立即預訂:歐元宿舍

不錯
目前有 102 條評價聽聽住客真心話
6.7
90% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共102條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1256條)
6.7
不錯
目前有 102 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度6.6
設施5.6
位置8.0
客房質素及舒適度6.2
服務質素7.2
性價比6.9
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
简体中文
Deutsch
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
獨享私人房(兩床)
公寓 - 可住6人
單人房 - 共用浴室
排序方式
顯示 80 份已驗證評價
7.2
超好
美國 Joy
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Inflated price during the festival”
I had a private room with a shared bathroom. Room was old and clean-ish. Dents in the wall & loud at night, but earplugs fixed that. No mirror in the room. Rented a towel for 1 pound. The kitchen was huge. Restroom with the shower was not labelled, but once I found it is was hot with good pressure. WAY overpriced because of the festival, but it was the last bed in the city under 300 pounds, as best I could tell. THERE IS NO LIFT. So I carted 2 bags up 5 sets of stairs; however the girl at reception helped me and was super nice.
2016年8月9日評價
10.0
屈機
香港 Sze
單行旅客
單人房 - 共用浴室
2016年7月入住 6 晚
Excellent jostel”
Good
2016年8月5日評價
4.4
加拿大 Camilla
夫婦/情侶旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2016年7月入住 4 晚
KL”
Its a building with no lift. Not suitable for old fellow or with problem climbing stair. It's a noise play I had never stayed before.
2016年8月5日評價
5.2
馬來西亞 Shiow
夫婦/情侶旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2016年7月入住 2 晚
The walls are so thin”
The people who stayed opposite me kept on banging their door early in the morning. It was so loud the 2 days I stayed I was forced to wake up around 7am. There is no elevator, so travelers with heavy luggages have to rethink of staying here. If you are unlucky to be staying in the 3rd or 4th floor. You have to carry it up by staircase.
2016年7月27日評價
8.8
激讚
英國 Galen
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2016年7月入住 3 晚
excellent”
Go and stay.
2016年7月27日評價
6.0
香港 Why
單行旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2016年7月入住 1 晚
slightly disappointed”
small room and very expensive on Fridays...
2016年7月23日評價
6.0
香港 Why
單行旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2016年7月入住 1 晚
budget stay”
the room (twin room) is small and there was just enough space for opening 2 20' luggage... it is close to old town but if you walk there from the rail station, it is just a nightmare... A lot of stairs going up and down (because of the irregular landscape of Edinburgh) so it is actually hard for you to walk with your luggage.
2016年7月23日評價
8.0
激讚
菲律賓 Mark
單行旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2016年7月入住 3 晚
It's a good value for money and in the center of Edinburgh”
This should be rated as it is. A Hostel so you have the shared bathrooms simple bedspace things for a meager price point, but for that it is spot on good. It's right in the smack of old city. it's walking distance for food and attractions. The problem is it is right beside bars so you'll hear drunk people chantting around 3am.
2016年7月19日評價
6.0
新加坡 Low
夫婦/情侶旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Everything is good except no lift ”
It is very central and the facilities are reasonable But there is no lift Staff are very helpful
2016年7月17日評價
7.6
超好
英國 Findlay
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Convenient hotel in cultural centre”
A very convenient location beside Edinburgh University and Scottish National Museum. Don't go to bed early as there are many beer-garden type pubs nearby where they sing till 1am. Bring your own towels.
2016年7月14日評價
4.4
英國 Joyce
商務旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2016年6月入住 3 晚
Grim hostel but centrally located.”
Value for money? You get what you pay for.
2016年6月25日評價
8.4
激讚
俄羅斯 evgenii
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2016年6月入住 3 晚
Quite good”
affordable price, location, cleanliness
2016年6月17日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 DESMOND
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2015年7月入住 1 晚
Will recommend”
Price, location, facilities
It was fantastic. Very cheap for a private room room shared toilet, bathroom and kitchen. Wifi was fast. Just a stroll down from royal mile.
2015年9月27日評價
4.3
加拿大 jocelyne
夫婦/情侶旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2015年8月入住 3 晚
cruddy & creepy”
10 minute walk to Princes street
we were in Edinburg during the festivals so I'm not going to complain about the noise but people throwing up in the courtyard at 4:00 AM is a bit much. Rubbish bins were never picked up & floor was never washed. We were supposed to have an ensuite bathroom but since there were no lift to our 5th floor room they gave us a room on the 3rd floor in another building (for the same rate) with only 2 bathrooms & 1 shower on the floor for all 5 units. I didn't dare take a shower in that cruddy thing.
