埃斯特林塔曼瓦納度假村 (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)
Courtyard房 埃斯特林塔曼瓦納度假村 (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)
大堂 埃斯特林塔曼瓦納度假村 (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)
游泳池 埃斯特林塔曼瓦納度假村 (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)
【特色圖集】(共 25 張)
已從收藏列表移除
6.9
不錯
/10
( 43 條評價)聽聽住客真心話
查看地圖
7.4
超好
位置評分
優於峇里95%住宿
地點超好
泊車
免費
  • West Bali National Park11.75 km
  • Yayasan Kanker Indonesia Yki Jembrana13.24 km
  • Ocean Dreams Pemuteran16.85 km
  • 鹿島18.83 km
  • 外南夢機場24.11 km
  • Medewi Beach33.28 km
  • 培庫塔坦海灘35.86 km
  • Banjar Hot Spring46.05 km
  • Krisna Funtastic Land49.52 km
  • Singsing Waterfall50.12 km
  • 免費Wi-Fi

    埃斯特林塔曼瓦納度假村 (Esterin Taman Wana Resort)

    Taman Wana Street, Palasari, 國行, 峇里, 印尼, 82252 - 查看地圖
    激讚舒適度
    客房體驗及舒適度得分:8.2
    服務超好
    服務得分:7.3
    • 機場接送

    • 熱水浴缸

    • 客房皆有免費Wi-Fi

    • 行李寄存

    • 空調

    性價比6.7
    距離市中心20 Km
    位置評分7.4
    最近機場外南夢機場 (BWX)
    距離機場24.1 公里

    埃斯特林塔曼瓦納度假村空房狀況

    8.2
    激讚
    客房舒適度及質素
    Lagoon房 (Lagoon Room)
    Lagoon房 (Lagoon Room)
    ...
    • 房間面積:40 平方米/431 平方呎
    • 景觀: 湖景
    • 1 張特大床
    輸入日期以查看價格
    三臥室泳池別墅 (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
    三臥室泳池別墅 (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
    ...
    • 房間面積:40 平方米/431 平方呎
    • 景觀: 湖景
    • 3 張特大床
    輸入日期以查看價格
    Courtyard房 (Courtyard Room)
    Courtyard房 (Courtyard Room)
    ...
    • 房間面積:40 平方米/431 平方呎
    • 景觀: 庭園景
    • 1 張特大床
    輸入日期以查看價格
    會員特價低至7折!

    登入即享特價

    登入|免費成為會員
    認識埃斯特林塔曼瓦納度假村

    認識埃斯特林塔曼瓦納度假村

    簡介

    這家豪華假日酒店四周被原始的美麗景色所環繞,您可在此享受無窮的歡快時光。 Taman Wana通過汲取自然元素尋求重新定義旅遊概念。 這家生態度機場以自然為中心並以積極的方式為您帶來輕松自然的環境。 酒店組織開展一些具有創意的活動,如徒步旅行、觀賞晨景、劃船和皮劃艇以及潛水遊。 座落於熱帶雨林中的世界級spa四周被美麗的瀉湖和雄偉的山脈所環繞。在此下榻的客人可以在享受巴厘島式按摩後會得到徹底的放松。 千萬不要忘了前往酒店餐廳品嘗一些讓您口水直流的美味佳肴,同時還可一邊欣賞在欣賞遊泳池和瀉湖的怡人景色。

    設施 & 服務

    隱藏部分

    附近生活圈

    這裏顯示的距離為地圖上的直線距離,實際距離或有不同。
    隱藏部分

    附近好去處

    這裏顯示的距離為地圖上的直線距離,實際距離或有不同。
    顯示更多

    住宿政策

    隱藏部分

    實用資訊

    隱藏部分

    注意事項

    請注意,峇里島每年均於以下日子慶祝安寧日。安寧日當天,全島均保持絕對安靜。禁止所有室外活動,包括在酒店登記入住或退房。2011年3月5日 | 2012年3月23日 | 2013年3月12日 | 2014年3月31日 | 2015年3月21日 | 2016年3月9日 | 2017年3月28日
    請注意,峇里島每年均慶祝安寧日(Nyepi Day),其時全島需保持安靜,不可進行任何戶外活動,包括不可辦理入住或退房。安寧日日期如下:2019年3月7日、2020年3月25日、2021年3月14日、2022年3月3日、2023年3月22日。

    埃斯特林塔曼瓦納度假村住客評價

    真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
    來自Agoda用戶(共43條)
    清潔度6.9
    設施5.3
    位置7.4
    客房質素及舒適度8.2
    服務質素7.3
    性價比6.7
    所有語言
    全部評價 (43)
    所有房型
    顯示 38 份已驗證評價
    12
    2.0
    zuling,來自中國
    帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
    Courtyard房
    2018年8月入住2晚

    倒闭了还接客大家别来了”

    非常偏远,四处无人,好不容易找到了地方没有一个工作人员,看门的都没有,没有一个客人,像鬼屋…

    2018年8月25日評價
    10.0
    屈機
    Saeid,來自馬來西亞
    夫婦/情侶旅客
    Courtyard房
    2017年8月入住2晚

    wanderful”

    one of the best place for relaxation in Bali. The view and rooms are very nice and the staff were kind and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to couples.

