friendly staff”

good sized rooms, location

my stay at empress hotel has been pleasant. friendly reception staff and the concierge services are a plus. decent sized room and bathroom, free and good working wifi in room are definitely a feature of the hotel. breakfast buffet had a good selection and did vary which was nice to see.

2011年4月13日評價
8.0
激讚
Karl-Heinz,來自德國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年2月入住 2 晚

nice hotel, good location in centre distrfict”

close to everything, quiet, comfortable

nice old fashionbed 3 star hotel in central district 1. we got a nice room, very quiet with all facilities, incl. fridge, ac, nice and good bathroom!! staff very friendly and helpful.breakfast buffet was good and sufficient at the small hotel restaurant - separate entrance. lunch and dinner at reasonable price but not more than one time...tastes too similiar

2011年3月24日評價
8.7
激讚
henry,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
小型套房
2010年11月入住 4 晚

excellent value hotel”

most staff trying their best to be helpful
trying very hard to find an excuse for something not done is annoying

some exceptional staff. packed breakfast boxes were mean - 3 slice white bread, 1 pod of jam, a sponge cake of 3 inch diametr and a bottle of water. Great location for visiting interesting places by foot.

2010年12月7日評價
8.3
激讚
A,來自新加坡
團隊旅客
2010年9月入住 3 晚

3 Nights at the Empress Hotel”

Hotel staff immaculate !! Lobby receptionist could speak English anytime of the day. Believe me when you can't speak Viet, that was like God had descended. Breakfast was great !!

Fantastic location. Huge Walmart-like supermarket just down the road, fantastic BBQ chicken wings just beside our hotel. Try the chilli padi there to accompany your noodles! Its really spicy. The tours were reasonably priced and apparently different places charged differently, so watch out. But Empress was well priced and for what we got I'd say reasonable. Walls in the building abit thin, sometimes at night we could hear people walking in and out of their rooms at 3-4am. 24 hr concierge. All in all for the price, I'll go back again if I'm on my shoestring budget. Oh, importantly, toilets clean, no bed-bugs. Cleanliness of the room was 5/5.

2010年9月23日評價
7.0
超好
Yasiska,來自印尼
團隊旅客
2010年7月入住 3 晚

3 days in Empress”

the receptionist, and bell boy are helpful and nice
quite far from the sightseeing area, old hotel but clean one

I stayed there with three friend of mine (we have two room), first room was booked by other website and My room was booked by Agoda, thanks to Agoda that I had bigger room than my the other one, bigger bed also, thanks.. well, the only thing that I love for the hotel were only the receptionist and the bellboy were helpful , the receptionist even helped us in rent a car to Vung Tau in a cheap price.

2010年7月26日評價
8.0
激讚
Ng,來自新加坡
獨遊旅客
2010年3月入住 3 晚

Solo Travel to HCMC”

Excellent front desk service. Warm, friendly yet not obtrusive.
Food variety from hotel restaurant is limited. Tried the fried sea bass fillet with rice and was disappointed that the sea bass was a little uncooked in the middle.

If you are looking for a hotel which is simple yet hospital, Empress Hotel is the one I recommend. The hotel is tucked away from the hussle and bustle of the main street so you are assured of a good night rest without hearing the annoying horns from drivers. Travel around this district is not more than USD 2. So it pays to just hop on the taxi to get to your destination.

2010年3月30日評價
7.3
超好
Luke,來自澳洲
商務旅客
2010年3月入住 3 晚

Not as good as before”

ambiance, service, room clenliness, comfort and size
Some things are broken, taxi service

I previously stayed at the Empress in 2007, and it was really pleasant. This time, however, there were a few things that annoyed me. The television's sound was broken and air conditioning was loud and did not work well. Another issue is the taxi service they use - he drives an old and uncomfortable car that I believe is illegal (he takes the taxi sign out of the boot) and still charges the same as a normal (more comfortable) taxi.

2010年3月27日評價
9.3
屈機
Allan,來自澳洲
團隊旅客
小型套房
2010年3月入住 1 晚

Most impressed with Empress Hotel Saigon”

Lovely atmosphere and decor; Comfortable bed; Friendly, helpful staff; Good central location, Value for money, with good breakfast included
Having to pay to access internet, unless you have the set menu in the restaurant, which is a load of crock.

The cool, inviting atmosphere was most welcoming after a day of travel. Our rooms were comfortable and clean and the bed was so comfortable. The doormen and reception staff were all more than happy to help us out and provide directions and suggestions for trips and get us taxis at good prices. We went away on an overnight trip and were able to leave our luggage stored there and then on the day we were leaving we were able to have a late check out till 1pm and then stored our luggage till we were ready to head to the airport at 4.30 with several of the staff coming outside to say farwell to us. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again on our next trip.

2010年3月20日評價
10.0
屈機
stephen,來自美國
獨遊旅客
2009年11月入住 1 晚

exceptional digs”

very pleasant athmosphere and staff, everyone helpful throughout. Romm was small, clean with all necessary ammenities and suited my needs perfectly.
The food was so good I ate too much.

The Empress is an exceptional hotel with kind, knowledgeable and respectful staff who go to lenghts to be helpful but all this happens naturally indicating good management and training. The athmosphere is tranquil. I was pleasantly surprised at the rate and equally surprised at the excellent service and ammenities. Thank you.

2009年12月4日評價
8.3
激讚
Lisanne,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
2009年11月入住 3 晚

A True Empress”

Quick and easy check in, friendly, attentive staff were helpful beyond the call of duty, great minibar in room, inexpensive, relaxed old world charm.
Can hear sound in next room / corridor VERY LOUD and CLEARLY, buffet breakfast cold, with limited choices. Decor looks a bit dated. Some of my friends said they wouldn't stay there because it 'looked old and tawdry'.

The moment my taxi arrived I knew this was the right place for me, the doormen were at the door of the taxi, getting my things and helping this extremely weary traveller out on to the street. inside the hotel lobby they waited patiently while I unlocked my bag to get some money out for the taxi. At the check in everything went swiftly and smoothly and they were very patient with this frazzled guest! Throughout my stay the staff were very helpful in any and every way, they helped me with negotiations with local cyclo and taxi drivers and advised me the price of items I wanted to buy, right down to new earphones for my ipod. When it came to booking a hotel at my next destination Angel was on the job and got me a really great room rate. I can't thank these people enough for all their great help.

2009年11月17日評價
9.3
屈機
Susan,來自澳洲
團隊旅客
2009年10月入住 2 晚

Review of Empress Hotel, Saigon”

The old world charm of the hotel was lovely. The staff were very efficient. The rooms were clean and well equipped - loved the personal safe. Loved the staircase - never used the lift. Bell boys, receptionist and Manager were very friendly.
My room was a bit small for me.

I was really happy to arrive - the staff made me welcome and couldn't help enough with trips, directions, taxis, etc. The hotel was a good find location-wiose. Very central for walking to the sites. I was sad to leave - I could have stayed longer, both to see Saigon more and to receive the lovely welcome on my return after a long hot day discovering Vietnam. Very lovely stay.

2009年11月9日評價