2015年9月10日評價
7.0
超好
美國 Isaac
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2015年8月入住 5 晚
Backpacker's delight”
Location, convenience, price
Basically you're in college dorms. The beds are slightly uncomfortable. But it's close to the Royal Mile and lots of places to eat and drink along the North bridge area. To find this place there's two ways. The 1st is to go down North Bridge until you get to Chambers street. Take a right turn to Guthrie street, follow Guthrie to the Euro Hostel. Or from the Royal Mile, go around Tron Kirk to Blair street down to Cowgate. Turn right and follw Cowgate to Euro Hotel. To add further, if you're here for the Edinburgh fringe this is the place to stay. Surrounded by lots of venues and bars. There is a kitchen facility so you can save a bundle by cooking your own meals. Hope all this helps.
2015年9月7日評價
7.7
超好
瑞典 Christoffer
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2015年8月入住 2 晚
Short and pleasant”
Location, Equipped rooms, Wifi
I had a pleasant stay, the location is just perfect and being able to have a private room (even if there are no ensuite) was just what i needed during my short stay.
2015年9月7日評價
7.7
超好
日本 Takahiro
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2015年8月入住 1 晚
simple stay”
cleanliness, location,free wifi
It was comfortable staying and is good for money.
2015年9月1日評價
9.3
屈機
新加坡 Ngee
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2015年8月入住 5 晚
Excellent base to explore scotland”
Location close to old town. Price. Clean.
Enjoyable. Had a single room. Facilities adequate. Good location to the sights.
2015年8月9日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Yen
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2015年8月入住 3 晚
Good location. Cozy room. A big cute black cat. ”
Location. Staff. Cleanliness are good
When 1st approach the hostel surrounding feel a bit scary until step in then Ok. If store luggage within 12 hours is free of charge then will be perfect.
2015年8月8日評價
6.7
不錯
澳洲 Charles
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2015年7月入住 2 晚
Noisy but handy”
Close to city centre, relatively inexpensive, handy laundry facilities
Student room with shared bathroom was fine. Windows/walls are quite thin so noise from street penetrates easily. Multiple entrances and keys made coming and going a bit tedious.
2015年8月6日評價
4.7
香港 Yik
單行旅客
2015年7月入住 3 晚
Only if you are on really tight budget ”
Location
The room was cold. It's lucky that I booked a twin room with two blankets for me to use. The hostel provides only an indoor accommodation and indoor shared bathroom. If you want a little more than that, don't bother.
2015年8月2日評價
5.7
羅馬尼亞 Vladimir
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2015年7月入住 1 晚
A hotel ati hand. Resonable as hostel”
Location, free parking, stuff.
Short
2015年7月25日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Alley
商務旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2015年7月入住 15 晚
You really get what you pay for”
Great location ., friendly n helpful staffs and good price
I am Alumnus in Edinburgh University , I used to stay in the dorm, for me go back the dorm life. I was long stay during my visit., so good price , great location ( in heart of city),simple and clean room .big share kitchen Laundry room provided., simple hostel , but pleasant Helpful and friendly receptionists! Will love to stay again
2015年7月24日評價
7.7
超好
香港 Wai
單行旅客
2015年6月入住 2 晚
Nice stay”
Close to old town, cheap price, big kitchen, fast wifi
2015年7月17日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Suzanne
夫婦/情侶旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2015年7月入住 1 晚
Position + value for money”
Position - close to station & the heart of Edinborough
2015年7月10日評價
7.0
超好
英國 Russell
團隊旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2015年7月入住 3 晚
Okay, value”
Location, security and laundry.
Only thing which was a negative were the stairs.
2015年7月9日評價
5.0
泰國 Kevalin
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2015年6月入住 1 晚
Good location but stupid Wi-Fi access process.”
Good location, nice lobby, nice staff
2015年6月18日評價
6.0
美國 Dava
單行旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2015年6月入住 1 晚
Dorms”
Best things: location is short walk to train station, private room, shared bathrooms clean
I was disappointed as ratings were so high I expected more. The beds boing when you shift. We stayed in 2 different rooms and the days were broken up by an out of town excursion. Both nights were difficult to sleep because there was constant door slamming very late and very early. Not exaggerating but 65 times there was squeak....slam! One of the nights was cheap enough to justify, but one was just too expensive for such nonsense to be going on. Also you must deposit 5 pounds per towel plus a 2 pound usage fee per towel. I didn't have that much on me so I didn't get one :( Had to use a sweater. I thought it would be like kinda fun to stay in a dorm for a couple of nights but it really wasn't due to the random hours of some others staying there. I am not actually hard to please. Just know these things if you stay there. It is a 1 or 0 star hotel. Have no idea how come it had such high satisfaction stars which is why I chose it. Also luggage storage is 2 pounds a bag which we used.