    2017年9月13日評價
    4.8
    AGUS,來自印尼
    帶幼兒的家庭旅客
    Lagoon房
    2017年6月入住 1 晚

    Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel”

    Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel

    2017年6月28日評價
    7.2
    超好
    Lim,來自印尼
    商務旅客
    Lagoon房
    2017年4月入住 1 晚

    “Lovely place, good property, but bad access and management””

    This hotel really nice view, nice pool, nice room with ourdoor bathtub and shower, but unfortunately bad management since they did not manage it properly and the real access to this hotel not good enough. The important thing is DO NOT FOLLOW DIRECTION IN GOOGLE MAP, it's wrong idea better you ask local people and hope government will know about this so they will help to develop this area. Remember location near Catholic Church in Palasari

    2017年4月14日評價
    8.8
    激讚
    Herman,來自印尼
    團隊旅客
    Courtyard房
    2017年3月入住 1 晚

    Paradise for couple or those who need to escape from hectic life”

    If you visit during the rainy season, this area is one of the most beautiful places in Bali. Rice terrace, jungle view, scenic lake, great pool, peaceful villages. If you like traditional architecture, landscape and tropical trees, don't hesitate to come! However, many things to fix: food is expensive but low standard, bathroom condition is a bit poor. With the rate now, it is a good value, though. Thanks

    2017年3月21日評價
    3.6
    Jacqui,來自澳洲
    帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
    2017年1月入住3晚

    not good”

    your site falsely states it has 2 bedroom villas and 3 bedrooms villas. THEY DO NOT I have put in a complaint to get my money back. Half the rooms you cannot stay in due to mould everywhere and nothing works in rooms. NO hot water in most rooms no tv no hairdryers full of insects the list can go on and on. The pool was nice but never enough towels out no clod drinks provided This place would be lucky to be a 2 star place. Staff were helpful and kind.

    2017年1月9日評價
    8.0
    激讚
    Tadakatsu,來自日本
    商務旅客
    2016年8月入住 1 晚

    Good location”

    Very fat,but good location!

    2016年8月8日評價
    10.0
    屈機
    Margaret,來自澳洲
    夫婦/情侶旅客
    2016年6月入住 1 晚

    A SECRET GARDEN”

    It may be a long way from Den Pasar but what a delight awaits. Spacious luxury suites with lush tropical garden surrounds away from the ubiquitous motorbikes. If it is peace and relaxation you are looking for then look no further. The abundant birdlife is a wonderful pleasure to behold.

    2016年6月29日評價
    7.2
    超好
    sophie,來自澳洲
    夫婦/情侶旅客
    2016年5月入住2晚

    Decadente”

    Strange place from another time. We were the only guests, restaurant for ourselves, pool for ourselves;impressive construction but obviously forgotten . Our rooms large, clean, but the overall feeling of the hotel was a bit run down.The spa is not running any more.Fabulous pool. To get there went through the catholic/protestants quarters which was really interesting. Amazing churches with fabulous sculptures of the apostles . Good breakfast but recommend to eat late else where on the coast before going back up to the "manor".Very interesting stay

    2016年5月23日評價
    8.7
    激讚
    Andrea,來自瑞士
    夫婦/情侶旅客
    2015年8月入住 1 晚

    bautiful hotel in the forest”

    location rooms pool
    2015年8月31日評價
    8.7
    激讚
    Bauke,來自荷蘭
    夫婦/情侶旅客
    2015年7月入住4晚

    Far from the crowds, amidst nature”

    location, friendliness of staff, quietness

    We had a very good stay. The lightning in the room could have been better ( bedside reading lights not very bright), food was good but basic; some more fantasy would have been appreciated. Nice excursions were offered.

    2015年7月21日評價
    5.3
    Beatrice,來自印尼
    帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
    2014年12月入住 1 晚

    Dirty bathrobe”

    view hotel and peace full

    Okay, only not much choice of the food; dirty bathrobe seems the hotel staff has not replace with the clean one after previous guest check out and hot water on the shower not always available.

    2015年1月8日評價
    5.0
    Beatrice,來自印尼
    帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
    2014年12月入住 1 晚

    staff performance need to be improve”

    View

    Okay, food need more combination. Staff performance of cleaning the room before guest check in need to be improve. Overall okay.

    2014年12月29日評價
    8.7
    激讚
    Nicolas,來自印尼
    夫婦/情侶旅客
    2014年9月入住 1 晚

    The BEST EVER hotel in West Bali ”

    location, view, great room

    It was incredible. Never thought west bali is sooo beautiful and the best part is the hotel's location which is right on spot. We had a great night staying there, drove around the area and it was superb. Will be back for sure!

