這家豪華假日酒店四周被原始的美麗景色所環繞，您可在此享受無窮的歡快時光。 Taman Wana通過汲取自然元素尋求重新定義旅遊概念。 這家生態度機場以自然為中心並以積極的方式為您帶來輕松自然的環境。 酒店組織開展一些具有創意的活動，如徒步旅行、觀賞晨景、劃船和皮劃艇以及潛水遊。 座落於熱帶雨林中的世界級spa四周被美麗的瀉湖和雄偉的山脈所環繞。在此下榻的客人可以在享受巴厘島式按摩後會得到徹底的放松。 千萬不要忘了前往酒店餐廳品嘗一些讓您口水直流的美味佳肴，同時還可一邊欣賞在欣賞遊泳池和瀉湖的怡人景色。
嬰兒由 0 至 2 歲 [包括 2 歲]
小童由 3 至 10 歲 [包括 10 歲]
one of the best place for relaxation in Bali. The view and rooms are very nice and the staff were kind and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to couples.
Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel”
Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel
“Lovely place, good property, but bad access and management””
This hotel really nice view, nice pool, nice room with ourdoor bathtub and shower, but unfortunately bad management since they did not manage it properly and the real access to this hotel not good enough. The important thing is DO NOT FOLLOW DIRECTION IN GOOGLE MAP, it's wrong idea better you ask local people and hope government will know about this so they will help to develop this area. Remember location near Catholic Church in Palasari
Paradise for couple or those who need to escape from hectic life”
If you visit during the rainy season, this area is one of the most beautiful places in Bali. Rice terrace, jungle view, scenic lake, great pool, peaceful villages. If you like traditional architecture, landscape and tropical trees, don't hesitate to come! However, many things to fix: food is expensive but low standard, bathroom condition is a bit poor. With the rate now, it is a good value, though. Thanks
your site falsely states it has 2 bedroom villas and 3 bedrooms villas. THEY DO NOT I have put in a complaint to get my money back. Half the rooms you cannot stay in due to mould everywhere and nothing works in rooms. NO hot water in most rooms no tv no hairdryers full of insects the list can go on and on. The pool was nice but never enough towels out no clod drinks provided This place would be lucky to be a 2 star place. Staff were helpful and kind.
Very fat,but good location!
A SECRET GARDEN”
It may be a long way from Den Pasar but what a delight awaits. Spacious luxury suites with lush tropical garden surrounds away from the ubiquitous motorbikes. If it is peace and relaxation you are looking for then look no further. The abundant birdlife is a wonderful pleasure to behold.
Strange place from another time. We were the only guests, restaurant for ourselves, pool for ourselves;impressive construction but obviously forgotten . Our rooms large, clean, but the overall feeling of the hotel was a bit run down.The spa is not running any more.Fabulous pool. To get there went through the catholic/protestants quarters which was really interesting. Amazing churches with fabulous sculptures of the apostles . Good breakfast but recommend to eat late else where on the coast before going back up to the "manor".Very interesting stay
bautiful hotel in the forest”
Far from the crowds, amidst nature”
We had a very good stay. The lightning in the room could have been better ( bedside reading lights not very bright), food was good but basic; some more fantasy would have been appreciated. Nice excursions were offered.
Okay, only not much choice of the food; dirty bathrobe seems the hotel staff has not replace with the clean one after previous guest check out and hot water on the shower not always available.
staff performance need to be improve”
Okay, food need more combination. Staff performance of cleaning the room before guest check in need to be improve. Overall okay.
The BEST EVER hotel in West Bali ”
It was incredible. Never thought west bali is sooo beautiful and the best part is the hotel's location which is right on spot. We had a great night staying there, drove around the area and it was superb. Will be back for sure!
The appropriate place to seek quite, natural ”
The nice natural surrounding was covering outdated hotel facilities.
Worst hotel we stayed in ”
Such a bad experience here I don't know where to start! It's in the middle of nowhere, at least 30 minutes drive from Negara. The food in the restaurant was the ONLY bad food we had in 3 weeks in Bali, it tasted like a frozen meal out of the microwave and was insanely overpriced. Renting a scooter from the hotel costs THREE times the price of anywhere else on the island but you have no choice as there's nowhere else to rent them nearby. The room we got was not at all the same as in the photos (nor was the view). The bathroom was dirty, and the bedsheets stained. I booked 3 nights at the Taman Wana as a treat for my boyfriend's birthday but we actually checked out after just one night. The setting itself is nice but you can just go for a day's trekking to check out the national park and save your money rather than ending up in this monopoly that we were sorry to make the mistake of booking on our holiday. When we checked out we requested the same driver we had day one and were guaranteed he was available so we decided to pay a little extra (the hotel driver was more expensive than any others we asked) to get the driver we liked but when we left it was someone else entirely and he drove wrecklessly all the way to seminyak.
After a week of outdoor activities and travel in Java island, it was the perfect place to chill in thanks to the quiet and paradisiac environment.The staff was very friendly and the room was decorated with taste and the bed very comfy. Negativ points: the weather was not so good, rainy in the afternoon. We would have appreciate more reasonable prices for bikes rent since the resort promotes sustainable development. The price of the laundry was also prohibitiv. The restaurant menu was wide however many dishes were not available for order. The food was good though. The shower next to the swimming pool was out of service.
Palace in the sky!”
A lovely surprise in tge middle of rolling hills and rice terraces. Breathtaking sunsets and wonderful pool. Not too much to do however. Easy access to National park and Menjangan Islandcif you have your own transport.
A gorgeous, secluded quiet place.”
From the minute we arrived we were met by the General Manager and treated like royalty by herself and staff. Our accommodation was upgraded to the well-appointed, (huge comfy bed) Lagoon Rooms with an almost 180 degree view of the Dam and gardens. The pool area was stunning with waterfalls and landscaped gardens and the dining hall was beautiful. The whole place was tranquil and staff respected our privacy and their attention to detail was second to none. Having our own driver stay in the drivers' quarters was an added bonus so we were able to explore the surrounding areas by day and completely relax by night. Food was adequate in size and price and it was also enjoyable to speak to staff and GM after dinner before retiring. Rooms have TV and tea/coffee making facilities available with outdoor bathroom and are kept extremely clean.
Grand but tired quiet resort with views”
This was a very odd stay - we were the only guests at a large, you might even say 'grand', but deteriorating resort (at the time we visited). Our room and bathroom were large and attractive with truly fantastic views over a lake (made by the nearby dam) to rugged mountains. Large windows and private balcony. However, we couldn't get the doors closed again once we had opened them, we had no aircon control and the place was just generally quite tired. For example the poolside bar was flooded and the wooden furniture in it was just being left to fall apart while we were there. The location is somewhat remote - this is a plus or a minus depending on your mood. Great walking in the area and some very interesting nearby villages, catholic and protestant with a mosque and hindu temples... The staff were distinctly patchy in manner, but I think they are locals who are at an early stage of professional development in this industry, which was sometimes charming and at other times just plain strange. This is not a shopping or dining district, this is only for people seeking a country retreat.