2015年6月17日評價
6.3
不錯
菲律賓 Lenna
團隊旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2015年6月入住 1 晚
You get what you pay for”
Cheap and in a convenient location
It was okay, you get what you pay for. But the reception is not familiar with Agoda payment scheme. I paid for the room when I made the online booking but still they insisted Agoda only took a deposit and charged me a balance that I already paid for. They did reverse the charge eventually but how could they not know it was paid for? Oh, well...
2015年6月11日評價
7.7
超好
香港 Lui
團隊旅客
公寓 - 可住5人
2014年7月入住 3 晚
Great and cosy hostel”
good atmosphere, comfort room, near to tourist attractions
The staff are helpful. The location is near to many tourist attractions and many good places for food and drinks!
2014年11月14日評價
7.7
超好
新西蘭 Lynn
單行旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2014年8月入住 4 晚
Great location ”
Great location - close to Royal Mile. Room was small but good value for money at Festival time.
Lovely staff - would stay again.
2014年9月10日評價
3.3
澳洲 Rosanna
夫婦/情侶旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2014年7月入住 2 晚
Overpriced, terrible facilities ”
Location
Terrible. Not worth the price. This hostel could be so much more, but it isn't run well. The rooms smell and the bathrooms are so dirty. It was the worst hostel of my trip. They failed to tell us how to use the hot water - no instructions anywhere! We thought for days that the hot water had run out, only to find out after complaining that the hot water needs to be turned on in a random kitchen 30 mins before you want to have a shower. That's all fine as some places have an old school water heater - BUT tell people about it! Only good thing was location and washing machine facilities.
2014年8月6日評價
8.0
激讚
越南 VU
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Ok”
Good Location, good price
Ok
2014年8月3日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 Guanting
夫婦/情侶旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2014年6月入住 1 晚
nice stay quiet surroudings”
staff and service is good and attentive
hard to find its main entrance. it takes a long way to the railway station, especially the slopes. facilities is good.
2014年7月7日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Desiree
單行旅客
2014年6月入住 1 晚
Clean and friendly staffs ”
Clean. Spacious. Relatively close to city area
Euro hostel was like a student's hostel. So the space available in there is something like what you can expect in a dorm. We had two single beds, a wardrobe and a table. The toilet is located just outside our room so it was very convenient. It was clean too. Other than a part where toilet couldn't be flushed down and we had to call reception, but they settled that part relatively quickly. It was about 10 mins walk from the train station and into the streets but it was worth the affordable stay. We just needed a bed to end our nights with and they were really good.
2014年6月20日評價
6.3
不錯
荷蘭 Chi-Fun
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2014年6月入住 1 晚
Simple hostel, but pleasant”
It´s right in the centre (around the corners of High street and bus stop 35 to Edinburgh Airport.
I was staying in a private room for one night. Bathroom and toilet were in the hallway. Quite clean. Wi-Fi connection was fast enough to watch video's. At night is was quiet. It was a good stay.
2014年6月14日評價
3.3
英國 Amanda
團隊旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2011年9月入住 2 晚
Euro Hostel Edinburgh Halls”
Central
We booked this hotel as a hen weekend mostly for the central location and because it was last minute. We were led to believe we would be in a block of 6 rooms sharing a kitchen and bathroom in one unit. I had also rung the Hostel to check this and they confirmed that's what they were like. This was not the case. We were in a block but the bedrooms (I think there were 12) were down one corridor and the kitchen was in another area. We didn't feel like we could leave anything in the fridges bacause they were too far away. The kitchen facilities were minimal. The rooms were tiny - obviously single rooms with an extra bed squeezed in. One of the toilet seats was hanging off - we reported it but it wasn't fixed. One of the lamps had a broken bulb in it and was plugged into the socket - it was lucky no one was eletrocuted. All this and we were dragged out of bed at 4am for a fire alarm and kept outside in the carpark. I would say you get what you pay for but I have stayed in hotels where I have paid less and had much better quality. Obviously my university experience of halls was of a much higher quality.
2011年9月14日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Nee
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2010年7月入住 1 晚
Ideal backpacker lodge!”
Clean room, clean bathroom. Most of all helpful and courteous receptionists!
Non.
Great ideal backpacker lodge. Other than the slopes of Edinburgh, the Hostel is near High Street where the activities are! And of course many thanks to the helpful and courteous receptions of Eurohostel.