    2014年10月2日評價
    5.7
    Eduardedwin,來自印尼
    帶幼兒的家庭旅客
    2014年6月入住 1 晚

    The appropriate place to seek quite, natural ”

    Quite , natural , refreshing

    The nice natural surrounding was covering outdated hotel facilities.

    2014年7月1日評價
    2.0
    Ellsy,來自愛爾蘭
    夫婦/情侶旅客
    2014年6月入住3晚

    Worst hotel we stayed in ”

    The view and getting to leave!

    Such a bad experience here I don't know where to start! It's in the middle of nowhere, at least 30 minutes drive from Negara. The food in the restaurant was the ONLY bad food we had in 3 weeks in Bali, it tasted like a frozen meal out of the microwave and was insanely overpriced. Renting a scooter from the hotel costs THREE times the price of anywhere else on the island but you have no choice as there's nowhere else to rent them nearby. The room we got was not at all the same as in the photos (nor was the view). The bathroom was dirty, and the bedsheets stained. I booked 3 nights at the Taman Wana as a treat for my boyfriend's birthday but we actually checked out after just one night. The setting itself is nice but you can just go for a day's trekking to check out the national park and save your money rather than ending up in this monopoly that we were sorry to make the mistake of booking on our holiday. When we checked out we requested the same driver we had day one and were guaranteed he was available so we decided to pay a little extra (the hotel driver was more expensive than any others we asked) to get the driver we liked but when we left it was someone else entirely and he drove wrecklessly all the way to seminyak.

    2014年6月17日評價
    8.3
    激讚
    Anne-Sophie,來自法國
    帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
    2014年4月入住2晚

    Paradisiac retreat”

    Landscape, confort, hospitality

    After a week of outdoor activities and travel in Java island, it was the perfect place to chill in thanks to the quiet and paradisiac environment.The staff was very friendly and the room was decorated with taste and the bed very comfy. Negativ points: the weather was not so good, rainy in the afternoon. We would have appreciate more reasonable prices for bikes rent since the resort promotes sustainable development. The price of the laundry was also prohibitiv. The restaurant menu was wide however many dishes were not available for order. The food was good though. The shower next to the swimming pool was out of service.

    2014年4月14日評價
    8.3
    激讚
    suzan,來自加拿大
    獨遊旅客
    2014年1月入住 1 晚

    Palace in the sky!”

    quiet view pool

    A lovely surprise in tge middle of rolling hills and rice terraces. Breathtaking sunsets and wonderful pool. Not too much to do however. Easy access to National park and Menjangan Islandcif you have your own transport.

    2014年3月10日評價
    8.3
    激讚
    Helen,來自澳洲
    夫婦/情侶旅客
    2014年2月入住3晚

    A gorgeous, secluded quiet place.”

    The views from the rooms, the general tranquility of the gardens and surrounds and attentiveness of the staff from the General Manager right down the line.

    From the minute we arrived we were met by the General Manager and treated like royalty by herself and staff. Our accommodation was upgraded to the well-appointed, (huge comfy bed) Lagoon Rooms with an almost 180 degree view of the Dam and gardens. The pool area was stunning with waterfalls and landscaped gardens and the dining hall was beautiful. The whole place was tranquil and staff respected our privacy and their attention to detail was second to none. Having our own driver stay in the drivers' quarters was an added bonus so we were able to explore the surrounding areas by day and completely relax by night. Food was adequate in size and price and it was also enjoyable to speak to staff and GM after dinner before retiring. Rooms have TV and tea/coffee making facilities available with outdoor bathroom and are kept extremely clean.

    2014年2月26日評價
    7.0
    超好
    William,來自澳洲
    夫婦/情侶旅客
    2013年12月入住3晚

    Grand but tired quiet resort with views”

    Quiet out of the way location, fantastic views, large room

    This was a very odd stay - we were the only guests at a large, you might even say 'grand', but deteriorating resort (at the time we visited). Our room and bathroom were large and attractive with truly fantastic views over a lake (made by the nearby dam) to rugged mountains. Large windows and private balcony. However, we couldn't get the doors closed again once we had opened them, we had no aircon control and the place was just generally quite tired. For example the poolside bar was flooded and the wooden furniture in it was just being left to fall apart while we were there. The location is somewhat remote - this is a plus or a minus depending on your mood. Great walking in the area and some very interesting nearby villages, catholic and protestant with a mosque and hindu temples... The staff were distinctly patchy in manner, but I think they are locals who are at an early stage of professional development in this industry, which was sometimes charming and at other times just plain strange. This is not a shopping or dining district, this is only for people seeking a country retreat.

    2014年1月15日評價
    12
    人氣爆燈,唔好再等!

    返回清單

    返回客房選擇

    |

    關閉訊息

    埃斯特林塔曼瓦納度假村
    |不錯 6.9
    ×
    我住我遊我體驗
    好住宿就是一扇隨意門。邁出腳步,擁抱無限精彩。

    • 地點超好
    • 賽卡普瀑布