2010年8月3日評價
4.0
日本 ito
團隊旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2015年6月入住 2 晚
価値はロケーションのみ。”
場所。他になし
夜になると、シャワーのお湯が出なくなったので、スタッフに言うと(メンテナンス中)と言われた。 が、朝になると、ちゃんとお湯が出たので、時間になると、お湯を止めるシステムのようだった。 せめて11時までは、お湯を出してほしい。 トイレ、シャワーが共同なので、せめて、掃除はきちんとやってほしい。 キッチンがあったが、トースターがなかった。 おの値段で、あの設備は、価値がないと思う。
2015年6月28日評價
6.7
不錯
日本 SHOJI
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2011年9月入住 1 晚
場所はよい”
旧市街の中で場所はよい
一泊だけしたが、旧市街の中にあり、エジンバラ城などへのアクセスも歩いていける距離にあり便利。価格も安くていいのだが、シャワーがなかったのでがっかりした。
2011年9月14日評價
2.0
法國 Marie
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2016年8月入住 2 晚
Un scandale”
C'était sale, lugubre et mal odorant. Un scandale de faire payer ça une fortune et une honte de ne pas avoir préciser au moment de la résa que les toilettes et la douche (très sale) étaient en communs.
2016年8月8日評價
7.7
超好
法國 Thomas
夫婦/情侶旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2011年8月入住 3 晚
Un peu cheap mais assez calme”
Le calme et l'amabilité de l'acceuil
Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un hôtel rempli d'étudiant de tous horizons, on y dors plutôt bien. Les chambres sont simple, voir un peu spartiate mais si vous êtes là pour le tourisme, c'est amplement suffisant.
2011年9月13日評價
7.6
超好
英國 Hyekyung
單行旅客
基本單人房 - 需共用浴室
2018年6月入住 2 晚
조용하고 깨끗하나 와이파이 안되는 곳”
싱글룸 사용하고 침대 시트 모두 만족합니다. 로얄마일에서 그리 멀지 않고 도미토리 싫어하고 저렴한 싱글룸을 사용하는 분에게는 최적입니다. 단 와이파이가 안되는 건 너무 불편했어요. 심지어 직원들도 카드 지불하려니 가든에 나가서 결재합니다. 그곳만 와이파이가 잘 터져서요. ㅠㅠ
2018年6月12日評價
Thank you for the recent review.
已於 2018年6月25日回應
歐元宿舍
6.4
不錯
韓國 Min
夫婦/情侶旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2016年8月入住 3 晚
싼 맛에 잠시 머물 정도”
그냥 딱 내가 지불한 만큼 얻는 듯 엘리베이터가 없이 짐을 들고 다니기 힘듦 그냥 저냥 며칠 묵기 나쁘지는 않았음
2016年8月7日評價
4.7
韓國 HYUNGMOON
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2015年8月入住 1 晚
후덜덜 유로호스텔”
위치, 싼가격
정말 기대는 아얘 안하시는게 좋습니다. 위치는 올드타운쪽이라 좋은편이긴 하지만 근처에 언덕이나 계단을 지나야 해서 짐을 들고다니기 만만치 않습니다. 더럽고 방에 아무것도 없는건 당연합니다. 가격이 워낙 싸서 유럽 어린 배낭여행객들이 전부입니다. 저처럼 급한경우나 부득이한 사정이 없는경우 사용을 안하시는게 좋을듯하고, 본인이 20대 초반에 그런건 상관없다고 생각되면 싼맛에 이용하는것도 나쁘진 않겠네요
2015年8月15日評價
8.3
激讚
韓國 Serin
單行旅客
獨享私人房(兩床)
2015年6月入住 2 晚
좋았어요”
1.위치 2.청결 3.친절도
우선 위치가 가장 좋았어요.저같은 경우는 룸쉐어로 2인 트윈베드를 썼는데 편히 머물렀습니다.얼리체크인 하시면 4파운드 정도 더 지불하셔야해요.에든버러가 넘 좋았던 여행지이기도 하고 담에 와도 여기로 묵을것같아요
2015年6月10日評價
3.3
韓國 KIM
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2014年7月入住 1 晚
유스호스텔”
주변환경,조용하고 깨끗
학생들이 여행하기 좋은 숙소로 주변에 갈곳도 많은 곳입니다. 처음 찾기에 너무 어려워서 무거운 짐들고 많이 헤맨기억이 있습니다 .
2014年11月9日評價
4.7
印尼 brata
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年6月入住 1 晚
hotel sederhana”
lumayan bersih,lumayan bagus,lumayan nyaman
2015年10月2日評價
8.4
激讚
挪威 Håvard
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2017年7月入住 4 晚
Sentralt”
Studenthjem som fungerer som hostel om sommeren.
2017年7月10日評價
8.0
激讚
意大利 Ali
單行旅客
公寓 - 可住6人
2015年6月入住 2 晚
molto gentili”
Staff reception
Lo staff reception era molto disponibile, mi hanno datto tutto l'aiuto possibile, da orari bus, fino a farmi stampare la mia boarding pass. Ubicazione molto comoda, vicinissimo alle principali attrazioni del centro
2015年6月14日評價